Pakwheels

Honda Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 330 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 330 in total
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

HONDA BRV

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by Karachaite on May 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I thinks its a very good addition to the Pakistan assembled vehicle.
an excellent value for money with power, style and performance.
Further Honda also improves on the welding of joint issues as people faced in current Civic version.
The car is not at all under power, it has a remarkable turning radius and a mind blowing air conditioner performance.
Its width and length is precise, legrooms in all rows are overwhelming.
If you compare with 1.3 GLi Auto, you will see the huge difference in pickup as Corolla Auto is very very m... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Plz improve quick

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Al most look is good . Only one thing i did not like.
Honda is well known as about its quilty. But in that suv.there is not shown quilty. Body stiching is not good .air bag is only 1 .and the interer look is nice but matirial quilty is not as standard of honda brand .

I request if that review reached honda officials plz plz .improve its boday and interer matirial quilty quick before launching . Plz
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Brv 2017 ivtec

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by Haaziq Mehboob on May 11, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good exterior, stylish look and a good edition in Honda fleet.
Interior needs improvement as armrest is missing and it becomes difficult to drive for longer journeys.
Fuel average after using 1000 km is 9 in local City driving and 11 kmpl if car is not driven above 110 kmph. Drive is comfortable. Good suspension.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Excellent value for money

2017 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Adeel Ahmed Sheikh on May 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
cosmetic changes gave a fresh look with new styled front grill, additional and alligent gaurd on doors, toch cd player and above all an immobilzer system istalled. so i call it value for money. only issue which i think is issue with all cars by honda i.e. a bit swinging with air while reaching 120/km/ litter
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City User Review

Updated 5th generation

2017 Honda City

Posted by Fahad Ramay on May 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Although Shape is still same after a minor change like facelift but its cool enough.
suspension is not as such good but average and comfort level is high as compared to other cars of this line.
New facelift but its not the new generation ,its still 5th generation. But booking time period of 6 months shows people still love honda city even when its too late to launch new 6th generation car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Amazing Honda Civic

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by May Nine on May 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is stylish,but not that good. It only has a choice of two colors,which are black and white.It also hasn't got any modern features like sat-nav,sun-roof,ABS,EBD,electrical windows,
It's got no value for money at all,although it costs a whopping 30lakh.You should be better-off with a Honda City.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Honda City

2010 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Atif Hussain on Apr 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior, interior has fine quality, giving 23.5 km per liter on long distances. Ride is comfortable and road grip is
the best, braking system is impressive and better than any other 1300 car. Car's suspension and body is firm and strong. I have
this car since year 2010 and it as same as new.

Choice is yours, if you want better handling, road grip and want to avoid frequent trips to petrol pump then go for city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

honda atlas should improve its quality of cars

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Saif Ali on Apr 24, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Civic is far inferior to any imported Car

Even 660 cc Japanese cars perform better than civic .

I bet developed countries will never allow pakistan made civic to come on road as it doesn't meet international safety standards

It's price too is quite hefty.
Should be around 8 lacs for VTI oriel PROSMETIC 1.8 model as per it's specifications
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Honda BRV 2017

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by jahangir on Apr 23, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Excellent car in the category with price n utility.
A good addition in local industry.
BRV is hit in other countries due to ease of drive n good fuel economy.
Best for city n rush driving. Nice interior, volume controls at steering.
Good multimedia n alloy rims.
Silver, grey mettalic n white are best colors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Honda BRV

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by jahangir on Apr 23, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
A handsome SUV looking vehicle with good features and ideal price tag. Plz do not compare with CIVIC.
In comparison vitara, HRV, BMW or other SUVs, i think this is best value for money.
Nice drive, high road clearence, front is outclass, RIMs dashing.
Steering volume controls, leather finishes good.
Soon we will see lot of BRVs in the market. Surely ppl would love to buy this. Nice family vehicle with good specs and driving experience.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating