Pakwheels

FAW V2 VCT-i Car Reviews

Overall Rating

34 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent FAW V2 VCT-i Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 34 in total
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Better choice than Suzuki

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by khurram on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Excellent, Solid and Stylish. Interior: Stylish, Reliable and very much Comfortable. Fuel Economy: I've driven it only within City so during office hours daily 70KM drive it gives me easily 13.5 KMPL on Total High Super+ and YES with continues AC. I would recommend this overt any Suzuki hatch back very truly. love V2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Plz make sure availability of spare parts with reasonable price

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice Exterior Nice Interior best fuel economy good quality ride handling, roadgrip nice Availability of spare parts at reasonable prices can beat and damage suzuki's monopoly
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 must buy car

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Muhammad Imran Khan on May 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car brand new few days back from islamabad. Car is awsome to drive, its power steering really means power steering. Turning Radius is 4.75m which helps u in driving in narrow streets and road turns. AC is really good.Suspension is getting smother day by day in early days it looks bit noisy but as dealer said as all the mechanical structure gets adjusted noise will be gone.Really good ground grip on highways and its aero dynamic shape also helps on high mileage. No vibration specially when buses cross u on high speed. Obviou... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 New Owners Review

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by pkij on Jan 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AssalamOAlikum, I am using this Car since a Month driven 1000km, Alhamdullillah Going Great, Previously I owned a 2012 Model Alto, but it was not Spacious, Not Fuel Efficient, nor Comfortable, but FAW V2 is Masha Allah very Spacious, Comfortable, Excellent in terms of Road Grip, Braking, Fuel Efficiency. I have Experienced Appox 16KM/L fuel Average in City on Avg Speed of 60KM/Hr without AC on Ron92 petrol. Looks wise its a great car, with modern looks and Sleek Design. The only Issue you can Face is the minor Cabin Noise at High Speeds and... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Excellent Replacement of Cultus

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Aamir Saleem on Dec 08, 2016

Familiarity:
Exterior is outstanding. Looks like a Vitz
Interior is good but need to be improved
Milage is good even having 1300 cc engine
Best Value for money having ABS, Power Steering & Windows, Fog lights, Door crash beams etc
Door sealing of Rubber is also required on PAK Roads
Overall an excellent package in this short amount of money !
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Why I Recommend FAW V2

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by pkij on Nov 19, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Very Stylish Exterior, Modern Look and Sensible Design, will Last for Longer. Personally I Vote Golden Color as best as its Unique, Elegant, and gives Superior look, This Color is Not Available in Vitz and Swift
Interior: Interior is at least Not Boring, Not Over Contrasted, Dashboard and Panel gives a look of Hatchback but Seats are Quite Comfortable and Soft Fabric. Speedometer is little
Milage: No Idea Yet, but Yes Pick and Acceleration is much Better than Cultus, Alto, Wagon R and Corrola XLI
Braking and Handling: Much... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

SUPERB EXPERIENCE

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by TAIMUR on Jun 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Same Features as available in TOYOTA VITZ. More space than SWIFT. Driving this car for almost an year. MUCH BETTER than WAGON-R, CULTUS and 660 CC Japanese car. It is really a value for money, This car is available in SOUTHAFRICA, SOUTH AMERICA, RUSSIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

This car is pathetic

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Salman on May 25, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The car is made of very bad plastic .get in a small accident and you will get heavy dents .car interior is ugly .from outside on road it looks like as if a snail is moving .do yourself a favor and buy suzuki swift instead. Milage is better then suzuki swift but performance wise it is horrible .without proper trainning air bags are useless and you might get injured when they open up
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

V2 in Pakistan

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Usman ghani on May 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The addition of v2 in Pakistan car industry is a good sign for the customers it breaks the monopoly of the big three which dominated on the pakistani market we should support FAW for this brave work the car is fully equipped with all necessary features and beautiful alloy wheels of 14"
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faw v2 Nafees

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Nafees on Mar 25, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent.
It's a very good car in this price range in Pakistan. I am a new car user. Drive the car 5000 km . excellent dive and comfort and braking also. I think we should brake the manoply of Suzuki and Toyota. My car was also driven by swift user, he says there is no difference in drive and comfort, only the difference is that swift is seen bigger and may be heavy. There is no difference at all in drive and comfort. It's milage is 16.3 on highway at the speed 85-100 (2200-2800rpm). And 10-12 on city roads.
I am comfortable with this... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating