Car Reviews User Ratings & Car Opinions

Want to share your thoughts? Write a Review

Search Car Reviews

Latest New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 927 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 Automatic User Review

Gud Choise

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 Automatic

Posted by Asad on Sep 01, 2014

Gud car bater then gli at 1.3.... after use you 1845000 you get 1300cc car gli.. fule avg: 8 km only.. my view is go for ALTIS 1.6 Automatic,Very powerful gud to dive.. i say You get It Go for It
New Altis is very comfrt gud fule avrg 13 in moter way.9,10 in ciity

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

A good Car but

2014 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Waquas Zafar on Aug 31, 2014

The exterior is good looking, maybe not as much sturdy. the seams could have been thinner between the doors and the bonnet and the hood. The Head lights are beautiful and strong. the grill is nice too. Under the hood every thing is well placed and is cleanly fitted.

The interior however is beautiful it lacks quality. We have both 2007 City and this at home but the 07 has a better quality of materials and a more warm feel to the interior.this is mainly plastic and very noisy as it is all hollow. if you drop something or let the sea... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Suzuki double standards

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Ahsan on Aug 28, 2014

Hi! I purchased Wagon R Stingray (Japanese) back in December 2013. This car was just awesome. Having airbags, anti-lock breaking system, fully loaded, power steering, power windows, retractable mirrors. The car has a beautiful basket inside the frond passenger seat. Beautiful mirror with light inside the sun light protector ( don't know the correct name this is what is in front of driver and front passenger to block sunlight)

When Suzuki launched its model in Pakistan I was very excited and the very next day I visited Suzuki Showr... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(5 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic User Review

Insanely Expensive

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic

Posted by Ameer Hassan on Aug 25, 2014

The initial launch price for GLI automatic 1.3 was 1,847,000
which made sense as it was just one lac expensive from its Manual version.

Interestingly Toyota has increased the price of this version to 2,024,000 .. which is insanely stupid as now just adding automatic transmission costs you around 2 Lac rupees.

I have no idea how toyota is going to pitch a 1.3 Ltr engine with a price tag of 2 million. This is a stupid price for such a small engine, when you can simply add a few lac to get 1.8lts civic

I had boo... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(5 out of 13 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Honda City vs Corolla Xli Battle

2012 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Salman on Aug 24, 2014

City vs Xli (2009 ~ 2014).
In respect of review of peoples, Some of them has commented of both cars without considering technically points & Some of them have given better views regarding technical point of view. According to my analysis, please choose that car which is technically best & make you safe journey. My conclusion in this scenario without favouring to anyone is
Technically City win the cake here while Xli has many drawbacks.Xli only win cake from City due to Resale Value & inexpensive spare parts but it's minor diff... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Honda City vs Corolla Xli Battle

2012 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Salman on Aug 24, 2014

Honda City vs Corolla Xli (2009 ~ 2014) Battle.
I don't have experience of both cars but having deep interest of both car. As far as concerned the review of peoples, they have different opinion of both cars. Some of them has shown interest of both cars without considering technically points & Some of them have given better views in respect of technical point of view. According to my analysis, please choose that car which is technically best & make you safe journey. My conclusion in this scenario without favouring of anyone is
more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: Simply an Elegant art of Drive by Stylish look

Interior: As luxurious, comfortable, Glamorous as an Executive Car should have

Fuel Economy: More Economic than any other car of current day in fuel consumption. Its consumption on average is 26.5 KM per Liter as quoted by HONDA Japan on its website

Ride Quality: Its ride is a luxurious satisfaction on any kind of road with matching speed

This Car is must need of a middle sized family who want Elegance, Economy, Honored Feelings and Grace of Glamour

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 0 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good but Not the Best

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Umar Baig on Aug 20, 2014

I am now driving the car for a year. To me this car is best if you do not want to spend much after buying the car.

Exterior : Better then previous Mehrans
Interior : Not Good, All Plasticyy
Engine : Without CNG it has the best engine, no need of maintenance
Mileage : 20km/ltr on the motorway 50% AC
17km/ltr on Islamabad Highway with AC
15km/ltr in City with AC
Without AC you can add 2km/ltr
Comfort : Very bad Seats and suspension. Not good for elder... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

honda city 2014

2014 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by syed hafiz on Aug 20, 2014

may nay last month is honda city i.vtec purchase ki hay.price kay lehaaz say bohat mengi gari hay.exterior bhi koi itna khas nahi hay.quality wise gari bohat halki gari hay.interior to bohat hi low quality ka hay.lekin fuel consumtion bohat achi hay.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Premio 1.8 X User Review

Just Lovely

2004 Toyota Premio 1.8 X

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 15, 2014

I recently sold the japan 2004 model car. I am really missing it though.
It is comfortable, sportive and very cool.
The drive is so smooth that you'll forget Civic or Corolla. The elegant looks and charm hidden in super drive is the grace of PREMIO. The exterior and interior is superb. The fully featured car with several Airbag options makes it great.
The quality drive with classic suspension and handling makes it a heavy TOYOTA make.
Yeah, the petrol average is a bit poor but, if you provide car tuning and oil cha... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Cultus  EURO II User Review

CULTUS EURI II 2014 IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Abdul Basit Mughal on Aug 15, 2014

SUZUKI CULTUS VXRi EURO II IS THE BEST LOCAL CAR IN PAKISTAN. ITS FUEL ECONOMY AND COMFORT IS ALOS TEH BEST; EVEN COMPETES JDMs LIKE PASSO AND VITZ. EVERY ONE MUST BUY AND USE THIS CAR.

JDMs SPARE PARTS AND SERVICE/WARRANTY IS NOT AVAIALBLE IN PAKISTAN. PEOPLE WHO OWN PASSO FELL DOWN IN GREAT DIFFICULTY IN CASE OF ANY FAULT.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
FAW Sirius S80 User Review

It seems but not good

2014 FAW Sirius S80

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Aug 14, 2014

Yesterday I visited FAW MOMENTUM MOTORS LAHORE.
I was really excited to have a live look upon FAW Sirius but, seriously it was really disappointing.
First of all because, its market value isn't great or profitable.
And secondly the worst kind of seats.
Exterior is good+ Interior is also fully featured but, it is not a valuable SUV.
The petrol consumption is ok with 14km/l as the dealer instructed.
I prefer you to just visit and see the car in white at FAW MOMENTUM or go for TOYOTA RUSH because, its much better.

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

Latest Automotive News

Article-2736782-20e1358b00000578-316_634x436-75x75

England cricketer, Andrew Flintoff avoids speeding ban because he has to drive fish and chips truck

Andrew Flintoff is a world famous cricketer from England who has fans around the world including Pakistan. We remember him for a big hitter and the batsman who tapped his bat on his foot rather the pitch.
Flintoff is a millionaire player though, we have no interest in his wealth rather the ingenious way his lawyer...

The post England cricketer, Andrew Flintoff avoids speeding ban because he has to drive fish and chips truck appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


New-aston-martin-lagonda-75x75

An Overview of the Lagonda Super Saloon

Aston Martin recently confirmed that it will be reviving then historic Lagonda nameplate with it’s the introduction of its 2015 Lagonda Saloon. Although the specifics have not been revealed yet, we were able to get a few insights on this limited series Saloon while it was being flown to Oman through Oman Airlines.
Features and Design
The...

The post An Overview of the Lagonda Super Saloon appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


2015_audi_a3_actr34_fd_617133_1600-75x75

Audi A3 1.8 will cost you 4.45 million rupees in Pakistan

Audi has had a presence in Pakistan for a little over a while now, and though the cars haven’t become a regular sight on the road but the future models of Audis have shown promise and restraint. Audi A4 was the smallest of them all, like the BMW 3 Series but the millennials are not...

The post Audi A3 1.8 will cost you 4.45 million rupees in Pakistan appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


V2-2-75x75

AL-Haj FAW Motors new Pakistan bound hatchback’s details leaked

Al-Haj FAW Motors is pretty close to launching its new hatchback dubbed around the world as ‘Vizi or V2′, but our sources say that the new 1.3 liter hatchback will be called Vizi in Pakistan and is just weeks away from being introduced to the starved Pakistani market.
FAW had released the images of the upcoming...

The post AL-Haj FAW Motors new Pakistan bound hatchback’s details leaked appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


K7t4kfogf796ycktdhto-75x75

This is the new Aston Martin Lagonda

This is quite an unusual partnership we think; Aston Martin and Oman Air have partnered to bring us the first photos of the new four door sedan from the British Automaker.
There are no details except these two pictures and the little information that Oman Air chose to bring the Lagonda to Muscat, for hot weather...

The post This is the new Aston Martin Lagonda appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Recent Automotive Forum Topics

F.S. Corolla Gli 1.6 Automatic Dual VVTi 2012 in Islamabad

best of luck

22 replies 03-09-2014 at 11:38 AM


Khi to Lhr by Road

Excellent trip BTW too much fuel cost. When I use to travel from lhr to karachi and back it took me around 150 litres of petrol complete journey and...

72 replies 03-09-2014 at 11:38 AM


All New CG125 Power Machine (New Model )

New model -_- Sent from my C6903 using PW Forums mobile app

21 replies 03-09-2014 at 11:38 AM


Little restoration of my civic D.I.Y

racerali sorry for late reply, i couldnt find pics. Last weekend went to denter with a friend when he opened that door area i took the pics....

70 replies 03-09-2014 at 11:37 AM


Decided to go for LPG

Hascol has a new LPG station at M A Jinnah Road now aswell

83 replies 03-09-2014 at 11:37 AM


Subscribe to our newsletter