AOA i have a budget of 11 lacs and im planing to buy city 2009 model, I travel alot and i ve to take along my car on long route from karachi to lahore and further islamabad and back (once or twice a year). Earlier i had faw v2 and i did travel on that car on same route. But now many people are confusing me like they say in 2009 model there will be lots of sounds in body and long route py gari kharak jay gi etc etc. Plz guide me that should i go for city 2009 or 2010 model considering my budget as well as my taveling too. Thanks
Considering your budget city is a good choice provided you get one in good condition.
It is an uncomfortable car, go for a corolla if you are required to go on longer routes.
Agreed, if you can find good corolla that will be better. Rest is upto your preference.
i Think that you should be able to source a nice 2008 gli in your budget, get that.If you want a city, better to get a 2006 steermatic, those are a lot more comfortable, and an automatic as well.
City from lahore to Karachi is big No.get corolla..2008 in mint condition and enjoy