subhanallah.....
ALHAMDULILLAH ... Yesterday bought two Bakras.... bs yahi dua hy k ALLAH hamari niyat achi rkhy or qurbani ko qabool farmay... Ameen!
Ma Shah Allah. .......but where did you kept your bakras?
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
Kept them with the bakras of Company (in which am working), every year we also got share from Company as a half bakra on Eid ul Adha... INSHALLAH in evening will post pics with the bakras of Company...
MASHA ALLAH friday ko aapke hyd mei mausam itna acha tha. Is liye kisi se milne ka dil he nahi kya...
It was about 37 degree and on highway it was around 41 degree.
Sent from my iPhone using PW Forums mobile appYahoo i got the app at last...!
Bro here are the pics where I kept my bakras along with the bakras of company..
Ye jee meray bakry...
Company always brought Somali breed bakras known as Sawakni in local language...
Ma Shah Allah. ....Allah aap ki qurbani kabol farmaye....ur bakra is having nice company.....he will not get bored
Thanx and Ameen! ... what about you did you purchase yet or not???
Nope......will go to mandi in 2nd day of eid......it's a problem to keep bakras here in saudia
No doubt its the biggest problem here in saudia... Istarted to jeep bakras along with company. Before that me n my father may his soul rest in peace bought on first day of eid and slaughter them from slaughter house... Main thing is that ALLAH accept our sacrifice...
Sent from my MediaPad 7 Youth using PW Forums mobile app
Please say MashaAllah, Purchased in Peshawar
ALLAH qabool farmayee btw if you dont mind kindly share its price
Rs 96000
where to get a bakra at reasonable rate in pindi/islmbd ???
i checked i11 mandi and one near pirwadahai chowk, a normal size bakra was costing 30-35k there.
I was thinking to ask same question.
Sent from my C2105 using PW Forums mobile app
i think you are refering to i-11 mandi,dont go there i think its the most expensive place in pakistan,want to buy a cheap one?you better visit pindi and bargain with people sitting on road wih few animals,..
previously there were nice animals in raja bzar also but,but they have been shifted to i-11
i saw nice animals over these 2 places if the are in your reach,you guys can check rawat mandi or raja bazar
what is the precise location of rawat mandi