The clarity is still acceptable for displaying on a monitor, but "Great shots nonetheless" !
PS: If you have a good scanner and a negative scanning attachment, the processed results may surprise you with their quality.
Thnx
I think the scanner itself is quite good and has the TMA negative scanning holder sort of thing, its just finding the negative requires time, they were all put in varius boxes at the time of move back home, n those boxes are yet to be opened as nothing else was needed from them! So just scanned the prints. (The prints were captured on F5 body with Tamron 28-105/F2.8 lens on Kodak porta VC 400 print film).
Aur agar itna sab kuch khannay kay baad (including chitroal :P) bhee bhook lagee hai, tau........lets go fishing!
@nnExcellent shots sir . Dried fruits and nuts made my mouth water @raxorYour photography is great
Here is a shot of wall clock in my room taken at 5 sec exposure time
Oh cool an F5. Any pictures of the bad boy?
hey man it is a gas heater....am i right???
@angel
thanx angel.....and that was my sister's birthday cake...
and was delicious tooooo...yummy
@zaeem89
zaeem bhai thanx again for liking my candle shots.....ur birds shot is awesome and the clock's shot is nice and looks great.......keep going sir
good shots sir.....infact these sweets are too much tasty... j have tried and i cnt explain u how much delicious these...but one thing i want to correct is that these are not turkish these are omanian sweets..
@medaincredible I Think We Both Guessed Same Thing At Same Time .... I Was About To Say That .... But Saw Your Post i'll go with your post i too think that its a gas heater
:D:D:D:D:D yeah that is gas heater...by the he is lucky guy i think cause their heaters are burrning not like us :( we have some serious problems with gas in our area:(
@dearsaad
thanx sir its my pleasure to have ur comments guys :):)
sir ur shots are tooo good and special the puzzle picture. it hs been captured nicely...so now tell me and blackeye that we guessd it correctly or not???
Yep it is one big bad boy! Been lucky to have used it and some other big boys too! Never thought of taking a snap of my own cameras. Although redundant, most still lying somewhere. Maybe one day will get them out and clean them up for a bit of photoshoot!
@medaincredible and we dont need gas heaters in our area so no gas problems
Thnx, the sweet in first picture is actually called "Turkish Delight". The second one is typical pistashio nut sweet desert found in all middle eastern countries, not sure where its origin are?
right.....but nice shots these are....
yeah....thats right...but we need it yar:(:(:(
Thnx once again!