Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 617 in total
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Paint quality

2021 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Paint quality is really bad of new models. I bought 2018 Model (old) model that's quality was really good now I bought 21 model but honestly after 10 days I saw some white spots on the rims mean discoloured it and swing arm also was damaged it's look like they just paint on a old swing arm and installed it.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Ye bike baap hai

2020 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Mane ye bike ek saal use ki hai mujay to bhut comfortable lagi .stylish looks hai .road girp achi hai. adventure bhi kar sakta hai is bike pe. Suspension Kamal hai boss . love this bike honda bike puri achi hai bas masala price ka hai price is very high.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Ybz 125

2018 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I can describe this machine in only one word
"BEST" the best bike from every aspect because of power comfort and thrill to ride__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

SUZUKI GS 150 SE

2021 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 22, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This Bike is very comfortable for long routes and also for tours .
But for short routes like streets and area routes I'll give it only one star because after Engine heating its sound like jhunjana and also here is one more fault in clutch after Engine heating Clutch box make sound as Friction on picking up .

Is PAK SUZUKI has solution of this major fault ?
Give any suggestion about this fault.

Thanks & Regard's

M . Imran Ahmed Siddiqui
Contact For Suggestion's
0300-3285662

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Excellent Touring Bike

2021 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Sibt e Hassan Raja on Feb 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought this bike for touring purposes. I just completed the running of this bike and went to Murree. This is excellent bike and it have powerful engine. In Pakistan Suzuki is giving perfect engine for touring at this price. I hope you guys should try this bike for touring.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ZXMCO Monster ZX 250-D User Review

Not a Good Value for money

2021 ZXMCO Monster ZX 250-D

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 18, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

It's not to justify the price which it’s cost. But overall a good bike itself. Sometime its parts are not available easily in market. ......………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Fuel and comfort

2021 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

A grear look...giving furl average of 50 in city...no vibration even at speed 100...great picking and engine performance...like yhis bike
You are really suggested yo buy yhis bike if u want to drive...dont buy yo sell...cuz its re-sale is not so good.

I also had an problem at first...when bought

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince Wego 150 User Review

Good

2018 Road Prince Wego 150

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is good

Fuel consumption is high

More fairing could be adjusted but not found

Resale is very weak as compare to other bikes
.........,..........................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB150F

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I will start my review by sharing a single but concerned fact that this bike is just a best bike i have ever ride on. Previously , I owned CG-125 then YAMAHA YBR then YBR-G. I have also went on many trips on my friend's bike ROAD PRINCE WEGO. But when I ride this bike, I was amazed that not a single vibration occurred. I went to short trip of about 100km. Just love this beast.

Ofcourse, kids call it a heavy bike. It attracts people.

look wise it is 10 out of 10.
Performance wise it is 10 out of 10.
Comfort wise (Any oth... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Honda CB 150F

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
If you are looking for a daily commute and touring bike, then Honda CB150 F is the right choice.
I have driven it, for 28,000km so far, in every kind of situation, and it has come up with my expectations.
Some key points are:
1) 70-80 km is my daily travel between home and office.
2) Average on long route 36-42km/lit and in traffic route 32-36km/lit.
3) My longest ride was 365km trip from Islamabad to Parachinar and vice versa, for about 10 hrs, but believe me, I was not tired more than usual tiredness. No backache at all, ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

compare United 125 Euro2 vs unique 125

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

File average kiss la acha hai? Mujebdono me see all leni hainkoi Bata sakta haibkonsi zyda ache hai united 125 or unique 125 ?
Unique me viabration ke come hai
Please batyne konsi zyda ache hai
Economical
Pickup
Resale value
Parts ability
After sale service support kiss ke zyda ache hai

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

compare United 125 Euro2 vs unique 125

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

File average kiss la acha hai? Mujebdono me see all leni hainkoi Bata sakta haibkonsi zyda ache hai united 125 or unique 125 ?
Unique me viabration ke come hai
Please batyne konsi zyda ache hai
Economical
Pickup
Resale value
Parts ability
After sale service support kiss ke zyda ache hai

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating