Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1768 in total
Sort By:
Mitsubishi Lancer User Review

Lancer JDM variant

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer

Posted by Sahbaan Rehman on Dec 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of Mitsubishi Lancer is preety much the same as it was in 2004. But the main differences are of headlights and front grill and bumper.
The interior is very stylish and is of good quality as it is an imported car. The interior is in blackish grey colour and the car is automatic with 5 speed CVT transmission. the drive of Lancer is very pleasant and there is no lag in CVT gearbox. The shifting of the car is very smooth. I impoted and bought the car in 2012. The car is a 1.5 litre engine. It is a very powerful car with 0 to 100 in 11 seconds.The car is best for 5 adults.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

best hatchback

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Ahad Ali on Dec 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bought zero meter cultus in 2007 drove it for five years whose experience was wonderful so decided to sold it out and but another zero meter cultus so I bought a cultus in 2012 and drove it about 273411 km within city and out of city even visit khunjerab pass kalam quetta and many more cities of Pakistan but its performance remain the same.... now I sold it outand bought a zero meter swift then a city
bu
Puraanni cultus ki baat hi kuch aur ha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

Best value for money suv

2018 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by Moosa on Dec 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
( BI beam led headlights) these are the most effective light , it adjust low and high beam automatically , rear lights are like lexus lx 570 which are led and looks very beautiful at night . When you enter the interior of this suv and start this beast , the car welcomes you very nicely . Tft display between speedometer gives you all the information . The fuel economy is very main thing which is very good im this car because this car have diesel engine and that's why it gives you 8 / 9 km in city if drive car normally and it can give you 12 /14 km on highways which prado can never give. 2.7 fortuner was very underpowered .This one also gives you some more features than 2.7 variant like auto closing back , fully auto power windows ( one touch) , push start , welcome lights , down hill control ( DAC) in exterior this one have led foglamps and side blades are silver instead of black . The torque of this one is almost double 450 nm whereas 2.7 variant have 245 nm of torque .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz FL 1.0 User Review

Muhammad Saqib Gulzar

1999 Toyota Vitz FL 1.0

Posted by Muhammad Saqib Gulzar on Dec 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The first generation XP10 series Toyota Vitz was designed by Sotiris Kovos[5] at Toyota's ED2 studio in Europe.[6] It was first unveiled at the 1998 Paris Motor Show. Production began in late 1998,[7] with a Japanese on-sale date of January 1999; European sales commenced two months later as the "Toyota Yaris".
At its introduction in 1998, it won the Car of the Year Japan Award.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Black Color ( Spider Shape)
Tow Tone interior color
13 to 14 Km/l with A/c In Lahore City With Soft foot & 15 to 15.5 Km/l On Long route (Again With Soft Foot)
Ride Quality Is Must Say Best In This Segment Cars
Traction Control Best Luggage Space And Comfortable Seating Capacity
Head Light height Adjuster
02 Air Bags And that's It

Toyota Vitz Spider Shape Black Color Driving Experience Of 1 Year Approx
Having Very Excellent Experience
and I want to Share It With You
2014 Model
2018 import
and Cost Me 1.55 Million
Thanks

Danish iftikhar
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom X User Review

this car is complete awsome full optional Carr

2015 Daihatsu Move Custom X

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior sporty hai our sofa seats hain jo k bht hi comfortable seats hain our puch start multimedia steering our Parking sensors abs breaks twotoun colour auto mirrors key less entry wether sensor auto break senso auto headlights sensor fold able seats
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

All About Gli

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Qasim Siddique on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall its good and a nice family car I was an enjoyable journey but according to my analysis the camera must installed in car so that I could easily be reserved.

OVERALL it s GREAT Care with a good value for MONEY....THANKS...........................................................Thanks to PAKWHEEL
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Airwave M S Package User Review

Honda Airwave fully option detailed reveiw

2007 Honda Airwave M S Package

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very good looking prestige car.i have it in pearl white colour and it is just like a brand new car.the car is equipped with 1.5liter engine and have a great acceleration.honda airwave have genuine 15" alloy rims,panoramic roof,imboliser key,hid lights,climate control AC,genuine navigation with reverse camera,its an 7speed car,equipped with paddle shifters,retractable mirrors,have manual adjustable timmer for vipers,Also shows gear on screen,4 study lamps and much more.so the overall car performance is very optimal.Honda Airwave also have a very spacious trunk space which can more extended by folding rear 2 seats.the engine sound is also very minimal and the car seating comfort is a class apart.high quality fabric seats and let her stitched steering.the car head room and leg room is very spacious and 5 adults can easily sit even in long journey.the price bracket of car is also very good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla 2.0D User Review

Diesel corolla

2005 Toyota Corolla 2.0D

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Handsome exterior as compared to the cars of early 2000's era. Diesel cars are always have a different kind of driving pleasure due to short ratio gears, which provides a very high torque power as compared to other cars having below 100 bhp's. Fuel economy and durability is the main variable which makes it worthy.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua User Review

Best Hybrid

2013 Toyota Aqua

Posted by Hammad on Nov 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is built aerodynamically to improve fuel efficiency at highway speeds.
Toyota Aqua is built on Toyota’s proprietary Hybrid Synergy Drive© system. It has a 1500cc Atkinson cycle engine with 1Kwh NiMH battery.
The Toyota Aqua is marketed as having a fuel efficiency of 37km/l according to JC008 test cycle. But according to the US Environmental Protection Agency assessment, the Prius C gets 50 miles per gallon (US), equivalent to just 21.7km/l.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

honda city

2014 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Anas Ashfaq Khan on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
honda city is a beautiful car but it consume more petrol its comfort is very nice it is very comfrotable car and i have this car i like this car because of only its shape and comfort it is very nice for karachi routes and for long drive this is top of the line model of honda city
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

A Semi Detailed Review

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Cuore... the very favorite of bank employees back in the mid 2000s. Definitely not the best, but certainly not the worst.

Admittingly, this car does have a upper hand than Suzuki Alto - although it differs with everyone's experiences, and personally, Cuore has been much more favorable to me than the Alto. The ride gives some serious 90s vibes with both the interior and exterior, considering it was originally produced by Japanese in the mid 90s. The lack of Electronic Fuel Injection system is a serious letdown with the local version, though. Could've utilized the same 660cc engine but oh well.
The simplistic, yet nostalgic interior as well as smoother acceleration and more comfortable drive than its rival counterpart is what made me choose that as the first car. Did a drag race with my cousin's '07 Alto (local one) to test acceleration and I wasn't much surprised to see my ride having an upper hand.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating