Pakwheels

KIA Sportage Car Reviews

Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Recent KIA Sportage Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
sports mode of driving just owsum
very good interior ????
external look is best
value for money
sound system is also mind-blowing
suspension is very good
projector headlights are best
each and every thing is in best design
there is no match in this range to this car superb SUV. drive is just like big suvs.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
i was confused before purchasing kia sportage but after buying a superb suv i realised that my decision was perfect.this vehicle value for money.in this range i must say there is no more option which is even equal to this.there is no match.every thing is near to perfection.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Great buy and excellent value for money

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Asim Shahbaz on Jul 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchase KIA sportage in Dec2019 and received by Mid March-2020. Excellent build quality. Exterior is awesome. Interior is okay. Comfort is excellent as comapred to other options available in market. Value for money. I am very satisfied with the overall performance of Sportage. Sports mode is very powerful
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Kia sportage

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Omair Khan on Jul 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome looks. M so impressed by the car I bought this car one week back m so happy n satisfied. Only I found that brakes are slightly soft but we get use to it wit time. But what a car thank God that some change came in market. So honda Toyota MOnoply should came to end I have fwd. And I would recommend go for fwd because awd lags in performance due to small engine. Bcz I have driven awd also.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

breaks of sportage

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of sportage is much batterthan of any other local car
but i have a problem with breaks of this car the performance of breaks is of good
i think kia must think about the design of interior of sportage
AC performance of sportage is impressive
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Excellent Vehicle MashaAllah

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Omer Rasool on Feb 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhamdolillah I have purchased this vehicle finally Previous i was using Honda Civic 10 gen which was also a good car but kia sportage is love Highly recommended vehicle under 6 million budget If you are looking for highly featured car in this budget then this car is for u
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage User Review

sold vezel to buy sportage

2019 KIA Sportage

Posted by Hassan Irfan on Dec 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i must say it was an excellent decision to buy kia sportage FWD , i am in love with this vehicle. previously i was using vezel , although vezel was also an extra ordinary car as far as its comfort,engine power and economy is concerned , but every other day there was a new check light on the screen which really annoyed me , spending that much money on a vehicle and still i have to go to workshop every other weekend , that was not acceptable , so now when i got my hand on sportage , i am in love with it , although it lacks some gimmicks which were there in vezel but still its a brand new vehicle , power is marvelous , comfory is awsome , height of the vehicle gives you experience of a SUV , i also have toyota Fortuner in my home , and to be honest its the most uncomfortable vehicle in my home just because of its extreme hard leather seats + suspension. i will highly recommend kia sportage if you have the budget .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Best choice under the 6 million price bracket

2019 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Kamran shakeel on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent value for money. Nothing currently comparable in the market at this price range. Very comfortable and spacious. Panoramic sun roof is an attractive feature with many other available in the options. Sleek and current exterior with complementing interior. GREAT BUY.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Great buy

2019 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by Tayyab Rasheed on Oct 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Elegant front look like Porsche. Inside is spacious. Plenty of legroom. Comfortable seats as compared our local made honda and Toyota. Full panaromic sunroof, front and back parking sensors. Electronic tail gate. Auto brake hold. Vsc attraction. Hill assistance drive. All wheel drive for deserts and muds off roads. responsive cruise control. Electronic driver and passenger seats. Backbone support in driver seat for long drive. It has Smooth and super drive. Great kick in sports mode. 9-10 fuel average within the city and 14-15 on long drive. Infotainment system screen size is small android auto and apple car play it does not support video songs and YouTube. Sportage is ranked #5 compact suv in the world. overall great value of money as compared local Toyota and Honda cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage AWD User Review

Excellent car

2019 KIA Sportage AWD

Posted by PWUser157081662853 on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car, practicality of the car is awesome. The feel of the car os awesome. The pick of the car is great. Trip tonic transmissing is exceptional. 6 speed transmission. Power full body. Designing of the car is awesome. A man who want to change himself from a sedan to a small suv he should bur sportage. The company is very good to us. Downhill assists and every specification you want in the car it gives you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating