Pakwheels

Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Honda_cd_70_
Overall Rating

16 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 16 in total
Honda CD 70 User Review

Cd 70

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

look is perfect
fuel is average
ride comfortable
kuch loog hein jo keh rahey hein k yea bike ni achi aur wo apnay dil mein dusri bikes say compare krtey hein lakin compare krtey waqt yea b daikhna cahiye k price every thing app jab kehtey ho k ye ni thq tu phr thq kaiya matlab app compare ker rahey ho so do not compare and enjoy the Ride THANKYOU

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

More than worst

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is good but fuel average is worst. Highly uncomfortable with low quality. front shocks are dump and already pressed. vibration and disturbing sound in engine and whole body as its 13 years old bike. just bought today and wasted my 75k. fuck off

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Very Good Bike

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 05, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I Feel Very Nice On This Bike This Bike Is Very Good And Fuel Average In Awesome ....................................................................................................//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda user

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Honda cd70 or honda 125 dno ky quality bilkul bkwas hu gai hy dno bike mry pss 18 model ki hy.... Cd70 mane ek 2 month phly he li hy ek to isky handel sy awaz ati hy frnt brake lgny ya ksiy road jump pe lgny sy... Dosra iski petrol avrage b bkvas hy jst 50 km 40ki speed my jb 60 ya 80 km ki speed pe chali gi tb iski avarge 30 to 35 a jani hy.. Tyr tube b bht halky hy sound phly lite tha ab to ajeeb he lgta.. ... Honda ny apna miyar bht halka kr liya hy.... Mry pass 10 model ki honda cd70 bike thi applied ab ki bike porani bike ki trah bilku... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Milage problem

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Look should be some sporty type.
2. Comfortable but front lights are not so good.
3.Fuel economy is not good. Only 30km per liter.
4.Performance is better. But still room for betterness1.
5.Need more comfortness in handle and seat.
6. Next genration should be tubless.
7. Breaks are awosam.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

experience of 5 years ownership

2013 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks smart and feels cart
driver seat is very uncomfortable. you feel tired after 10km and pain in back bone due to front sliding posture of seat. fuel economy was 50+ on smooth ride in 2018 or after 15000km driven.
same as the model of 1980 .. no difference except fuel tank ... go for Suzuki ..

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

32 km in a petrol litre

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am very disappointed to say that I have purchased a ew zero meter honda cd 70 2018 model and its mileage is 32 km in a litre. I have visited honda centre for adjustment for 3 times but all in vain. Before it I had yamaha 100 that give me 40 km in a litre.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda 70

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just owned this bike. it is a Good bike but honda does not make much changing in his all bikes . Honda Just only changes the graphis on tank and side covers. it has a high price than other chinese bikes . i reccomend you to purchase unique 70 or united 70 insted of Honda 70..

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

mileage problem

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 23, 2017

meny honda cd 70 liya ha ! 1500 km chala ha ! patrol avreg kam ha bohat ! 35 km per liter ma kar rha ha avrg jo k bht kam ha ! ic ki kya ha plzz help me ! meny oil b time pay chang kraya ha !pahla oil 300 pay dosra 1000 pay ! lekn phir b avreg kam day rha ha !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best bike

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is very impressive bike this bike has good acceleration as we run it after its engine become hot then this bike start to speed its speed is around 100 km per hour its a good and it is very comfortable bike its shoks are good it is one of the most nice all rounder bikes ever made

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating