Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2585 in total
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic Turbo

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Humza Aftab on Aug 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought honda civic 1.5 turbo in Feb 2017 and it has completed almost 67000km todate. I had routine service from Honda Dealership at Multan and remained casual about HOBC and regular fuel however i ensured that i get fuel from good petrol pumps, timely chage of oil and air filter. I never had any problem in that car, no knocking at all. i drive fast and at times it reaches upto 200km per hour at motor way but i necer faced any problem Alhamd u Lillah. i learnt that it has problem in AC and Steering. i got them changed as a precautuonary measures from Honda during warranty period and therefore I never paid any money. i have a firm beleieve that if u change oil timely. Ensure regular change of air filter and fuel from good petrol pump. Further i found best fuel averapge from Honda Turbo ie approx 17.5 kpm per litre at long routes and i considered it as the best car ever made in Pakistan as far as acceleration or pick is concerned.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Comparison between Grande and Civic face uplift

2020 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I've been using Grande for past 2 years but recently shifted to civic to give it a try.
Shape is excellent but build quality is slightly poor as compared to other options available in market of same sector.
Interior looks good and elegant but still build quality is not up to the mark if we compare it with Grande.
Fuel economy on highways and motorways is quite impressive as i was comparing it to the past reviews.
Ride quality is better than normal at least and handling is great.
Final words are, car is good and looks elegant but not a value for money as honda has increased the price again recently, and if we compare it to Grande, it lacks some features as well.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City i-DSI User Review

Honda City

2006 Honda City i-DSI

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Is 8/10
Interior Is 8/10
Engine Is 7/10
Drive Comfort Is 9/10
Quality Is 9/10
Fuel Economy Is 9/10 (16-22) Overall
Overall (8/10)

This Car Is Excelent If Condition Is Good
If Condition Is Excelent, Then Car Is All Rounded

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic 2016

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Ali Afzal on Aug 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My car is 150k+ driven and still feels like new. We bought it zero meter and there hasn't been a single problem since purchase. I've previously owned many cars of same category but this car is marvelous. I'm highly impressed by Civic this time. If it's driven carefully then I think nothing will happen to it and there isn't any flaw in design.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best Car in range

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is much better than prev generation. Interior is also much beautiful comes with two-tone beautiful plastic dasboard, beautiful place for multimedia screen. Seats are also bit comfortable. This car have suspicious trunk, one can easily fit 3 master size bags. When we come to feul average I am much surprised in winters without ac it gives almost 15-16km/l in city, In summer with ac it gives 13.5-14.5 with ac. On highway it gives arround 17-18km/l. I usually drive with lighter foot. Ground clearance is good but when 4 people are sitting it's ain't enough. I've used it with 17'tyres it gave feul average arround 12-13 so i changed to 14' back. Overall in this price bracket (13-15lacs) there comes nothing. Vehicles like faw v2, bravo, pearl, alto don't have enough options for you like central locking, trunk space, better market value, abs, fog lights etc. So I'm happy with my purchase.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Datsun 120 Y User Review

datsun 120y

1979 Datsun 120 Y

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
one of the best old cars used in pakistan. a good mileage car having hard body beautiful interior . it have 1200 cc 1.2 OHV engine .its a 4 door sedan car.the car i am having is karachi registered.this car have drum brakes and parking lamps also
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

smooth and soundless drive

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Myle Rana on Aug 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have wagon r vxl 2017 model everything else is ok but iam not getting good fuel average it's 13 on long with a/c at the constant speed of 80 and 2.5 rpm and just 47000 droven i have recently replaced genuine air filter but not getting good response
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best car for city

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Hassan Aftab on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car for people who have good height. the exterior of the car is really beautiful and the interior is also very good but at the back seat it has less space for sitting, cultus 1st generation was having more space for seating. my car has been driven for 70,000 km and the fuel economy is really good and engine is giving really good performance and a.c is also working good.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Saloon Automatic User Review

Value for money

2004 Toyota Corolla SE Saloon Automatic

Posted by imran on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of car is basic and is one of the most well recieved shape of corolla . In terms of interior it comes up with optitron meter and one airbag in steering its driven 470,000 km on its own engine and gear and have recieved 2 times appreciation from toyota indus motor pakistan . Driving it from last 10 years and more to go . Fuel average is good if maintained properly 10-11 in city and 14 on highway at 120km/h it have some known faults of breaking engine mounts after every 15-25k kms some area of ac vents get uneven with time and some unknown faults are faulty maf sensor . Its maf is manually adjusted most of the people gets horrible economy out of it due to this . Auto choke sensor gets faulty after some time . Suspension and engine power is optimal . After market headunit and back cam installed along with some good speakers rest nothing is changed till now .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Auris 1.8G GREIGE SELECTION User Review

The new Generation of Corolla hatchback

2016 Toyota Auris 1.8G GREIGE SELECTION

Posted by Sharjeel Akbar on Jul 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new Sporty Toyota Auris Hatchback. looks are modern and design esthetics are sleek.
16" Alloys, better ground clearance.

1.8 litter hybrid engine ( 2ZR ) same as prius 1.8 . excellent fuel economy in urban and highway driving.
Auris have record selling numbers in Japan in 2019 .
in EU and Australia this car is also a success.

Pak currency devaluation though effected the price factor of Auris as it crosses 3.5 million to 4 million bracket (depending upon specs and condition)

bucket seats are more comfortable as compared to local rival Grande or Altis. collision control radar is added security feature. road grip is excellent.

half leather seats are both comfortable and practical for hot weather.
xenon headlamps and LED taillamps are top in its league. DRL in headlamps. keyless entry .

Overall, luxurious like a JDM and being a Toyota parts and service availability is like a local car. a perfect blend of modern looks and reliable performance asToyota always promises.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Great buy and excellent value for money

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Asim Shahbaz on Jul 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchase KIA sportage in Dec2019 and received by Mid March-2020. Excellent build quality. Exterior is awesome. Interior is okay. Comfort is excellent as comapred to other options available in market. Value for money. I am very satisfied with the overall performance of Sportage. Sports mode is very powerful
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Sportage FWD User Review

Kia sportage

2020 KIA Sportage FWD

Posted by Omair Khan on Jul 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome looks. M so impressed by the car I bought this car one week back m so happy n satisfied. Only I found that brakes are slightly soft but we get use to it wit time. But what a car thank God that some change came in market. So honda Toyota MOnoply should came to end I have fwd. And I would recommend go for fwd because awd lags in performance due to small engine. Bcz I have driven awd also.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating