Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2332 in total
Suzuki APV GLX User Review

Apv lover u will not find a apv like this

2017 Suzuki APV GLX

Posted by Mazher Qureshi on Dec 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I wana sale my apv just like brand new 2017... I love this van the powerful engine the dual ac I love it..white colour 23k driven seeing is believing... Van is total genuine not a nut have been changed ever a piece for apv lover... For big family there is no such thing as apv
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Minica User Review

i using this car from 2004 and i am very happy with this car

2003 Mitsubishi Minica

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior style is very unique minica has two air bag and i have manual transmation and its not under power car it has hydrolic power steering ,ac and heater,hydrolic brake it give milage with ac 15 without ac 17 to18 but here a big probelm of part avability part are avaliable but price is high
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
exterior style is very unique minica has two air bag and i have manual transmation and its not under power car it has hydrolic power steering ,ac and heater,hydrolic brake it give milage with ac 15 without ac 17 to18 but here a big probelm of part avability part are avaliable but price is high
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6 User Review

Suzuki vitara 2017 model

2017 Suzuki Vitara GL+ 1.6

Posted by Tasadduq Nabi on Dec 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is very beautiful and spacious it looks like a range rover evoque the cars interior design is very roomy and comfortable the car has a 1.6 liter engine and is a awd car the stairing wheel has cruise control paddle shifters the car gives Good fuel economy in city and on Highway
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City 2004

2004 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by PWUser157552276314 on Dec 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior has many compartments Awsome value to meny car Average of 14-15 in city and 19-20 on highway An afford able car for family with a huge truck and 1328 CC powerfull engine.

ABS is not installed but the brakes of car are awesome every thing is awesome
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo User Review

Good value for money

2014 Toyota Passo

Posted by PWUser157551586272 on Dec 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its base model is 2014 and Imported in 2017. We bought it at the end of 2017. Its drive is very smooth and Comfortable. There are 2 airbags in it. The fuel average is not Very Good in City but Excellent on Long. Its size is good enough that 5 persons can easily travel in it (also on Long)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent User Review

Excellent car

2005 Suzuki Liana Eminent

Posted by Muddassir Ali on Dec 04, 2019

Suzuki liana rxi is my first car before it i never ever drive any car and not have so much knowledge about car. But when i start looking for car my budget 4.5 lahk to 5lahk . I have choice for mehran alto coure santro but by chance i saw suzuki liana for sale in 550000 then i decided i buy this car ... Peoples and friends stop me to buying this car but i have dream to big car ... so after looking 3 to 4 cars i got suzuki liana rxi 1.3 cc in 5 lahk ...... after driving this car 2 to 3 months me and my friends and family inspired too from this car power steering smooth gear shifting great ac performance ... good fuel average and good drive quality .. After driving this car i also drive mehran santro cultus xli honda city too i feel suzuki liana is great car in this bugdet .. .. if you have budget of 6.5 to 7.5 lahk try to eminent 1.6 auto or manual in good condition ... because eminent version is more powerfull and when u switch on ac there s not any load on engine Fin
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Understated car in Pakistan

2019 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Usama Usmani on Dec 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of car is beautiful. Unfortunately company is not providing fog lights, rear brake lamps and alloy rims but if you add them through aftermarket it will increase look of the car. Interior of Ciaz is better than City and Corrolla GLI. Again we need to get LCD from aftermarket. Drive and fuel average is great too. Road grip is amazing. Only negative point is steering turning ratio, it is very less.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 User Review

Much satisfied owner

2019 KIA Picanto 1.0

Posted by Asad on Dec 04, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I drove that car with in city. If I talk about the pick and performance of kia picanto Auto then no doubt, It is much better than Cultus AGS. Its pick really awesome and have a very comfortable drive.

Positive things:

Noise less gear change.
Seat belt pretensioner feature + air bags (2).
Auto heated side mirors.
Rear seat head rest (missing in Cultus)
Rear screen shower + wiper (missing in Cultus)
Interior/exterior quality is really solid.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Practical buy in limited options

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After a thorough discussion, reviews and test drive finally we bought Pak made alto for local commutation. Not driven much but giving excellent average of 20plus as winters and AC isn't used.
Pros:
Excellent fuel average, comfortable seats, build quality and plastics are better considering its Suzuki, braking is good, suspension much better than expected, AGS is nice option with manual.
Cons :
Engine noise in cabin in too much, non availability of fog lamps and even no provsion in bumpers to install, price should be in 12 to 1 2.5 range.
Final verdict, its a very practical car in given options, with 3 years warranty, dealership and peace of mind that the ride is actually new.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
KIA Sportage User Review

sold vezel to buy sportage

2019 KIA Sportage

Posted by Hassan Irfan on Dec 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i must say it was an excellent decision to buy kia sportage FWD , i am in love with this vehicle. previously i was using vezel , although vezel was also an extra ordinary car as far as its comfort,engine power and economy is concerned , but every other day there was a new check light on the screen which really annoyed me , spending that much money on a vehicle and still i have to go to workshop every other weekend , that was not acceptable , so now when i got my hand on sportage , i am in love with it , although it lacks some gimmicks which were there in vezel but still its a brand new vehicle , power is marvelous , comfory is awsome , height of the vehicle gives you experience of a SUV , i also have toyota Fortuner in my home , and to be honest its the most uncomfortable vehicle in my home just because of its extreme hard leather seats + suspension. i will highly recommend kia sportage if you have the budget .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi Prosmatec User Review

Fun to Drive and Not a Bad Purchase

2002 Honda Civic EXi Prosmatec

Posted by Najamul Hasan on Dec 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought this car last December - must say the purchase was not a bad one, especially after swapping my Daihatsu Cuore. The downside might be the fuel economy (9 kmpl on this variant) and a little 'middle aged' design, but really it's a comfortable ride and feels great riding it even if being a little outdated (especially without VTEC). Minimalistic interior, spacious cabin and Prosmatec technology for the transmission are the huge points as to why this car feels like a bliss on the roads. Overall, a really solid car if you have a slightly higher budget for fuel.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating