Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Most Reviewed Bikes

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 12 of 785 Results
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Amazing performance

2021 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on May 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very stylish look . fuel consumtion is very economic. Digital gear display plus fuel geage low and beam light make it more use full and handy. Highly recomended for 125 lovers
100 time better then typical honda 125 .
A Gracefull bike for family use .

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

fk

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
perfomance no comfort Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*Enter at least (250) more characters.

Fuel Average*En... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 70 User Review

Bakwas tareen bike

2021 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Is bike ko use kartay hua 1 saal ho chuka ha and almost bike ki har cheez kharab honay ki waja say replace ki ha.
1. Meter.
2. Tyre
3. Battery
4. Wiring.
5. Fuel tank.
6. Horn.
7. Clutch plates.
8. Extreme vibration.
9. Useless shocks(Shocks ki jaga sirf steel k rods laga detay to behtar tha)
Double price k bawajood main buyers ko recommend karun ga k honda ya koi or achi quality ka bike purchase karain.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Unique have to Recontinue

2014 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look - Sport eye attractvie 100%
Road grip- Great more than 150cc big brand bikes
Maintainance- Lower than 70cc bike due to solid parts & chain can be install 70cc bike without any issue.. and all engine parts Honda prider 100cc can be install easily.
Fuel Economy- Nearby 70cc bike on clear road
Solid body - As compare to Honda or Yamaha
Great paint quality- As compare to Honda or Yamaha

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Goodosky

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

comfort quite good

value for money hmmmm no resale

engine noise is at extreme seems yamaha makers wants to compete a rikshaw

rare tyre quite slippppppppppery u have to go for a new tyre at all cost

paint quality seems to be as they have use token wala paint

bike love rusting lot n seems this rust also penetrates in minds of yamaha makers

Overall good in this regard as have very few option in the country

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Bike Infrastructure or Body

2022 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on May 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Overall the bike it self is good, but as the body is of plastic, it make noise and vibration if I take the bike above 70 speed. Also the Rim structure of back wheel was of low quality. I have faced a lot of issue with the back wheel of this bike. The wires are so week that I had to replace them twice within a span of 8 months.

But still the bike is better then 70 CC bike. I still recommend people to purchase this bike instead of 70 CC.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

I HAVE YBR 125 2022 MODEL

2022 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by PWUser163102965412 on May 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOKS TW BOHT ACHI HAIN
TAQRIBAN 3 MAH HUAY 5K KM CHAL CHUKA HAI
FUEL AVERAGE BOHT DECENT HAI
COMFORTABLE B BOHT HAI
HANDLING BOHT ACHI HAI
MUJHE BS AIK ISSUE HAI AGR KOI HAL BTA DE TW TOP SPEED ACHEIVE NHI KR PA RHA MAIN 1ST TUNING K BAD SE 3 TUNINGS HOCHUKI HAIN AUR PICK B THORI KAM AUR KBHI KBHI FEEL HOTA K ZOR CHHOR RHA HAI KYA REASON HOSKTI AUR KYA HAL HAI?
AUR YE PUCHNA CHAHUN GA K MONSTER FILTER JO ATA HAI USY LGANY K FAIDY AUR NUQSANAT HAIN

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Long drive

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2022

Bike acha ha ...lkin plastic body hony ki waja se 80kmper hour se above speed pe vibrate krta ha ....agr isko bike ko jumps pe bhi speed se guzarein tou kuch time baad parts awaz krna shuru krdety hain
Milage outclass ha
Long drive pe single person ke liye vest bike ha
Price bht zyada ha is bike ki

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Bike Purchased

2022 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have purchased Honda CB 125F model on 06 May 2022 from Meer Honda Agency Mirpur Azad Kashmir. Its look is good, every person can drive it easily, fuel economy is best, i shall give preference to my relatives to buy this bike because its drive is comfortable.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YD-100 Junoon User Review

parts purchase

2009 Yamaha YD-100 Junoon

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

back shocks need with hydrophilic pumps.

and front socks pair.

if any one have these pairs kindly contact at this whats app number

0336-4120900. arbab ali.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Powerful Elegant Ride

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It Looks is different than traditional bikes we have in market.
I am owner of 2021 Model and its very powerful , smooth and 5 Gears Bike .

Pros :
1) Good Looking Bike
2) Gear indicator
3) Silencer sound is similar to 125
5) Pick of the bike and Torque is really good

Cons:
1) Patrol mileage is not good
2) its heavy in weight
3) Continuous Chain oil recommended

i used it in Local only with Hi-Octane and its giving around 35-40Km/Liter as its only driven 1200Km so far. maybe fuel consumption ch... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Honda pridor

2022 Honda Pridor

Posted by Extra Gaming on Apr 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

AOA mana pridor 2022 model liya ha or muja kui asi problem face nahi kari pari bas clutch tora lose tha or agar clutch ki adjustment kar li gay to gears ka issue nahi ata baki is bike ma self start hona chia tha or rpm meter or fuel indicator otherwise the bike is very good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App