Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 321 in total
Road Prince Wego 150 User Review

My honest review of wego 150

2018 Road Prince Wego 150

Posted by Bsienn on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks:
No comparison needed, The best in this category.
Fuel Economy:
My bike gives 20km/L within city. I asked the "Company authorized 1 n only mechanic in lahore (Sheraz)" and he said k tuning k baad set ho gi default itni he mileage hai. Max Top speed I get is 105km
Ride Quality:
Really nice, period
Handling:
The handle cut is very big so it's not easy to maneuver the bike, you cannot get the bike out of rush easily, and turning the bike around is not comfortable.
Comfort:
This bike is best for people ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Very cheap material and non economical

2018 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average looking style,
But in fuel economy the company claim 80 km per litter this is totally wrong , it's milag is same as other cheap Brand's have , the frame and wheels are made with very poor material ,seat is also not comforable and bike running speed is also very low , over all unique disappointed me , total waste of money ,

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 Dream User Review

Economical

2015 Honda CG 125 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great Comfort.....perfect with stylish look .....but reselling of this bike is not in favor of honor .........great shocks with front halogen light,,,,,,,,,,speed is more than ordinary honda CG bike..,,,,,,, seat is comfortable ,,,,,,,,,,,,,petrol size tank is also big with 10 liters capacity and also weight with 110 KG

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Want to buy one

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I am looking for a used primavera vespa 150. Is anyone selling? I jave heard this is a cool bike and made of italy. However i believe 330k is quite a hefty tag. Should have been around 200k. I will prefer to buy a used one. If anyone is selling please contact me 0321 2305709

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Waste of money honda 125 new model

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Braveheart on May 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

New model honda 125 fuel averge ek dam bakwas hai 3 times in 1600 km antena shop sy tunning kerwai but all in vain only 28 km per liter. vibration intha ki hai itny to tractor main nhi huti. Aur bilkul bhi comfortable nhi hai nah. And clutch slip problem is biggest problem in 125.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Review

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The most pathetic bike I have ever ride, according to maintenance work.I think Yamaha have untrained and unprofessional engineers,they don't Know what people want,their comfort , Yamaha lose their trust on their customers. The parts are not available. I suggest people don't buy this bike for its looks or sytle.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince RX3 User Review

Try This One

2018 Road Prince RX3

Posted by Anonymous on May 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The New Model Of Road Prince RX3 is very cool but stay away from road prince bikes because they are cheap in quality and consume a large amount of fuel and shocks made it comfort little good engine performance is very bad can't reach 8000 rpm very bad for a 250 cc engine bike which is for adventure It sound is very junky I again stay Away fom road prince company Thanks for reading this review.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

Try This One

2018 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Very Stylish and unique design and Honda also had improve by adding Magnet Lock . If we Talk about the comfort the seat is very soft you can ride in bumpy road also have electric seat with three colour choices better you by red and black colour also consume very less fuel and it price is very low .We are launchine o
ur new Channel TRENDS on Youtube do not forgeet to watch it.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 150 Ultimate Thrill User Review

Try This One

2018 United US 150 Ultimate Thrill

Posted by Anonymous on May 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Good Style but No Performance . It mileage is also no t also very good and consume very much fuel . Exclusive Design and good body shape and Shocks are also very good and 150 cc engine .
Red colour is very good for this bike . Seat is very comfort .

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best Bike Ever

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Do not try to compete with honda its not bike its really some thing very different you will fall in love with 125 once if u used this bike and once u ride this bike.

Just want to say i love honda 125 and i accept Honda 125 as brans...

In short in mobile if there Iphone in Bike there is Honda 125

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

No Bike Like Honda 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Sound like boom the main thing is the sound and the way its running
Another thing I will mention a lot of people complain about vibration believe me if you do work on a good mechanic you will never feel such vibration.

I love Honda and it's not biking its trend its fashion....
drag race always a winner

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW R NINE T User Review

The Nine for the boys

2015 BMW R NINE T

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
A retro looking bike, when it was introduce to the world bikers all over went gaga over it. It rides like a very small displacement engine bike. While riding you forget that it is a 1200 cc engine with immense torque & horsepower.

When i first rode it after acquiring it in 2013 December all heavens poured open the weather to take the R NIne T to nay lengths. BMW reinvented the ride after a long time. It this era of gizmos and electronics, self-adjusting suspenses, and what not. This machine make you feel like a human, a human who con... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating