Suzuki Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 459 | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 459 in total
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Practical car

2009 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Asif Rafiq on Feb 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Visibility Good, ideal in traffic on GT Road. I have Honda city too but I like to wander in alto. You leave every car behind in rush. Not for slow drivers who looking for car with features. A pure manual car .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Main comparison VR VXR VXL

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's Economi car.
Car have same exterior but different prize on different versions.
VR no power steering, AC,power window etc.
VXl and VXR main difference is power windows.
Company is taking approximately 30000 to 35000 more on VXL
It's huge amount.
VR cost is 850000 approx.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Ciaz Car

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Ahsan Qadir on Feb 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Ciaz Good Car but very Expensive. 13 to 14 lac is good price. If Suzuki Motors sell Ciaz with competition with Honda( City), Toyota(Corolla) Honda city is much better. So why people purchase Ciaz. Toyota Corolla is also best. I recommend to Suzuki Motor's please think about price flexibility.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Worth buying

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by k y m on Feb 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am really pleased after driving 20K esp with the interiors, driving comfort.. last night got a mileage of 25 km/l driving from Islamabad to Chakwal at 90-120kmhr. Lost mileage advantage above 120kmhr. I was really surprised and very happy. Suspension is really smooth, ground clearance is a bit low but I do not off drive much, city rides and highways never faced issues. Space very comforting, boot space really huge.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Rear seats uncomfortable on long drives

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The head rest of the rear seats is not properly positioned. An average passenger cannot rest his neck and heighted passengers can hit their heads into roof. Very uncomfortable for rear passengers especially on long drives.

Its a drawback as compared to corolla n city.
Rest of the stuff seems nice.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Suzuki ciaz ultimate machine

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 13, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I was totally underestimating this car but when i drove & go through all specs it was breathtaking experiance!
1.4 k-series engine is very responsive, quiet & alot better than my corolla Gli 2015 model!
Safety features are good enough. Dual airbags driver & passenger. ABS + EBD. immobilizer etc.
Leg room at rear seats is extra ordinary....more than any sedan in pakistan!
Cabin is very quite at high speeds.
Price is between 17-19k
I think it worth this much price, cause it is fully thailand import, latest model with alot... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

I love it

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Sheri Khan on Feb 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fine exterior but i dont like front much! Much comfortable and great picking power! This car with all existing features as in corolla gli gives advantage additional of Abs and great fuel economy! I really enjoyed my first journey in this car. I think this car will be emerging competitor of honda and corolla. More picking power gives an additional advantage over others
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Suzuki ciaz

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 09, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior is good interior is pathetic handling is ok fuel average is good but no push start no climate control no cruise control no leather interior no dvd no back cam no alloy final words are this is a basic car in price of full option car I was waiting for a good car but pak Suzuki made me disappointed.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Perfect blend of economy and style

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economy is simply amazing. Steering control is way awesome than one can ever expect. Internal comfort is 10 on 10. One just can't get such an amazing ride in such reasonable amount. Shape is also fine. Drive is very smooth. AC is fantastic.
Thumbs up !
Highly recommended !
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6 User Review

A small SUV

2017 Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 07, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
I was really interested in Vitara till I saw it myself in the showroom. It is considerably small and has very little leg room for back seats too.
Many options have been included in it which attracted me but the overall size, small engine (1.6 Liters) and little leg room in back seats have changed my mind. A little bigger in size would have done it for me.
I don't know how good a 1.6 L engine car is good at 4wd.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating