Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 179 in total
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2017

1st: Unique id best bike in Pakistan in every Province in every city and Unique UD 70 is so best for single family who did not afford any other resource of convene . Unique is excellent invention of DS Motors, Pakistan. M. Ayaan Khan from Haripur .K.P.K.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

second review

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jul 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I just rode this bike 1200 km, took it on a long tour to Naran/Kaghan etc.

It performed brilliantly compared with a suzuki 150se that my partner had.

The suspension/shocks and the comfort is great compared to the suzuki 150se. The ride is extremely smooth.

I have written this before as well, but the power and pick was significantly better than a suzuki 150 se especially on mountainous train.

Most other bikes have this weird vibrations in their handles and seat. But CB150f had nothing.

Gear indicators, fue... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Fantastic

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 07, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I m great lover of Yamaha bikes... I m still waiting for Yamaha Launching 100 or 110 cc bike....,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
When will yamaha launched my favourite bike... like Yamaha Janoon......................??????,,,,,,,???????????????????????????????

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Ravi Premium R1 User Review

Bilkul bekaar bike hai

2013 Ravi Premium R1

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Bekaar bike hai eak saal sahi chalay gi uskay baad maslay masail nikaltay rahaingay kaghaz bike hai issay behtar aap thoray paisay aur daal kar honda lay lo na iski koi mileage hai na paidaar hai 60 Ki speed pay bike lay kar jao gay to hawa kay sath kaapnay lag jayegi useless bike........

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

Best Bike

2017 Unique UD 100

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 05, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

It is such good and stylish bike, I like it and i asking to you when launch in Pakistan, Karachi and this price also very low so i am interested for purchase of Motorcycle UD 100 ...................................................................... .................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Metro TEZ RAFTAR 70 User Review

METRO Tez Raftar 70cc Motorcycle with Side Stand Alarm

2016 Metro TEZ RAFTAR 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Beautiful look, comfortable suspension, fuel efficient with Side Stand Alarm, Mobile Phone Charger, WiFi Link, Water-proof safety bag, 1-Year Warranty. METRO Tez Raftar 70cc 4-stroke Motorcycle is Pakistan's best motorcycle with very affordable price of only Rs.45,600

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

Filtre koun s lagio

2017 United US 70

Posted by Zaain Mallick on Jul 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dosto please help.. ma na liqui moly oil dalwa hn .. peformance good. Liken .. wo abey be heaatup ko rahey hn. Mujhey yeah pochna hn. Cd 70. Ma filtre koun sa lagio

Guys please batana zaroor or agar kio liqui moly 20w-50w ki bottle hn to plZ share front and back both..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

i want to sale

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 01, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

3000 km driven 45000 lene he to 03127487907................................................................................................................................................. Personal use main he. Exchange also possible. .................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Metro MR 125  User Review

Low Rate

2017 Metro MR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 01, 2017

its fuel capacity is low and shapes is very nice also his tank shape is very nice but his silencer is white I want his silencer is black
Black color silencer is the Buety of 125 motercycle His driving is easy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

More then avarge look but beautiful. Great comfy bike then Honda offer. Fuel economy is also very good.i love this bike after all it is a family bike which Pakistani people wants..we should say thanxs to yamaha because we need a big change.. Thanxs yamaha

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince Wego 150 User Review

Rp Wego SA

2016 Road Prince Wego 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is sharp n sporty. Comfortable and smooth specially when you are above 100kms. I m using it for a year now and not a single issue.
Unlike Honda cheap built quality its heavier and better road grip. Its also much better than YBR cz ybr is much lighter in weight. Its better than new Honda 150cc cz of features and speed. I really liked the performance of GS 150 but its too ugly to buy. I found wego's customer service very good. And all parts are available.
Altogether I didn't regret buying Wego.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

comparing with suzuki 150 se

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by hameedahmad on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have had this bike for a week now. The only competitor is the suzuki 150 se, so i will compare it with that bike.

So far, the bike feels better powered than a suzuki 150 se. It easily reaches speeds in excess of 100 with great acceleration. The seating position is really really comfortable, something that you need on longer tours. and it has a great look (if you compare it with suzuki 150 se)

Most of the options given are good, like gear indicator, dipper etc.

Really satisfied with the bike.

The only problem i ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating