Mashallah ...very nice clean 2007 Alto...enjoy your ride!!
Mashallah.....very nice clean ride...enjoy!!
Nah! M not 100% sure about the complete life of the car but since 2010 no one have touched it .... I never ever leave my car to mechanics..stand on their heads and monitor every work done
Fr bhe i ill chek that if ill keep the car Thanx bhai for help
Same problem came in my Alto and it was the problem in thermostat valve. Thermostat valve can stop working any time. It doesn't depends on old or new car. You should be thankful that your t valve didn't stuck because in that case your engine would have blown. Your car's valve has left open and it doesn't get close when water or coolant gets cool. Try to buy genuine valve because local made valves don't work well and they if get stuck, will cease your engine. One other thing, your car temp needle will come down only if you travel on highway or open roads, not in local and traffic.
Selling my alto.... Anyone interested?
Send your phone numb in pm
Salam! My alto is up for sale
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/showthread.php?t=242841
can anyone suggest cd player for alto vxr. the one came with my alto was of not good quality and sounds come from only one speaker and tht too sound is not clear...kindly help,
Go for JVC KDR 411 which comes in swift and get rear speakers 6x9 ones and enjoy
whats the price, fitting charges, price of speakers and can these speaker fit in dashboard at original speakers place?
A jvc pre brand new is for 7800 anf speakers depend on which u buy Get some local madr good kenwoods around 2k Fitting charges around 500rs And I tried front speakers change too from pioneer and still with a good pre sound was not enough so rear ones installed Also agar aap ka budget ijazat nahi deta get a usb converted pre around 2000rs
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
dear thnkx for detailed information, if u can tell me detail abt usb converted pre?.....wats tht,,,,will it be some upgradation of my present alto cd player and from where i can get this upgrade,,,im from pindi
Well they use usb players and cassete players and integrate them in one unit U can get them in some audio shops Prices start low as 1500rs to 2500 I can tell u about pesh but pindi well try sadaar and sultan ka khu And keep oem one with u on the time of sale put oem one in
im obliged for these details, will surely go and post the details once issue resolved...
I got my stock cassete player comverted to usb aux player ... Working great from a year almost
how much cost and other details
Cost: 700rs
Details: plays mp3 media via aux, usb, micro memory card..have 1 remote...also have built in radio... Sound quality is fine no distortion at all
Sir its a cassete players Md players and cassetes are easy to convery cd ones are hard
Dont know about cd ones One can easily get chinese pre( good quality) having usb, aux port for 2500 from raja bazar rawalpindi ...a friend got one and it have great quality no dostortion and have 6 month waranty
i had one and volume issues are with it sold that and got a JVC again this time 416 in all our cars we had JVC's installed