Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 339 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best for 125 lovers

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Mujaddid Rajpoot on Aug 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Amazing bike ,Amazing Pick&sound and fuel economy is not bad.
As you know comfort level of Honda cg125 is not so good will get extreme back pain on more then 1 hour drive. I think Suspension is made for heavy load means for one person you cant't move over high jumps in extra speed so, with the mixture of low comfort level and hard suspension you will get back pain on long drive.Design and look of bike is amazing sound is stunning.If you are a cg 125(sound) lover then buy it, if you want to upgrade from 70cc then don't buy it buy a... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique 2018

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Unique should better the quality of 70cc bike. Breaks are not working properly I change the leather, Shocks are not comfortable and jumping with a novice.
Fuel 30 to 35 KM per liter Union star and high speed etc are best then Unique 70 cc .

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Honda 70cc is better than Unique70cc

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Unique Xtreme and Xtreme plus 2018 70cc bekar h, I have perchase. Weight Kam Kar deya h unique nay 3000 Rupees mehngi be Kar de h. Cheap quality meterial, No improvement, Low quality shocks use key Han is me. With in two Months back Shocks say awazan arhy or leak han. or company ke chakar laga kar thak gy Han laken Rear shocks nahe a rhi one liter may 30 KM karhi h Recently tuning be karwai h Dosry gear zor say lagta h. I will recommend to not perchase Unique 70cc

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Better get a Khoti.Tyres 3rd Class Rims 3rd Class Suspension 3rd Class Engine 3rd Class Head Light 3rd Class Battery not working Claims Reply Fuel Consumption less than 30 kph Allah sb ko bcha k rkhy dushman ko bhi na dilwaye haram kiye paisay G Haan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Better get a bicycles.Tyres 3rd Class Rims 3rd Class Suspension 3rd Class Engine 3rd Class Head Light 3rd Class Battery not working Claims Reply Fuel Consumption less than 30 kph Allah sb ko bcha k rkhy dushman ko bhi na dilwaye haram kiye paisay G Haan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CBR 150R User Review

too much price

2018 Honda CBR 150R

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.
ita a very goog and stylish bike but the price is to high i wanted to buy that but now i cant becaude its very expensive than it should very very expensive if its price is down than icould buy this .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................jjjjjjjjjjjjjmmmmmm... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Good Enough

2018 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks V.Good and it feels V.comfortable until and unless you met any speed breaker.

Fuel Economy is much better than any other bike

Ride Quality is good and handling is much comfortable

Just some issues missing in bike are following:
1. Fuel navigator
2. Digital metre

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda cg125 really bomb machine

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 05, 2018

Really bomb fire machine awwwsome millage , and i love its sound is like really boom boom heavy sound like lion roar
Mein tay honda e lay saan,guys really kamal bike ha jb new purchase kro to rims wires ko tight krwayein vibaration khatam ho jye gi overall as pick and performence so good

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Lovely Bike

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

issss jesi. bikeee koi bbbb nae isk spare parts ybr ssy sastyy hainn r raace lgae jae twww ybr haar jaae ga isski look py naa jaein iski maintanance ki baaat kaaaro r. yh aaachy rate py sale b hojtaa use ma ybr plastic hy honda best hy price maa b kam hyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

experience of 5 years ownership

2013 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks smart and feels cart
driver seat is very uncomfortable. you feel tired after 10km and pain in back bone due to front sliding posture of seat. fuel economy was 50+ on smooth ride in 2018 or after 15000km driven.
same as the model of 1980 .. no difference except fuel tank ... go for Suzuki ..

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Inazuma User Review

The Real Motorbike For Paki Roads

2018 Suzuki Inazuma

Posted by Adeel Abbas on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Suzuki Intruder is a motorbike that you'll fall in love with the moment you ride it.

The bike feels like it's specially made for Pakistani roads because you feel as if you're riding on a road made of carpet (which is the opposite of how actual roads of Pakistan are).

I've bought this bike as an upgrade to my Yamaha 125G, which I have ridden for 3 years and there is a drastic difference between the two when it comes to comfort, and the delightful experience.

In other words, the bike feels like a bike, not a 'gadha gari' w... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Low value for money

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Bike is overall good but honda need to change something more in that.. every year only a sticker is replaced and price is increased.. Hope so honda will improve its fuel economy and reduce engine problems and excessive vibrations in some models.. Lets see whats new in 2019 model.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating