No use buying the new City (specially) or Yaris trash.
Find a well maintained 2016 to 2018 Grande.
Enjoy the best ride possible in Pak with spacious seating, all the required features and top notch reliability.
Imc will balance it out โฆ no worries
Guys Iโve cleared my 100% dues including tax on 6th November for 1.5 CVT, delivery is anticipated coming week. Is price increase gonna effect me?
I think that notification is fakeThere's no mention of a Honda cars price hike on Honda''s website or Pak wheels blogsHonda may very well increase prices in coming days as expected, but it's hard for me to believe in the notification shared today.
For now i confirmed by honda laylpur and honda township staff friends and both said its correct.
Nai gari nai he hoti ha. I will never buy 2nd hand car for the same price. Always go for new zero meter car. Kal ko 1.2 cvt 3.5 million ki b ho jani ha aur 660 cc 2 million ki.It doesnt make any sense k log keh rahe han k 1.2 cc itni mhengi nahi laini q k sirf 1.2 cc ha. On the other hand 660 cc is the best selling car for now and will remain the best selling car even if the price go up to 2 million in coming years.Stop thinking abt how many cc. Just buy what is needed to fullfill requirements and gives the best mileage.
660cc is perfect for a small car as its users are different and want it for just city drive.Once you buy a larger sedan 1200cc is surely not that great. That's the reason 1200cc is only offered in Pak.Let's be very clear about it, Atlas did it just to earn more money....
It seems that they aren't monitoring @###... Same goes for Indus ... & Suzuki as well.
He said unti hi hay jitni 1.2 honi chaheyey. No where in the world City is 1.2. That means something. Owners will always try to justify their purchase. But those who want to buy should consider other people opinions too.
Yes lol that guy's now defending 1.2 CVT being almost 3m. Just buy whatever is the smallest engine suitable for you at whatever price is that guy's argument basically. 1.2 walon ki saari Zindagi sirf engine size ko defend kartay reh Jani hai.
Grande new invoice 4099civic ug new invoice 4259
Why so much difference?
Honda ki Civic, Honda ki marzi
Jokes apart, after success of City at higher price than Yaris, they did the same for Civic
O bhai city is also only for CITY drive. This car is for urban areas drive. Traffic is pathetic in all major cities.This is not racing car bro plz
Elantra to 1 week me deliver horahi
That still does not mean you give it a garbage 1.2 engine
Bro ask honda to stop this variant as some people didnt like it
John Sahab Ghussa nahi kartey
Not at all brother. I meant if it is in our hands than we should ask honda to discontinue this variant.Ma gusa nahi kr rahaMa ap k sath hu
Read the third point this means those who have cleared payment till 10 november they wont be charge new rates right?
Actually ug means with nav and leather. That will be 4259 + approx. 150. Buying a civic now is stupid as hell. Civic and stonic are now strongly competing for the worst value for money cars in Pak and have left behind the 6th gen city and alsvin.