n is it just per month or we can go on daily basis as well?pool's length n depth?is the pool clean?in the pics the pool isnt covered atleast...crowdy as well?
Pictures of the pool I am talking about. Only issues with it that its combined
There must be a lot of jizz in that pool dude :S
@ ^jizz?
come on , yaar you are comparing Mega zone with this one. MZ is nothing in front of it. MZ is like you gather 400 and go there. No Membership. Here its a membership scene. gym , dining and other facilities are also available here. I am not a REPRESENTATIVE of the Club people but just sharing just if in case some one is interested we can have a group discount may be
well so u mean its membership scene so less crowdy?sports complex is also membership thing but not open to allhow much is the group discount?btw MZ is near to me as well as em in F11n about gym,i have those machines at my home so dont need gym etc....just pool
its totally your choice. Since you asked I gave you people the option. I also live in F-10.Mega zone is just on few min walk. But Still Its too stinky !
i know about MZ,thats y i was looking for sports complexso how much discount r they giving em interestedjust want pool membershipmayb monthly or for 3 months or so
No Just pool Membership. But 4 would be the least
do they have quarterly semi annually memberships as well?how much will be the discount like how much i have to pay per month n how much for quarterly etcbtw em still waiting to know the name of club n their contact no
so any pool?i guess i'll better off at mega zone
@punki guess no one understood what combined meant otherwise everyone would be asking for memberships. for me its too expensive and too far away as i will only got once or twice a week.
the pool near zakaria masjid in westridge used to be open for public as well but dont know current status. the lanes are wide and the pool is long, almost Olympic size if i remember correctly.. water used to be clean though the pool itself was not. kher that was many years ago. ab ka nahi pata.
Westridge is too far for me. Madhouse you are right no 1 understood it. It is fun though
is membership necessary?
Yea Dear !
what other benefits are there for members?
went there on a party pOOL vaganza
haseeb bhai 5 k only for swimming or gym too ? its a nice place though went there 2 or 3 times
i know what it meant....n i even saw that myself when i visited it yesterday....but its 7k per month,i can get 2month membership at MZ for 8k n 3month for 9500rs...its simply too expn now when i visited it,they said no more monthly memberships,now they r only offering annual memberships70,000 for one person .....90,000 for family
so simply forget it
If they want to do even better business they should reduce the price for families to FREE Singles will then pay a full 1,00,000 rupees, automatically
@Punk, what if someone inside the pool takes his jizz out ?
lmao