Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2560 in total
Suzuki Alto VP User Review

best japanese car for home

2015 Suzuki Alto VP

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good and stylish .This car is valuable for city and village.Its interior is little bit stylish over all this is very good and under budget.This car have good suspension ,it's average of fuel is also very good it .You can also take my owner review on this car . Over this is a good car i love it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Changan CX70T User Review

4WD or2WD

2020 Changan CX70T

Posted by Aftab Khan on Jul 09, 2020

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Changan has been doing remarkable interiors for quite a while now, and the CX70T is no exception. The baroque dash design, which has elements taken from certain Hyundai and Genesis models, gives the inside of the car a classy appearance. In my opinion, the overall design, color, and material choices go very well with the car’s intended purpose. Changan’s build quality has been commendable lately. However, any conclusions in this regard will have to be put off until we get our hands on one.

I wonder is this SUV has 4WD or 2WD or not and ground clearance?
Otherwise we can not say this vehicle as proper SUV to all all train.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Excelent Car And Value to money

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Kashif on Jul 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as 1.3 gli but with company fitted fog lights which makes it look stylish,,
Interior quality is better than new shape quality material used most importantly its stylish speedometer which gives car a sporty view from cabin,
4speed automatic transmission with excelent pick and drive very smooth ride and seating comfortable both front aswellas back with armrest for both front and back side auto retractable mirrors excelent Ac through and cooling,
It gives almost 9 to 10 in city with normal foot and 11 12 with light foot in city and maintaining range of 120km/h on highway it's numbers goes around 15,
Overall Complete package with cruisematic i am satisfied with this shape and model of the corolla..
Thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Better than Xli Taxi

2019 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser158020822713 on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Gaadi achi ha lakin price zyada ha quality k hisaab se mera pas pahla 16 model thi or ab 19.Better than Xli.Soft drive than corolla.Feul average is outclass.bs air bags ki kami feel hoti ha jo k is price range me at least 2 airbags hona chahiya tha. gaadi ki market b outclasses ha smjo k check ha ya
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR User Review

Over priced car

2019 Suzuki Alto VXR

Posted by Umair Ayub on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its my first ever car in my life

Exterior is bad looking, even the old Alto looks beautiful than this new Alto

Interior is average, other people who have used other Suzuki cars say that this new Alto's interior and plastic quality is far better than other Suzuki products

AC performance is BEST, very cool

In this price range, one should buy a used Toyota or Honda car instead of this car

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

great car with great fuel average

2016 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Usman on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using 2016 model city which is the best model currently fuel average is 16 km/l on high way with ac all time on seats are comfortable sleak design plus if u use 195 radial tyres it will give u extra grip on road lack of things such as no security feature this car is vulnerable to car jacking plus no safety features other than seat belts design need some modification otherwise best ride
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior interior is cool, best in pakistan hatchbacks, pick is awesome, fuel economy poor, steering not so good as compare to city, suspension good but hard as compare to gli, headlights ac perfect, auto gear mirror quality fine, leg room beter in hatch backs, value for money in paki hatchbacks, however btr to buy honda city
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Excellent Fuel Mileage

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Waseem Meer on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent fuel mileage, comfortable. chill ac. auto manual both transmission is good option for northern areas. good for a small family, but Suzuki should must bring down the prices of hatchback cars & make these cars accessible to middle class community of Pakistan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

perfect for 5people family

2014 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by abdulwahab on Jul 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
city milage issue giving me nearly 12 to 13 km/L in with ac seating is good no issue with seatting ground clearnce is good 5 people can fit in easly 6 people can also manage enigine is small but the body is big so some time distrubs when overtaking a car

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Im happy I bought this car AUTO

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Ammad Khan on Jul 04, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I love how car looks and feels, interior quality is no doubt far far better than cultus. It's bit expensive and market is slow but who needs market if you want a car to drive not just to sell.
Acceleration AC Power comfort and safety wise this is absolutely par as compared to other local car or I would say even Japanese 660 cars. Ride quality is also better than VITZ.
One thing that isn't very good is back seat space it's bit less than it should be.

Fuel Average in start was 11-13 km with AC in city and on long it was giving me 15-16km but after driving it for 2000 km it started showing me that I have made the best decision of my life it's giving me now 16-17km/l with AC in city and it goes up to 20-22 on long which is absolutely amazing. Actually in Pakistan people started making false claims on this car without testing it properly give it a bit of time and it will show you what Suzuki is doing with us .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Terios 4x4 User Review

Excellent Vehicle

2013 Daihatsu Terios 4x4

Posted by Kashif on Jun 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is no 7 years of flawless drive. As a farmer and solar installer used it offroad with no issues. Used it as business and family vehicle day in day out but Alhumdulillah no problems ever. Have mostly changed oil and filter and front brake pads. Fuel average still 12.5 km/l. Couldn't have made a better choice. Want to chang but performance forcing me to keep on using. Can't find a AWD with 7 seats and ecenomical fuel consumption. Disappointed with its new model with just rear wheel drive transmission and its high price. I will always remember my beautiful memories and experiences with this Terios. What performance with a tiny engine!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great buy

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Soman Saqib on Jun 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent design, sporty look, ground efficient, excellent pick, trunk space is also very good, fuel average in city is 10 km/l and 14km/l on long, retractable mirror, power window (driver and passenger with auto), excellent sound system, Android head unit, built in navigation system, multimedia steering, cruise control, abs brakes with vsa, two airbags at front driver and passenger, electronic handbrake, economy mode is also available to make it more fuel efficient, brake hold, digital climate control, Bluetooth connectivity, aux, radio, DVD player, USB connectivity is also available, charging slot, alloy rims, 1.8L engine with around 140 hp at 6500 RPM, head unit works very good without any lage, extra comfortable console with two cup holders and decent storage capacity, suspension is excellent, comes with daylight, fog lamps, adjustable brightness of all interior lights, sun roof, cvt automatic transmission, electric power steering, four wheel disk brakes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating