Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1736 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Corolla XLi Automatic User Review

Car Review

2018 Toyota Corolla XLi Automatic

Posted by Abdullah Khan on Oct 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car last month, at first, its fuel economy was pretty much unconvincing, but as the car came into running, the economy became pretty good for a 1300cc automatic sedan. It is doing 12-14km/l in city and 15-16km/l on highway. One thing that disappointed me the most is that the music player doesn't even have Bluetooth connectivity. The performance is pretty well for a 1300cc in terms of picking up speed. One thing which made me conscious before the vehicle was delivered was whether a 1300cc automatic will be able to overtake vehicles quickly on two-lane roads, but I've driven it two-three times on such roads and I can't really find any difference between it and my 2015 Altis 1.6 Manual overtaking vehicles on such roads. Overall, this car pretty much falls into the category of 'providing value for money' which is very rare for most of Pakistani cars around.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

it is an amazing car to have

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Dr muneeb on Oct 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In 2016 i bought hondacity usd it 4 1year.It ws an amazing exprnce wid city than i switchd to gli,I usd it 4 1year,after using it i frgot city.nw I ws thinking to hv a car that is urbn type wid all the acessories of gli.I thout abt vitz.btt buying japanese car in 1.5 million and above was not my first preference that had been used already and we dont k9 how it had been used.i dont have faith to invest in a car whom u dont k9 where it was in japan or then in pak.i'm a sesitive minded man.my friend told me about this car.so i drove this car before buying and it attracted me.so i bought it in march 2018.and believe me.it is a wonderful car in all aspects and so much so it is having the air bags.so this car offers luxury,comfort,fuel economy,beauty.and i never felt for a single moment of time that i should sale this car,fellas in a mature way if u want to buy an urban car which fulfills every need u need while driving a car.go 4 it.Dr muneeb
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited User Review

excellent

2012 Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited

Posted by malik hassan on Oct 03, 2018

its fuel efficient
great interior and exterior look
comfort drive
noise proof car
resale value is not up to that standard as compared to 1000 cc Japanese care like vitz
eco function works greatly
never been into major sensor fault as heard a lot of rumors regarding sensor issues.

excellent experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Sunny User Review

Fuelled consumption is very good

1993 Nissan Sunny

Posted by Aamir on Oct 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Engine 10/10...AC good condition....CNG kit fited...tyre 50/50....auto windo..auto mirror..islam abad regetraion computerised card..token paid upto agust 2018 ........................................................................................by
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Rashid Hussain

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using this car since last eight (8) months and noted following;

1- A bit uncomfortable/hard DRIVER seat as compared to corolla. Previously I was using Corolla and keeping in view the Pakistani road conditions, Corolla is un-matchable (as per my point of view, please bother, if you are currently using other than Corolla brand).

2- Other than above, tons of space, comfort and luxury.
3- Excellent mileage, if you drive between 80-90, may give 15+km/l.
4- Excellent ground clearance, never felt that it touched the ground or, speed breaker, even if fully loaded with passengers.
5- Can accommodate eight (8) persons easily i.e. 2+3+3.
6- Both interior and exterior is beautiful and sporty.
7- Not under powered, as most people complain. I traveled to Kalam and other Northern areas and never used L or S gear.
8- Price wise, no match with any of the SUV's in Pakistan. An excellent value of money. Truly a family car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Toyota Passo XL package

2016 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Harris Bin Abid on Sep 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is perfect. Interior is more dashing. Gear position is good as compared with old models. Highly recommended for 14.50lac to 16 lac budget buyers. Can ask anything about this machine as I am using it. Finally it seems like it will change the concept of Passo from people's mind
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D User Review

Budget car

1995 Mitsubishi Pajero Exceed 2.8D

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A. O. A,
I am tabish mujahid.
This car is a budget car.
With the fuel average of 12km/L in city and 16km/L on long. Isn't it good average. It has a massive power as its engine comes with a big turbo and intercooler.
It can be drive in any area. Its not very comfortable as it comes with fabric seats but if you change it to leather then ot can be comfortable. 4 wheel disc abs
And 4 driving modes:
1.2rwd
2.4wd
3.4 high
4.4 down with central locking system activated if you want a family car it is a great choice for you as it comes with 7 seats. May you find this helpful... ALLAH HAFIZ.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Good Fuel Eco and AC but still over priced

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by horticulturalist on Sep 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
At last in 2018, Pak-Suz has decided to abandon producing this highest selling car.
Exterior: Nothing, just a few lights upgrades. White, silver and gray colours are better.
Interior: The same as the first born Mehran. No Radio, no music, nothing. Plastic every where. Seats are just like a knitted sweater. In VXR, AC is just ok. Comfort is highly in negative. Space is just ok for a 5 member family.
Fuel Economy: Euro 2 better, than all the past models. I would say more than 20 kmpl (without AC)
Ride Quality and handling: Extremely bad. Starts whobbling after 80 kmph. Though it can reach 130 on motorways, but never try that, its dangerous.
Final words: Fuel Econ is good, AC is ok, Parts cheaps. This car is recom. for middle class. But still, at the price tags, the given features and comfort were not enough. The same variants in China and India far more better, with a lower price. Pak-Suz should design a better 660-800cc car with a price in reach of middle class.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus pros and cons

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Metal body of car is very cheap quality. But i like the shape of the car and look also . Performance is more than 1000 cc car very good in performing on road .but fuel economy is poor it only give 10.7 maximum with ac in karachi city . I expected it would have given 13 or 14 km per liter . Suspension is ok not excellent . Ground clerance is very good no problem at all . I have new cultus purchased manual 2017 . Iam going to purchase ags model of cultus i hope it give good average . And compare to japane car . Japane car will always hit on speed breakers . 660cc engine in japane cars is a flop engine for me. But the body quality features luxuries roadgrip no sound all this atributes are better in japane car . Compare to vits 1.0 cultus is better .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLi

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is fine, best suited family car, looks graceful as compared to same range cars like vitz,passo,wagon R etc. interior is also fine , needs improvement in features like available in modern cars i.e cruise control and climate control. AC tabahi hai, very chilling. pick and power is just okay, climbs hills easily but at speeds of 110 its RPM is 3.5 which is more than city
resale is extremely good, no tension.. just hot cake.. suspension ka jawab hi ni hai.. best of luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

impressed by this sedan

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Sheikh Nouman on Sep 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
simply awesome in all areas except some lack of features like alloy wheel ,fog lamps .

its cbu unit so no issue found of assembling like corolla or city bumber lights fitting, no need to spend any single after buying it like city or corrola bcz like local cars u must req to change the tyres bcz of of no general local tyres not good but in ciaz u got bridgstone tyre , fuel economy is awesome on highway its gives me 18.5 avg and within city 15 . design is good projector lamp provide good visiblity ,dual srs air bag is peace of mind . best sedan in pak in this price with quality build.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Perfect 7 Seater Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Stylish And Amazing Exterior.

Fabulous Interior With Exciting New Features.

Fuel Economy is Excellent.

Ride Quality Is Amazing yar.
I Enjoy very much.

The is Perfect for Explore Pakistan.
PAKISTAN K RANG HONDA BRV K SUNG.

Explore Pakistan with Honda BRY.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating