Toyota Car Reviews

Overall Rating

Reviews 303 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 303 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Nasem

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am like this car you know i am soudia my all friend bolty hai k humy ya car passad hai mojy b ya passad hai naseem bolta hai k ya he lany hai is liya hum ya car ly rahy hai aik dafa sab ko bata dy gy k ya car hum ly skty hai HBL bank ka sukareya k wo humy car deny lagy hai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

A Very Nice Luxury Vehicle

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Waqas Ali Amin on Feb 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Exterior and Interior. The infotainment system has some minor glitches but overall excellent car for guys like me who prefer a stylish powerful and luxury sedan. Maintenance costs fair and comparatively less than a Honda Civic. As we all know Corollas are made for Pakistani Roads so the bumps will not break your backbone like it does in a Honda because of the torsion beam suspension used. The only drawback is the handling and braking which is the only thing i care off mostly. Overall Perfect Car for everyone.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Hiace Grand Cabin User Review

Transport Van with styles from Toyota

2010 Toyota Hiace Grand Cabin

Posted by Ali Vazir on Feb 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks are beautiful
Interior is very spacious, good height. Lots of space in the rear for cargo/luggage. There could have been folding seats to add the seating capacity of only 10 persons at present.
Has very nice road grip and very powerful 2700 cc engine.
The design is aero-dynamics to give a beautiful look and better fuel consumption.
However, fuel consumption is a bit high.
The ground height is also not ideal for bumpy or off-road travelling.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Fortuner User Review

Awsome

2017 Toyota Fortuner

Posted by ayan4 on Jan 27, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
All is ok bt must be sunroof is also!!its very beautiful jeep!first time in pakistan a unique model in toyota.style wise bstest jeep!!!!!!!!interior is also cool!!!!!leather seat availabe or clrful like cool nd cool!!!!!!must be cmfrt and road grip!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

comfortable ride

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought gli 2015 manual from toyota bwp ..drove 20000km in a year .it never disappointed me except while climbing on motor way isb .overall good value for money.i will go for face lift with altis may be.paint quality is not so good.v good drive while driving off road
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Power with eco

2013 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Nasir on Jan 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a gud to go car in market. I can see its resale will increase with time as its powerfull yet economical car ... and price is not big difference with Vitz.

Corns as i see: -)Rear seats leg space is not enough for a big man
-) Look of the dashboard can be improved
-) Power mode not available
-) Front bumper ground clearance

Pros:
-) Yes easy on pocket
-) Excellent road grip and sporty pick
-) Good Ground clearance overall except front bumper
-) Parts easily available
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

May be its better than honda city

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THE exterior is the best part of this. Agressive design from front and decent from rear.but a needs a modification for rear.
THE interior is not bad but favoured by less poeple but pretty decent . yes i would be against the quality of plastic that toyota PAKISTAN used.but still no that poor quality of thta people are talking about.
the performance is a kind of issue . Although the pick is great.
on 5th gear the car needs almost 4000rpm to reach 120kph which lowers the average of fuel consumtion.on motorway the car dont even cross 14... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLI 2015

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by MUHAMMAD WASEEM on Dec 15, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
GLI is the most awesome and famous car in Pakistan. its economical. good fuel average. smooth drive and stylish look attracts everyone to buy. I love Toyota brand and its all cars. Regards, Muhammad Waseem...........................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser User Review

Amazing and Comfort Drive

2011 Toyota Land Cruiser

Posted by Majid Bukhari on Nov 16, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Really impressed with LC, It's a really good 4*4 drive for me. It goes anywhere and is reliable, with fantastic load carry capacity. It's great on long runs with superb visibility. great on muddy fields, and on snow. It's the best car I've and I would definitely buy another Toyota.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla X 1.5 User Review

Toyota Sienta

2004 Toyota Corolla X 1.5

Posted by on Nov 14, 2016

Very Good from out Side but Front View is not very attractive. Very spacious and comfortable 7 seater vehicle, econimical in use. No other option in 7 seaters is available in this price. I had very good experience of this vehicle. Pakistani importers should import this car and they will get good response from the market. I like this car because of its economy and comfortable drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating