Today's mission.
Awan bhai aap ki corolla tou MashAllah roz gori chitti hoti ja rahi hai!How was your experience with the cleaner wax? the results are very nice the car is as white as possible!Did you feel satisfied?Now you have the products, you have the skill all you need now is the regular sessions! Keep up the good work!Use the cleaner wax after 6 weeks and top up with hard shell wax every week!
Dc wax shop or ahmad yar bhai.Keep in mind they keep proper equipment
Weekly wash with turtle ice and dodo juice detailer wipe:)
Today i did what i usually do on Sunday, Spend time with my Ride
Started with hosing down all the dirt and grime accumulated since last washThen used Sonax Wash and Wax to clean the car ( this shampoo makes loads of foam/suds)Washed the tires, rims and undercarriage ( where the directed water could reach )Used the sheeting method so little water was left which was blotted with Water MagnetThe Front Screen was very grainy to touch so I Clayed it, it brought the slickness backTime for Dodo Juice - Light Fantastic, applied panel by panel ( It Smells Great and easy to apply and remove)QD wipe in the endTires were dressed with Astonish Black tire Shine Restorer ( Trying for first time )Used Tough Coat Paint Sealant on the Side windows, Rear and Front ScreenOverall a good time spent
My Ride washed and polished a day before but Rain started today and traveled 200kms and afterwards u ppl know well......My ride become dirty again.
Great docs. Nice outcomes(H)
Sent from my iPhone 5s using PW Forums mobile app
Thanks Omar bhai for valuable comments...results are amazing and pretty satisfied. Btw it's bad chaska
Your today's session is really impressive.
Sent from my HTC One X using PW Forums mobile app
this was the result i got.i dont have any detailing stuf but its my (mehnat ka phul) after 2 hour of spending .i only used headandshoulder shampoo and ariel surf.
Sent from my V75 using PW Forums mobile app
i need your help every time when i wash my car there is always some white marks remains and i have to do many more hardorking to remove them with cloth
polished it last saturday and pics were taken after 3-4 days of khatarnaak use of the car :D. still shining Allhamdullilah after just wiping the dirt of
Speechless :-s
I dont know what to say dude. You have red colour. This. Can be detailed. Do you not like your paint?Lemme explain1. You "vaash" with detergents and cheap towels.2. The grains of surf piece through the wax coat( if present) inducing swirls and scratches.3. Then while washing, you also strip away paint's natural oils further reducing the depth and drying up the paint.4. You may as well rape it further with "cassimik"5. You paint dries up- now it starts cracking and walla in a few months- clearcoat failure.
Meri jan. take car of your car. Youve earned it with your hard earned money and youre wasting it.Buy basic products and see how your paint shines. My suggestion would be buy turtle zip wax shampoo and turtle hardshell wax.No offence! Happy detailing!
@omarabdullah022Clearcoat failure is not something you get in a "few months". It takes years of dedication by using only cosmic and dish detergents to reach failure :p. So the normal life of a clearcoat ranges between 7 to 10 years with no protection but this depends on how much a person has his car compounded over the years which reduces the life of clearcoat with every polishing session.
The products you used were bound to cause the residue. If you want to 'detail' then i seriously suggest you get some entry level products, practice and do better the next time.
@omarabdullah022 have explained well...
In short you invested your time just to make the condition worst. No offense, just want to aware you of the results of your products(ariel surf) makes are like it is making the condition more bad each time you are using it. And with the same hard work but with different product you can do miracles.. Yeah chose the products wisely according to your requirements and pocket.
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
Great outcome Omar bhai.. Liking the shine and shots both.
Btw why no wax topping.?
Would a Blower(Metal one) be good to get rid of all dust inside the car? Would it work the same way as Pressured air hose if the tip was made more narrower? And, please tell me what you guys use:)
Faiz don't use blower for inner cleaning, dust uree gee or wahan wahan ponch jayee gee jahan App nahee monch suktay I hate paki fuel pump service stations detailing style in which they blow the interior with air to make it worst
Use vacuum cleanerkeep the fresh air duct closed make habit to clean mats every night or on alternate days Keep the windows up & maintain temperature with climate control/ac/heater.....
Khuboo ka istamal jaree rakhainn & jahan dust dakhain damp MF say saaf karain or interior detailer kay qatray jaree rakhainn