UPCOMING AUTOSHOW
Pakistan’s biggest Auto Show season is about to start, where car enthusiasm meets entertainment to provide a one-off experience. Stay tuned for details! Get Event Details

AUTO SHOW HIGHLIGHTS

AUTO SHOWS SCHEDULE 2018

City Date Venue Status
MULTAN Fri, 9th February,2018 DHA,Multan Successfully Conducted
BAHAWALPUR Wed, 14th February,2018 Dring Stadium,Bahawalpur Successfully Conducted
GUJRANWALA Sun, 11th March,2018 Master City,Gujranwala Successfully Conducted
OKARA Sun, 7th April,2018 Al Jehaad Check Post,Okara Cantt Successfully Conducted
SIALKOT Sun, 14th October,2018 Citi Housing Society,Sialkot Successfully Conducted
ISLAMABAD Sun, 28th October,2018 To Be Decided To Be Decided
LAHORE Sun, 11th November,2018 To Be Decided To Be Decided
FAISALABAD Sun, 25th November,2018 To Be Decided To Be Decided
PESHAWAR Sun, 9th December,2018 To Be Decided To Be Decided
KARACHI Sun, 23rd December,2018 To Be Decided To Be Decided
0
CITIES
0
RIDES
0
VISITORS
0
SPONSORS