Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2550 in total
Daihatsu Terios 4x4 User Review

Excellent Vehicle

2013 Daihatsu Terios 4x4

Posted by Kashif on Jun 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is no 7 years of flawless drive. As a farmer and solar installer used it offroad with no issues. Used it as business and family vehicle day in day out but Alhumdulillah no problems ever. Have mostly changed oil and filter and front brake pads. Fuel average still 12.5 km/l. Couldn't have made a better choice. Want to chang but performance forcing me to keep on using. Can't find a AWD with 7 seats and ecenomical fuel consumption. Disappointed with its new model with just rear wheel drive transmission and its high price. I will always remember my beautiful memories and experiences with this Terios. What performance with a tiny engine!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great buy

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Soman Saqib on Jun 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent design, sporty look, ground efficient, excellent pick, trunk space is also very good, fuel average in city is 10 km/l and 14km/l on long, retractable mirror, power window (driver and passenger with auto), excellent sound system, Android head unit, built in navigation system, multimedia steering, cruise control, abs brakes with vsa, two airbags at front driver and passenger, electronic handbrake, economy mode is also available to make it more fuel efficient, brake hold, digital climate control, Bluetooth connectivity, aux, radio, DVD player, USB connectivity is also available, charging slot, alloy rims, 1.8L engine with around 140 hp at 6500 RPM, head unit works very good without any lage, extra comfortable console with two cup holders and decent storage capacity, suspension is excellent, comes with daylight, fog lamps, adjustable brightness of all interior lights, sun roof, cvt automatic transmission, electric power steering, four wheel disk brakes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Zia Ur Rehman on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Every Thing is classic about this
for the last 2 month im using this car
its overall performance i found excellent
best valued car
fuel average in city with AC is 12-14 Km/l, while on long with AC fuel average is 15-19 Km/l
but lcd screen is missing if company provided it then it will be more awesome car...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Surf SSR-X 2.7 User Review

A NICE INVESTMENT

1999 Toyota Surf SSR-X 2.7

Posted by Muhammad Atique Mandokhail on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a 4x4 SUV,In. Foreign countries it is known as 4Runner.Few days ago I sold my Altis 1.6,And was in search for a well maintained car in Pakwheels under 30 lacs,then luckily found A Hilux surf,this car was caught by Coustoms a few months ago and then It was auctioned.It coasted me around 26 lacs without Registration and now it is AFR-2020.I contacted the owner and on the next day I went to meet him for the deal.And luckily bought it,This car has next level (Shashkay).Much comfortable and powerful than a Honda Civic (Lifafa)2020,And Altis Grande.But yes as it has a 2.7l petrol engine so it consumes a pretty amount of petrol,I haven't measured it's fuel average but the one think that I am now loving is this car is that it is much powerful than considered,I am well satisfied by my investment.Thankyou Pakwheels.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Excellent value for money

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by PWUser159264322582 on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior quality of the car is amazing.. As well as the feel of the car... beautiful dashboard and the quality of interior is also very futuristic....solid build in the price category as compare to other models like cultus..But fuel economy is little less than of Cultus ..
Best hatchback in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic X Misrepresented but no more

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ibrahim on Jun 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My name is Ibrahim Rashid and I am a student pursuing a bachelors degree from LUMS. I have owned Honda civic X since the last 2.5 years. I have driven this car around 45000 kms and have personally maintained this car which includes oil changes, tyre replacements and navigation and steering rack issues. I have experienced this car first hand in all aspects and would love to share it all with the Pakwheels community in an owner`s review. In the last 6 months I have used this car for my daily drive of around 100 kms.

There are many satisfied users of this car just like me. Yes it has some issues but in terms if styling and performance it is a great car. It is very affordable to maintain and I have all the information regarding maintenance costs and my experience of replacing steering rack and navigation in warranty. I have seen many reviews of this car but they fail to represent a complete picture, as a well informed user I would love to do an owners review with Pakwheels.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Best Value for Money Car

2007 Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by Ammad Khan on Jun 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: It's a cute car it looks good better than many cars that are being sold in Pakistan

Interior: Interior wise it is also good but as time passes it looks bit old

Build Quality: is awesome I mean really If you are comparing it with mehran or alto .. don't because it's superior in quality

Reliability: I'm 2nd owner since 2011 and haven't had any major issue with the car if car is taken care of it will take care for you. Be aware of mechanics they don't understand this car very well and they can destroy your car and you will then say that car is bad. One time I had a spark plug issue and mechanic was saying whole engine will be re built and etc then I went to another one who was already expert in this model of car and he instantly fixed the issue within 5 minutes so be aware of that.

Value for Money: This is a really comfortable car compared to it's league giving fuel average of 11-13 with AC in city and 17-18 with AC on long. Parts are hard to find but available.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Best fuel avg

2017 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sharjeel Anwar on Jun 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Reliability, i know people will criticize on this but I've 180,000kms on my car and have been driving it for 3 years now. There were some known faults like the battery issue. But the Honda centre dealership made sure to get the car in perfect condition. The fuel average is spectacular for a 1800cc (13-13.5 in city 14-15.5 on long). I'd definitely recommend to buy this car as it is value to money and way better than its competitors in the market.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi Q2 1.0 TFSI Exclusive Line  User Review

Great ride with efficiency

2017 Audi Q2 1.0 TFSI Exclusive Line

Posted by Hassan on Jun 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent ride with almost all trendy and desired features within the same variant without extra charges. Highly recommended for German SuV lovers who need not only exciting ride but also comfort , efficiency and amazing road grip . The very special feature about Q2 is that it’s extremely spacious and comfortable despite of its compact size.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Hyundai Santro User Review

Great car

2001 Hyundai Santro

Posted by awais on Jun 26, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have santro plus 2001 model. 100% car in original condition. like paint or interior 100% original. car is totally company fitted..
fuel average is amazing like 13 in city and long drive is 18 average... great car. i want to show my car so people know about this car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Alto 2011

2011 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Muhammad Ibrahim on Jun 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
As good as a big car like any sedan, Ac Performance is good specialy in hot wether there is no heating or loading on engine. Front Lights are very gud. Dashboard and door inners are made from good plastic quality and give good shine aftr using polish. On highway little bit engine sound issue otherwise silent on speed under 80km / h. If we compare it with mehran than there is no match of both cars. Alto is best for small faimly and enough trunk space after removing CNG cylender.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Cultus 2012 CNG

2012 Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise car is perfectly fine!
Interior is also in perfect condition!
Its fuel economy is fine like 16-17 in city with AC and 18-19 on Long with AC!
Its Ride is full of comfort and joy!
I recommend this car to all salary holders because it is value for money and does not have any fault and in this price bracket it gives you and your family a comfortable life style!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating