Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Most Reviewed Bikes

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
13 - 24 of 785 Results
Honda CD 70 User Review

Bakwas bike

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 15, 2022

Bhai na lena yeh bike cd70 ki quality ab wesi ni rhi jesy pehly hoti thi meiny eski jagah china ki cd70 li ha aur bahot khush hun fuel average b achi ha aur sb sy bari bat value for money ha cd70 agr lena b ha to used mein ly lo wo better hoga new na lena.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

5885

2015 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Adnan Aashiq on Apr 13, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Verify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when userVerify on "Write Review" page when user

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 100 User Review

United 100

2015 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using United 100 bike from last 7 years, it's comfortable and economical and good value of money.
Strongly recommended. It's comfortable from 70cc, mostly parts are 70cc for example filter, Tanki, chain Garari etc.
Average fuel consumption is 60 to 65 km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 100 User Review

United 100

2015 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using United 100 bike from last 7 years, it's comfortable and economical and good value of money.
Strongly recommended. It's comfortable from 70cc, mostly parts are 70cc for example filter, Tanki, chain Garari etc.
Average fuel consumption is 60 to 65 km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Benelli Imperiale 400 User Review

Classic Style

2022 Benelli Imperiale 400

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 12, 2022

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Benali show room asking 12.5 lakh for booking. Overall bike looks is too classy and elegant. Price is much higher - Pakwheel mentioned price is outdated. Delivery time is around 2-3 months.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Benelli TNT 150i User Review

Best Bike in 150 Category

2020 Benelli TNT 150i

Posted by abdullah kamboh on Apr 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks are great up to the mark
fuel average is great even best in the 150 category
ride posture is not soo good but you can do long rides just need to ad handlebar riser in every prospective bike is good and value for money performance is good and parts are little bit expensive

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Just an average bike

2021 Honda CD 70

Posted by Ateeq Akhtar on Mar 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look & Feel: Sticker design on fuel tank and side cover look fine.
Fuel Economy: Better than other bikes in 70cc Category.
Ride Quality & Handling: I must say this is worst than ever. I bought brand new bike on 15th November 2021. In 1st week of December, the front right shock absorber started leaking oil. Suspension is just ok. The moment you touch 60 KM/HR, its difficult to control the bike.
Final Words: With present price of 97,0900, I would not recommend it to anyone. If you are not bothered about fuel average, then you should g... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

SUZUKI GR 150

2019 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Raheel Arain on Mar 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought this bike in 2019 and I traveled a lot on it and the best thing I liked was its comfort and its sound. As far as price is concerned, they are not justified at all and maybe everyone will agree with that. I'm not particularly happy with the petrol average either. Power is good but GS power is comparatively more.

I would like to say in the final word that this is a better option for those who like comfortable travel.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Crown CR 70 HD Plus User Review

An expensive purchase

2021 Crown CR 70 HD Plus

Posted by Asif Munir on Mar 11, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks just like any other bike, nothing distinguishing, which can b both a good and bad thing.. Anyways, onto the main issues. After a few months of usage, the handle started wobbling. Even after repairing it 3-4 times, the issue persists. The whole kit and bearings needs to be changed. Then the battery died out. The overall material used is so fragile, that anything can break at anytime. both the front and back rims have bent. The Rear Break actually broke which made it impossible to drive. The gears set had to be changed within six months.... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Very Comfortable and Smooth and Most Important thing is Service center is soo Coperative in Karachi Akbar Road I always Recommend United 70 Great People Great Service Pakistan number 1 Bike If you Purchase this bike you really enjoy and Comfortable ride.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

i dont have buy me one

2022 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 09, 2022

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Bekar bike with poor company after sales and service

2022 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Muhammad Ismail on Mar 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Old style with knocking in engine, vibration at high rpm and poor company response. Heating issue of silensor. Visited multiple times, complained multiple times but their response was ALL IS WELL. It's 1000 times better to go for Yamaha YBR Dx. Little less powerful but response is good

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App