Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1275 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

comfortable ride

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought gli 2015 manual from toyota bwp ..drove 20000km in a year .it never disappointed me except while climbing on motor way isb .overall good value for money.i will go for face lift with altis may be.paint quality is not so good.v good drive while driving off road
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic User Review

Honda

2017 Honda Civic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 20, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Bhot Ashi car he Honda Civic me lena chahta ho Insha.Allah Zaror lo ga os ka new model asha he.



  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Car

2013 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Jan 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fantastic And Good Looking Extrior . Interior Is Awesome . Good And Comfortable Drive . Smooth Steering . Comfortable Seats . Spacious Interior And Trunk . 1500cc Engine Giving 120hp . Top Speed Is 220 Km/h . Equipped With ABS . Only Defect Is That It Does Not Have Airbags . Otherwise This Car Is Awesome . It Also Have Navigation And GPS System . 4 Speakers . And Multimedia System . Rear Camera .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Power with eco

2013 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Nasir on Jan 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a gud to go car in market. I can see its resale will increase with time as its powerfull yet economical car ... and price is not big difference with Vitz.

Corns as i see: -)Rear seats leg space is not enough for a big man
-) Look of the dashboard can be improved
-) Power mode not available
-) Front bumper ground clearance

Pros:
-) Yes easy on pocket
-) Excellent road grip and sporty pick
-) Good Ground clearance overall except front bumper
-) Parts easily available
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara User Review

Space

2016 Suzuki Vitara

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 15, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.

This car have limited space person . It should be for 8 person not 5.. otherwise it is beautiful.
Exterior design is also very impressive nadi looking cool. Interior style also catch the rider attarection. It is really good comfortable car.
My mind to own this car but it has limited space person.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Extraordinary pair of wheels

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One on the best car Atlas honda introduced in Pakistan with a stunning exterior and highly luxurious interior.The features offered in civic 2016 Can't be compared with any other Pakistani car.I will highly recommend this car to people who have budget in between 2.5-3.0 milliom rupees.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best car ever

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car for family and long drive fuel consumption is very low road grip on 160 km is under control i recommend this car for every family person
first time suzuki make outstanding car here in pakistan with butter like powerful staring and pick ........
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

FAW V2 surprized me

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Zahid on Jan 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car really surprized me. Before buying the idea was to get a better car than mehran and cultus but in the end it proved to be something close if not better than any 1.3L local sedan.

Excellent road grip, handling and acceleration with bonus features like air bags, ABS, fog lights, light weight alloys.

The car came with 100% same features supplied by FAW to developed coutries like South Africa and Russia.

Only issue is interior design and plastic colours. But I am happy not spending extra 0.5 million just for better ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

COMPARISON

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Rayyan on Jan 03, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
CULTUS VS WAGON-R CULTUS WAGON-R

FUEL EFFICIENCY: GOOD AWESOME
POWER WINDOWS NO MAN/SEMI-AUTO
CENTRAL LOCKING NO YES
FOG LAMPS NO YES (OPTIONAL)
BODY TYPE SALOON WAGON
STYLE FAMILY CAR SPORTY-WGN
PERFORMANCE BO... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic User Review

Excellant value for money

2007 Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic

Posted by Arshad on Jan 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was searching for an automatic car for hefty traffic of Karachi. Unlike manual transmission car, choices were limited. Finally I got this one 2007 121 K used and I am thankful to God for this decision.

The car exterior is OK not bad. I personally like wide cars but this one is taller in hight. Its very much OK to youngsters but lack sophisticated looks for elder people.

Interior is very good and classic looking. two tone color scheme is beautiful. Inner space is also very good.

Transmission is superb, easily coast a... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Charade CX User Review

Best older model 1 ltr car

1987 Daihatsu Charade CX

Posted by Mahin Muhammad on Jan 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best older model 1 litre car you can buy instead of Suzuki Khyber or another something like that.
While owning this car you wouldn't have to make frequent appointments with mechanic.
Quite stylish for a 1987 car.
A very nice drive for such little money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Do not regret my decision at all

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Arslan on Dec 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I don't understand why there is so much negativity about this car here in the reviews. I bought this car this year solely on the basis of reviews in Pakwheels forums.The car looks good from the front but overall its a bit of a turn off. However, the interior is really spacious and comfy. Pros: The dashboard and overall plastic quality is satisfactory for a car from Pak Suzuki. The drive is also smooth. The suspension is solid and not very noisy on bumpy roads. The steering is also very good, a little slippery but a nice steering cover can fi... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating