Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 205 in total
Honda Pridor User Review

Advice do

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by shabahatnaqvi on Oct 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Meray pas Pridor hai.2 malay aa rahy hain....1....jb gear shift kro first say second to ak ajeeb c awaz aati hai or gear b stuck krta hai....2....Plastic tail vibrate krti hai or vibration ke awaz aati ha too much annoying.Anyone knows how to fix it???

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki 150 se review

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Malik Khan on Oct 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bought new Suzuki 150 se. Better performance than any other bikes like Honda 125 or pridor. A powerful engine and a healthy addition of alloy rims with front disc brakes. Seat could be more comfortable as now it's look like harder. May be it becomes soft with usage. Best performance at long route.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki 150 se review

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Malik Khan on Oct 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bought new Suzuki 150 se. Better performance than any other bikes like Honda 125 or pridor. A powerful engine and a healthy addition of alloy rims with front disc brakes. Seat could be more comfortable as now it's look like harder. May be it becomes soft with v.ousage. Best performance at long route.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Hi Speed Infinity 150 User Review

Registration Cost

2017 Hi Speed Infinity 150

Posted by FURQAN on Oct 17, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Pak Wheel why don't you add registration cost of bike same as you mentioned in the car section ( ON ROAD PRICE ).Many of us don't know the above Gov cost which we need to pay other then the company price.Please make this section ( ON ROAD PRICE ) for motorbike also as now many new bikes are coming to Pak with price tag greater the 1 lakh. Thanks

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
ZXMCO Monster ZX 250-D User Review

bike is good

2017 ZXMCO Monster ZX 250-D

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 12, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

awesome feel butt bike is very expensive this bike price is only
250000



  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Derbi ETX 150 User Review

Too Expensive

2016 Derbi ETX 150

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are quite good but not that good. Honestly it feels like a cheap knock off sometimes.
Problem is, its a 150 compared to GS as a YBR is to the CG. The thing that bothers me is the price. I mean a whooping 225,000. And trust me, if you want to buy a 150cc, go for the GS 150 SE. I mean I for one am not comfortable with paying 70000 more just for some looks that honestly arent that good.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best bike nowadays in local manufacturers

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

We all know that we only have cg 125 and cd 70 in our house because of no bike available in locally. But know we have Yamaha ybr.
First in January 2017 i buyed honda cg 125 in 120k and its the worse bike ever in 2017 because its not 1980s its 2017 the new technology year. But know i was really repent when i buy cg 125... But i sold it for 90k and buyed Yamaha ybr and its an amazing bike i really love.. I love these features push start disk brakes alloyrims new bigger tyres and the beautiful sporty look.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Shitesr Honda bikes in market nowadays

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

shitest Honda bikes are in the market and the drive is full of vibration, you feel earth quake on the foot rests.The honda company has only changed the stickers and reduced weight and quality from 1976 to 2016. No doubt the 1990 and 1999 model of this bike are outstanding but the 2016 & 2017 are crap! If your an idiot than buy this bike.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

G

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I like it so much that why i buy it it desgined is so goodbababahahshwhhwhhehwhwhehwhhwwjkwjwjsjshshehshhshshshhshshhshshsuueuhwhwhshshwhshhshwjwjwjahwhwhjwuwuwuwhjehhwhwhshhssbs w sbs s bs s sbe s s. SBs s s sbs s shbsvd. F fb f f. F fff. Ff bfbffifidfifi

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

GOOD SOLID BUT HARD BIKE

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


THIS BIKE IS SOLID AND POWER FULL. BUT HARD TO DRIVE & ALSO HARD IN COMFORT. FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT TOO GOOD. THE FRONT AND BACK SHOCK ARE NOT GOOD IN WORKING. BACK SITTING PERSON ENJOY THE HONDA CG125 DRIVE.
FRONT SITTING PERSON NOT FEEL GOOD. Clutch box sound is also not good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating