Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 248 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

HONDA IS HONDA

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

HONDA BIKE IS COMFORTABLE THEN OTHER BIKES.SO REALY I LIKE IT. & I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.I WILL GIVE THE SUGGETIONS TO ALL MY FRIENDS THAT BE TRUSTED ON HONDA .WHEN YOU WILL TRY TO RIDE THIS HONDA BIKE YOU WILL DESSIGEN THAT HOW VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE AND RELEXABLE BIKE.SO ENJOY IT AND FEEL IT AND TRY IT VERY CONFIDENCETY WITH BEST REGARDS.
THANKS

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Honda prider user

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I am using honda prider since complete 1 year, everything like style , fuel consumption, comfortable ride, road grip, is ok.. i feel only 1 problem is quality of honda bikes is downgrading day by day,, if u see cd 70 ,, models from past 15-20 year till 2008-2009 are much better than current quality of bikes ,, in honda prider everything is good but it gives lots of sounds of duliffernt plastic parts after use of few months, i ride it for 13000 km till niw in 1 year, it gives sound from visor plastic portion,, rear side plastic covers ,, e... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Suzuki GR 150

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Good ground clearance, smooth shake free ride.comfortable seat.good strong metal frame . i little high in price but OK when you take advantage of interest free installments on 24 months .

i would highly recommend to buy this ride .

Suzuki GR 150 was launched into the Pakistan market owing to high sales in 150 cc segment Suzuki GR 150 2018 comes with the 150cc 4 stroke air cooled OHC engine. Suzuki GR 150 comes with an additional RPM speedometer to provide sporty look to maintain high end charisma of the bike Suzuki GR 150 pri... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince Robinson 150 User Review

Awesome

2017 Road Prince Robinson 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks great, economical. great millage , smooth ride.

W.ould prefer alloy rim tires but still an overall marvelous piece.

Fuel tank meter could have improved...

Would recommend 100 percent to people who are looking to invest money in 150cc bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

major problem

2017 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 14, 2018

Major problem in this bike is it is not comfort with pakistani speed brakers even speed braker is tooo small and this problem in suzuki bike since 1980 but there is no action about it by this reason we love honda ,,,, I bought suzuki GP 100 bike in 1984 and it has same problem as suzuki 110

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli 302 R User Review

jduyjuukuu

2018 Benelli 302 R

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 12, 2018

kyaa bt haaarty5rtgr4tysttrg4yjfhcjuiteyuy72il3y2g3gnh65g464r64rgg6tq4t6g4g6s464g6g4df64d6s4g6f46b4f6g46gh4f31dcv34x6cd1hj64ravfr
j
dff
w
f
wfwgt5
ujynmjhyhy
mjyght
hyr
y5
jy
t4y64r654tr4f6r436RF46454FGR65446TQ44GT4464TG644GT6Q4464TQ654Q6T45Q6GT645Q6GT56Q546TY456GT52RF25GT

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

RPM stcuk

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Badar Ul Hassan Qureshi on Jan 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Best Look
Best Performance
Best ride
but now i am facing some serious problems with rpm
when on ride rpm stuck at until i press clutch & it is become serious when on 8 k rpm with 100 kmh speed , i leave throttle but rpm doesn't return and bike goes with the same power until press clutch or apply brakes
i noticed it first after washed once , at that time rpm stuck at all stages means i make it at 6k it remains on 6k until i kill engine and if it goes 8 k it remains on same .
then at Honda center mechani... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Honda CD Dream is Much Better than Regular 70

2018 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by pkij on Jan 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

With Similar Engine and Fuel Economy of Regular Honda CD 70, CD 70 Dreams comes with better looks, Much comfortable and soft seat, better Suspension and Sleek aerodynamic Design and much better Build Quality in just 5 thousand more, I recommend this bike over Regular CD 70. Honda 70 Lovers must Try this Bike and you will not again look at a Regular CD 70.
Fuel Economy and Engine wise CD dream is same as normal CD-70.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

cg 125 2016

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2017

Cg 125 is a bomb
Power machine
The king of bikes.
The sound is awesome
Thunderstorm
Not as stylish as deluxe and ybr
But hard nut to crack
Strong bike.
Resale is good market bike
Can be sold any time any where
Popular all over Pakistan
Favourite of mechanics
Spare parts available in every auto shop
A large variety of tanki tapay available in market.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

suzuki lover

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

i totally a suzuki lover mere pas already 2 bikes han dono suzuki 1 special adition r 2nd simple r abi ye 3rd lena tha but ic ki price boht zyada high hai r ye 150 GS sy zyada acha nai price bohtttttttttt zyada hai .r in bikes ki resale b nai .suzuki bikes sy paka wala love hai but ic sy nai q k price boht zyada hai

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hi Speed Infinity 150 User Review

Is it available in Karachi

2017 Hi Speed Infinity 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 21, 2017

I would like to know if the bike is available in Karachi or is Hi Speed planning to launch in here they did not launch their 125 cc bike here either. Or will it be available for installment, please advise. It looks really good, I would like to know how good it sounds as well

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Local Parts with high prices

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Price is too high compare to other 150ccs bike in market. parts are local. the bike weight 133kg with 11HP in engine. bike will not even cross the 100km. price is not justified at all. CBR150F or Yamaha 125 is better then this shit. basically the GR150 is Qinqi 150. MADE IN CHINA.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating