Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 357 in total
Honda CD 70 User Review

Milage problem

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Look should be some sporty type.
2. Comfortable but front lights are not so good.
3.Fuel economy is not good. Only 30km per liter.
4.Performance is better. But still room for betterness1.
5.Need more comfortness in handle and seat.
6. Next genration should be tubless.
7. Breaks are awosam.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

Daily Commuter

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Muhammad Hammad Ashraf on Oct 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
After reading all the shitty reviews I'd like to be the one to put forth some honesty about this motorcycle. Purchased this in April 2017 and still using it today. I've owned many other Chinese motorcycles but pretty happy with this one.
Unlike the guy that told its 31km/liter - its all down to how you want to tune the motorcycle to your use, The higher the top speed the lower the mileage and vice versa. I've tuned it to some middle ground and am happy with the mileage.
Overall build quality is just average, the plastic looks clean b... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Good one

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 05, 2018

Overall it a good bike as compare to cg I will prefer yb than cg price difference is also not that much honda have to think a lot about their bikes become time they consider consumer demand that why they will fall soon 150cc also not that much appreciable. I will prefer Yamaha n suzuki

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Bike is under power clutch plates issue head slander issue

2018 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Meny 2016 r 2018 Honda pridor use ki he, new pridor buy ki he recently 2018 model,
Bike ki Look achi he.
Fuel average bhi behtar he. 45 48 he.
Bike just comfortable he,
baqi clutch plate issue he, r bike ka weight Bohot he jab k us hisab se clutch plate power full nahi. Head slander main bhi issue, re-sale value bhi nahi he,
Is se behtar he suzuki 110s le li jay, 1 lac tak use main achi mill jati h. Ye bike lena fazool he, ya jisny long route par jana ho wo le, in city koe faeda nahi

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

LOVE HONDA

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 27, 2018

HONDA CG 125 IS STRONG BUILD QUALITY NO NEED TO MUCH CARE EASILY TUNE UP PARTS GET CHEAP EASY AVALIBILTY SO IF WANT A BIKE FOR HOUSE USE OFFICE USE SO THIS IS CG 125 OTHER BIKE AFTER BUY PARTS EXPNENSIVE NOT GET EASYLI BY HONDA CG 125 ONE TIME AFTER NO NEED TO PAY EXTRA ON EXPENCIVE PARTS

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

YAMAHA

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 27, 2018

YAMAHA YB 125Z GOOD BIKE WITH FEATURES BUT OTHER SIDE NO VALUE IN RESALE MARKET & SPARE PARTS EXPENSIVE NOT AVALIABLE SO I GO FOR HONDA CG 125 EASY SPARE PARTS GET EASY AND CHEAP NO NEED TO MUCH TUNNING AND BUILD QUALITY IS GOOD ENGINE QUALITY STRONG FOR ROUGH USE

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 21, 2018

Very nice
Good luck with your search for a new job and I have a few questions about the job and the people are going to be in the office tomorrow and will be back in the office on Monday and Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday this week and next week is fine

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 70 User Review

Good

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

need to be Improve
it will be a good bike
price was good
and according to market it has a good reputation but the according to performance the bike engine was fail to to performed will in the running with other bike like honda and suzuki
company must change or improve it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 125 User Review

best

2016 Super Power SP 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

amazing styleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cmfrttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Satisfactory

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

it looks elegant when a person is sitting on bike.
Fuel economy is no doubt very good the only problem of bike is to change piston and rings after 38000 to 50000,
i have 2016 model and i have almost driven 65000 on the bike and at 48000 it engine got worst so it forces me to change piston and rings.
Unwanted sound from plastic body is not a issue it can be easily fixed .

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Advice to honda company

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Honda ko chahiye thora change karain kuch new features add karain like push start nd shoks improve karain like suzuki gd 110 just sticker sy ab kam ni chaly ga fuel economy bkwas hy vibrate boht zyda karta hy speed mein bs nam ka honda reh gaya hy ab

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Top speed

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its speed meter should be 140kmh and its top speed should be 130 Kmh. please make the more speed of honda 125 . Its material should be well qualited. We can afford less milage of petrol butt please incrase the top speed of the bike. This is Pakistan

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating