Removed!
removed what?
masha allah.This is my dream bike nice to see.Thank u faheem bhai:-#
Assalam-o-alaikum! Eid milad-un-nabi mubarak... Plz kasrat sy drood pak parhain or duaon main yaad rakhain....jazakallah! Regards: Engr. Waseem shahzad
Khair mubarik!Aap sab ko bhi Eid Milad ul Nabi(P.B.U.H) mubarik!
Khair mobarak to RX Family
Hurraaaa...I have Qualified the GRE test of my university.....
congrats waeem bhai
rx thingy postponded to monday bcoz of owner s problem
@Waseem,Mubarkaan!Whats next?
Many Many Congrats may yew always succeed in life ...Ameen
Wa Alikum Slam Bhai.See lot of of RX in race.(H)
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xterZiAOB4o&feature=related
Mashallah Faheem this Machien is Rocking 1...
Morning Nomi...
Thx to all...Now I can apply in masters and this test is valid for 2 years..Currently I want to do job....
same to you faheem.plz let me know what its all cost to import.i am impressed.
congratz Faheem on the purchase... i have seen this ride before.. i think it was last year at time time it was 3000km driven. also had an encounter with it at the track. i think this is 5 speed
@ waseem bhai congrats
thanks bro, yeah sure coz i bought it from khi, yeah this is 5 speed,18.5HP, ONLY THANKS AGAIN
THANKS DEAR, yes there is no match of YAMAHA, U R TRUE