Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 677 in total
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki Gs 150 Se 2020 model about fuel average

2020 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike style is good and comfortable, I have suzuki gs 150 se 2020 model each and everything is good but only fuel mileage is very less, i got per litre mileage is 26 km in city and speed is maximum 60-70 km/h and people said this bike minimum mileage per litre is 35-40 in city, i don't know what is fact?

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Naqas materials

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Intahai bkwas company hai yh 20 model liya uski kam garari running ma e awaz dy gyi 21 model liya uska bhe wohi issue rate aasman ko cho rhy in k or materials naqas Allah hidyt dy inkoo awam ko loot rhy hain dono hatho say or har dosri bike ma ink koi na koi issue nkla hota

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

My 2 cents about Sundiro Honda 150

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Umer Alvi on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bought this bike in April 2021 & did the complete engine break in with high octane petrol & LiquiMoly engine oil.
This bike has a really eye catching look & i always catch people staring at it, in the traffic.
Although it does get tiring eventually, when people keep stopping next to you to ask 'Bhai jaan kitnay ki li?'
I am a previous YBR owner & i felt a visible increase in acceleration even though its only a difference of 25cc, but the actual difference is the amount of torque that CB's engine produces. (12 Nm)
The only thing t... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Always love Honda CG

2021 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same old look with minor changes
35 -40 in city and 40-43 in long
Road grip and brakes improved as compare to classic
No any vibration in this bike as compare to old CG
Not shaking at high speed
At the end as a Pakistani we say that(Honda Honda e ay)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Benelli TRK 251 User Review

Trk 251

2021 Benelli TRK 251

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Stylish look and very comfortable bike. Was giving 33 kmpl on GT road at 100-120 kmh. Bike does not feel underpower. So smooth that 80 kmh feels like nothing. Delivery was a little delayed. The bike is heavy if compared to normal bikea in Pakistan. The body is made of plastic but is quite firm and did not break easily.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 70 User Review

Ghatya treeeen bike hai koi bnda na ly

2021 United US 70

Posted by Ajaz Ahmad Tahir on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ghatya treeeen bike aur iss k bnany Waly. Bhai bara Ganda experience Raha main to pachta rha hn aur main aur Bhai aur doston ko b recommend krn ga k 50 k Ka purana honda purchase kr lain ye bike na lain .yaaar had Hoti hai itni begairti ki k 50k LGA k b itni ghtya quality parts LGA rhy Hain United waly dooob MRO.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

MOTOR CYCLES

2021 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 12, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
BEST LOOK EVER
AND ITS MY DREAM BIKE IN THIS WHOLE WORLD
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Cash k lahaz sy bhot mhnga hy ciz kam ki ni hy bas soq sy l to l koi wrna pasy zya mat kry bhi Jan issy Acha bnda koi chiniz bike ly ly pasy mat zya kry 2 lakh tk bndy ko fx ya khbar mil jati hy yar jitny pasy hy utny m bnda honda k onwr ko Mary pkar ky kis wjah s pricoper ki hy yar bik hy koi jhaz ni hihihi agy mry bhiyo apki nrzi pakistan m srf nme bikta h or kuch ni

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Bakwaas bike Thore paise mila kr Honda len mein pachta raha hon

2019 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look good & feeling comfortable but fuel economy 35 to 40 km maximum
pickup Acha leti hai lkn 70 and maximum 80km per hour se ooper nhi jaati quality intehai bakwaas hai parts ki carburetor ki setting krwa krwa ke thak chuka hon lkn bike missing krna band nhi kr rahi plz is bike ko lene se acha hai hai 1 rickshaw khareed lo kam se kam kamai hojayegi.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Most costly bike with less performance

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 02, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is nice but feel is very bad because of uncomfortable seat , from Speedometer to indicators all are with very cheap quality the only thing is Best which is engine with super charged vibration which gives us relief from Heart attack & blood choking in our body .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Super Power SP 125 User Review

Best for Students

2017 Super Power SP 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

yeah, the look is very good and perfect for those who are strugglers and single although a new couple I will suggest you do buy it .it is a very reasonable price and it is a very comfortable bike and the color is very good it is super excellent in the engine .and for more detail check here http://nikaah.pk/.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

best bike in 125cc yet but now price is way too high

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks are really cool
fuel economy is also great 45 plus kmpl
also its really comfortable for long rides
you can also use this bike as a family bike
zero vibrations
but missing some important features like kill switch and dipper..................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating