Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1296 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Nasem

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am like this car you know i am soudia my all friend bolty hai k humy ya car passad hai mojy b ya passad hai naseem bolta hai k ya he lany hai is liya hum ya car ly rahy hai aik dafa sab ko bata dy gy k ya car hum ly skty hai HBL bank ka sukareya k wo humy car deny lagy hai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Just wat share my experience

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Quality Tester on Feb 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice one. really amazing car. have economic things. nice one. really amazing car. have economic things. nice one. really amazing car. have economic things. nice one. really amazing car. have economic things. nice one. really amazing car. have economic things. nice one. really amazing car. have economic things.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

A Very Nice Luxury Vehicle

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Waqas Ali Amin on Feb 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Exterior and Interior. The infotainment system has some minor glitches but overall excellent car for guys like me who prefer a stylish powerful and luxury sedan. Maintenance costs fair and comparatively less than a Honda Civic. As we all know Corollas are made for Pakistani Roads so the bumps will not break your backbone like it does in a Honda because of the torsion beam suspension used. The only drawback is the handling and braking which is the only thing i care off mostly. Overall Perfect Car for everyone.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Best 1300CC Car in Pakistan

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior. Bought in late Jan-17 and drove 1000 kms. It gives every comfort you need. It's pick and brake is excellent
Experienced only 3 flaws
1st its interior plastic are very inferior
2nd Aftersale is worst (Faw Momentum)
3rd mirrors doesn't close automatically
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Practical car

2009 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Asif Rafiq on Feb 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Visibility Good, ideal in traffic on GT Road. I have Honda city too but I like to wander in alto. You leave every car behind in rush. Not for slow drivers who looking for car with features. A pure manual car .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Main comparison VR VXR VXL

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's Economi car.
Car have same exterior but different prize on different versions.
VR no power steering, AC,power window etc.
VXl and VXR main difference is power windows.
Company is taking approximately 30000 to 35000 more on VXL
It's huge amount.
VR cost is 850000 approx.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Ciaz Car

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Ahsan Qadir on Feb 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Ciaz Good Car but very Expensive. 13 to 14 lac is good price. If Suzuki Motors sell Ciaz with competition with Honda( City), Toyota(Corolla) Honda city is much better. So why people purchase Ciaz. Toyota Corolla is also best. I recommend to Suzuki Motor's please think about price flexibility.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Hiace Grand Cabin User Review

Transport Van with styles from Toyota

2010 Toyota Hiace Grand Cabin

Posted by Ali Vazir on Feb 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks are beautiful
Interior is very spacious, good height. Lots of space in the rear for cargo/luggage. There could have been folding seats to add the seating capacity of only 10 persons at present.
Has very nice road grip and very powerful 2700 cc engine.
The design is aero-dynamics to give a beautiful look and better fuel consumption.
However, fuel consumption is a bit high.
The ground height is also not ideal for bumpy or off-road travelling.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Worth buying

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by k y m on Feb 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am really pleased after driving 20K esp with the interiors, driving comfort.. last night got a mileage of 25 km/l driving from Islamabad to Chakwal at 90-120kmhr. Lost mileage advantage above 120kmhr. I was really surprised and very happy. Suspension is really smooth, ground clearance is a bit low but I do not off drive much, city rides and highways never faced issues. Space very comforting, boot space really huge.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero User Review

An old SUV that will go and go

1986 Mitsubishi Pajero

Posted by Salar Khan on Feb 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Also known as Mitsubishi Montero or the Mitsubishi shogun
in international markets
The first generation made its debut at the Tokyo Motor Show in October 1981, and was launched in May 1982. Initially, it was a three-door, short-wheelbase model available with a metal or canvas top and three different engines options, although more were gradually added, ending with a 3.0-liter V6 on top of the range.
The 1st generation Mitsubishi Pajero was launched in 1982. The 1982 Mitsubishi Pajero is a front engine four wheel drive mid-size Spor... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz User Review

Rear seats uncomfortable on long drives

2017 Suzuki Ciaz

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 16, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The head rest of the rear seats is not properly positioned. An average passenger cannot rest his neck and heighted passengers can hit their heads into roof. Very uncomfortable for rear passengers especially on long drives.

Its a drawback as compared to corolla n city.
Rest of the stuff seems nice.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
FAW X-PV Dual AC User Review

Best family van

2016 FAW X-PV Dual AC

Posted by Muhammad Rizwan on Feb 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Far far batter then bolan drive like a car power full engine good ac interior can be impove seats are ok very useful for family and business purpose fair distance between seats power staring ho to maza aa jaye highly recomended forget about resale enjoy the present
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating