hey i bought city aspire windows based dvd player look alike unit. . .it is working fine in my 2016 city. . .the maps given are "IGO". . .how to search specific address/location in it? how to update them?. . .anyone using it?KK
AoA, Bhai what is the price of this Unit now a days ?& why didn't you installed Android Unit
new windows based tracking world unit is rs. 30500/- but i got from olx in better quality. . .non android navigation panel with rear cam in rs 13000 and i added front hd cam in 2500. . .android units show 2gb 16gb info but when CPU-Z app is run their actual specs is 1gb with 12gb memory so they r fake. . .when u update a few apps they will start lagging n hang. . .the original tracking world honda android 2gb 32gb is in rs 65000/= !KK
you can find original panel. Im using 2GB, 16GB and with cpu-Z and via running services in developer options, both showed same specs. and with load of live wallpapers, offline maps and some apps its still working smoothly. no issue at all.
Bro what company android unit are u using? Where did you get it and kindly share price.
All are made in China, though im using good quality chinese panel. Its of AVT Brand and original 2GB ram, 16GB Rom.Bought it from Faisalabad, but it can be purchased from other cities as well.here are the pics.
Brother which cost of it??
16k including installation charges but without cameras.
impossible at 16k 2gb. show screenshot of cpu-z app info !KK
How is the daytime visibility?
Daytime visibility is good. it depends upon the angle from which light is coming. Sometime it seems excellent and sometimes poor visibility.
Dear brother try to trust someone, who dont need to lie for any reason.its in 16k, 2GB, 16GB while fake 2GB, 16GB was in 13500.here are both pics, cpu-z and running services in developer options
I can vouch for the price too. I too have visited the same shop and got quoted prices even lesser than this for unit with gorilla glass screen. His unit is AVN made. Which i think is from Indonesia or malysia
thats great. i asked u bcs i saw many fake specs units. . . !KK
I bought it after checking thoroughly. Kept it turned on for more than half an hour. checked with CPU-Z then paid the price.90% are fake. Before that panel they showed me three others but upon checking all were with fake specs. Fake 2GB, 16GB was in 13500.
Hi there... I have this panel installed in my city 2013... Its a non andorid panel... Can anyone help me in setting the color... Actually i was changing the color mixing for better image at nite but cuz of the mistake i darken the screen and exited... No i m unable to view the menu and settings... If possible can anyone in this forum share the step by step pictures with me so i may set the screen by guessing it... U can share the pics in my whatsapp... 03465373477