Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 683 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Third class material

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 27, 2021

Honda ka boycott krna chaye bc sb bera gark kr diya bike ka new 21 model me cam grari awaz kr rhi aur engine ka color utar rha .......en ko sharam aesy ni ani ......price dekho jesy gold k pany me bnaty bike.......din raat me aesy price barha rhy jesy koi boht achi cheez pesh kr rhy kanjer

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Improvement Required

2021 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Maaz Bin Imran on Jul 26, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
Assalam O Alaikum...
I am riding Suzuki Sprinter Eco 2008 model since 5 years such a good bike I found while using it.
Now I want to switch on 150 category bike. I did many research related to this category bike for touring purpose but the disappointment takes place when I found that this bike do not have FUEL GAUGE which is in my opinion is one of the necessary option required for touring purpose and in other brands like Road Prince, Super Power, Benelli, Derbi and even in Yamaha 125 they added this feature and Suzuki should need to ... More
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

user review of ud 125

2021 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought Unique ud 125 in march 2021, it looks and sounds same as cg125, but there are quality differences. Before 1000kms it gave me around fuel average of 34-37kmpl in city, after getting first tuneup bike started giving 30-32kmpl on low rpm. Tappet and mixture settings are different from cg125. Overall quality wise the bike is average. If you're willing to buy (125) under 100k, I'll not recommend you ud125

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Hayabusa User Review

G

1946 Suzuki Hayabusa

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2021

Fair
Enoughnjbvcghbvvvhhbvgghhghjjjjjjjkkkhfdigjgjvjvjjvjvkvkvkvkblblblblblhlhlhohlhlvlhoblhlhlhohohohohohogogogogogoh0y9ypgogogogogudhdiiydirufoufofufkhjgdihcuhdofhiu7uhu7yihofuuyfoohucdhfufjfjgjfjkjhjujokuohos0kiydudufjgkhuugoydjouydojripuiiydioyyydf

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 110 Cheetah User Review

I need this bike

2021 Super Power SP 110 Cheetah

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 25, 2021

Needed this bike
I will buy
Do have super power bike 110cc
If you have then contact me my number is
03135478815
Please inform me quickly
I am from kpk where is his shoroooom
Must inform me if you have available
If not have available then also inform me when you will bring

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Top speed

2021 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 24, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought 2021 model 3 months ago and i am very disappointed because the top is just 85 km...i thought it should cross 110 minimum or 115 but it never touched 95 or 100 ... i removed the air duct and changed the silencer too but no changes occurred...still the top speed is 85

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Suzuki Gs 150 Se 2020 model about fuel average

2020 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bike style is good and comfortable, I have suzuki gs 150 se 2020 model each and everything is good but only fuel mileage is very less, i got per litre mileage is 26 km in city and speed is maximum 60-70 km/h and people said this bike minimum mileage per litre is 35-40 in city, i don't know what is fact?

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Naqas materials

2021 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Intahai bkwas company hai yh 20 model liya uski kam garari running ma e awaz dy gyi 21 model liya uska bhe wohi issue rate aasman ko cho rhy in k or materials naqas Allah hidyt dy inkoo awam ko loot rhy hain dono hatho say or har dosri bike ma ink koi na koi issue nkla hota

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

My 2 cents about Sundiro Honda 150

2021 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Umer Alvi on Jul 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bought this bike in April 2021 & did the complete engine break in with high octane petrol & LiquiMoly engine oil.
This bike has a really eye catching look & i always catch people staring at it, in the traffic.
Although it does get tiring eventually, when people keep stopping next to you to ask 'Bhai jaan kitnay ki li?'
I am a previous YBR owner & i felt a visible increase in acceleration even though its only a difference of 25cc, but the actual difference is the amount of torque that CB's engine produces. (12 Nm)
The only thing t... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Always love Honda CG

2021 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same old look with minor changes
35 -40 in city and 40-43 in long
Road grip and brakes improved as compare to classic
No any vibration in this bike as compare to old CG
Not shaking at high speed
At the end as a Pakistani we say that(Honda Honda e ay)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Benelli TRK 251 User Review

Trk 251

2021 Benelli TRK 251

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Stylish look and very comfortable bike. Was giving 33 kmpl on GT road at 100-120 kmh. Bike does not feel underpower. So smooth that 80 kmh feels like nothing. Delivery was a little delayed. The bike is heavy if compared to normal bikea in Pakistan. The body is made of plastic but is quite firm and did not break easily.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 70 User Review

Ghatya treeeen bike hai koi bnda na ly

2021 United US 70

Posted by Ajaz Ahmad Tahir on Jul 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ghatya treeeen bike aur iss k bnany Waly. Bhai bara Ganda experience Raha main to pachta rha hn aur main aur Bhai aur doston ko b recommend krn ga k 50 k Ka purana honda purchase kr lain ye bike na lain .yaaar had Hoti hai itni begairti ki k 50k LGA k b itni ghtya quality parts LGA rhy Hain United waly dooob MRO.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating