Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

544 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 544 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Price is too high

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Asker Khan on Oct 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Price is too High but fuel economy is good performance is low only due to ac not working fine when you drive 80km PH i am sure it will hard to get a good resale price otherwise I am big fan of Suzuki fuel economy Overall v good car but it should be between 10 to 11 lacs.Far better than old
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Impressive car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outstanding car having impressive looks and performance even when driving at whatever speed. Truly a remarkable addition in Suzuki family.. Gives an impression that one is driving a huge sedan ... hats off to Suzuki for the first time ever. Truly a beast in its category.. will surely give tough time to the imported cars since they are used extensively and are accidental too.. same luxury and comfort we are getting in the shape of a new 0 meter car! Good luck for the future endeavours Suzuk... keep up the good work!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

A Nice One By Pak Suzuki

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by m fakhar e alam on Oct 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is OK. One should not expect something "super" in 1.1 million rs in Pakistan.
Interior is good, the quality is good not superb but a quality plastic is used.
The drive comfort is at par, only thing that is not satisfying is its tyres.They really bring the quality down!
Fuel Economy is also OK, I didn't measure up till now.
Hoping to see improvement with time in ride quality.
From the things they have installed, only the tyres and the rear manual windows are disappointing factors!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

Title

2016 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by QA Admin on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good car. The Honda N-Box is a kei car produced by Honda for the Japanese market.[1] Together with the Honda N-One, it is part of a renewed lineup of Kei class city cars. The use of the letter "N" in the name was previously used by Honda for the late 1960s and 1970s Honda N360.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

New Suzuki Cultus Honest Review

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is stylish, paint quality not good at door handles and curvatures. Door rubbers are substandard. Interior is just acceptable with low quality plastic at doors nd gear knob but dashboard plastic seems fine. Good cabin and boot space. Fuel economy just like that of wagon r as both having same engines. Ride is a bit hard and handling is good. FINAL WORDS :- A good addition in new cars category but quality is not upto the mark. Not a value for money. Not recommened in this price tag.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift User Review

Best car

2013 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Meer Khan Shar on Oct 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is very stylish car really i compare with gli and Honda city swift is the best than the all cars when i drive swift i feel so much comfort i feel iam in the gli and the swift's shape is very decent nd sober now look cultus new shape that was discusting
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

The hatch back king and beast

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This always an buety beast it has buetiful extirior intirior ultra amazing performance smooth , ultra grip and superb pickup bueaty beast easily reachable 180 kmh digital information meter stylish speedo meter amazing stereo ultra and clear sound .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Good car but slightly expensive

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Dashing exterior interior z good,stylish and user friendly fuel economy is very good like 20 km/L local and 23km/L long route very comfortable drive feels like driving a sedan.Overall v good car but it should be between 11 to 12 lacs.Far better than old cultus.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

New Cultus is Awesome

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Style, interior, pick, smoothness and finishing is very nice. I owned toyota corolla 2008 before this, but I am surprized that new suzuki cultus VXL almost felt like driving a comfortable smooth sedan. Even at speed of 170 km per hour, its handling is very good. I would recomend this car. Thumbs up
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Bolan User Review

Bolan in mezan

2016 Suzuki Bolan

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good up to some extent ..
Interior is normal.
Very good in fuel consumption .
Handling etc in normal .
Finally would like to say that those who looking for low fuel consumption then must buy ............
Try to drive in petrol only will be much better .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating