Hi Every1!
I just spotted this while surfing the Net! Ferrari Got This made by a Weird Phone Company For ther 60th Celebration! i want ONE TOO! lolz
O sorry forgot to post d Picz!
oh bhai muejh bhi aik chahiye
it prolly cost as much as a car!
its not new at all..i hav a old australian car magzine in whihc it is advetised. !
FERRARI VERTU.....interesting name....me want 1 too
cost=25k$ only
WOAH! 25Gz! damn isnt that i bit too much? and i dont even see a camera in dat phone?!?! There could be many other choices instead of buying this cell! lolz
the look of this mobile resembles one i saw at lhr in one of the most expensive shopping malls there.....was priced at Rs. 300,000, yes, lacs!
equal to Suzuki Mehran price...
yeah .....i think its a version of the NOKIA VIRTUE mobile ...... i hav seen one in lahore at Emperial plaza on main bulevard....he was asking Rs 375,000 for it
i LIKE IT......But 25K $...(:()
This is a premium brand of Nokia. Called Vetru. Like toyota/lexus, nissan/infinity. Basic phones hand made most of the time and ONLY FOR FILTHY RICH to show off.
guys.. it is available here in BURJUMAN CENTER at Bur Dubai in VERTU Mobile Showroom and it costs 27K AED... anyone really want it???
That's old story i think
vertu isnt a wierd company... infact its a very famous company!
Way too expensive. Even by Ferrari standards.
I'd rather wait for the Chinese copy to arrive.
This vertue company is not weird at all . and it is very expensive . It is specially built for rich class . My favourite football player david beckham owns one but not this ferrari one . I saw vertue phones at Abu Dhabi Duty Free at Airport and they are not bad att all .
@nightsurfer bro.. the chinese copy of VERTU Classic Editon is available here in DRAGON MART.. but not for the Ferrari Edition...