Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 178 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 Z

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It gives a old look but it is a great kind of bike for family usage. You will feel a joyful comfert while riding even on a bit rough terrian. Ride is so smooth give a feeling like it is speed, air and you only. Just one thing is concern if you been riding a foward shift bike shift up and down might need some attention rest it is good choice as 125 cc bike for poeple looking for some strong and comfy ride. Ride safe.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 Z

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It is gives a old look but it is a great kind of bike for family usage. You will feel a joyful comfert while riding even on a bit rough terrian. Ride is so smooth give a feeling like it is speed, air and you only. Just one thing is concern if you been riding a foward shift bike shift up and down might need some attention rest it is good choice as 125 cc bike for poeple looking for some strong and comfy ride. Ride safe.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

worst

2017 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

agar is bike ka loon tumko best lagta hai to ek baar india ki sirf 100cc bikes ko jake dekh lo abe salo chutiyo pakistaniyo kuch standards bhi to hone chahiye na disc brake, na alloy wheel, na seating position kuch bhi to nahi hai aur tumne ABS, EBD ka naam bhi nahi suna hoga jo ab hamari 125cc ki bikes me bhi aata hai. aur is bike ko rate minus me krna chahiye tum logo ne jabardasti mujhse 1 rating le li

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

tatti

2017 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2017

Tatti motorbike hai. Pehle din he main nikla o gaddi ly k rasty main ik mor aya main tatti udhar chor aya
TATTI BIKE
Gxhxhdhdododiyoyidiystistisisisisysyidyodyodyodyidyidyidyidyidiydyodyodyodyodyidyodyidyidgodhodyodhodyodgidyodudydgidiyokdkgxbkxgkxvkhoddododod

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Sajid Ali Malik

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

honda 125 ka 2018 model kab launch ho ga? plz tell me.
main honda 125 bike purchase karna chahta hun. abhi is month lun k na? or price kiya hai? basically puch ye raha hun k 2017 or 2018 k model main koye farak hai ya nahi? ye na ho k main ab ye bike purchase kar lun lakin kuch din bad model chang ho jay.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

A great bike of united fuel economy os very good great bike very powerful and fast

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very beautiful bike and fuel efficient bike very powerful and fast
Bike is just like honda so comfortable

Hhfghhfghj

U

N

I

TPapa

E

D

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Awesome

2016 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 10, 2017

very nice, fantastic bike, 125cc powerful engine, very fast , cool and really such a zabardast attractice bike !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

What a delighted ride

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Perfect ride in this price equally best for cities and villages style ok fuel consumption supper once you drive you ll come to the great difference no vibration at all perfect grip best shocks brake perfect control on bike is awesome in this price the best option

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Great Bike

2013 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using this bike from 2006 now I am using 2013 model.
Very stylish look
Very comfortable
Long route bike
Great mileage approximately 40 to 45 km
Awesome performance
Great value for your money
Much better then Honda 125 or Yamaha 125 etc
Go for Suzuki 150.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

I am very happy with this model bcz of its specs and look

2016 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yamaha has introduced such a market winning bike by giving it sporty look and specifications which everybody dreams to have it. Also i have baught it so that i can enjoy it with only one person behind rider. Yamaha requires less maintenance than other bikes.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha ybr 125 prob vs com

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


The bike is not one of a kind in pakistan and different in style shape and performance2than all other bikes. Its a bike with low quality tank and style so that buyer could buy it in los price and will be less heavier as compared to metal on bikes..this bike has given me a great experience but it has very less accelerating speed which means it will barley win with honda 70G

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

1st: Unique id best bike in Pakistan in every Province in every city and Unique UD 70 is so best for single family who did not afford any other resource of convene . Unique is excellent invention of DS Motors, Pakistan. M. Ayaan Khan from Haripur .K.P.K.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating