Car Reviews User Ratings & Car Opinions

Want to share your thoughts? Write a Review

Search Car Reviews

Latest New Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 963 in total
Hyundai Santro EXEC User Review

SANTRO EXECUTIVE

2004 Hyundai Santro EXEC

Posted by ahsanuddin on Oct 10, 2014

I have a santro executive 2004 model from last two years.I find it very very reliable,economical,and comfortable in every manners.I specially like its road grip,in every speed breaks are perfect controlling the vehicle.I really fall in love of santro.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

My first Honda was a 1995 Civic Ex and if I compare it with the latest model 2014 I would only say Honda is moving in backward direction since 2000 model.

Last model which is locally called as reborn looked very promising from out side but creepy space ship interior was the only reason that I never thought of buying it.

Last week I happened to sit in this latest model and felt very cheap plastic all around me, as I was sitting in the front passenger seat I could only say this car interior design is very greedy because all... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 9 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Why making fool of pakistanis

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by asif niaz on Oct 05, 2014

Jet back interior with no other option,
Not a good range of exterior colors
No ABS, air bags
Fuel consumption a sore point, had not been addressed
Price is Much higher when compared to similar specifications of imported versions
Company should review the consumer points and rectify them

  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 7 people found this review helpful)
Changan Kalash User Review

Swarovski Bracelets

Changan Kalash

Posted by MatemboEugen on Sep 30, 2014

with a Good Supplier.There Is Many Sporting Solutions Outlet Stores Over the Summer.Guantee that They Offer the Finest Quality Into their Materials Along with Accessories.
a pair of.Bring An example Of Typically the Teams Colors To the Store At which Youll Be Buying the Uniform.Take into account that Each Team Possesses a Distinct Uniform Color.You Wouldnt Wish Your Kid To Be prominent Because Hes Wearing Unwanted Color, On earth do you?
3.Clothes Basically Has Shirts Together with Pants.Then Theres Underpants After which yo... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Crappy Corolla

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by salim991 on Sep 28, 2014

a car worth around 2 Million rupees doesnot have airbags, ABS and a mediocre fuel economy. Indus Motors Paistan this year earned around 2.5 Billion rupees by selling toyotas to this poor nation. Indus motors never installed all those gadgets and accessories which are provided by Toyota company in poor countries like Pakistan. Dont Indus Motors thinks we poor pakistanis donot deserve airbags, and AABS. Even auto glasses are not installed on all 4 doors....2 rear doors have manual door controls. Fuel economy is around 10Km in city and 12 Km... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 9 people found this review helpful)

The exterior of this car is very good to look at and when on the road, it gives a very striking look, but it's rims don't really suit the car as they were made for the 2009 Toyota Corolla. The car also hasn't been paid much attention in terms of alignment and quality as it's trunk is not properly aligned and some exterior parts move and rattle when the car is being driven on rough roads.

Now lets talk about the interior, the interior is nice but not very comfortable, it's only good to look at. The new Corolla also lacks very basic... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 3 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi User Review

Is it 2014

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi

Posted by Shahzeb on Sep 24, 2014

I was shocked when I noticed that this car has no Airbags SRS. I think safety comes first. If Toyota has launched this car without any safety feature, I think it doesn't worth buying. I was very much interesed in buying this car but I will not even consider it now. Rather buying Corolla 1990 model (without SRS) will make no change.

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 2-rating
  • Performance
  • 2-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(5 out of 6 people found this review helpful)

Hello guys i have noticed that alot of u have talked about the new corolla. some of it is in its favour and some of it is not.
well the car looked spectacular on pictures but in reality it lacks its presence. The quality of all the buttons is rubbish . i my self have a civic and recently i bought a corolla. the feel of honda'"s climate control buttons and steering buttons is awesome. i know that honda is expensive but honda is also 50% better than the new corolla. i am not saying that it is a bad car it is value for money but if u... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)

Fuel economy: As you can expect from a CVT-i (continuous variable transmission) is just made for economy. But toyota has tried more to make it a fuel efficient car. When car reaches at 5000 rpm the green light on speedometer disappears. So on harder acceleration green eco mode disappears. The main point is car is not efficient. Its your driving style that makes a car fuel efficient

Ride quality and handling: I am not a very big fan of electronic steering wheel. Ride quality is good car is silent. Steering wheel is a bit small. Man... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 6 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: front absolutely amazing but back is not very wonderfull because of its height. I think tale lights are very thin and long. According to height they should be a little thick.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): I think the concept of simple straight dashboard is good because it looks fantastic on Rolls Royce phantom. But the clock in the centre is just look cheep. They could have make it a better clock. They have tried to copy the phantom on this.
I like the concept of android functions and system in the ca... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic User Review

GLI Auto 2014

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi VVTi Automatic

Posted by Mohammad Ali on Sep 21, 2014

Beautiful car. A very bold design by Toyota after more than a decade. Road clearance is amazing - no worries. Fuel Economy is wonderful - in trips of +150 km - best = 20 km/lit and lowest = 16.8 km /lit (both on long). Local is highly variable depends stops etc. can be +10.5 km/lit to 13 km/lit.

Comfort is also great.

Overall a Best Buy!

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Remarks about Wagon R VXR

2014 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Abdul Rahman on Sep 19, 2014

Salam. I have just got wagon R from my company. I strongly recommend not to buy this car. Two major drawbacks are. Seats are totally uncomfortable as compare to Cultus. The width of the back seat is 1 inch lesses than Cultus. Tiredness after short drive. Secondly Tyre size is very small. Its of mehran size. Road grip is very less. Plus points. Interior is good looking. AC is good. Otherwise no benefit. Cultus is better than this. In drive and price.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 1-rating
  • Comfort
  • 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 3-rating
  • Value for money
  • 1-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 5 people found this review helpful)

Latest Automotive News

Truck-record-15-75x75

Semi truck jumps over F1 car, makes world record

 
 

Stunt scenes in movies are very coordinated, planned and expensive to shoot. A lot of budget goes into this. Due to the new computer aided technologies some stunts can be done on computer screens. A few second clip takes hundreds of hours to record. Till now you have been seeing cars or SUVs doing these...

The post Semi truck jumps over F1 car, makes world record by appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Sr1-75x75

Electric Rickshaw on its way to the roads of Pakistan

Recently Mr. Khawaja Ahmad Hassan, Advisor to CM Punjab was seen testing and driving a new Electric Rickshaw at CM Office Lahore. Many other officials from the government were also present along with the people who developed the product. The Electric Rickshaw is currently not available in the market but will be launched soon. Leaving all...

The post Electric Rickshaw on its way to the roads of Pakistan by appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Rolls_650_112014011216-75x75

Salman Khan gifts Rolls-Royce to his sister on wedding

Superstar from Bollywood film industry Salman Khan has showered blessings of costly gifts on his sister Arpita and her husband Aayush on their wedding. After gifting an apartment worth INR 16 crore (PKR 263 million) in a posh area of Mumbai, Salman now gifted them an ultra luxury world class vehicle; the Rolls-Royce Ghost.
The extra-luxurious...

The post Salman Khan gifts Rolls-Royce to his sister on wedding by appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Driving-license-75x75

The Pakistani driving license and its worth

My twin brother has been to many countries of the world due to his job. Places such as U.A.E, Thailand, the Netherlands, etc. Everywhere he went, the story was the same. Pakistani driving license was not acceptable there at all. If you want a driving license, you had to start from zero, do their tests,...

The post The Pakistani driving license and its worth by appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Tweel-75x75

Michelin will put the ‘Tweel’ airless tire into mass production

Remember the viral videos and emails of the airless tire that everyone who knew you were a car enthusiast, sent the pictures of this tire concept in forward mails? It has been a long time since then and research and development of this tire concept has come a long long way. So far ahead that...

The post Michelin will put the ‘Tweel’ airless tire into mass production by appeared first on PakWheels Blog.


Recent Automotive Forum Topics

Aircraft Pictures

Attachment 1506560 (http://www.pakwheels.com/forums/attachments/aircrafts-trains/1506560-aircraft-pictures-a3df423dcebb3b4ba69fcc9abcc55a55.jpg)

458 replies 23-11-2014 at 03:44 AM


PakWheels Islamabad Auto Show 2014 - 23rd November

Pakwheels stickers !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

84 replies 23-11-2014 at 03:43 AM


Honda city 2014 --- pakistan launch

please guys dont buy prosmatec city , it has the worst fuel avg ! mine did 8 km , while my friends manual did 13 km ! if manual city , if auto...

2191 replies 23-11-2014 at 03:43 AM


Toyota Passo/Daihatsu Boon Owners/Fan Club

---Quote (Originally by lone1)--- hi everyone i am a potential passo buyer i intend to buy a passo 2011-12 un-registered & i checked prices from...

2406 replies 23-11-2014 at 03:38 AM


Atlas Honda CD70 2014 Model

---Quote (Originally by amjad635)--- Hey Guys checked accuracy of my honda cd70 i am very happy to see this bike is having 100% accurate meter i am...

124 replies 23-11-2014 at 03:19 AM


Subscribe to our newsletter