Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 566 in total
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Best Bike as compared to old design bikes of honda and china

2020 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Syed Ali Haider on Oct 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have driven Yamaha YBR G 125 2020 in Night shade Grey Colour theme for almost 5000 KM & I am really impressed with the Yamaha Authorities for introducing technological advance motor bike in Pakistan as compared to its rivals who are still producing same old technology bikes with just sticker replacement every year. This bike is comfortable to drive and easy to handle as compared to other local bikes. I will definitely recommend Yamaha YBR G 125 to other users.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Lul bike shame honda

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 24, 2020

Lul bike shame honda 40 sal purani technology koi features ni even k 40 salon m fuel gauge tk ni lga sky lakh lant cg 125 is past now ab market m bhot sy options mojud hn it's just a vibrater and nothing
Bas har sal new sticker aur new model tyar fudu awam Also

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Benelli 302 R User Review

benelli as an awesome machine

2018 Benelli 302 R

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks are good but not best, because its not supports machine 100%.
its a touring plus supports bike. so shape is also according to this.
performance wise its a good machine in 300 cc category no one can match it.
comfort wise this is also good ,
its totally value for money machine
fuel economy is also too good.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Best Value for money bike

2015 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its has a unique look in the Pakistani market as all the old bike have the same shape since 1990. It is giving me a fuel economy of 58km/L which is very good, bike is durable and only needs oil change at proper time and tuning after 3000 Kms. I have the CBU from 2015 and the parts are expensive because they are all imported but the new models are local assembled and hence parts are relatively cheaper.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Few modifications suggestions by user

2020 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 19, 2020

1 during raining days requested not to use since it blows dust with rain driver & followers since no dust cover installed, 2 very low clearance specially road humps hits engine, 3 not recommended remote start because no gear safety while on side stand

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hi Speed Infinity 150 User Review

Hispeed 150

2018 Hi Speed Infinity 150

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very beautiful & unique design.
Fast pickup,
Good road grip.
Good fuel consumption.
Good jumps........................................... ................................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Best bike locally available

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Honda CB-150F looks very decent and could easily be used for daily commotion and touring purpose, It has awesome fuel average as getting around 38-40 km/L in local. Best ride quality with very good rood grip. Just tires needs to be replaced as stock tire are some what slippery when hard braking otherwise overall bike is great package but expansive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Waste of money

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Don't waste your money on this, buy ybr 125g instead. Much more comfortable and better handling than this crap. Also, ybr has much more style and looks and will give more fuel average. Ybr 125g is a tour bike if you want to go on a bike tour. You'll thank me for that!

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 is the Best Choice

2020 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
It's a very sporty looking bike with unique look
Fuel efficient is its plus point and its 10/10 . Thumbs up to Yamaha
Comfortable drive better than its competitors , according to me its a payback to your money
The features they offer are mind blowing and I couldn't expect more.
According to me I've used Honda pridor before but it's style, drive and comfort level and fuel economy is extremely better than a Honda bikes.
I will prefer Yamaha Ybr 125, i haven't believe that its fuel economy is better than cd 70 , pridor an... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 125 Euro II User Review

Bike performance

2020 Road Prince RP 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 11, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Good look
Fuel capacity is more better than Honda
Price is very low
Any one can buy this bike easily
me also buying this bike
feature of this bike is very good.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Inazuma User Review

Best Commuter bike in Pakistan

2018 Suzuki Inazuma

Posted by Suzuki Abbottabad Motors on Oct 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

elegant design
best handling
amazing fuel average
i have been to Khunjrab and back, did not face any issue what so ever.
it is not an offroading bike but i did not face a single obstacle which was challenging for this bike.
the only down side to this bike is that there are not as many inazumas in this country as there should be.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Yb 125z DX

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Awesome look
50 +km fuel consumption
Comfortable bike
No vibration
13 ltr fuel tank,
One of the best choice as compared to other bikes like honda 125, honda cb 125f etc
Alloy wheels and front disc brakes
Yamaha YB125Z DX price in Pakistan is Rs. 163,500 which makes it a lot cheaper compared with the competition. The bike directly rivals the Honda CB-125F which is being sold for Rs. 185,500

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating