0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers

Default Vitz scenario!!

Dear Pakwheelers!!

Hello!

I just bought a 2005 vitz with 08 registrations and 15 inch alloys with dunlop tyres. The car has been driven 40k. The car is total genuine, I had let it checked. Interior is totally clean. I had bought it for 900k. I think the price is quite high!! What to do you guys think. I am not an expert in buying cars, so I doubt the dealer has made a fool out of me!!

Another reason why I think like this is because I have to spend 5000 to tune the engine on the second day of buying the car, to make the engine run the way I want as it was bubbling a bit on the first day.

Above all that, yesterday the AC stopped cooling, the mechanic found out that the compressor is gone, so had to replace it with another one (used) for 8k. Now the thing is; I am wondering if this car is actually a shitty car like everyone at my home is saying, or is the compressor story just a bad luck??

Experts please give your opinion. Please tell me I did not make a wrong choice in buying a vitz , as everyone at my home and friends are saying that I have wasted my money and should have bought a cuore or a cultus in this price range, but I personally don't like locally assembled cars..

However I am actually enjoying the ride. it is pretty comfortable.

Another question was that I cannot run a cd in the CD player, can someone suggest me what to do..
    Beauty Wins the Heart, But Character Wins the Soul!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Senior PakWheeler Follow
    Follows
    Following
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Problems Posted
    Problems Solved
    Best Answers
    Good Answers