Honda Car Reviews

Car-logos_honda
Overall Rating

204 reviews
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating

Latest Honda Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 204 in total
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Car look

2014 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by taimoor on Jul 06, 2014

Excellent look
Best handling
Best cockpit
Best for Road safety
Such a excellent car for middle class
"....."........."....................................."...........................".".........................................."...................

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)
Honda Accord 2.4 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Very good car

2014 Honda Accord 2.4 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Ahmed raza on Jul 03, 2014

Sporty look. I just love the tail lights of this new accord well also the front head lights.
Has a very smooth drive.
3500cc under the hood has a great reponce of accelaration.
Love this car.
Note: this car is ex-l which i my dad owns in US.
But i love this car

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 2 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Best 1300cc car

2014 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Saqib Sabih on Jun 23, 2014

Exterior:
Very stylish, compact sedan, very agile, consume less parking space than corolla and civic.

Interior:
Seats are little hard good for long drives, rear seat is enough for 3 adults, seats height is very good for people with knee problems.

Fuel Economy:
New one will give 11.5km/l locally and 12.5km/l on motorway with full AC. After 2000kms mileage increase upto 13.5km/l locally and 15.5km/l on motorway or long drives with full AC.

Ride Quality and Handling:
Shocks are stiff which ... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)

Dear all,, I bought my aspire a couple of weeks ago. Its pleasure to drive this car, it has all luxuries which are normally purchased from the market, like leather seats, alloys, Navigation etc.
As far as fuel economy is concerned,,, it gave me 13.5 km/l in first tank, 15 km/l in 2nd and now in my routine run from Mangla to Islamabad, it gives me 18kms per liter with AC on but no passengers with me. I'm hopeful that it will improve after the oil change,,,,with fully synthetic oil from Honda,,hopefully it should touch 20-21 km/l mark... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(6 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Best car from some aspects

2014 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Moazzam on May 25, 2014

Exterior: Very dashing look. Perfect for youngsters

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort): Space is less then corolla. Suspension is also hard then corolla.

Fuel Economy: Amazing. I am getting constantly 15.6-15.7 km/l with ac in islamabad.

Ride Quality & Handling: perfect. ABS locks the car at spot.

Final Words: I recommend to buy it.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 4-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 5 people found this review helpful)
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

top of the line car

2011 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by AAAMIR on May 25, 2014

I am a user of this car over the past three years, I have found that this is the best Pakistani assembled car in 1300 cc category, IVTEC series of engine installed was declared best fuel efficient engine in Japan almost 4 years ago, since I am a flyer by profession so I have tried this car in different configurations , variable speeds, variable loads and frequent or mild air-conditioning, if the driver is able to drive this car on engine RPMs then its fuel mileage is amazing, I have experienced more than 21 kms /litre with following drive... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(3 out of 4 people found this review helpful)
Honda City Aspire i-VTEC User Review

Honda City Aspire

2013 Honda City Aspire i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Zeeshan Zaman Joyia on May 21, 2014

Exterior is really good. Mud flaps cause inconvenience most of the times because of low height.

Fuel Economy depends on the way you drive. i drive it in a reasonable way and i get around 15 kmpl with AC on.

Handling is quite impressive braking is also good..

Finally the car is a good choice and for sure there is no comparison with XLI, GLI as i have Toyota GLI too. Pickup is fabulous. Top speed is around 205 kmph.

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 5-rating
  • Performance
  • 5-rating
  • Value for money
  • 5-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(2 out of 3 people found this review helpful)

Exterior: ok in comparision to older versions of city. Paint quality is average.

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):
Ac good. Music system good. Rear space not as spacious as 2008 model. Euro star tires are like metal rails and spoils the mood to drive. Seats are not comfortable and seem like borrowed from corrolla. Trunk space is huge. Engine under the hood is well placed and service can be easily carried out.

Fuel Economy:
Prosmatic fuel efficiency is bad. Overtaking on a single road can be a real nerve tes... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 3-rating
  • Comfort
  • 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 1-rating
  • Performance
  • 1-rating
  • Value for money
  • 0-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(4 out of 6 people found this review helpful)

Honda civic as all people say the most beautiful and comfortable car but my review is slightly different from it a good car but a great stress is applied for its technology and aerodynamics but i don't know why they forgot the room space of the car because in a car of 2.37 million there should be enough room space to enjoy the ride specially passengers sitting on the rear seat firstly they don't find enough space to stretch their legs comfortably and secondly as my friend said in the below review that the back seats are like garden benche... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
  • Style
  • 4-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 4-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 3-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(7 out of 8 people found this review helpful)
Honda City Aspire i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Overall Very Good Car

2013 Honda City Aspire i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Waqqas Riaz on Apr 24, 2014

Bought this car in Dec-2013. Exterior is very Nice and pretty looks

Positives are Interior is very much impressive with new leather seat and interior. Navigation works perfect and is very helpful during driving. I previously owned City 2010 model and Honda improved this model in many ways.

Fuel Economy is not bad. I have drove 2000 km and found it up to 15 on highways and 12.5 km/l in city.

Shocks are bit harder if I compare it with Corolla A/T 1.6. Earlier I was going for Corolla 1.6 A/T but due to many missing fe... more Icn-expand Icn-expand

Familiarity: I owned this car.
  • Style
  • 5-rating
  • Comfort
  • 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy
  • 3-rating
  • Performance
  • 4-rating
  • Value for money
  • 2-rating
Do you find this review helpful?
(0 out of 1 people found this review helpful)