Pakwheels

Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Cd-70
Overall Rating

49 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 49 Results
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda CD 70 2021

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Boht hi bakwas bike hy 1000 kilo meter k baad engine Sy ajeeb ajeeb sound aa rhi thi fuel average best hy lakin performance zero hy jab main ne yeh bike purchase kia tha tab boht acha tha lakin jab 1000 kilo meter running hui hy tou us k baad engine Sy awazain aany lag gai

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Bakwas bike

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 15, 2022

Bhai na lena yeh bike cd70 ki quality ab wesi ni rhi jesy pehly hoti thi meiny eski jagah china ki cd70 li ha aur bahot khush hun fuel average b achi ha aur sb sy bari bat value for money ha cd70 agr lena b ha to used mein ly lo wo better hoga new na lena.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Just an average bike

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Ateeq Akhtar on Mar 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look & Feel: Sticker design on fuel tank and side cover look fine.
Fuel Economy: Better than other bikes in 70cc Category.
Ride Quality & Handling: I must say this is worst than ever. I bought brand new bike on 15th November 2021. In 1st week of December, the front right shock absorber started leaking oil. Suspension is just ok. The moment you touch 60 KM/HR, its difficult to control the bike.
Final Words: With present price of 97,0900, I would not recommend it to anyone. If you are not bothered about fuel average, then you should g... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda CD70

2022 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ye kya fazool bike bana di ha is bar honda walo ne pese zaya krne wali hi bat ha is bar ye kharid k qu k is k Engine oil problem, shoks problem, engine sound problem. Too high price. Is se achi to china ki bikes hain.perfomance b best un ki or price b is se bohat kamm

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

observation

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 23, 2021

its a high price low quality bike, nothing new, quality, features, specifications each and every thing is old in just new label. my opinion its price should be 40 to 50 thousand.
company should have produced high quality bikes meet standard with the price.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda cd 70 2022 model high tech machine of 22nd century

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very bad
Very bad
Look and feel is very poor but honda says it has one of best look and features that another company can't give you. Fuel average is average. Ride quality is poor but good for under 5km travel.This Company try to give a less value product in huge amount. First of all Buying power of Pakistani people can't afford this machine.we hate this company by heart.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda cd 70 2022 model high tech machine of 22nd century

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 04, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very bad
Very bad
Good
Look and feel is very poor but honda says it has one of best look and features that another company can't give you. Fuel average is average. Ride quality is poor but good for under 5km travel.This Company try to give a less value product in huge amount. First of all Buying power of Pakistani people can't afford this machine.we hate this company by heart.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda CD 70 Bike

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Syed Farhan Zafar on Aug 12, 2021

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Just Fuel average is good otherwise Cheap quality and locally assembled part's To Much price.Boycott Honda CD 70 Motor Bike even Tyres Rims are also cheap quality.Too Much Price difference of other famous Brand's Motorcycle like Road Prince, United, Metro Etc.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Good performance and mileage

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2021

it looks beautiful its ride is bumpy but it,s fuel efficiency is its main talking point
It is not value because 86000 are tomuch and they should change the design of bike and some features are missing features are missing in this bike are led light

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 09, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

VERY BAD LOOK AND FEEL
NOT COMFORT
VERY POOR QUALITY
4TH TIME PRICE INCREASING IN FEW MONTHS AND QUALITY DECREASING
NOT RECOMMENDED
THERE IS HUGE DIFFERENCE IN WEIGHT ALSO
MOSTLY THINGS ARE LOW QUALITY PLASTIC
ON EVERY YEAR CHANGES LOOK LIKE SOON THEY WILL LAUNCH DISPOSABLE BIKE.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App