I think Tayyab got that one..........
Have no words brother.......speechless.....I guess this is the part where the tears of joy come out :P.....JazakAllah mate....JazakAllah......all the blessing of Allah warna banda kiss laiq.......Ive been busy doing some reaaaly heart stoppin episodes which will grace the thread soon.....InshAllah.....JazakAllah for the health blessing....Each an every question is important here.....I try to keep the personal touch in at all times......I mean whats the point in it otherwise?
Thanks for the request...we`ll also try to sort the pages out and make a index in the main post.....
Once again JazakAllah for the appreciation......its cuz of each an everyone here that we got this review today!!! Hurray for the Detailing Crew!!!
JazakAllah bro!!!!
JazakAllah bro.....yer welcome a billion!! Will be waiting for the pics....hope the mashwara was mufeed.....you can detail with Khurum bhai in Karachi.......or if you happen to come to Lahore your more than welcome to come in for a detail.....JazakAllah for sparing your time an going through the thread..............InshAllah the spirit will remain the same.....May Allah bless you..
Usman
JazakAllah bro.........DONT POLISH YER CAR ALL THE TIME!!!! KHUDA KAY BANDAY WAX KAROOO!!! Its a miracle you havent taken out the primer yet....Brother read a few posts up an you
ll see the arguments and explanations between polishes an waxes.....for light scratches go for either the turtle wax scratch and swirl remover or the mothers one......for heavier ones hands down nothing will beat the megs scratch x.......though if too deep you
ll have to apply touch up paint an then sand it an buff it back to shine.....give yer ride a couple of heavy dosses of wax.....should bring the gloss back in.....if it doesnt then kindly post some good pics of the condition an we`ll guide you.....
A true detailing legend has spoken..............................JazakAllah Tayyab.....an very very nicely explained.......thanks for clearing sealant myths here............the labour of love is always worth it.........