Yeah bro im satisfied, parts are not.an issue, i bought 2 hubs from hyd not from karachi, it was mechanics mistske and yeah raza bhai is correct, kabhi kabhi pakistani gari bhi khuwar kr deti hai
Sent from my MT11i using Tapatalk 2
Yes bro rear fog lights in passo because in its speedometer it does have the icon of front & rear both the fog lights.... so definitely there'll be the rear fog lights....i dont have any sample image of it, i'm looking for it....
Have u installed the front fog lights in ur car ?If yes from where in rwp & for how much ?
At last from my working I found the place of rear fog lights in passo, its in the tail lights, in between the reflector and reverse bulb of the tail lamp.... For reference I'm attaching a picture, and I'll do self working on it later coz i'm not getting much time for it, if u guys do it do let me know....
All passo owners who have low mileage problem I suggest they shud go for tuning which includes throttle cleaning, ultrasonic fuel injector cleaning and testing, new plugs, new air filter. I had same problem. My passo used to give 10.5-11 km/l with 60-70% a/c. Now it gives 14.5/15 km/l with 60-70% a/cMasha ALLAH
Sent from my WT19i using Tapatalk 2
I did a bit searching, took out my rear light and found a place for rear fog lights...
A zoomed photo showing the area
Fog light area from front
Back side of light
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Do you have Passo Racy???
I did not installed front fog lights because these are not available in local market.
Nope, these are reflectors bro
Vicky bro aap ne check kiya ke koi connection hai rear fog light ke liye ?
[QUOTE=vickybhai;3633241]Do you have Passo Racy???
Nope bro, I have simple passo.
There is no connection in Racy for rear bumper fog lights. Those are just reflectors.Saying this because i had a Racy.
dear Raza as u always very helpful to the passo owners, can u send me Passo manual to my email rajakkashif@gmail.com
Dear Raza i have changed transmission oil today only and 3 liter showing reached to the mark H on dip stick, pl advice what is the exact quantity required.
I asked him for the connection in the rear lights because the rear fog lights option is in the rear light of the car passo, if you scroll up on this page i have posted a sample image and vicky bhai showed the place by opening his own car's light.
i am also interested in buying front fog lightsif available in Lahore
Please I need the English manual for Passo/ Boon 2007. Kindly send me on adnantahirqureshi@gmail.com
Adnan & potohari.
Plz check ur pm, manual sent.
salam .. i am new in Toyota passo family .. @Raza bhai please email me Toyota passo user manual in english version .. i'll be very thankful to you ..
Check ur PM.