Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Most Reviewed Bikes

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 12 of 751 Results
Road Prince RP 125 Euro II User Review

Very bad performance and engine quality very poor and low quality parts

2021 Road Prince RP 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very bad performance and engine quality very poor and low quality parts after 3,000 kilometers engine produce many differents sounds and head vovls and caym sound and road prince 125 engine parts are very low quality.i am very disappointed price of bike are too costaly 98,000 but road prince 125 engine parts are very low quality. Please don't purchase any one.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Crown CR 70 Self Start User Review

Self Start in The range

2021 Crown CR 70 Self Start

Posted by Waseem Abbas on Jan 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look wise stylish, & a bit beautiful.
Fuel Economy is not up to the mark as expected. 35 - 45 KMPL depending on your drive.
Handling and ride quality is good, it doesn't feel like Honda but still good. Honda is smoother than this one. On riding engine looks a bit heavy.
In the winter its self keeps on troubling.
Final Words: If you feel kicking on the kick annoying buy this, as this is one of the good bikes available having Self Start Option in this range.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Lifan KPR 200 User Review

Super

2022 Lifan KPR 200

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 10, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Bike style is very good and in this price you get a very valuable machine.
We expect a more models from lifan.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Ghani Gi 70 Self Start User Review

Not a good experience

2019 Ghani Gi 70 Self Start

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 01, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Electrical wiring is very low quality,
Nickle polish on parts like madgard, silancer is also thiin, spare parts also not easily available, I am looking for guine loota- bottle , which is not available even with dealetr
Advice : not a good experience

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z-DX User Review

Comfort level

2021 Yamaha YB 125Z-DX

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Clutch lever is hard then other bikes cause pain in fingers in traffic jam some times very irritating, over all is okay
Honda clutch lever is more soft good in traffic.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Purchase

2021 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Yasir Nawaz on Dec 30, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I have use this bike now again I want to purchase new bike 03452471138 please send me proper adress of showroom and price .. ..................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

observation

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 23, 2021

its a high price low quality bike, nothing new, quality, features, specifications each and every thing is old in just new label. my opinion its price should be 40 to 50 thousand.
company should have produced high quality bikes meet standard with the price.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Kawasaki Ninja H2R User Review

Noice bike

2021 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

V nice g. Good ho gaya ji. Baoon rami maut marna. Tu mara pootar chuti kar.....................................................................Bhola record zindabad. ........................................................25 din main paisa double. ..

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Feel sad for pakistanies

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 15, 2021

Ye bike lohe mai kat ti hai india mai.. Bhala ho jinna ka. Satta ki chahat ne aaj pakistan ko kha lakr khda krdiya. Kitna pyara tha hmara hindustan. Mujhe nhi pta Pak mai halat kaise hai. Lekin aap khud socho jo cheez pakistan ki kbhi thi hi nhi uss cheez ko lekr ladai kyu kr rhe ho. Bharat kbhi pehle hamla nhi krta aur na kbhi krega. We are peace loving country but when it comes to dignity we never stretch our legs back. Aur jitne paise pak sarkar defence mai khrch kr rhi hai usko janta le liye lagai. Lekin nhi . Pakistan ek example mt bnne... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Not velue to money

2018 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Old and very bad look
Fuel economy is not good Just 50 to 55kml it's time to shift on EFI engine
Little bit comfortable then 70 or 125
No disk brake no alloy rims
Bad sound
No feul gage no rpm no gear indicator no oil check no trip meter no heat gage no adjustable shocks headlights is so low even in new model 2022 because of poor design of lite no hazard no self start no dipper option no kill switch and much more is missing

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Feadback

2021 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very very bad united125.
Tik tik sound in engine. And loss chain after 1 week. 87000 west. So please buy united 125 before ride . Honda is the best. Please save your money. United 125 engine quality is very very bad. And Sound is not compair Honda 125

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Cb 125f

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look wise behtreen gari hy fuel economy bht achi hy road grip b bhtreen hy parts bht mehngy hn bht hi mhngy hn or ap ko is k liay pindi jana pry ga choty shehron my parts bht mushkil sy milty hn .is ka sb sy bra fault comfort hy is ki seat blkl b comfortable ni hy my is py kafi bar long tours kar chuka hun yeh bht thkaa deti hy bndy ko is py ziada der bethy rehna bht mushkil hy.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating