Thanks Sherdil Bhai....
I have a strong urge for trekking and exploring these places.....but doubtful because of poor fitness levels...Hope you and farhan Bhai would be joining in proposed July trip...
BOTH OF YOU SHOULD JOIN......(A MUST)....
Of course, everything happens with the Will of Allah Almighty .. but still taking necessary precautions is necessary.
All is well that ends well .. Ayenda kuch faltoo nut bolt bhi saath rakh liya karain ..
@askhokhar.....yes a little early and in extreme heat.....I think by the end of their trip i.e 24th June...."Chaunsa" will be available too...
@nomi700....Thanks dear.....
Thank you so much for appreciation Brother......I always read and admire your posts in different threads....Really impressed by your knowledge and the way you have explored Nature.....Inspiration for me and many others.....
I always say the same that every thing is given to us " on Lease" and we have to return it to the "Original owner"....
@Biker74.....Thank you so much brother......GOD BLESS YOU TOO.....
@Kn_khipk....
Thank you so much Khalid Bhai....
@iiqbal...Thanks brother......waiting to have lunch with you....(Naan/Haleem/Chanay).....:)..
@nomi700....Thank you so much dear...
@faisal_here....
Shukaria janab....:)...nice of you...
Thanks brother.....
I am also very anxious to meet you in person....Don't worry..., in your coming trip to Pakistan....we will have Mangoes/Cake....INSHALLAH...looking forward to it...
@nOmS6....Thanks dear....
I agree....Lolzz@....Ayenda kuch faltoo nut bolt bhi saath rakh liya karain ..:P.....
Salamz brothers.......
I apologize for absence....
Lets post few pics here.....:)....
crossing "Batakhundi" bridge, on our way back...
Now we were looking for some nice place to stop and cook our food /Lunch...Came across the place where we stopped last year as well ( on mini Pajero)..
So coming down the road....
Nothing could be better than this......
And Our Mobile Kitchen in Action....
Abdul Taking things out......
Perfecccctttt ...
Perfect place to visit along with "BMW" (while traveling by a jeep, of course) ... (H)
@askhokhar......
You are right Sattar Bhai....I agree....:)..