Honda Civic Car Reviews

2012-honda-civic
Overall Rating

83 reviews
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating

Latest Honda Civic Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 83 in total
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel Prosmatec User Review

Go with this one

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel Prosmatec

Posted by Aurangzeb Amin on Mar 07, 2014

Exterior: simply beautiful but people are allowed to have their opinion

Interior: If you are sitting in the driver's seat you are in a world of your own it's part driving part simulation but yes still a step lower than the higher class cars like Caddis, BMWs and Bentleys

Drive: Fluid and effortless its you and your civic

Better than previous version of Civic as its road clearance is good and engine is better tuned up to give more thrust and fuel consumption

Its a good car probably the best in 1.8L class an... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

can any one help plz

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Hassan Raza on Dec 23, 2013

Exterior:

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):

Fuel Economy:

Ride Quality & Handling

Final Words:I have to buy civic 2014,am confused to buy the automatic version or the manual version,if plz any one who can guide me.
have to use the car mostly within the city which is sargodha.

  • Style
  • 0-rating
  • Comfort
  • 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 0-rating
  • Performance
  • 0-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: Simply a beautiful car.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Advance, big room, Balanced

Fuel Economy: Good

Ride Quality & Handling: Extreme

Final Words:

High quality material i.e plastic, fabric, gauges, trim, glass, knobs, cosmetics and avionics are best among others. The warrantee gives cool relax once comparing imported vehicles.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel User Review

Love the new civic

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel

Posted by Ahmed raza on Oct 04, 2013

Exterior:
Love the frount but back lights is not suiting this beast
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Good leg space and nice comfort well i have heard about people saying diff things to the comfort but we bought it wth leather seats
Fuel Economy:
Fuel economy is not so good
Ride Quality & Handling:
Love the pick beacuse of manual trans handling is fine beacuse just bought 3 days ago and we even did not drive it much beacuse it is not rigestered
Final Words:

Excellent car if u ha... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 10 people found this review helpful)

Exterior:The front of this beauty is just amazing ............. elegance and sheer class is reflected when the car is seen from front but the tail lights are not up to the mark simply a copy of Merc C180 which doesnt suit this Honda beast...........

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
When it comes to the comfort than it certainly is comfier than Reborn.................
Leg space is just not sufficient for rear passengers & oh and i forgot to tell that the rear passengers have tp sit on a bench so called bucket seats... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Civic 2013 automatic

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by shabbir ahmad on Sep 17, 2013

Exterior: Paint work is top quality. Finish is very nice.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Seats better than corolla. Dash board and instrument panel top of the line.

Fuel Economy: Better than Corolla on motorway.

Ride Quality & Handling: Very good indeed.

Final Words: Good buy. Love my civic.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 6 people found this review helpful)

Exterior:
With this new version many people are saying that its not worth buying and the old car was better.I on the other hand believe that this is a good step forward for the Civic.I really like the new bolder and more aggressive styling.
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Very futuristic interior with really good options and features.Very spacious and comfertable
Fuel Economy:
Its good for a 1.8 litre displacement car but it sucks compared to the 1.3 Corollas and the 1.0 and even 1.3 Vitz
Ride Qua... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

value for money indeed

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Usman Farooq on Jul 24, 2013

Exterior: Big and has a good appearance on the road

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): space is good enough for a five member family to fit in. Everything is in place where required. Interior is high tech and elegant.

Fuel Economy: I don't care about it. It is doing from 10-12 kmpl at the moment. For me comfort and driving pleasure matters more

Ride Quality & Handling: Quality is beyond my expectations. Have been keeping corollas from 8 years but I feel like I wasted my time on them

Final Words: Best ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(9 out of 11 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

As per Expectations

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Murtaza Bhutta on Jul 15, 2013

Exterior:
nice one....now stop comparing it with the previous model

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
features are good definitely as it is the latest model,space is good and comfort is also better but i found seats to be comparatively harder(may be with time they get better)

Fuel Economy:
As per 1800cc Automatic Transmission,fuel economy is many times better n improved than the previous versions......for me that's the best part

Ride Quality & Handling:
Ride quality is at honda's standa... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel Prosmatec User Review

civic

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel Prosmatec

Posted by Zain Zia on May 28, 2013

Exterior: stylish n sporty look

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): What can i say about this car this car is very awesome his interior looks dashing its look is excellent this car is much better than garbage corolla.Now every one is waiting for Upcoming model of Toyota Corolla 2014 i mist say that he is going to copy of Honda civic interior or exterior .Bullshit Company is Toyota So i want to give u advice buy just Honda. Car of Honda is just for his lovers

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 11 people found this review helpful)