Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 552 in total
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Comfort meets power

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks and feel of bike is very amazing... Bike is very heavy but still very nimble, but I really don't feel very confident in tight traffic conditions.
Handling of bike is great at high speeds, grip is more than you'll ever need in city and on mountain roads.
Bike is very comfortable yet very powerful as compared to ybr etc...
There are only two flaws in this bike in my experience, 1st the gearbox makes weird knocking sound when you shift the gears and secondly it's a bit expensive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Overall a Thrill bike

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks are amazing

Pick and power is max in this category better than YBZ/YBG/YBR/GD110/GS150 (even pick is better than CB150F)

Ride comfort (specially on long tours) is better than CG125/CD70 but less than Pridor/GS/CB150/GD110/YBZ

Bike is highly recommended for solo riding in city, fun ride in city or little off roading as well (but don't forget to change service stock rear tyre with a better one like panther tracker etc) and (short distance i.e. less than 300 KM radius) touring

Not recommended as daily commuter... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

2019 Model Honda

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

As all know nothing much change in design. but yes the fuel wises its awesome. I bet its fuel consumption with careful driving is around 60KM/LTR. but in heavy traffic or jam traffic areas it gives you around 55 KM/LTR.
Furthermore, its awesome regarding mechanical work. Parts are good and genuinely you don't need to go on workshops frequently. But yes side mirrors quality is not good. The company should do something good for this.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Kawasaki Ninja ZX300 User Review

Kawasaki Ninja 300

2017 Kawasaki Ninja ZX300

Posted by skhattak on Sep 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have had this bike for over 5 months now. a perfect bike for anyone who would want to start his journey on sports bikes I would say. The only reason I am saying this is because it is very light and easy to handle and it gets full marks for style and comfort at the same time.

Very nimble and light and can be handled very easily between traffic and specially the city traffic. Just do the service on time and it wont say anything and will keep performing at its best.

One of the drawback that I would say is the exhaust on the b... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 100 User Review

Very Good bike

2014 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Comfortable compared to CD70
60km per liter
Mostly CD70 parts
Best value of money
Good mileage
Availability of parts
Wwertyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

I have found expire cnic

2010 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

meny ik bike purchased ki hay superpower 2010
usky documents tou clear hein lekin sirf JIS BNDY K NAAM BIKE HAY USKA CNIC EXPIRE HOCHUKA HAY ...tou ab mjhy kia karna hoga mery say koi bike khareed nahi raha AND BIKE OPEN PAR HAY ABHI (USHEE BNDY K NAAM JISKA CNIC EXPIRE HAY)

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

YAMAHA YB125Z Manufacturing issue

2017 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Mudassir Nawaz on Sep 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have Yamaha YB125Z 2017 Model, I have purchased my bike Rs. 116,000/- and now price has been revised to Rs. 151,000/- which is not acceptable as 116,000/- is reasonable price for this bike, Bike shape is good but sitting is not comfortable, Rear Shocks are too hard, I will not recommend this bike for long tours as there is some manufacturing fault in this bike suck as chain adjustment is not stable you have to adjust chain after 400-500 km I have consulted with Yamaha officials in Pakistan through email they refer me to McLeod road branch ... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

Benelli 150 tnt i

2020 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by HassanIspahani on Sep 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Beauty, lovely and awesome. Makes u feel lord of the rings...if u understand. Excellent paint job. Beautiful design. Head turner for sure. Very nice after sale seevice but needs improvement especially the staff working for the owners as they havent left any opportunity to screw buraq's reputation.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Reasonable variant

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Hamza Lutaf on Sep 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
GS150SE looks classically old school. Times have changed and so are the bikes designs. But Suzuki never changed GS150 series. Well, as a matter of fact, this style is even active in some other countries with a 250cc engine block. Further, fuel consumption is fine and the performance is nice. But the electrical system can be deceiving. Indeed, Suzuki needs to look into the electrical system defects. Also, the model I got has poor assembly. I had to get it fixed. Certainly, reducing the production quality is not a good move. It is a good bike... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

hahha

2020 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

hahhahah ahhahahhahaha
hahhahahha
hahahahahah
ahahahhahah
hahahhahjjhahahhahahhahahahhahhahahha
hahhahahahahahhahahhahahhahahhahha
hahhahahahahhhahhahhahhahahhahahhahahahahahhahhhhhhaahhsjhshajhsjahjshajhajshajjkashjhajkshajkhsjhakshjahhshakshajshajshajshak

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Bss theek ee ay

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by PWUser159419627214 on Sep 09, 2020

Ordinary look
Fuel average is best
Zero comfort
Cheap quality of parts
Headlight is totally useless
Brakes are useless
Rims and hubs are useless
Shocks work only for 6 months after that you'll must recondition or repair them otherwise you may loose the balance of bike and cause an accident.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Engine quality is not good

2019 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

After selling bike dealer's behavior had changed and he did not change my bike within one month. While he did not resolve engine problem. After that i sold my bike in cheap price and beard loss.
I suggest some request
1- recover my loss
2- there should be united own workshops in all cities.
3-Salesman should be cooperative after sale his products, not only before selling.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating