Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Unhappy Best Vitz Mechanic in Islamabad/Rawalpindi

Good Day Everyone,

I am new to cars and own a vitz 2006 1.0. I have been visiting Toyota Capital Motors I-9 from day one but I am not satisfied at all. Car has high knocking, loud engine sound, pick getting poor day by day, fuel economy decreased from 14 to 11 (without AC). Engine takes more about 6-7 secs to start(Sounds like self is stuck) but this happens sometime and sometimes not.

Major things I remember are.. Toyota people have replaced the spark plugs a few months back. Replaced the Fuel Filter. Throttle Body cleaned 4 times in 5 months. Cat Converter cleaned more than a couple of times.

I want to own this car but i am getting so much irritated that sometimes think of getting rid of it.

It is a request to all the members, specially seniors here, to please advise an excellent workshop/mechanic in Rawalpindi/Islamabad who can get me out of this since I only know how to start and drive the car.

Best Regards

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

You can contact me i can help you
    regards,
    Anzal M. Scheik
    +92-333-582-3333
    +92-331-597-1146

Sent from my A9 using PW Forums mobile app
    Mod Edit: Commercial selling is not allowed!

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Quote Originally Posted by ajjubravo View Post
    You can contact me i can help you
    regards,
    Anzal M. Scheik
    +92-333-582-3333
    +92-331-597-1146

Sent from my A9 using PW Forums mobile app
    Thank you sir. I will surely contact you in a day or two as I am out of town at the moment. Appreciate your help

PakWheeler Follow
    Follows