Its not the case as you saying. I bought a car at good price after seeing many cars. It was fully in original paint, just a door wad showered, genuine mileage of 95000km, drive was really smooth, engine was 10/10, suspension was almost perfect. It was nov 2013 - the only issue which i came accross was that the axles were really bad which i came accross after 1 month of purchase. Since i try to live with sasta kaam so i had baleno's altered axles installed with complete satisfsction till now. 3 time gaskets gone were due to our faults - once we ran car with a leaked radiator, second time we ran the car with a leaking waterbody, third time we ran our car without the radiator cap placed. Still, after such gasket issues, car runs perfect Mashallah with direct fan and tstat valve removed. There are absolutely no error codes on scanner, no engine issues, no oil burning, no overheating. I keep minimal care of my car. Oil is changed after 6-7k kms, never changed gear, ps, clutch, brake oils - dont know their condition. Tuning just done twice since 25k kms we have kept this car. I am actually not into car maintenance at all but i know much about best practices which i suggest to others. The suspension was making noises since 3 months and i had the work done last week - too lazy for such things.The radiator is too bad and rusted but np, chal raha hai tou chalta rahay - the reality infact is that cars like liana, corolla, civics are totally maintenance free cars. They just need workshop visit once any issue arises. Warna koi bhi kam nahi nikalta in cars me. And i am very happy with it.