Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 158 in total

More then avarge look but beautiful. Great comfy bike then Honda offer. Fuel economy is also very good.i love this bike after all it is a family bike which Pakistani people wants..we should say thanxs to yamaha because we need a big change.. Thanxs yamaha

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince Wego 150 User Review

Rp Wego SA

2016 Road Prince Wego 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is sharp n sporty. Comfortable and smooth specially when you are above 100kms. I m using it for a year now and not a single issue.
Unlike Honda cheap built quality its heavier and better road grip. Its also much better than YBR cz ybr is much lighter in weight. Its better than new Honda 150cc cz of features and speed. I really liked the performance of GS 150 but its too ugly to buy. I found wego's customer service very good. And all parts are available.
Altogether I didn't regret buying Wego.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

comparing with suzuki 150 se

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have had this bike for a week now. The only competitor is the suzuki 150 se, so i will compare it with that bike.

So far, the bike feels better powered than a suzuki 150 se. It easily reaches speeds in excess of 100 with great acceleration. The seating position is really really comfortable, something that you need on longer tours. and it has a great look (if you compare it with suzuki 150 se)

Most of the options given are good, like gear indicator, dipper etc.

Really satisfied with the bike.

The only problem i ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Fake model

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2017

Old look and same old feel there is no difference between gs 150 and gs 150se instead suzuki should give in Pakistan Gs150R the sports look model and stop fooling Pakistani people. Why all the companies just giv rubbish in Pakistan??? I strongly recomend honda 125 instead of this waste of mony. If suzuki launches its gs150R in Pakistan then there would be no match for it in the markete but they have to keep the price reasonable upto160k to 150k!

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda Cg 125 2017 Bike Heatup

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Muhammad Amanullah on Jun 18, 2017

Salam guys
Meray pass honda cg 125 2017 model hai first oil change maine 250 pe karwaya tha aur havoilne 20-50 dalwaya tha... Abhi bike 500 km he hui hai aur 10-15 min chalanay ke baad he bike band hp jati hai khud ba khud mai mechanic ke pass lekar gya tow us ustad ne kaha tapets bohat tyt thay usnay tapets loose kiye and then maine test le phir bhi bike baar baar band ho rahi thi.... Then usne carb khol kar petrol se clean kiya aur NGK ka iridium plug lagaya magar ussay bhi koi farak nhi para magar mujhe bike ke performance mai wazeh f... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Scrap

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 16, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Design of this bike is crap i don't even want to look at this Atlas Honda don't even know what they are doing .
I was actually expecting a Great design from Honda on this one like Indonesian astra Honda CB150R
i am really disappointed stick with 125 for now
That is good
Am not saying that this bike is totally crap it's riding experience is outstanding also very good fuel average is very good but design of it not good it looks like Garbage truck nothing else
Please think before you make something Honda
Good luck

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

definitely better than CG 125

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

-1 star because of a bit old look. extremely comfortable bike as I usually ride around 60 km a day. Engine is quite powerful, can easily beat CG in drag race. RPM's drops after pushing hard and engine does heats up (-1 for that). Excellent value for money is it is fuel efficient.Gives around 50-62 kmpl depending how much you accelerate.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Umar Khayyam

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
all bikes of honda are craps in pakistan maden, specialy honda CG 125 .
characterstics....
1-fully vibration
2-engine fully heat up within 5 mint of driving.
3-performance of clutch is very poor.
4-head light like aovrs a philips energy saver.
5-over priced.
6-silencer is black color coated and not rust proof.
7-Not rust proof.
8-petrol tank color is very bad and changed within 2 months.
9-side cover are made of plastic and fitting is very loose.
10-shocks absorber are not relexable.
11-sound like a donkey... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

very good bike excellent

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


ybr 125 g is good bike as compared to honda 125
i except that yamaha luanch 150cc 200cc
inSHALLAH ...................................................................................... .
.............................................................................................
................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Salam to everyone, some few days i am thinking about two bikes k main suzuki gs 150 or honda 125 main se koi ik bike purchase krna chah raha hun kindly share your experience k konsa liy8a jae main student hon or 125 already use kr raha hun 2013 model but ab change krna chah raha but confusing between applied4 125 and suzuki gs150 kindly guide karen petrol average and kharcha wagera or suzuki150 ki working etc konsa lia jae or agr 150 tu wo sale ho jae ga after 1 year oe paise tu ni tore ga jaise mera 2013 98500 ka lia tha and 4 years k bad a... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Hero Splander 100 User Review

Nice looking

2017 Hero Splander 100

Posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Sir Kia ap k pass splendor pro and ismart models available Hain.
I am interested to buy splendor pro.
Plz reply sir plzz zz zzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzvzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,,,,

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Dream User Review

Best bike driven

2017 Honda CG 125 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looking and feeling of this bike is very beautiful I owned this bike thats why i know ths bike very it is preety fast and comfortable
it is faster than cg 125 simple and 125 deulex and has better fuel consumption
i rate this bike 1000/1000
it is best bike for honda 125 lovers or wishers
this is best bike for mountainy places
Its fuel consumption is best
its front light is brighter than other motorcycles and its back light is also very brighter its style of body is sports type
I just love this bike it is the bes... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating