Pakwheels

Hyundai Car Reviews

Overall Rating

37 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Hyundai Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 37 in total
Hyundai Santro Exec GV User Review

Hyundai Santro Exce GV

2007 Hyundai Santro Exec GV

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very compact and stylish design
Side mirrors movement by a joystick and speakers are in dashboard , front space is enough but back leg space is very congested. Comfort in front seats are good but in back comfort is average
When is it come to fuel economy SANTRO is not up to the mark
In city 11-12 per litre , With AC in city 10 per litre
In long route 14-15 per litre
Ride quality is very good , SANTRO does not let you feel you are sitting in a Budget Car..
Handling is Excellent also on motorway
FINAL WORDS
IN BUDGET PRICE BRACKET THIS CAR IS VALUE TO MONEY
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santa Fe GLS User Review

Everything superb but the price smh

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS

Posted by Safi Zahid on Mar 15, 2019

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
I was really very excited when i came to know that HYUNDAI is launching its two new cars and will be great for the cars industry in Pakistan but the price smh is not what it should be and their reason is not the answer given by the HYUNDAI NISHAT .... I'am really disappointed with the price and is unfair for the people..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Hyundai Santa Fe GLS User Review

Not worth the money

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS

Posted by Amir Maqbool on Mar 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not doubt it is a good vehicle but with such high price it is a big no. The price of this vehicle in international market is around 45 lacs pakistani Rs or around 38000 to 40000 dollars at maximum and here in pakiatan it is being sold in 185 lacs which is absurd, bizarre and pathetic. A big no no for this
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Santa Fe GLS User Review

Extremely Steep projected price

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS

Posted by Jawad H Raja on Feb 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The recently launched Hyundai Santa Fe by NHMPL in Lahore was a very exciting news for many when it was said that it's going to make its nearest competitor, Toyota Fortuner, sweat but after hearing about the probable price bracket, between Rs. 16m to 18m, seriously speaking, who will buy a 2400cc vehicle when one can get a far superior Toyota Prado with a 2700cc engine or even a used land Cruiser or a 2017 model BMW X5 hybrid version in the same price. Now here, either the quoted projected price is wrong or, Hyundai Pakistan has lost it totally. I mean do they really feel that can compete such major tested & tried players with this absurd price bracket, beats me....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro as a Personal Car

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was very much tensed before buying santro as i had a budget to either for Alto or Cuore, someone told me that if you can maintain and do not need a resell value car, than buy a Santro you will get luxury in a good value. really I became fan of this car it is really a good choice if you are planing to buy a Alto , Cuore or Cultus. It's parts are little expensive but can be compared with DaiHatsu cuore as similar pricing. but Parts are long lasting you Dont need to change early because Car is much stronger and ideal for long drives. I can't understand why it resell is low! i think its a Hype created by Mehcanics so far as donot understand this car. But remember always get it maintained by Hyundai 3S Center. i recommend University Road ISUZU (Ex-HyunDai) Mr. Zun-Noorain he is Expert Manager and knows each and very thing about this car is expert to maintain your car. they have original analyzer to monitor and fix your car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Good Car

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Car if compared to Alto,Cuore, and Cultus, if you can keep it maintained than it's the best Small Car, just always get it checked and maintained by Authorized 3S Centers, local mechanics will waste your money by changing things! it can only be diagnosed and maintained through its own Analyzer which is available with Hyundai and KIA centers, ECU unit is same for KIA & Hyundai so you don't have to worry! to keep your average good just be light on padle and get your Cylencer checked as if it is choked you will get bad pickup and bad fuel consumption. never get your engine room cleaned with pressure water! always only by air or Hyundai Service center.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro Plus User Review

Very good car

2001 Hyundai Santro Plus

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2017

Familiarity:
External good
Interior features space and comfort very nice
Fuel economy very good
Ride quality and handling very good
Final word very very nice car
This is good car very nice
Santro plus
Very nice low price ma
Very good santro plus engine
Good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro Plus User Review

Very good car

2001 Hyundai Santro Plus

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2017

Familiarity:
External good
Interior features space and comfort very nice
Fuel economy very good
Ride quality and handling very good
Final word very very nice car
This is good car very nice
Santro plus
Very nice low price ma
Very good santro plus engine
Good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Tucson User Review

great if not ridden in pakistan

2014 Hyundai Tucson

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is not great but its not dull other than that car outer look is fat
Interior is great as you just sit in it feel so well crafted and the seat are very comfortable. Has gerat features but the infotainment system is just too laggy. Besides that its interior is great has a good amount of head room and decent amount of leg room to.
Ah the engine performance in pakistan is terrible but in other countries its absolutely great. In pakistan for some reason the engine starts gittring and the cabin starts vibrating . if we took the car to the proper high ways and road its the best.
Saftey is great too has 5 air bags.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Santro

2005 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by imran on May 14, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sports look full value for money AC is outstanding i can say far better than Cultus Coure and Alto
smooth drive
before buying this car i was very confused people said its a out of market car body made of TEEN KA DABBA but believe me its best car in 1000 cc
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating