Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Most Reviewed Cars

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 12 of 3702 Results
KIA Stonic EX+ User Review

A car for the city

2022 KIA Stonic EX+

Posted by PWUser164273580464 on Jul 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A car with great looks and all the necessary features of a modern day suv except the space. It has good comfort and gives you a great driving experience. It’s a car for the city which gives a good fuel average. Although it may not be a great value for money car but if you have the means it can prove to be a good purchase
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G User Review

Great Car in 660cc

2015 Mitsubishi Ek Wagon G

Posted by Syed Shahroz Abbas on Jul 28, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is good but since my choice is a bit aggressive look hence front is like that but back of the car is just okay.
Interior wise the car is very good and gives you modern feel with its touch penal for all the buttons.
The ride is super comfy and you donot get tired driving it. one thing i miss is cruise control.
The downside of this car is its ac trips if your car was standing in full sunny place or you are stuck in a traffic.
All in all, if you are looking for 660cc segment then this is a good car to buy.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Fit User Review

BEST HYBRID CAR FOR FUEL SAVING

2015 Honda Fit

Posted by UNKNOWN PERSON on Jul 27, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST HYBRID CAR BUT WE HAVE OTHER OPTION AND WHEN WE SELECT IT WE GET BEST HYBRID AND VALUE FOR MONEY BEST CAR BETTER THEN HONDA VEZEL ACCORDING TO PRICE AND MONEY BUT IN IMPORTED UNIT YOU CANNOT CAHANGE LCD LANGUAGE INTO ENGLISH KEYLESS ENTRY SMART SENSORS IN THIS CAR
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Very bad Fuel Average

2016 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Rahim on Jul 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The overall review for car is good but the fuel average is very bad.In city it do not give more than 8.6km/l in city and the average on long only 12.5 to 13km/l which is not good.Company should take it serious and solve it on urgent basis. The car performance is cool according to 1.5l engine.Interior of car is also good.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser ZX User Review

Life time best SUV

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser ZX

Posted by Muzzamil irfan on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior and interior is luxury. I am a Landcruiser lover since 2008.. one of the most powerful suv. It boasts a powerful V8 engine and composed handling on- and off-road. Its first- and second-row seats are comfy and spacious, and there are lots of standard convenience and safety features. Best for off roading. Rest I’ll let you know once I’ll be future in owner review.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DFSK Glory 580 Pro User Review

great buy happy with performance and style

2022 DFSK Glory 580 Pro

Posted by Abdul Rauf Zafar on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is marvelous,best suv in the market in price range of 5 million,much more better than Sportage and mg.i have purchased it after selling grande,drive pleasure is excellent,feul efficiency is comparable to tucson and mg but the features introduces are comparable to Fortuner.it can be campared to fortuner rather than other suv.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mercedes Benz E Class User Review

Be careful with your purchase

2007 Mercedes Benz E Class

Posted by Fawad Haider on Jul 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car itself is great value to money, it has options that even cars like Civic and Corolla nowadays dont. Most people go for Civic and Corolla because they are spectical about an old German luxury sedan, but the truth is that you are trading alot just for a new car. When you sit in a Corolla or a Civic then you sit in and e class you'll understand the amount of quality difference between them. Fuel consumption is better than both the cars although not as good as Elantra. Running costs as far as i know are the same and parts are easily available. The only problem with buying an old Merc in Pakistan is that alot of them are abused and most people sell because they dont wanna fix it up and just get rid of it. Yes buying one in Pakistan is a risk but if you find a good one you'll enjoy it for life.
Basically if i sum it up its geeat value to money but you have to be careful not to buy a lemon
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

best car ever

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Asil Haroon on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
sporty exterior
very quiet engine
soundproof windows
put in mediaplayer screen
excellent ac
very good sound system
very good acceleration
very comfy and lot of leg space sporty look
huge boot
for a very affordable price
12 -13 ltr average in city
motorway abt 21-22
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

good purchase decison

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by PWUser164527932591 on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
my family bought suzuki ciaz in 2020 in covic times we have drove it like 40k km and now its amazing.....its comfortable even in long trips we go from karachi to lahore in it and driving it on constant 120 its comfortable and it gave us an average of 17kmpl......in city it is giving us 15.5kmpl.....it is surely value for money.....it is not underpowered it is comfortable gives good fuel average and has a ton of boot space.......if anyone is looking for a car under 25lacs then go for ciaz
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5 User Review

A good fuel economical car and excellent for city driving

2017 Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz hybrid 2017 falls in the braclet of 4 million now v got for 3.5 mill 25k driven in our ownership it's a gem in fuel economy and the power of this car is amzing I have taken this car almost everywhere and also went to cholistan desert and it didn't disappoint me anywhere absolutely a pocket rocket my car is in navy blue and looks awesome on this car has a bit of touchings
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5 User Review

A good fuel economical car and excellent for city driving

2017 Toyota Vitz Hybrid F 1.5

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota vitz hybrid 2017 falls in the braclet of 4 million now v got for 3.5 mill 25k driven in our ownership it's a gem in fuel economy and the power of this car is amzing I have taken this car almost everywhere and also went to cholistan desert and it didn't disappoint me anywhere absolutely a pocket rocket my car is in navy blue and looks awesome on this car has a bit of touchings
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

SUZUKI CULTUS VXL 2022

2022 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser165866229923 on Jul 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car this week after selling my cultus 2018 model VXR . I am satisfied and this is the best value for money car. It has the best fuel avg in the competition . Pakwheels should review my car as i am a big of suneel munj and bought this car after watching alot of reviews on pakwheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App