Pakwheels

Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Cd-70
Overall Rating

41 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 41 in total
Honda CD 70 User Review

Good performance and mileage

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2021

it looks beautiful its ride is bumpy but it,s fuel efficiency is its main talking point
It is not value because 86000 are tomuch and they should change the design of bike and some features are missing features are missing in this bike are led light

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

VERY BAD LOOK AND FEEL
NOT COMFORT
VERY POOR QUALITY
4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS AND QUALITY DECREASING
NOT RECOMMENDED
THERE IS HUGE DIFFERENCE IN WEIGHT ALSO
MOSTLY THINGS ARE LOW QUALITY PLASTIC
ON EVERY YEAR CHANGES LOOK LIKE SOON THEY WILL LAUNCH DISPOSABLE BIKE.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

High price low quality

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 18, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

High price and low material, style of CD70 was best till 2009 model, specially durable indicators and irony seat. Now only Euro option is best but nit enough to reduce heating. Weak chassis, weak foot rests. Bike shiuld be reviewd at least like 2010 model.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Look is normal like other
Company should add more features
Specially fuel meter should add
Because you are charging huge amount
Wese behtar bhi hai kafi dusron se
Or milage b bht achi hai sb se

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best fuel average

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Qasim on Mar 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have bought a week ago 2018 model cd 70, best thing is the fuel average which i have noticed 70+ on highways & local at an average speed of 30 to 60 (fully satisfied), i had used 2004 model which gave me the average of 65+ (noticed 8 years ago) it all depends on your mechanic.
If you want style, comfort & luxury go for other bikes starting form 1.5 lac atleast.
For me its the best option bcoz I do not travel for long journeys.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Disappointing

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

i was about 6 year old i start realising things and since then the CD70 has no upgrade in style or in engine.They always change the colour of tank stikers and most often they have changed the side lights or the livers of hand break or the clutch liver although the lighter in weight and nothing has changed by last 12 years such shame on honda CD 70 and CD125.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Not satisfy

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ordinary looks only stickers change in every new model as usually 2013 to upward can't change anything unless stickers low quality parts use in the body bike needs servicing in just 2,3 months
So i request to the company to make some reasonable changes in the model that makes it attractive for users and its price is also very high according to his performace .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Not Impressive in that budget

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very costly and uncomfortable bike, we can not saw family bike .
It's suspension is very poor. Spare parts quality is very poor,
Spare parts are made up of very low level material.
It's price is not more then 30 thousand. I can not afford this bike more then 30 thousand budget.
Please improve the quality and change its outlook, It needs to be upgrade.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Ghatiya Bike Hai

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Look and Feel: Bhai no standard ak he shakal ki bike nekal rahy han or stickers he change kar k pakistanio ko bewakoof bnai ja rahy han had hai yar!

Fuel Economy: Fuel average thk ha bus but this is not at all impressive

Ride Quality and handling: Ride quality to asi ha k backbone hill jati ha yar kuch awam ka khayal karo

Final Words: Sir maharbani apki tarla ha apka awam k pasy haram k nhi hain agar main 80k kharch k honda CD70 lyni ki sochta hu to bahtar ha k local travel kar lu 80k ki koi worth he nhi hai kya. Aw... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

very disappointed

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed. due to too high price i just wan say very disappointed.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating