Normal mira has same shape not changed yet , 2009 should be around 8-850 depending on milage and condition
Treat others the way you want to be treated
@huzaifa.haroon can u guide me ?
Sent from my SC020 using PW Forums mobile app
Bhai jan manual transmission would be same price ?
Open pakwheels app , find a car , check it and buy it Minimum 2011 cars can be imported
Its a 50/50 shot of A LC and you copied it form Detail Pro's FB Page, They have attached tape to show their cleaning abilities.
İt depends on your luckİ got manual transmission mira / Subaru Pleo 2012 model for 875k from Karachi! Just 1 piece was sprayed
yes i copied it from there,, but I wrote "I think repaired " because Ive a doubt on one side..
The other side is dirty and dull which has not been cleaned yet while the other has been cleaned and is looking new. The middle line which looks fishy is actually a water spot which entered through the tape and is looking like the airbag has been repaired.
Needs to be resprayed! Your selling this car aswell? :o
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
Yes I'm selling it. Any buyers???
How do they place cars over each other ?
There are some hooks in between
Yaar aap tou sahi dealer hou bhai!
These vehicles are hanged or support by lashing u can also check videos on my page www.facebook.com/jdm.imports.pakistan
Sent from my GT-I9300 using PW Forums mobile app
Hahaha lol . i buy and sell cars quite often. more like a hobby
Can u tell me any reliable dealer in lahore pls.
Do you want to import ? İf yes , then call himHuzaifa Mahmood03008424295
Yaar hamein tou har gaari pe 80k+ ka nuqsan hota hai. So, I keep cars for a year or two.
No huzaifa bhai we want to buy and drive . Does he have Mira in stock.
Sent you my Secret via Pm to avoid criticism over here.