Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1667 in total
Sort By:
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Honda BRV VALUE FOR MONEY

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by MUHAMMAD on Jun 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
HONDA BRV IVTEC-S 2017 AUTOMATIC
USING IT FOR AROUND A YEAR
FUEL ECONOMY HIGHWAY 11KM/LITRE WITH AC , 6 PEOPLE WITH LUGGAGE LOADED
FUEL ECONOMY IN CITY 10-10.5KM/LITRE WITH AC ON LIGHT FOOT
ALL OPTIONS , DUAL AC , TV NAVIGATION , LEATHER SEATS , RIMS , HIGH GROUND CLEARANCE , PARTS AVAILIBILTY , COMFORT
BETTER THEN VITARA OR VEZEL OR SPORTAGE IN TERMS OF PRICE AND OVERALL
ITS BETTER THEN BUYING A USED 7 SEATER JEEP/CAR AND THROWING URE HARD EARNED MONEY ON MECHANICS AND EXPENSIVE PARTS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best budget car

2012 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by ghulamraza on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the gli the car is really a good the fuel.wconomy in city is excelent it is the best car in the budget about 14 15 lacs the suspension is excellent for Pakistani roads. You need not to worry the availability of spare parts is very superb I love this car the resale value for this car is the best among all cars
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Budget Honda

2015 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Sahbaan Rehman on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its Exterior is very nice and good in material but not that advance. I bought it brand new from the showroom and the first thing its missing is an airbag which includes in security feature. The most other important thing is that it cost me around 1.7 million with registration but some good quality work is missing. But none other the car is the most loved Honda of all time because the ones who cant buy civic enjoy city which is a very good choice. It should have retractable mirrors and leather seats from the start not after market. If Honda starts to accept these things then City is the most used and loved car of all time. Its drive and seats are very good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Not GOOD

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very Bad Experience Its SUSPENSION is very Hard No maza of drive but only a status symble nothing good in car about compffort ac is good no airbag not good fuel economy 10 in city and 14 on long for regular driving. Ifu drive with lot of care then 14 in city and 17 on long with ac but u cant drive very slowly under 2000 rpm and in higher gear every time.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Honda City 2018

2018 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Ishaq Tehseen on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well good car in this price range...However u cannot more of it. First replace the built in Clarion Audio player. Replace this with Mirror Link DVD PLAYER which cost for 7000 and don't forget to install front and back camera.Parking sensors are useless I have installed and replaced with cameras it work very fine. . And don't forget to change the old antenna with shark tale cost for 1000 only. After this modification now u can enjoy your drive in new Sedan . Because honestly the only thing they installed in new city is the immobilizer key.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent value of money buy purchased

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Raja Tanweer Raja on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb I love this new model it should be called the luxury cultus its have space ,fuel economy and drive comfort like a big car , I want its new model in auto gear shift I will purchase must when have more money I hope to buy it soon if one can help me
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

Honda BRV 2018

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It’s the perfect car in the market currently. You can buy it for a pretty reasonable price. The performance of the car is excellent. Perfect for a large family and for long trips. It has a large capacity. The digital A/C is very modern and the overall interior of the car is very good. The exterior is absolutely beautiful.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Vezel Hybrid X User Review

2000000

2018 Honda Vezel Hybrid X

Posted by Täýýäb Räñä on May 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
High speed car best performance and Great fule capacity stearing is a best performance and long travel use ni problems engine is the beat quality performance and mony is high and speed will be very good and seat capacity is the very good 5seat capacity
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Most Valubale Sedan

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Waiz Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is a valuable car with a much more powerful engine as compared to Gli 1.3. It has 0-100 time of 13secs. Suspension is a little stiff. Pick is good and the looks are attractive. Boot space is large and the interior is spacious with a little low head room. Leg room is considerable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

FORTUNER SIGMA 4

2018 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as Fortuner 2.7 with a difference in color of the side step and additional welcome light in the side mirrors which is my favorite feature at night
Interior: Is offered with all automatically powered windows with powered tail gate push start and key-less entry these features did not come in Fortuner 2017
The new (2.8) 1GD-FTV engine is a DREAM but poor diesel quality in Pakistan is causing problems for the success of this engine in Pakistan.
OVERALL THE SIGMA 4 IS A COMPLETE URBAN OFF ROAD SUV
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

Fortuner

2017 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Ahmed on May 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior:Bi Beam LED headlights and Lexus style tail lights does the job at night. Sunroof is not available in international models cant complain about that.
Interior: Tan tailored leather seats are enchanting for people sitting in the vehicle for the first time.Rear vents and dual zone climate control being a plus .No problems in build quality the car being Pakistan assembled surprisingly has attention to detail.

The 2TR-FE (2.7) engine attached with a 6 speed forward automatic gearbox is SLOW. Cruising at normal speeds is good
a comfortable SUV for sure.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Insight User Review

Very Economical

2010 Honda Insight

Posted by Hassaan Aasim on May 29, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Both Interior and Exterior is quite good. Fuel Economy is excellent. Ride Quality and Handling is pretty smooth and noiseless. But the only problem is its light weight which sometimes become an issue for improper roads and bumps like in Pakistan. Overall, it is worth buying I must say.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating