Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 3087 in total
KIA Picanto 1.0 MT User Review

Alhamdulillah a very wise decision

2021 KIA Picanto 1.0 MT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhamdulillah we have driven 1500 kms and we are completely satisfied with our decision. Picanto never fails to impress you in terms of performance, comfort and specifiaclly the perfect build quality. Air conditioning is extremely adorable even with 5 persons inside.

The leg room is quite handsome for young persons, meanwhile healthy families can adjust by front seat positions.

Mileage :

Inter city it is giving us 13-15 km/l with AC, and almost 20-22 km/l on highways with soft pedal and 100 speed.

Cons :

The vision at night becomes a bit difficult, company needs to adjust its head lamps position.

Conclusion:

Indeed a very impressive and comfy choice if you want to buy zero meter hatch back, wishing KIA a long lasting future in Pakistan !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

Great car

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by PWUser162705937659 on Jul 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
We got our Changan Alsvin last month the car it self is great value to many. Considering the competitors it have some features that make this car class leading but as every car on the planet it have some issues that is that there are no rubber strip on both front and back windshield I don't know if its only our car fault or other car also have. Which I think may lead to water leaking in interior.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3 User Review

Excellent car

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV CVT 1.3

Posted by Aadil aijaz on Jul 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car in exterior and premium interior, best fuel average, best and smooth suspension, great and confirmable drive in rural and urban areas. Safety features are owesome like vsc,tc,hiss assist,airbags, abs, far better then city and Corolla because I drove both city and Corolla gli, in terms of power,fuel average and comfortable drive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere User Review

Best Bang for Buck

2021 Changan Alsvin 1.5L DCT Lumiere

Posted by Zaid Akram Mughal on Jul 21, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Got my Alsvin Lumiere a month ago, Its the best you can buy in this price range.

Its interior and Exterior looks way better and modern than Yaris and City. Fuel efficency is great. 12 km/l in city and 16-17 km/l on Motorway.

Suspension is way better than city but a bit stiffer than Yaris. TPMS is a blessing.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Invincible User Review

Invincible is not a VIGO

2012 Toyota Hilux Invincible

Posted by S M Nabeel on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From an outer look a Hilux Invincible looks like a standard vigo , however its nothing like a Vigo
It has a Much better build quality
The in cabin sound is how you expect from an imported car
Engine being a 1kd 5 speed runs effortless and is powerful
Suspension is much softer as compared to the local VIGO
8 Air bags well most vehicles PKDM hardly have more than 2
Light washers, yes even the 2021 Revo V doesnt have those
Climate control yes it doesn't have those knobs like vigo
AC and Heater with more features you can expect.

Advantages of this vehicle
It can use all vigo parts such as AC, suspension and engine components
Silent cabin which is usually not the case with local vigo which makes journey tiring

Disadvantages
It is expensive as compared to local VIGO the amount you pay for a 2012 invincible is same as that of a 2016 vigo

Final Verdict: You get what you pay for....
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Mark X 300G Premium User Review

Mark x 300g premium

2005 Toyota Mark X 300G Premium

Posted by Ali on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Such a beast. Stock 300g premium 252HP what's more you want . Its style X . They way its handle the so much power its amazing. I did it 5to6 sec 100km/h . 2005 model shape it's still look like a new car. If you ask me about petrol avarage its give me 8 to 9 in city . Not bad actually.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
MG ZS 1.5L User Review

Nice suv

2021 MG ZS 1.5L

Posted by Waseem Amjad on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice look
Better fuel economy
Good suspension
Nice interior design
Better than honda civic or vezel
Road grip is very effective
Effective boot space
Effective leg space
Better fuel economy on long route
Very smooth drive
Value of money car
This car performance is very good
Comfort wise this car is very good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

Best in this category

2021 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Zeeshan Arif on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well designed, interior is premium and stylish. Practical car with optimal power and excellent fuel average.
Should have android and retractable mirrors in this price bracket.
The plastic next to gear shifter makes noise (Poor quality), wasn't expecting this in top of line variant.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Good car

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asad Jamal on Jul 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a great car but features are a little less for its price.Fuel economy is really good.Build quality is a1. Road grip is tremendous.Also very reliable.The screen is a little laggey........................ ................................... ... ........................... ...........
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

value to money fuel average problem

2014 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by PWUser161012634619 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
suzuki swift is very power full car car drive is very good interior is good not bad leg space problem very powerfull car fuel average in city 5,6kml but in long it is very good 14,16kml suzuki swift is not for city drive but in long drive it is very good value to money powerfull car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Great Compact and a quite powerful car

2010 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser162634891296 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is beautiful and decent. The interior is not so appealing though. When it comes to power and acceleration, this car astonishes me as City manual has it's own world of performance and kickdowns. Car's price was very appropriate and sold after 4 years at the same price. A/C performance was great and the Car's average was betweet 12-15 in city and 16 on long. Although the ground clearance is decent but the car's mudguards keep scratching at speed breakers. Comfortable suspension but the transmission had a few issues but was fixed by Honda Dealership as a courtesy. Only thing I disliked about this car were the wheel caps which were not so good looking and alloy wheels as a stamdard wouldve been much better
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best Sedan Ever Introduced In Pakistan Specifically this model

2009 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PWUser162634891296 on Jul 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior for its time. Very well constructed body and build quality was top notch in this model. Kept this car for 11 years, Took it to skardu and other northern areas twice in 2011-12 when the roads were not in a good condition. Came back with 0 repair work required and didnt feel the need for a 4x4 for a second. Fuel avg. (tbh) is between 11-16km/l in city and 14-17km/l on long and entirely depends on the driver. 1300cc engine never felt underpower even after a 250k mileage. Toyota dealership was a little expensive for maintaining the car but best service. All parts were available for very cheap even in the normal market. Bought this car for 13.5M and selling it for 14.5M after such a long time and didnt have to wait for a customer as demand is so high. Kept many different sedans but this is the only one leaving me in tears. This review is to thank Toyota for creating this beauty as nowadays the market and audience is totally different
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating