Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Most Reviewed Bikes

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 12 of 960 Results
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

q

2023 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Qaisar Ali on Jun 12, 2024

Yamaha YBR 125G specs
The Yamaha YBR 125 G 2024 has a 4-stroke OHC Air-Cooled engine with a bore and stroke of 57.0 x 48.8 mm. , respectively. The engine’s displacement is 125CC. The bike has a fuel capacity of 13 Liters but his main competitores the Suzuki GR 50 Fuel capacity is 12.5 liters https://pakistaninews.in/yamaha-ybr-125g-price/?swcfpc=1

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Kawasaki Ninja H2R User Review

Ye boht achi bike hai I love this bike and this is my dream bike Lekin Jo log Kam chor hai woh log

2024 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2024

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Just like super hero me yeh kehna Chahta ho ke ye Bhai Jo reply de rahy hai ke unhe Ghar bethaye he Shahid Afridi sahb he ye bike pohncha de kia in ke baap me ye unhe De thi Meray munh se gali na nikalwana aajeeeeb bandy hai yeh log but I love this bike!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli TNT 25  User Review

Worst Customer Service

2017 Benelli TNT 25

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2024

Its been 3 days im trying to buy a front fender for my bike. Still no reply Worst customer service. Ignorant and disregarding management. These dummies dont know how to value time of their customers. Stupid people sending ramadan mubarik msg and asking to wait my turn. Never have i ever seen this.
Desi company bana dia hai.
I hope they loose their license and chinese take over the lahore 3s Showroom.
These sort of people fukc up a company and then blame it on the government.
Mind numbingly stupid people trying to run the comp... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

About Honda CB 150F

2023 Honda CB 150F

Posted by taha sultan temuri on Jun 05, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Basically this machine is made for cruising and not for racing in my perspective , It is misconception about it that it should and it does run faster which is wrong as I owned it for an year , Its pull is classic especially if you go to northern areas , up to the hills it easily climb on hills and you can carry stuff with you , So overall I would say its not a racing bike a 110 can reach to same speed limit given that the top speed of honda cb150 is 100km/h and if you ride this bike you will see those bikes passing you while you running at 1... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Kawasaki Ninja H2R User Review

Nicely bike

2024 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 03, 2024

Nice
Blue
I am a little disappointed in this situation but it was not just about it being the first thing to be I love this biker but it really was the first thing to be able with it all in my mind but it is not 77
inches and I love the fact I love the music but it doesn't mean

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Kawasaki Ninja H2R User Review

Gharib log

2024 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

Posted by Anonymous on May 29, 2024

Bhai ma 1gharib Ghar sa talak rakh ta hu or Mary itni hasiyat nhi ka ya bike la Sako plzzz AP ki buhat bari maharbani hu gi agr AP muja ya gift da tu Allah AP ko apna hifzu aman ma rakha or bhai 1 Gharib insan ka pass itna pas nhi ha ka wo ya bike la pai but AP 1 Gharib insan ka khab pura kar sakh ta ha

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

too expensive

2023 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 25, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

look pasly 20 saal sy aik ha har dafa tanki ka sticker or colour change karty ha design ni bhut bura ha fuel economy thik ha agar bazar our streets my tu 38 tu 39 fuel average ha our main road per 45 /46 ha our handling bi poor ha weight bhut matter karta ha agar ap ka weight 70 kg ha tu bike 115 kph tak thik jy gi agar weight kam ha tu ha control karab ho sakta ha our last my as a youngster mujy as ki pick kafi pasand ha ybr or suzuki ky muqably pick Aachi ha brike bi thik ha lakin mujy lagat ha disk brake honi chaeay

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Too much expensive and price is not according to quality

2024 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2024

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Look is good and about fuel is normal but according to price of new bike is too much expensive its maximum price is 380000 not more than that bcz it's a bike and Pakistani cannot afford this expensive bikes with no such qualities according to price .thankyou I was thinking to own this bike but prices are too much that's why cancel it and going to buy a car rather than this

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

All Purpose Motorcyle GS150 SE

2022 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The GS 150 may have its issues, but its engine stands out for its reliability. I've been using this motorcycle for touring purposes, even though Suzuki doesn't specifically market it for mountain tours or long journeys. The bike is designed for a broad audience, each with unique riding styles and needs. However, there are some fundamental issues, such as the wiring and headlight. The bike's basic look is highly modifiable. Since 2023, I've made several upgrades to address these concerns. The stock wiring quality was subpar, so I replaced it ... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 110 User Review

7

2024 Honda CD 110

Posted by Anonymous on May 13, 2024

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Yukne j

Keiene
Jdi jeieijesi8s skaiaoiww eksms sjsisna wishes swine jew wow wow wishes she w esisisis82in2 wiwiwijwn2 wjwiwiiiwj2n8unw b ah ahsusbe I jiuhiw a wpwbsi wisjebsi iwbwiwnw whwiwjwn wjsuis8sm wnkowha again whose bane h wow hw8

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda CD 70 Aik Majboori

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Having used the bike for around 4 years i can give a proper review.
-->Negatives:
1. Look and style ki bat nahi ki ja sakti.
2. Braking bht ghatiya hai rukta bilkul bhi nahi.
3. Meter farigh ho jata hai 2 saal bad.
4. Ager apki height zyada hai like 5 ft. 10" above to mat lena mujhay shoulder pain start hogia tha seating posture ki wajah say.
5. Road grip kay liyay mat lena.
6. Seat kuch arsay bad hard hojati hai.
7. Headlight fazool hai road nazar ni ata.

-->Pros:
1. Good fuel average (but at what cost?... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 100 User Review

Beware United US 100 Plastic Parts Spell Disappointment

2022 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Review of United US 100 Bike:

After owning the United US 100 bike for a year, I regret to say that my experience has been far from satisfactory. Despite its initial appeal, the bike's reliance on plastic parts has proven to be its downfall. Within the span of just one year, numerous components have broken, leaving me frustrated and unable to enjoy a smooth ride. Compounding the issue is the lack of spare parts availability in nearby areas, making repairs a near-impossible task.

To make matters worse, the bike's abysmal resale v... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App