Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share Your Opinion

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1063 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6L User Review

Best car

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6L

Posted by Abdullah on May 19, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We own 2 honda civics right now .. 2010 and 2013 models. But due to change of taste i bought myself 2013 Altis 1.6 auto back in 2013 and this thing blew me away. Well interior is not quite impressive though but the drive and pick of this car is mind blowing. It is a terrific performer when it comes to speed and comfort .I can easily and openly say that I can beat any honda civic upto 2013 models (reborn) anytime and anywhere. Honda on the other hand is very heavy which creates lag in pick . As we can easily see the torque of civic reborn 1.8... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX User Review

Full of problems

2014 Suzuki Swift 1.3 DLX

Posted by Hussain on May 15, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got a brand new Swift DLX in 2014. In the first 6 month, there was a strange noise coming from the front wheel side, got it checked, they said they will have to change the power steering rack (cost Rs. 150,000) which was replaced under warranty. After three months, there was noise and vibration coming from the back side. Again got it checked, the dealer said they will have to change the bearing...imagine bearing usually lasts a lifetime and this was changed within one year! This car is a waste of money with lots of problems, i suggest don... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Worst Toyota Model

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Hadi Altaf on May 06, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I previously had Honda City 12 with me for more like 2 years But my friend forced me to go with GLI as i was not happy with the Suspension of my City. I was impressed by comfort of my Friends GLI 12 model and make a decision to go with GLI next time. And guess what this happens to be the worst decision i have ever made.
New Corolla GLI is nothing but a Crap. Cheap Cheap interior plastic and Door material is worst. I thought may b i was driving it first time that's why but i asked several other drives using new corolla and they said Bhai... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 GRANDE CVTI User Review

Altis Grande has written New History against Civic

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 GRANDE CVTI

Posted by Nazar Zaidi on May 04, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
On 1st May, 2015 I went to Motorway to check the specifications/functions of my new Altis Grande 1.8L (Black Metallic 2015). As I hear through market as well as Pakwheels reviews about new grande that this car contain advanced features as compared to Civic, I found that all were true.
Now it is hard to hear for Civic lovers:
There were two civic 2015 along with a city aspire 1.5, they were in mood to having some fun with corolla user usually to prove that civic is much better than corolla ever, class etc etc. they suddenly cross my ca... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Sogo Pickup User Review

Very best vehicle

2006 Sogo Pickup

Posted by Arooj Butt on May 01, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I m using Sogo single cabin model 2006 I bought it o meter and now looking like o meter I m very happy to its amazing performance as compare to tha and ravi. Very good body and mechanical system same as Suzuki but very heavy body as compare to ravi. So this is my freely advice for every person who want to purchase loader who should to try sogo loader.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
FAW V2 Euro 4 User Review

Love it

2015 FAW V2 Euro 4

Posted by muhammad abubakar on Apr 30, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The exterior is simply worth seeing and same goes for interior. The car impresses me a lot and its bold and sharp looks made a biggest FAW fan!
The interior is good, extra features and its beauty defines the adjective, ''BEAUTIFUL''. I hope I soon will buy this car as many money is collected. Drive and the pick of the car with excellent suspension is also a reason for my love!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
FAW V2 Euro 4 User Review

Good Value for Money Car

2015 FAW V2 Euro 4

Posted by EHSAN YOUSAF on Apr 28, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I finally bought it and I am very satisfied with it. I had a JDM car which was good but lacked in the area of pick, fuel economy and A/c in the heat. I have driven this car for 400 km and it has surpassed my expectations. The interior could be improved but when I saw the Invoice and realized that car is actually worth Rs 450,000 without tax then I had no complaints.
The car has good pick, good AC, good suspension, good cd player & speakers, good looks, good clutch & gears, good fuel economy what else does anyone want.
Ok it is not a... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Mitsubishi EK Wagon User Review

Its a comfortable Key car

2007 Mitsubishi EK Wagon

Posted by Umar on Apr 28, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had it for couple of years and it was a great experience, very comfortable driving seat and driving position is also good better than local cars. Car drive smoothly and its an economical car, i used it on highways car handling and running stability and engine performance is good, it gives me max 17 to 18 KM (with AC speed max 90km and less breaking). Without AC max was 19KM on the long routs speed max 100Km.

In the city max millage was 16km and with AC Max was 14KM.
You can improve the performance and millage by soft foot...
... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel Prosmatec User Review

Perfect ATTITUDE

2015 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC Oriel Prosmatec

Posted by Muhammad Ali on Apr 26, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda sells so many Civics that if the car were counted as a brand, it would be the 12th largest in the United States. More Civics went to new homes in the U.S. last year than did Volkswagens or Mazdas. With sales numbers like that, it’s not too much of a surprise that Honda is playing a conservative hand with the redesigned 2012 Civic.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Much better than Corolla XLI

2015 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by colonel mirza shahrukh baig on Apr 26, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice interior
Much better price value in comparison to corolla xli
Good fuel efficiency
Features which corolla lacks power windows,ABS, colour choice , key-less entry, central locking,rear defogger,fuel average etc
Overall best available car in this price tag
Much more comfort and style

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Honda City a much superior than new look Corolla XLI

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by colonel mirza shahrukh baig on Apr 26, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Although Toyota has tried to match the latest looks of Honda City and has been able to produce a new look , but has nothing else to match the Honda looks and Technology . Toyota has increased the price just for nothing and really making fool the illiterate Pakistanis . Honda City has better features ,Tech, much better fuel economy having first bought corolla and now enjoying City drive.Overall city has superiority in all over corolla.Corolla with price tag and features is really looting the poor Pakistanis.
I would advice all ... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for money 1-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CITY 2015 IVTEC

2015 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by DELTA1 on Apr 24, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ill b honest tht id my eyes glued on Gli AT but due 2 overly delays in deliveries i happened 2 settle for facelifted city which was a trusted horse 4 me. I knew pros n cons like compact space, average interior, stiff yet reliable suspension, good FE, avg to good handling n drive n i wasnt really expecting much frm mere cosmetic redo.
But i must confess m so contented aft buying one its simple cosmetic changes really grow on u n blue optitron does its magic, even stock player isnt bad.
I precisely know tht new rolla has comfortable dri... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for money 5-rating