FAW V2 VCT-i Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 29 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent FAW V2 VCT-i Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 29 in total
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Why I Recommend FAW V2

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by IJPK on Nov 19, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Very Stylish Exterior, Modern Look and Sensible Design, will Last for Longer. Personally I Vote Golden Color as best as its Unique, Elegant, and gives Superior look, This Color is Not Available in Vitz and Swift
Interior: Interior is at least Not Boring, Not Over Contrasted, Dashboard and Panel gives a look of Hatchback but Seats are Quite Comfortable and Soft Fabric. Speedometer is little
Milage: No Idea Yet, but Yes Pick and Acceleration is much Better than Cultus, Alto, Wagon R and Corrola XLI
Braking and Handling: Much... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

SUPERB EXPERIENCE

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by TAIMUR on Jun 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Same Features as available in TOYOTA VITZ. More space than SWIFT. Driving this car for almost an year. MUCH BETTER than WAGON-R, CULTUS and 660 CC Japanese car. It is really a value for money, This car is available in SOUTHAFRICA, SOUTH AMERICA, RUSSIA.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

This car is pathetic

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Salman on May 25, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The car is made of very bad plastic .get in a small accident and you will get heavy dents .car interior is ugly .from outside on road it looks like as if a snail is moving .do yourself a favor and buy suzuki swift instead. Milage is better then suzuki swift but performance wise it is horrible .without proper trainning air bags are useless and you might get injured when they open up
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

V2 in Pakistan

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Usman ghani on May 17, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The addition of v2 in Pakistan car industry is a good sign for the customers it breaks the monopoly of the big three which dominated on the pakistani market we should support FAW for this brave work the car is fully equipped with all necessary features and beautiful alloy wheels of 14"
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faw v2 Nafees

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Nafees on Mar 25, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent.
It's a very good car in this price range in Pakistan. I am a new car user. Drive the car 5000 km . excellent dive and comfort and braking also. I think we should brake the manoply of Suzuki and Toyota. My car was also driven by swift user, he says there is no difference in drive and comfort, only the difference is that swift is seen bigger and may be heavy. There is no difference at all in drive and comfort. It's milage is 16.3 on highway at the speed 85-100 (2200-2800rpm). And 10-12 on city roads.
I am comfortable with this... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Excellent addition in Pakistani market

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by on Mar 19, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Acceleration is excellent. This is best deal for all Pakistanis in this budget. Top speed is 180 kmph. You can easily beat Gli and City. Safety Luxury features are matchless and are better than all other competitors. It has POWER WINDOW, POWER STEERING, CHILD LOCK, CUP HOLDERS, AUTOMATIC SIDE MIRROR ADJUSTMENT, HIGH BEAM LIGHT ADJUSTMENT, 2 AIR BAGS, CHILLING AC, FOG LIGHTS, ANTI THEFT SYSTEM, KEY LESS ENTRY, CENTRAL LOCKING, ABS, EBD, ALLOY WHEELS with tax benefit of 1298 cc engine. FAW V2 comes with three years warranty or 60,000 Km. It ha... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Very Nice Car for Family use

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by tum on Mar 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very Nice look
Road grip out standing
fuel everg i check on lhr sgd motor way m2 ecnomy speed 18/19 km per/l
last kia baat ha car ke faw v2 zinda abad Dosto bhoat bhoat ashe car ha Chil Ac soundless engine
very comfortable
great pik
Ankh band kar kay lo bhaio
170 km/h i checkd on motor way
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

bestest car in local market against competitors

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by ahmad on Feb 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought this beauty in white..
i must it is the best value for the money in all aspects..
whether it is paint job, suspension, engine power, comfort or any other no one is its rival..
it is amazing car..i m very satisfied and of course happy as well.
amazing amazing car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faw v2 is the winner

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Usman ghani on Jan 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I'm using the the car from a year
This car is the winner btw local car in Pakistan the people who compare it with vits they should to know that a new 1300cc vits price will be above 2 million + and the v2 price is only 1.1million with registration
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

the best car in this price

2015 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by mustafa on Oct 25, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using it from 3 month and i am very much satisfied with its performance. it has beautiful exterior and interior, finishing is not so good as compared with japanease car but still its ok.
i have never seen so much feature with this low price... fuel milage and pickup is wonderful.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating