What a bike, Masha-Allah, kaash iss ki price mein aik Zero kam hota![]()
This time when you vote make sure you don't vote for your personal gains but for Pakistan's gain, Ultimately it will be your gain a lot more than you desire.
^^
the price is worth every penny (Y) ...and i dont even like street bikes.....
@sunny
why dont you keep it brother?...its one of the top notch street bikes in the market!!
]]Time Doesnt Heal Wounds...A Kawasaki ZX-6R does<<
superb bike bro(Y)
btw wt r the specs?
iridium plug for all cars for sale,contact @ 03233336699
Very Nice Bike Masha ALLAh Best Of Luck wid Sale
Exploring Machines is my Passion...
MASHALLAH nice bike
wow, what a great bike...
DeAd-AliVe --- A dIfFeReNt 1
nice bike , please confirm ur contact number
Thats such a nice bike bro. I would never have wanted to sell it, its only 07 model.
Good luck with the sale though, I wish I had that much money.
Web: http://www.bikepics.com/members/sniperr and http://wanderersbook.blogspot.com
@7th gear, there are much more better, useful things to do with 11.50 lacs brother, 11 lacs=11 pakka rooms for the homeless
![]()
This time when you vote make sure you don't vote for your personal gains but for Pakistan's gain, Ultimately it will be your gain a lot more than you desire.
^ you are right bro. But this is a bike forum not the forum for social uplift or something. You can always help the poor and yet still but anything you like. And the times have gone by when 11 lacs could get built 11 rooms for the poor, but thats off-topic discussion, so...
Web: http://www.bikepics.com/members/sniperr and http://wanderersbook.blogspot.com
11 lacs can still build 11 pakka rooms here in sindh's rural areas![]()
599cc,100bhp and 140mph.... nice. But eventually its street bike. Best of luck wid the sale bro.
When injustice becomes law, rebellion becomes duty. Kill few become a murderer, Kill more become a conqueror. It's not about the money. It's about the money. Remember everything, forgive nothing.
aalaa ji aalaa! but we r gareeb peolpe! :d
People who are considered Mad by the world are the only ones who make a Difference. e X t r e m i s t "pro-Extremism" War Till Death
@ C123PK
bro
there is a topic for u
Forum: NON WHEELS DISCUSSION
TOPIC: FREE/ GOOD FOOD FOR AL PROGRAM
plz join me there
EXPERT OPINION : to know latest in motorcycling of Pakistan, sms ur name n no to 0322 4846 007
are you selling the helmet? Do you want to sell it seperate?
=
yes. 60000. 0300-8486285
beautiful bike. whats so special about helmet.
My offer for helmet Rs. 3000/- if it's acceptable for you.