Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2510 in total
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Automatic Transmission performance

2004 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by Muhammad Omar on Jun 01, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am still curious about automatic transmission variant of baleno, I was able to find only 3 adds available for sale on pakwheels, which means that automatic variant is not that known in Pakistan, but again I want to know how good the Auto version is and how good it is at gear shifting and how many forward gears are there ? 4 or 5? .. anyone who own this variant please share their thoughts as I am almost ready to buy Baleno with auto gear.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki MR Wagon X IDLING STOP User Review

Mr wagon

2014 Suzuki MR Wagon X IDLING STOP

Posted by Anonymous on May 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Wonderful performance, comfortable, low fuel consumption, nice interior, more cabin height , enough cabin space for luggage, powerful air conditioner, bombastic sound system, awesome exterior,reliable brake system, more ground clearance,bigger fuel tank.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Value for money

2010 Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Shahzain Shahid on May 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Comfortable
A little sluggish due to bigger body
Great Family car
Interior is ok
Ac is very good for a 1000cc car
Seats are soft and good
Suspension is a little stiff
Not Very good ground clearance
But comfortable due to bigger tires and low ride height
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Audi A3 1.2 TFSI User Review

German tech for car lovers who want performance with style

2018 Audi A3 1.2 TFSI

Posted by Rizwan yousaf on May 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I owned A3 since last two years and it is my first German Sedan. Keep in mind for quality and speciality you have to pay some price. Great car in performance, style with attention. For new car there is no maintance for first two years as only oil change that too after 6 months. For performance it easily travel above 200 without any feel of high speed or stability. I am not talking about just touching but cont travelling on that speed. Yes parts are expensive and replacement of parts like battery, tyres and other Maint above 40,000 km will be more but as I said earlier one have to pay extra for something different in your envmt. It is small entry level car like city or yasir, small family. Keeping in view our Pakistan envmt it ideal to be used as 2nd or 3rd car. For use as first car you have to keep in mind your envmt and parking space. Fuel eco is good. Ideal for driving on motorway, big cities and long routes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

cultus 2018 a decent car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Ibrahim Abdullah on May 26, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
cheap paint quality,ac is decent,throw is good,cool car,shape wise 9/10 ,paint wise 6/10,power 8.5/10.no enough features__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________At the end its a good decent and fuel effecient carn.THANKKS!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira User Review

review of mira es 2015

2015 Daihatsu Mira

Posted by Abd Ul Munim on May 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
the overall car is good in drive the build quality is good
yes the suspension is stif and handling of car is a little tricky,
the fuel economy is about 19 in city and 18 5 in long with full hard foot
the worst thing i feel in that is the responding time in throttle ,, i think it took almost 1.5 seconds in response,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Vitz F Smile Edition 1.0 User Review

Toyota vitz F Smile Edition Smart Stop Package

2014 Toyota Vitz F Smile Edition 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: look is very stylish, Alloy Wheels
Interior: look is cool
fuel Average: in city 16 and 25 in long
Build quality: of Toyota is very strong and it have vsc and attractive brakes
MY FINAL WORDS: InshaAllah i hope you like it
I am from sialkot
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect family car

2019 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2020

Exterior is stylish and modern looking.
Interior was also very nice.
Ride Quality is amazing .
I think its perfect car for family for going out vacations or other....
I like this car very much and if its new model is come i always buy it as my second choice.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VX User Review

Safety

2020 Suzuki Alto VX

Posted by CarTechNewz Z on May 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In terms of safety, the hatchback is going to meet the new security and crash test norms. It will come equipped with airbags in the front, seat belt reminder, rear parking sensors, speed alert, and ISOFIX child seat anchors. Talking about how new model of Alto is going to appear like, as seen in images, it’s entirely changed. The overall appearance of the hatchback seems pretty impressive. It has received some modern design with different color schemes along with the highlighted stripes. The top-spec variant of the Next-Gen Maruti Alto 800 will feature the touchscreen infotainment system with Apple car play and android auto connectivity feature.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Nissan AD 2006

2006 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is almost good, fuel average is not too good as compare with other cars of this generation, however, in the small budget you can get a good car, but whenever you want to purchased this car it may also be in your mind that the resale of this car is not too good and it will take time to resale.Nissan is the brand but unfortunately it can not maintain its business and its name in Pakistan and mostly people of Pakistan are not aware with the brand of Nissan and everyone in Pakistan preferred to take Toyota Corolla which is a popular all over in Pakistan.

presently i am facing engine missing problems in may nissan if any one has experience in this regard may please be shared with me on [email protected]
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

bumper to bumper genuine

1991 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Zeeshan Kashif on May 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla 1991 model unique piece low mileage unregister this car is only one piece in Pakistan brand new car cruise control mode Canadian model red wine colour etc. this Corolla is different tyes of Corolla which have a lot of features in it e.g double seat belts cruise control real seat folding this Corolla which a unique and antique piece in whole Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Bravo User Review

Warranty seems Fraud

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on May 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car main noise hai bhai aur Bravo walay warranty period k doran bus goalian kerwate hain..Warranty seems a fraud to be honest..

They just wait till the warranty period is over..You would need to fight for the Warranty..Trust me, sometimes, we might think, we need to physically fight with them to claim warranty..

Mere car gear se tarrrrr tarrrr ki awaz ati hai n they say "bs theak ker di hai g" but noise is there everytime..they woud ony recommend the solution once the warranty period is over..So sad :(
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating