Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1260 in total
Sort By:
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

fuel economy

2016 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by noor Badshah on Dec 09, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
goog this is very goog car - Find out what other users have to say about their Daihatsu Mira cars. Have an informed opinion, choose the best car for yourself.
Latest Daihatsu Car reviews, user ratings and opinions for new Daihatsu cars ... Diahatsu Mira is best car for all option & one big option its come on 2 door and 4
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira ES User Review

fuel economy

2016 Daihatsu Mira ES

Posted by noor Badshah on Dec 09, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
goog this is very goog car - Find out what other users have to say about their Daihatsu Mira cars. Have an informed opinion, choose the best car for yourself.
Latest Daihatsu Car reviews, user ratings and opinions for new Daihatsu cars ... Diahatsu Mira is best car for all option & one big option its come on 2 door and 4
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Pathetic Car

2013 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Alphaholic on Dec 09, 2016

For 7.5 Lacs you get recycled metal junk. Not recommended to anyone in general and tall people in particular. if you are 6 feet plus like me, then your head would surely touch the roof of the car and you need to incline the front seat to be comfortable. Air conditioner is just a button on the dash and regardless at what fan speed you run it, you are bound to sweat throughout the summers. The AC becomes better from November till February, when you really need a heater. There is no insulation of the car and it becomes an oven very soon. The st... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Excellent Replacement of Cultus

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Aamir Saleem on Dec 08, 2016

Familiarity:
Exterior is outstanding. Looks like a Vitz
Interior is good but need to be improved
Milage is good even having 1300 cc engine
Best Value for money having ABS, Power Steering & Windows, Fog lights, Door crash beams etc
Door sealing of Rubber is also required on PAK Roads
Overall an excellent package in this short amount of money !
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Why I Recommend FAW V2

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by IJPK on Nov 19, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Very Stylish Exterior, Modern Look and Sensible Design, will Last for Longer. Personally I Vote Golden Color as best as its Unique, Elegant, and gives Superior look, This Color is Not Available in Vitz and Swift
Interior: Interior is at least Not Boring, Not Over Contrasted, Dashboard and Panel gives a look of Hatchback but Seats are Quite Comfortable and Soft Fabric. Speedometer is little
Milage: No Idea Yet, but Yes Pick and Acceleration is much Better than Cultus, Alto, Wagon R and Corrola XLI
Braking and Handling: Much... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ravi User Review

Kamran_Miraj_Khan

2016 Suzuki Ravi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 17, 2016

Familiarity:
For me!
this famous roadrunner is more commonly known as Suzuki Pick Up. This automobile is, primarily, meant for the transportation of goods all over the country. Either you plan the delivery of commodities from one shop to the other or have to go for some other important transportation assignment the highly enhanced Suzuki Ravi 2016 model is best suited for such accomplishments with a lot of convenience and reliability.
We love them for there effort and hard work for our comfort thanks.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser User Review

Amazing and Comfort Drive

2011 Toyota Land Cruiser

Posted by Majid Bukhari on Nov 16, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Really impressed with LC, It's a really good 4*4 drive for me. It goes anywhere and is reliable, with fantastic load carry capacity. It's great on long runs with superb visibility. great on muddy fields, and on snow. It's the best car I've and I would definitely buy another Toyota.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla X 1.5 User Review

Toyota Sienta

2004 Toyota Corolla X 1.5

Posted by on Nov 14, 2016

Very Good from out Side but Front View is not very attractive. Very spacious and comfortable 7 seater vehicle, econimical in use. No other option in 7 seaters is available in this price. I had very good experience of this vehicle. Pakistani importers should import this car and they will get good response from the market. I like this car because of its economy and comfortable drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

honda civic 2016

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by mamour hassan on Nov 09, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The exterior of this civic 2016 is beautiful and attractive .. aswell as the interior is amazing with lots of features .. the drive of the car is up to the mark .. silent and comfortable drive .. this car is no doubt car of the year i am agree with it.. love honda ..love civic'16 <3
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX User Review

Outstanding Performing Car

2006 Daihatsu Cuore CX

Posted by Muhammad Farooq on Nov 08, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior design is outdated.
Dashboard quality is better but less assasories. there should be RPM meter and console box to place some valueables.
On the other hand car engine and body is sold as compare to Santro and Cultus.
However if any body wanna buy santro or cultus I will suggest to go for Cuore.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan Pino User Review

Nissan pino review

2007 Nissan Pino

Posted by DrOmair Syed on Nov 07, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A very reliable car, i had my reservations when i bought it but after keeping it for three years it exceeded my expectations.
The ride was very comfortable, engine one the most responsive in its class, seats were very soft , over all very reliable, never went to the workshop except for oil changes...would recommend it anyday
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Got new Wagi for myself

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Doer Thought on Nov 07, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is ok due to small tyres, lights are good looking and looks fabulous with spoilers. interior is very good .seats are spacious. dashboard is lovely. except some times gear lever makes me ugly. milage is awesome. very much comfortable. Its my first car and I love it.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating