Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Most Reviewed Cars

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 12 of 4636 Results
Peugeot 2008 Allure User Review

Stylish and Modern

2024 Peugeot 2008 Allure

Posted by PWUser171794215890 on Jun 09, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Peugeot 2008 Allure SUV epitomizes style, tech, and versatility. Its dynamic design and premium interior ensure comfort and refinement. Efficient engines, precise handling, and advanced safety features make it ideal for urban and long-distance driving.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

Great Buy

2023 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by Hamza on Jun 09, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great powerful car. very impressive acceleration. smooth drive and very comfortable seats. Great fuel avg better tahn its competitors being a turbo engine still gives impressive average 10 to 11 in city and 14 to 15 on highway. Great value to money. very aggressive exterior design and interior also very beautiful. surely better than its competitors
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense User Review

Oshan x7 Future sense

2023 Changan Oshan X7 FutureSense

Posted by Qazi Mouzam Kashif on Jun 08, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great value for money vehicle compared to others on market. Fuel average varies from 12 to 14 on long route. For me it's more good looking than it's competitors. Haven't faced any single fault in year. Power packed car and spacious.
Issues:
1) Headlights are will appear to be weak during evening, at night they work fine.
2) Not satisfied with the tyres (Giti).
Compromises:
No peddle shifters, no blind spot monitor, no auto dimming mirror and lumbar sport.
Feature:
1) Remort start. 2) Both front seats heated and ventilated. 3) Radar with cruise. 4) 360 camera. 5) Four driving modes and etc.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic MXST (Hybrid) User Review

Best value for money

2008 Honda Civic MXST (Hybrid)

Posted by S M Nabeel on Jun 08, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Honda civic reborn is pretty well known for its beautiful exterior look which even in the year 2024 based on what Pakistani industry is producing seems pretty up to date
Interior: The Hybrid civic interior is different to the PKDM version it offers much better sound insulation soft seats with a leather
Engine :1.3 4 cylinder 8 plugs mated with a Assist motor attached to the flywheel and a proper CVT gear box ensures a smooth ride and 16 to 17 kmpl average on local which Pakistan civic can never achieve.

Disadvantages: its an Old model, and battery replacement costs around 1 lack
Advantage: You are driving a JDM sedan with full availability of parts
and a comfortable ride
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

great buy but maintenance cost too high

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Samad on Jun 06, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Too much expensive company maintenance.
parts price very high
perform and comfort level in this segment is brilliant .
excellent ac perform
super efficient breaking
I'm sharing picanto AT experience after 100k driven
head light height is too high, so light on the road isn't good.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Not value for Money nor a comfortable car with low pickup

2024 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Naveed on Jun 06, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very uncomfortable car
Even not a decent design
4.7 millions for 1000CC Car not value for money
Pick is like motorcycle ?
Although because of 1000 CC Fuel efficiency is 15/16 km per ltr that is good
Over all not good experience in this price city is 1000 time better then this car that is much comfortable and best car so i recommend brfor purchase this dabba ask someone who drive this car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Fortuner GR-S User Review

Good Car

2023 Toyota Fortuner GR-S

Posted by Abdul Hadi Rizwan on Jun 05, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior and interior are much better than the Legender and Sigma. It is a little more comfortable, and the suspension is also great. Overall, it is a better option for off-roading. The black roof with a black interior, red stitching, and black rims are ?
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort User Review

best wagonr sa t

2024 Changan Alsvin 1.3L MT Comfort

Posted by afzaal on Jun 05, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
alto cultus wagoner sa better ha boht ma n ya sab use k h
best car ? velue for money
wagonr ki price m best car h fuel economy b bahter h
lather seats besssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssßssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssßssssssssßsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Beige Interior User Review

Great buy in its price

2022 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Beige Interior

Posted by Uzair Ali on Jun 05, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is very comfortable and also has the biggest cabin. The power is perfect. The fuel economy the car gives is around 11 to 13 on long it has given 17 max, which is excellent. The biggest problem this car has is the android system, which is just infuriating to use. It's very slow and laggy i request toyota to please change this piece of crap soon
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Haval Jolion 1.5T User Review

Haval Jolion

2024 Haval Jolion 1.5T

Posted by Umair Khan on Jun 04, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very aggressive front look
interior is amazing with modern looks
full of features.
fabric used in panoramic sunroof is not up to standards for sunny days. headlight and wiper levers are very confusing ?. tailgate is a bit hard to close, which requires an effort
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hyundai Ioniq 6 EV User Review

Ioniq 6 EV

2024 Hyundai Ioniq 6 EV

Posted by Yawar Jamil on Jun 04, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looking vice car is fantastic ??
Excellent comfort
Due to EV no issue of fuel consumption
It have ev fast batteries so performance is nice
Overall car is not 100% value to money but is 80%+ value to money.
Great car but as a second or third car. Never buy this car as a first car
Thanks ?
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Suzuki liana ache car

2010 Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Ahmad Ali on Jun 04, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki liana good car
Feb 01, 2024
Compact exterior, interior has all the luxury features and feels, i bought
Good ride
very good car smooth drive comfortable right long low budget spare part fuel average very good bout hi ache gari ha liana Honda city sa ache ha value for money car best fuel average long py 17 city 13 hai her tayar ka saman mile jata hai ac tu bhot acha ha city sa acha ac hai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App