how much will it cost
Xulfiqar bhai is right. there is problem with sending unit of ur car. It is common with Mehran that whenever you change the factory fitted sending unit. Try to buy sending unit direct from Authorised dealer or showroom.
Could be because of weak grounding of engine because Temperature Sensor takes ground from engine.Also check proper grounding in dash panel.
Its temp gauge or its sensors issue. I had the same issue with my mehran. firstly change temp gauge and go with Genuine one (should be in good condition). i got it in Rs 250 from Bilal Ganj. That worked for me. if it does not work then check temp gauge.
maybe thr r some blockage in the radiator,,,,,so u can get it cleaned,,,,,or the speed of fan is not that much high cz of weak battery or lose connections
i have mehran 2007.i have faced a problem in temp two time.first my radiator water box cap pusshed up suddenly.secondly my water pipe brust that time my fan was auto and i was in driven in local city. some month before i was clean spedo meter and temp and fuel gauge.i thought my gauges have been faulty or dislocat and thermostate may be faulty.so i want to check or calibrate of my both gauges and temerature sensor and fan thermostate.any body can help me about this problem
Rs 250
Mere pass mehran 1996 hai usme temperature gauge ka problem arha h k.gari start kato ya na karo guauge ki sui c se b neeche h rhte h means k jub gari start hoti h to normal temperature p sui ate h nh hai bilkul neeche h rhte h kindly btye me kia karo?
bhao fan direct hua ho ga !!! n thermostat valve nikala ho ga !! ti gauge na kaha oper jana ha!!! pakistan k mistri zindabad !!! kahtay company na fazool mn ya kaam kie huay
cluster temperature gauge is an item sold as spare part. buy new one from Suzuki 3S or open market, anybody with meter cluster fixing can replace it. new item is under Rs. 500
NICE DIG