Modulo bodykit and other modifications including Red H Emblems is a must so White , Silver and black are nice colors for it Plus the car looks small due to same dimensions still smaller than 6th and 7th gen civic even So lights colors are best for it Silver and White
Its just a facelift. Both bumpers, grill, back lights, and ac/fan knobs changed ...only..infact its original thai model now launched in pakistan.PIX TAKEN TODAY AT HONDA CHENAB
I am gonna divorce Honda.......what was the point for keeping the suspense if facelift was to be launched.I still wish the news is wrong.
Honda go to _______
Info is not wrong as I have seen these vehicles today my self at show room.It may be sad for City Lovers though.
Dear.....any increase in price or its same
Seriously very disappointed!
Any interior pics?
Kindly share the interior pics Ac fan knobs etc
Tried to take but car was locked and door glasses were so dirty that pix was not possible.
Price not confirmed yet as it will launched tomorrow officially and all sales dealers are in lahore in a meeting for same agenda.
Does this also mean the new City will not be launched for at least another year or so???
Well going there after an hour. will surely take.
I still dont know why that senior manager said " Complete change hai new shape araha hai booking will start in a month " then said call me on Thursday Jaldi booking kerwa denge kuch kerte hein Again i asked only lights and bumpers etc are changed or are they launching New Shape he said siirrrr New Gen New shape
Hud hy hogai really disappointed !
One shair for New Shape City from my side?
" Guzar to jayegi teray baghair bhi laikin?. Bari udaas bari baikarar guzrai gi? "
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
Corolla rule for another one year
Sent from my GT-N7100 using Tapatalk 2
These backlights were introduced in India 2 yrs ago.. Seems like Honda is scared to launch new model of city after seeing overwhelming response to Corolla and wants corolla fever to cool down.. For the time being this facelift is being introduced which is infact a practical joke.. Just to clear the stock.....
Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk
Go Honda Go
Don know why this guy sharrd these
Mod edit: Political posts not allowed.
Let's see how they price it
Btw any news of pricing?