Thanks, good insights, you shared details which would otherwise not obvious for normal buyer as on paper they are equally spacious, same engine and transmission and ofcourse same manufacturer with 1.5 lacs differnce in price.
Yes there is a difference. The reason I have always preferred Vitz over any other hatch is because of its reliability and comfort. If one can spend more then Vitz should be the obvious choice.
We have vitz 2013. Using for last 3 years. Very comfortable car..No issue since purchase we have faced...except one thing which is steering column cross rattles when driven off road..and our mechanic suggested that it is because of use steering lock but few friends shared that during transportation in containers they tie to front assembly and if steering is locked the cross can be damaged by ship movements. Very stable over corners. Overall fuel consumption varies between 14 to 19 depending upon load and speed.. best buy if got in genuine condition
Beauty Masha Allah !Bumper & lights changed ? or is it original RS ?
Thanks dearIt is 1000cc have upgraded it to rs by looksHave done alot of changes like
Rs Back bumper Rs lights Rs spoiler Upgraded chrome lining on trunkRS lcd display meter with steering buttons Modellista doors molding Center console RS front bumper[only this is not installed yet]
Great Masha Allah ! Do post some pics of all these upgrades.
Wow MasHAllah awesome. Kindly share more pics
Awesome meter where did u got it from and at what price
how is the car when compared to honda city....
Bro where to get these accessories for my Vitz 2014 in Khi? Thanks
Model and price.
Guys u can find meters on olx, i got my stuff from a person in japan,these are not available in market.
How much this meter and functional steering wheel cost u?
Around 30k total
Asalam o alekunguys i want to know that does Vitz hit on every road jumps with 4 to 5 passengers ? Like very low ground clearance. In karachi and on highway from khu to punjab. Specificaly talking about 2006 shape.
guys price has been reduced drastically for this gem to 1499K targetting quick sale. :).
Owner can be contacted at 03335990015. Inam.
My Toyota Vitz cc 990 loose power after switching on air condition when driving,why is this happen?
What oil do you guys use ? 2014 facelift version with under 50,000 mileage.