Car Reviews User Ratings & Car Opinions

Want to share your thoughts? Write a Review

Search Car Reviews

Latest New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 954 in total

The exterior is the only thing good about this car.Very crisp and modern much better than the corolla.I am bitterly disappointed by this car.The built quality is poor that is not expected by honda.the body is made from metal so thin hat even a suzuki mehran will feel solid in front a that.the ride is very very hard and stiff feell like if the suspension is made from wood.The overall ride height is very low which means even with only one person in the car you are going to scrape it on a spped bump no matter how gently you drive it.I have o... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Toyota Corolla A True Legend

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Dr. Irfan Khattak on Oct 18, 2014

Exterior:
Looks totally new, yet bears string clues to it's Corolla lineage.
Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
A beautiful blend of ease of access and styling. The controls are very Corolla.
Fuel Economy:
Excellent fuel efficiency. With each new model, Toyota is proves true to it's commitment to bringing the best of technology to the reach of the common man.
Ride Quality & Handling:
The best in it's class.
Final Words:
A beautiful car.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic User Review

Ideal family car

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic

Posted by Ali Usman on Oct 17, 2014

Exterior: Pretty much stylish, best ever Corolla shape to date, Toyota has literally outdone itself this time, people aren't sure whether it's a Corolla or a luxury car with a wrongly placed name tag. The car has an aggressive yet elegant look.
Interior: Interior gives a classic yet modern look. Seats are quite comfortable and cabin space is the best feature in the interior. The car is very roomy, does not have a squishy interior like City and interior as a whole looks beautiful and elegant.
Fuel Economy: As my car us brand ne... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Hyundai Santro EXEC User Review

SANTRO EXECUTIVE

2004 Hyundai Santro EXEC

Posted by ahsanuddin on Oct 10, 2014

I have a santro executive 2004 model from last two years.I find it very very reliable,economical,and comfortable in every manners.I specially like its road grip,in every speed breaks are perfect controlling the vehicle.I really fall in love of santro.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)

My first Honda was a 1995 Civic Ex and if I compare it with the latest model 2014 I would only say Honda is moving in backward direction since 2000 model.

Last model which is locally called as reborn looked very promising from out side but creepy space ship interior was the only reason that I never thought of buying it.

Last week I happened to sit in this latest model and felt very cheap plastic all around me, as I was sitting in the front passenger seat I could only say this car interior design is very greedy because all... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Why making fool of pakistanis

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by asif niaz on Oct 05, 2014

Jet back interior with no other option,
Not a good range of exterior colors
No ABS, air bags
Fuel consumption a sore point, had not been addressed
Price is Much higher when compared to similar specifications of imported versions
Company should review the consumer points and rectify them

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Changan Kalash User Review

Swarovski Bracelets

Changan Kalash

Posted by MatemboEugen on Sep 30, 2014

with a Good Supplier.There Is Many Sporting Solutions Outlet Stores Over the Summer.Guantee that They Offer the Finest Quality Into their Materials Along with Accessories.
a pair of.Bring An example Of Typically the Teams Colors To the Store At which Youll Be Buying the Uniform.Take into account that Each Team Possesses a Distinct Uniform Color.You Wouldnt Wish Your Kid To Be prominent Because Hes Wearing Unwanted Color, On earth do you?
3.Clothes Basically Has Shirts Together with Pants.Then Theres Underpants After which yo... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Crappy Corolla

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by salim991 on Sep 28, 2014

a car worth around 2 Million rupees doesnot have airbags, ABS and a mediocre fuel economy. Indus Motors Paistan this year earned around 2.5 Billion rupees by selling toyotas to this poor nation. Indus motors never installed all those gadgets and accessories which are provided by Toyota company in poor countries like Pakistan. Dont Indus Motors thinks we poor pakistanis donot deserve airbags, and AABS. Even auto glasses are not installed on all 4 doors....2 rear doors have manual door controls. Fuel economy is around 10Km in city and 12 Km... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(5 out of 6 people found this review helpful)

The exterior of this car is very good to look at and when on the road, it gives a very striking look, but it's rims don't really suit the car as they were made for the 2009 Toyota Corolla. The car also hasn't been paid much attention in terms of alignment and quality as it's trunk is not properly aligned and some exterior parts move and rattle when the car is being driven on rough roads.

Now lets talk about the interior, the interior is nice but not very comfortable, it's only good to look at. The new Corolla also lacks very basic... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(1 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Is it 2014

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Shahzeb on Sep 24, 2014

I was shocked when I noticed that this car has no Airbags SRS. I think safety comes first. If Toyota has launched this car without any safety feature, I think it doesn't worth buying. I was very much interesed in buying this car but I will not even consider it now. Rather buying Corolla 1990 model (without SRS) will make no change.

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

Hello guys i have noticed that alot of u have talked about the new corolla. some of it is in its favour and some of it is not.
well the car looked spectacular on pictures but in reality it lacks its presence. The quality of all the buttons is rubbish . i my self have a civic and recently i bought a corolla. the feel of honda'"s climate control buttons and steering buttons is awesome. i know that honda is expensive but honda is also 50% better than the new corolla. i am not saying that it is a bad car it is value for money but if u... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)

Fuel economy: As you can expect from a CVT-i (continuous variable transmission) is just made for economy. But toyota has tried more to make it a fuel efficient car. When car reaches at 5000 rpm the green light on speedometer disappears. So on harder acceleration green eco mode disappears. The main point is car is not efficient. Its your driving style that makes a car fuel efficient

Ride quality and handling: I am not a very big fan of electronic steering wheel. Ride quality is good car is silent. Steering wheel is a bit small. Man... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

Latest Automotive News

Rich-kid-porsche-cayman-owner-sells-scarves-on-the-sidewalk-to-get-gas-money_1-75x75

Rich kid sells scarfs to get money for gas

China is now world’s second largest economy, which means we can expect to see rich kids driving around in expensive cars sponsored by their daddies.
Below are the photos of such rich kid from Zhejiang, Eastern China, who thought he should earn his own money to put fuel in the brand new Porsche Cayman his parents...

The post Rich kid sells scarfs to get money for gas appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


2015_maruti_suzuki_swift_dzire_facelift_prices_pictures-75x75

Maruti engineers tweak Swift’s engine to improve mileage

Engineers from Maruti India took the K-Series 1.2 liter K12 engine from the existing Swift and tweaked its power and torque figures and managed to improve its efficiency, as reported by Indian Autos Blog.
The petrol variant of the Swift will now fetch a mileage of 20 kilometres per liter and the diesel variant will fetch...

The post Maruti engineers tweak Swift’s engine to improve mileage appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Smuggled-cars-75x75

Police crackdown on workshops for reassembling NCP vehicles

MINGORA: As many as six auto workshops owners were booked by the police for reassembling NCP vehicles, despite the ban.
The police received formal request from the district administration of Swat to register FIRs against the violators under the Section 144, as a ban has been active on reassembling NCP vehicles since September 2014, which will...

The post Police crackdown on workshops for reassembling NCP vehicles appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Truck-emission-pakistan-75x75

Hino Pak launches Euro II compliant vehicles

KARACHI: Despite having low-quality diesel available in Pakstan, Japanese heavy vehicle manufacturer launched a complete range of Euro-II compliant heavy vehicles.
On an internal event hosted at the Head Office of Hino Pak in Karachi, the Managing Director introduced a complete range of Euro II Emission Standard vehicles, which includes trucks and buses. The new range...

The post Hino Pak launches Euro II compliant vehicles appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Cm-gives-approval-to-apna-rozgar-scheme-1413917773-3110-75x75

More vehicles would be distributed as CM Punjab approves Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014

LAHORE: The Chief Minister of Punjab, Shahbaz Sharif has given approval of the Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014 at a meeting on Tuesday. This scheme is once again designed for the unemployed youth of the country through which vehicles will be given to unemployed young girls and boys with lenient terms and conditions under the Apna Rozgar...

The post More vehicles would be distributed as CM Punjab approves Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014 appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Recent Automotive Forum Topics

RX8 with blown engine for sale

---Quote (Originally by zain_jafar)--- bro if it doesn't sell in the price i'm asking then that is what i'll be doing. Two options either the petit...

20 replies 24-10-2014 at 04:01 PM


11th Generation Toyota Corolla Pakistan

Hows grande's performance and average

6054 replies 24-10-2014 at 04:01 PM


santro spares

---Quote (Originally by abart)--- Yes it is efi car controlled by computer chip and its spare parts are more durable than Suzuki so they are little...

4 replies 24-10-2014 at 03:59 PM


Meguiars Products At Cheapest Rates In Pakistan

---Quote (Originally by illusive255)--- Ahmad bhai i need following items. Kindly confirm me the availability and further procedure of payment and...

1739 replies 24-10-2014 at 03:58 PM


Honda Civic 7th Gen. Fan Club

is there immobilizer in 7th gen civic...?

43 replies 24-10-2014 at 03:56 PM


Subscribe to our newsletter