Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

111 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 111 in total
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Value Of Money

2016 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by umar on Jul 24, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Looks like a Lion . Interior is very very very beautifull leather seats and speed-o-mete is very very good looking and excellent fuel economy is very good fuel economy is better then Grande Now is in danger Inshallah because civic beat the Grande Honda is Honda Inshallah this model is very succesful and beat the graney etc
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Value Of Money

2016 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by umar on Jul 24, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Looks like a Lion . Interior is very very very beautifull leather seats and speed-o-mete is very very good looking and excellent fuel economy is very good fuel economy is better then Grande Now is in danger Inshallah because civic beat the Grande Honda is Honda Inshallah this model is very succesful and beat the graney etc
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Value Of Money

2016 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by umar on Jul 24, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Looks like a Lion . Interior is very very very beautifull leather seats and speed-o-mete is very very good looking and excellent fuel economy is very good fuel economy is better then Grande Now is in danger Inshallah because civic beat the Grande Honda is Honda Inshallah this model is very succesful and beat the graney etc
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Great Car

2016 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by umar on Jul 23, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Front Is look like a Tiger Exterior is Superbe Fuel economy is very very very exellent Engine is very very power Full 1.5Turbo is 174 hp and 1.8 is 143 hp awesome looking very very comfort seats Resale value is very good Speed picc is very good 1.5L Turbo picc 62mph in 6 secconds
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi Automatic User Review

Cheap luxury

2000 Honda Civic EXi Automatic

Posted by Haseeb on Jul 14, 2016

I have owned this car for last 3 years now and bought it as a cheap stop gap. However it has worked so well that I plan to keep for another 2 years. Being an old model, expect considerable issues in Engine (especially if on CNG), door hinges and interior (if not well maintained by previous owner). All parts are relatively cheap and available.

the only downside is that you must never put it in rough terrain. While shocks and suspension is really good on road, it can readily be damaged if harshly driven. The ride is reall smooth and co... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

honda civic is very beautyfull car

2016 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Adil Awan on Jun 23, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beauty full
Honda civic shape related sport car shape honda civic shape is very beautyfull car...................................................................................................................................................i love this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic EX User Review

Honda Civic 1995

1995 Honda Civic EX

Posted by Fahad on Apr 13, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very useful for anyone who want a truly family car with all sorts of comforts in the price tag of about 400,000. The options that was available in that car are not their in the latest cars (apart from expensive ones). This car is so comfortable that even the latest city and civic can't match it. Truly a deserved car. It is better to throw mehran, alto and cultus... even balena and liana and give this car a chance.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

My Ex Love Honda Civic Exi

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Sarbland on Mar 30, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The look and shape of this car is so appealing that it still beats the latest cars of today. This "eagle-eye" has it's own beauty.

Interior is spacious and the driver view is very clear just like you are driving a compact car. I moved on this car from Mehran and not a single day I have problem driving this car in crowded traffic :)

When your choice is luxury and comfort you will never compromise on anything else even fuel economy. If you want to enjoy the ride + mileage then you have to be very calculated. I rarely accelerate o... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic 2014 manual

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by saad on Feb 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great performance. I own a Honda Civic 2014 manual car. i like the interior and it is easy to maintain as compared to prosmatec. offers good fuel economy with help of ECON Button. AC is powerful and car has smooth drive. the instrument panel is also very helpful during driving. better interior as compared to new COROLLA.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best Sedan in Pakistani Market

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Honda Civic on Jan 26, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought a Honda Civic Yesterday. Probably the best car anyone can buy in this range, although Prius is a good buy too, but for somebody who is looking for a brand new car. Honda Civic is the best available option. The drive is excellent and the interior is far better than the legendary Toyota Corolla I have driven a 2015 Altis 1.6 and Altis Grande 1.8, both cars were pretty disappointing when it comes to initial pick and performance.
the only issue I have with Civic is the tires that come along. one should get them changed ASAP.
I wou... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating