Pakwheels

Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Honda_cd_70_2019
Overall Rating

24 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 24 in total
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best Bike

2009 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

2009 model is the best bike in my life becouse bike speed and fuel avg top class but new model is not best for speed and fuel avg i have 18 model 70 but give me fuel avg 50 to 55 ..bike name is cd 70 but not avg 70
New model sells just Name of honda cd 70 parfomis and parts is so bad

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda CD 70 2020 New model

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought new Honda CD 70 2020.
Bike Grip 10 out of 10.
Sound 10 out of 10.
Comfort 8 out of 10.
Design 7 out of 10.
Parts Quality Was Excellent 10 out of 10.
Fuel Average Is 56 Km In One L Patrol Its Excellent.
I recommend Honda bike after using lots of China bikes like road prince, Pak hero, United.
After purchasing new Chinese bike you have to go the workshop first.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Assalam alikum frends fuel average is 58 to 63

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Muhammad Ali on Jan 31, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

its look s as normal bike fuel average is very ow-sum i am buying a second hand bike and than i purchase its fuel average is 28 to 35 km per liter but i am going to my mechanic he tune my bike and than fuel average is 58km to 63 km in 1 liter i am very impress this bike is very economical

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

HONDA CD70

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It looks very smart and when i ride it it gives very good feeling fuel economy is best and it is very comfortable and smoothness is very very good and i think it is the pakistan,s best motor cycle in 70cc because it is HONDA i also have that bike. it is best bike. my friends also like my bike very much.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

HONDA CD70

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It looks very smart and when i ride it it gives very good feeling fuel economy is best and it is very comfortable and smoothness is very very good and i think it is the pakistan,s best motor cycle in 70cc because it is HONDA i also have that bike. it is best bike. my friends also like my bike very much.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda CD 70

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I used Honda CD 70 2018 model for one month . Fuel average is not good. only 30-35 Km per Liter whereas fuel average of unique 70 is 40 Km per Liter.

Honda Bike company as claims 70 Km per liter is wrong . On the other hand price is higher than product quality as it should be.

In other countries bike fuel average as claimed, 100 cc bike gives 80-90 KM per liter is better than any bike available in Pakistan.

Why we can't match other countries fuel efficiency ?

Waseem Rana, Karachi

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Total Loss of Money

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Pathetic quality of bike in such a handsome amount, knocking problem of engine from very first day till now 2500 km, rear tyre has manufacturing fault (tyre base is not smooth from the day of purchase) giving jumping feel while riding, petrol average is not good. Now look at after sale service, they are unable to give claim and fix the above mentioned problems by saying that these are normal little things and company does not own these minor problems.
suggestion for new buyers, go for two chonda's at this price and feel free for next ... More
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

North

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 10, 2019

Its very good bike specially fkr hilly area it can beat cd 100 and 125 in steep slope very good but seat in very uncomfortable and fule ecomeny is also very good in 500 fule you can rids a week i have use it in hilly area like changal gali the bike dont give up highly recommend for one person ride to north in good fule ecomeny

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Assalam o alaikum warehmatullah

2015 Honda CD 70

Posted by SAADULLAH FAISAL on Aug 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Kia koi honda CD 70 2015 ke original carburetor ki pehchan bata sakta hai.??
Mene jab bike li to dene waley ne iska original carburetor nikal diya. Aur Kisi old model ka laga diya.
Ab mein dhoond raha hun honda cd 70 2015 ke model ka original carburetor.
Lekin mujhe pehchan Nahi hai ke Jo carburetor mein Lunga wo original Hoga yaa Nahi.
Mujhe koi aesa mashwara naa diya Jaye ke atlas honda ke outlet se new le lun.
Mujhe sirf nishani ki had tak help chahiye.
Honda CD 70 2015 ke ORIGINALcarburetor ki nishani bata dijiye.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Cd 70

2019 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

look is perfect
fuel is average
ride comfortable
kuch loog hein jo keh rahey hein k yea bike ni achi aur wo apnay dil mein dusri bikes say compare krtey hein lakin compare krtey waqt yea b daikhna cahiye k price every thing app jab kehtey ho k ye ni thq tu phr thq kaiya matlab app compare ker rahey ho so do not compare and enjoy the Ride THANKYOU

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating