Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1710 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

better than others

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Syed Ibad Shah on Aug 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is really good i have expierience it now after 3 years i am driving this car and there is not a single problem in engine extirior etc just pretty obssed with the fuel averge other wise this car come in the best luxery buget sedan car................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

A full year review

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by DrOmair Syed on Aug 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a station wagon, the only down side is the small fuel tank which means you have to refuel frequently, the sqweeking doors and the outside noise could have been better dampened. I have driven it for over 20,000 kms, the service charges are ridicuosly high if you take it to honda. I have driven it all the way to khunjrab pass and back without any trouble. The road clearance is great as i have yet not scrapped the bottom anywhere. Over all this car is most suited for our big families????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Esse X Special User Review

Excellent value for money

2011 Daihatsu Esse X Special

Posted by ZAEEM on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Esse is 5-door hatchback concept which can be defined as “classy mini car” a simple but smart a smart one. Recently, among the many cars, the small car stands out for high growth, but Esse has a trapezoidal shape, which imparts a sense of stability. In this case, a straight line unadorned runs along the entire body. The car Esse has pretty amazing and effective engine and fuel consumption. It comes with pretty unique exterior as well as interior.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Faulty steering wheel

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Khurshid Ahmad on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After covering only 11800km stearing assembly suddenly stucking which creates dangerous situation while driving on road.complaint lodge with company but they ask to wait we are short of parts. Honda is providing faulty vehicles and their standard has fallen. All car manufacturers in Pakistan are providing substandard and defective variants to customers. Government should impose some check for quality control to safeguard customer rights and also ensures value for money and respect. Toyota 2018 model is also providing faulty shocks to their variants and engine head correctly issues of new vehicles. Suzuki is providing poor standards of vvariants.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

better than rolla

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafiq Shafiq on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not much appealing exterior
Interior is better than rival rolla
Comfort bit compromised with weight and suspension not as good as was in previous IDSI
Value for money is also not up to the mark as the resale market not big for prosmatech.
Fuel economy is bit little better as compared to Altis 1.6
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best for Pakistani Roads

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Umar Qureshi on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been monrh driven this car, this car is best for pakistani roads have put in extreme lahore k roads k khadday with full speed, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great have turned it on more than 80 km/h on uturns this only gives you a good slide,have yested car moose test more than 90 km/h very nicely it slided between the barriers, its ac works like corolla and far better than before cultus, its average on light pedal is 30km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 20km/l even, ithink this is the best car to buy , car really worth the price. Buy it best ground clearance have driven it lile khotta not like a car, its best for pakistani roads i had never ever braked this car on speed breakers car have an great suspension. I cross over speak breakers more than 50km/h but this car never broke anything so it worths your money. Totally there is an great change in this new model. So buy it and drive it of you drive very rough.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Better than Civic

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Saad on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an excellent car. Material used in this car is Excellent. Road grip 9/10 exterior shape 10/10 interior 9/10 sitting space 10/10. Engine maintenance 9.5/10. Engine power 9/10. Speed 9/10. Pick 8.5/10. AC 10/10. Fuel 9/10. Heavy duty car. Road turning 9/10. comfortable & relax driving. Excellent features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Average problem

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Dawood Sherazi on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Salam! My city aspire prosmatic 1.5 is not giving good average .I am not happy with that...in city it gives max 9 km and at moterways it gives 11...12 km.even i drove it very carefully and economically but nit satisfactory result..any suggestions to solve it? Any solution? Any experience ? To solve this problum it
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Nice Car

2018 Honda BR-V

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I drive the manual transmission version of this car in both my pind and the city. It's fun to drive with smooth shifting and good acceleration even with a full car. The brakes are good and the steering is responsive. Clearance is good for any bad roads I encounter including in rural areas. The quality of the interior and exterior is good. It's roomy on the inside, but its small enough to go into narrow streets. Fuel economy is good I guess. The AC is good, but you 'll have to put it on max on a very hot day and many people in the car. Overall I am happy with my purchase and don't regret my decision at all.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback User Review

Worth it

2018 Audi A5 1.4 TFSI Sportback

Posted by Uzair Aslam on Jul 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its the best car you can get in pakistan its about the same price as a unspeced c class but if its full option its amazing the colur is amazing it has a panaromic sun roof a really large space its very practical the performance is very good from the supercharged engine
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Daihatsu Hijet User Review

bad car for family

2008 Daihatsu Hijet

Posted by ajmal shafiq on Jul 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel average is very bad engine seals every winter season har sal engine ka head tyar karwana par ta hai baki hijet thek hai load mehsoos nahi karti bas tapad means valves har sardi mai taite ho jatai hain valves adjustable bhi nahi hain head assemble bhi sahi nahi milti mechanic engine head tyar karnai sai in kar karta hai
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating