Attention Racing Drivers: The PakWheels Karting Grand Prix will be held on 30th November 2013 at the 2F2F Karting Track in Islamabad using a brand new Sodi GT4 Kart Fleet. Team Registrations are NOW OPEN and we are accepting bookings for Race Teams for the 2013 Grand Prix. Only 8 Teams in total are available on the Starting Grid! Trophies & Cash Prizes for the winners! For Details Regarding the team entry procedure call Hassan Ahmad - 0322 4699277 or Email at Sales@pakwheels.com.
Best of luck for this mega event.
would have loved to participate but a friends wedding
Bro how can we know which car is approved plz explain
Sent from my A12 using PW Forums mobile app
registered both of my cars looking forward to seeing u all there
once u register ..if yr car is approved you will get a call 4 days before car show
Yaar madhouse if i dnt want to participate in race etc can i still go there for watching race n games and ser sapata ?
Sent from my GT-I9500 using PW Forums mobile app
race is for corportae teams .... u can just go buy ticket n enjoy
Damn it man my CA final exam is on mondayThe very next day ****(H)
Thanks madhouse ,,,,
@rozzzzz still did not get answer...where do we find tickets for that...at event place or somewhere else?
will be available at event..plus at different location in islamabad....all details will be given on 25th ...i will have ticket with me 2
waiting for 25th
what did i do????????
bump....... topic updated
Let us know if drift event is included so we can work on participation at - where passion meets glory
Kindly let me know about ticket details. Would love to attend the whole event
Sent from my Sony Xperia S using Tapatalk Pro
Aap tu 'train' nahi balkay 'bullet train' hain...meray bhai event aglay haftay ko ha