Car Reviews User Ratings & Car Opinions

Want to share your thoughts? Write a Review

Search Car Reviews

Latest New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 963 in total
Hyundai Santro EXEC User Review

SANTRO EXECUTIVE

2004 Hyundai Santro EXEC

Posted by ahsanuddin on Oct 10, 2014

I have a santro executive 2004 model from last two years.I find it very very reliable,economical,and comfortable in every manners.I specially like its road grip,in every speed breaks are perfect controlling the vehicle.I really fall in love of santro.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

My first Honda was a 1995 Civic Ex and if I compare it with the latest model 2014 I would only say Honda is moving in backward direction since 2000 model.

Last model which is locally called as reborn looked very promising from out side but creepy space ship interior was the only reason that I never thought of buying it.

Last week I happened to sit in this latest model and felt very cheap plastic all around me, as I was sitting in the front passenger seat I could only say this car interior design is very greedy because all... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 9 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Why making fool of pakistanis

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by asif niaz on Oct 05, 2014

Jet back interior with no other option,
Not a good range of exterior colors
No ABS, air bags
Fuel consumption a sore point, had not been addressed
Price is Much higher when compared to similar specifications of imported versions
Company should review the consumer points and rectify them

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(10 out of 11 people found this review helpful)
Changan Kalash User Review

Swarovski Bracelets

Changan Kalash

Posted by MatemboEugen on Sep 30, 2014

with a Good Supplier.There Is Many Sporting Solutions Outlet Stores Over the Summer.Guantee that They Offer the Finest Quality Into their Materials Along with Accessories.
a pair of.Bring An example Of Typically the Teams Colors To the Store At which Youll Be Buying the Uniform.Take into account that Each Team Possesses a Distinct Uniform Color.You Wouldnt Wish Your Kid To Be prominent Because Hes Wearing Unwanted Color, On earth do you?
3.Clothes Basically Has Shirts Together with Pants.Then Theres Underpants After which yo... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Crappy Corolla

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by salim991 on Sep 28, 2014

a car worth around 2 Million rupees doesnot have airbags, ABS and a mediocre fuel economy. Indus Motors Paistan this year earned around 2.5 Billion rupees by selling toyotas to this poor nation. Indus motors never installed all those gadgets and accessories which are provided by Toyota company in poor countries like Pakistan. Dont Indus Motors thinks we poor pakistanis donot deserve airbags, and AABS. Even auto glasses are not installed on all 4 doors....2 rear doors have manual door controls. Fuel economy is around 10Km in city and 12 Km... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(11 out of 13 people found this review helpful)

The exterior of this car is very good to look at and when on the road, it gives a very striking look, but it's rims don't really suit the car as they were made for the 2009 Toyota Corolla. The car also hasn't been paid much attention in terms of alignment and quality as it's trunk is not properly aligned and some exterior parts move and rattle when the car is being driven on rough roads.

Now lets talk about the interior, the interior is nice but not very comfortable, it's only good to look at. The new Corolla also lacks very basic... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Is it 2014

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Shahzeb on Sep 24, 2014

I was shocked when I noticed that this car has no Airbags SRS. I think safety comes first. If Toyota has launched this car without any safety feature, I think it doesn't worth buying. I was very much interesed in buying this car but I will not even consider it now. Rather buying Corolla 1990 model (without SRS) will make no change.

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 8 people found this review helpful)

Hello guys i have noticed that alot of u have talked about the new corolla. some of it is in its favour and some of it is not.
well the car looked spectacular on pictures but in reality it lacks its presence. The quality of all the buttons is rubbish . i my self have a civic and recently i bought a corolla. the feel of honda'"s climate control buttons and steering buttons is awesome. i know that honda is expensive but honda is also 50% better than the new corolla. i am not saying that it is a bad car it is value for money but if u... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

Fuel economy: As you can expect from a CVT-i (continuous variable transmission) is just made for economy. But toyota has tried more to make it a fuel efficient car. When car reaches at 5000 rpm the green light on speedometer disappears. So on harder acceleration green eco mode disappears. The main point is car is not efficient. Its your driving style that makes a car fuel efficient

Ride quality and handling: I am not a very big fan of electronic steering wheel. Ride quality is good car is silent. Steering wheel is a bit small. Man... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 6 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: front absolutely amazing but back is not very wonderfull because of its height. I think tale lights are very thin and long. According to height they should be a little thick.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): I think the concept of simple straight dashboard is good because it looks fantastic on Rolls Royce phantom. But the clock in the centre is just look cheep. They could have make it a better clock. They have tried to copy the phantom on this.
I like the concept of android functions and system in the ca... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic User Review

GLI Auto 2014

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic

Posted by Mohammad Ali on Sep 21, 2014

Beautiful car. A very bold design by Toyota after more than a decade. Road clearance is amazing - no worries. Fuel Economy is wonderful - in trips of +150 km - best = 20 km/lit and lowest = 16.8 km /lit (both on long). Local is highly variable depends stops etc. can be +10.5 km/lit to 13 km/lit.

Comfort is also great.

Overall a Best Buy!

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Remarks about Wagon R VXR

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Abdul Rahman on Sep 19, 2014

Salam. I have just got wagon R from my company. I strongly recommend not to buy this car. Two major drawbacks are. Seats are totally uncomfortable as compare to Cultus. The width of the back seat is 1 inch lesses than Cultus. Tiredness after short drive. Secondly Tyre size is very small. Its of mehran size. Road grip is very less. Plus points. Interior is good looking. AC is good. Otherwise no benefit. Cultus is better than this. In drive and price.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 5 people found this review helpful)

Latest Automotive News

E-bike-pakistan-1-75x75

First Ride: E Bike T80 Sport

I have been riding a bike for more than 10 years now but never in those 10 years was I ever stopped at every intersection by people asking about my bike. However, this past weekend things were a little different for me. That’s because I was riding the sporty looking E Bike T80 Sport – one...

The post First Ride: E Bike T80 Sport by Fahad Ullah appeared first on PakWheels Blog.



Bentley-pakistan-75x75

Pakistan has more than 40,000 luxury cars according to FBR

Earlier this month, the Intelligence and Investigation Wing of the Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) compiled a data of 40,000 people, who possess luxury vehicles, with a price of 3 million rupees or more, in Pakistan, in an effort to increase the tax net of the country.
With a population of more than 180 million people, the tax...

The post Pakistan has more than 40,000 luxury cars according to FBR by Fahad Ullah appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Bio-bus-75x75

This bus can run for 300 kilometers with the waste of 5 people

With the advancements in science many things have become reusable, just like the human wastage. Who would have thought that the feces of humans can give an eco-friendly bus service to humanity.
A 40-seater passenger bus is being run on Biomethane gas which it gets purely from human feces, after a going through a complete process.
This Bio...

The post This bus can run for 300 kilometers with the waste of 5 people by Fazal Gilani appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Landwind-x7-04-1-75x75

Chinese Copy of Range Rover Evoque

Intellectual Property or ‘IP’ in short has a very significant importance. From a simple song or movie writer or composer to high-end innovations or research,  Intellectual Property protection is critical to fostering innovation. Stealing copyrights can be taken as breaking into someone’s house and stealing.
In many countries, laws protecting Intellectual Property rights have been essentially ignored...

The post Chinese Copy of Range Rover Evoque by Fazal Wahab appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Recent Automotive Forum Topics

Volkswagen Club of Pakistan (VWCOP)

---Quote (Originally by saadabdulrahim)--- Which engine oil is recommended for Beetle's engine? Is Liqui Moly okay? (fully synthetic) What should...

9385 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:44 AM


Maadified Cars in Pakistan :D

---Quote (Originally by Haroon_Tarar)--- They do not look bad at all. Very nice in fact ---End Quote--- Seriously Haroon bro i think civic looks...

409 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:40 AM


Vintage & Classic Car Club of Pakistan

---Quote (Originally by ka_khan)--- @yasirsa (http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/user/yasirsa) is right about the Peshawar Car show.No body knew...

13512 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:31 AM


engine number as same as chassis number

What's the number on the file

5 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:23 AM


Maintaining UPS/car batteries

---Quote (Originally by surrosh)--- yar charging complete honay k baad stop tou hoti hai !! overcharging kaisay ho gaye phir ---End Quote--- Have...

1576 replies 27-11-2014 at 08:16 AM


Subscribe to our newsletter