Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 313 in total
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Very nice Machine

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks is pretty good and very beautiful as compared to Honda 125 or any other bike in this engine. Fuel economy is also very well. if you go on 80 km/h it easily gives you 50 km/liter easily. Overall very comfortable drive. If you wanted to go on tour then it is very beautiful and comfortable machine for this

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha yb 125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Abdul Rafeh on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are bit old. but great comfort and fuel economy . gives 50 km\l .top speed is around 115 km\h. they should add disk brakes. otherwise drum brakes have less stoppage power. fuel tank some times vibrate . gear shifting is problematic at start but after some time get used to it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

Price

2018 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I am planning to buy Super Power Model 2018.
Can anyone suggest where I can buy 40,500 PKR Super power.
As many of the dealers are selling in more than 45,000.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Gr 150

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
When I first saw this it got my heart as a commuter's ride. Riding this bike worth more than riding any bike in Pak. As I have ride the other brand's bikes-probably all of them-i heartily say it's the Suzuki, always, for the tough time and durability. GR 150 with the diamond frame, powerful engine, and the most comfortable suspension than all of other bikes in Pak (better than GS and SE; as I am using GS 150). Fuel average of GR 150 has been reported differently, and could be one technical reason, as the butterfly "carbs" result to be fuel f... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Because Fuel Economy

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bike looks great.. even though now it is no longer a head turner like it used to be when it first came out.

Fuel economy wise it is excellent. I drove about 650 kilometers on a full tank (about 50 km/l). This is however, highly subjective and depends a lot on how you drive this bike. I usually keep it between 60-70 km and between 4-5 rpm.

Its been a little over a year since i bought this bike and it still feels like a new bike even after going a few thousand kilometers on it.

Ride quality is good. I used to own a honda 7... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda 125

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is 20 out of 100

honda 125 sirf 2010 se pehly acha tha
lekin aaj kal is mai euro 2 technology ki wajah se bike bilkul maza nahi di rahi. na he is ki acceleration hai na he koi speed our vibration bohat zyada hai. main ne 2007 model rakha tha phir sale kr dya ab mery pass honda 2014 model hai lekin dono mai bohat farak hai . build quality is bad of new models

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Truth regarding Honda CG 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Usama Ahmed on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel:

Look and Feel of this Bike is from 1980's. From front to back to left to right, not a single point is good aesthetically. It will definitely be in one of the worst looking 125 cc segment bike in 2018.

Fuel Economy:

Fuel Economy of Euro 2 model is better than previous model i.e. around 35-40 km/l which is on the lower side.

Ride Quality and Handling:

With very stiff seat and OHV Engine the Ride quality is worst in the 125 cc segment.
With front and rear drum brakes with original front and... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

CG125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing el... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

EXCITING REVIEW

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
STYLE OF THE BIKE JUST LIKE A HEAVY BIKE AND VERY SMOOTH AND THE NOISE OF ENGINE IS 0 AND SOUNDLESS SILENCER MAKES IT WORTH TO BUY A GENUINE PIECE .
I LOVE ITS TYPE OF SEAT COMFORT BUT I COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER AND I HOPE YAMAHA WILL TRY TO MAKE SURE THE COMFORT OF DRIVING BIKE IMPROVE.
WHEN ITS COME TO VIBRATION THERE IS ZEROOOO VIBE WHICH MAKE ITS MORE VALUABLE RIDE .
CONCLUSION: OUR ALL THE BIKE IS AWESOME BY SPEED, FUEL,AND WHEN COMPARING TO HONDA 125 ITS MORE STYLISH AND MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE HONE GAVE US IN PAKISTAN NOTHI... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Bought First Time

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

very first time i bought Honda 125 i believe its just a waste of 1 lac and 6500 rupees. Old look features are old not very much powerful paint has been removed after 3 months of use. I am totally disappointed . i would like to prefer Yamaha in future due to their stylish look rather than splashing my money an old stylish bikes they just know to upgrade one thing that is price. very much disappointed

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

New Bikes or marketing gimmicks

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2018

I am not into negatively, All I can say is Suzuki is mainly going to gimmicks, they launched GS150 with old SD110 alloy wheels same as the raider which in real is an underbone series, in india the GR150 has an additional 6 gear for highway cruising you can see aal this in Wikipedia page, so why the gimmicks same goes for Honda Pridor, CD dream etc, all are fake marketing gimmicks

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Fuel Average is low and Vibration

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I m riding pridor from 2 years and have around 20,000km on meter overall its good but some issues that bothering me are vibration and hard rear suspension. avg was 45-50 in beginning but now its 30. Moreover after 70kmph bike starts to vibrate and engine performance is also not satisfied initial pick is good but after 70kmph it vibrates and hardly reach 90kmph.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating