Silver is looking better. Plz keep on searching, ajkal 1 naya color buhat discuss ho rha hay, forum pey. whats that?
apologies in advance for going slightly off topic.which is better to buy, Honda City new or JDM Honda Fit. it is also attractive, and JDM built quality over it.
Any news of honda grace???
Yup 2020 launch
Do doubt fit is fit car but bro its spare parts r hell expensiveBatter to buy brand new cityAnd new new hoti hai:D
[ATTACH=CONFIG]1511742[/ATTACH]
This is the meter of upcoming City...Damn its so nice!!!
^maybe we will get this meter in aspirr
not better than thisextremely elegant Gli odometer
Sent from iPhone 6 Plus using Tapatalk
Can anyone tell me how much difference can be achieved on cars comfort by changing tyres of Honda city 2010 suspensions are really pain in *++++
Rights city's meter still look very dull
New city meter is much cooler then the gli ones! The GLI meter gives looks of a 80s era toyota car lol
Yes yes I know Love is Blind ...But sheikh sahab ne aankhein khol k city k meter ko dekha aur comment kiya hai
i respect sheikh sahib's opinion....:-)......everybody has his own likes n dislikes....same goes for the meter looks...n my love has eyes lol
Now compare it.The meter lights were off in the previous pic.
Riight side meter of city reminded me of super power delux 70 meter Its nice btw
Corolla 2014 gli meter speed dials are bad..City has better aesthetics.I dont own any of the above stated cars.I am giving a judgement based on appearance.
Corolla has better looking speedometer. I think that's personal preference.
Sent from my One using PW Forums mobile app
yes its personal preference but the built quality of corolla's meter is far ahead...
City's meter dials are looking cheap while GLI one are looking of quality atleast