i've covered the car dealer sticker with that blue one and that cng sticker is under the tint so i'll have to put a black tape on it instead
pm me the alto/fx pic in ur display..:P..
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/body-work-interior-paint-glass-appearance/212870-wat-abt-dis-colour-fr-my-fx#post3827382
thanx..damn its hot
Updates Boay?
@umer325 after my papers .. (last paper on monday)
sounds amazinggg , me lykeddd !
Some serious video shooting going on .. will be back with a bang
ohoo yaar actually, I don't want to install Sub this way.. space khatam ho jati hai bilkul and my car is used mostly by family.. Sub ghar he parra rahay ga
@AsevenX.foREVer hmm which sub do you have? and cng or petrol? which car?
Mehran se expensive tu ap ne Audio System laga diya hai, now i have a Question where passengers sit?? every where speakers, Speakers on Seat, is that a Car or Music Center??? Seats par speakers or rear trunk mei GAS ka cylinder, instead of wasting money on this sht u can buy a Quality JDM car like Vitz/Swift etc
just a single word! PASSION...It is my personal car so one sits in it usually... and whatever it is you better not be peeping near it then; it is a simple dual sub setup and you are new here so I'll be kind with you.. Just search for splfanatic's music system here on PW.. you'll get your answers Sweet brother! andcontrol your language DUDE!
ooyyeee hoyee hoyeeeee..... i feel heat.... hahaha
@ taz_rulezhello dude ap tu mind he kr gaye hain, I am sorry if u r hurt
u looks quite expert in Audio system world can u plzzz solve my Problem i have Vitz with Japanese Navigation System i just want to change its language."NHDT-W54V" it has 2 HDD, 1 for OS & 1 for Music + 1 CD/DVD/MP3 + 1 Memory Card.
there are alot of threads here related to this problem. look at them and ul get ur answer. some members here have CD's for the imported navigation units but those are mostly for the cd/dvd problems. language on these units cannot be changed as far as i know.
now if i say aur lo JAPANI GARRIAN .. to that is sure you'll mind but that doesn't relate to your car in any way or sense similarly my car isn't related to audio in any sense I guess I'm a bassmaniac..... so now we cool?
secondly, i don't think it's language could be changed (if yes then it's pretty difficult and alteration might be needed).. many fellows here have instead replaced it with a pioneer nav system.
Dude its OK bcz Audio system is my secondary concern, i want Luxury + Power 1.3L + Advanced features like Climate control A/C, Electronic Power Steering, Keyless Push Start, Adjustable Head Lamps, Power windows/mirrors, CVT transmission etc.
better get Cadillac One then :*
can u plz tell me that from where did u got this led speedmeter n for how much???\i have same car with same colour............
it is easily available in the market... they call it "indi-glow meter' you'll surely find once you visit the market.. i bought it from Madina plaza opp. runway tambuwan morr, peshawar