Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share First Hand Exp

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 440 in total
Honda CD 70 Dream User Review

Bike good

2019 Honda CD 70 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

He is very good bike and economy is good and he is very comfort to drivethe bike you make is very beautiful in look.this bike is very gd consumption of fuel.i buy this bike and drive for a long he is very gd but his tank and tapasare not buy for any shop .please his all parts are easily buying on any shop.thnxu.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom

2019 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I really happy to buy Dhoom70cc its a beast in 70cc bike most powerful engine i try all Chinese brand but Dhoom is the most powerful engine bike in 70cc and so comfortable for off road also. Petrol mileage is also great and road grip is super in high speeds also. If you thinking to buy a 70cc bike so i suggest you for Dhoom YD-70
strongly. Thanks

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom

2019 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I really happy to buy Dhoom70cc its a beast in 70cc bike most powerful engine i try all Chinese brand but Dhoom is the most powerful engine bike in 70cc and so comfortable for off road also. Petrol mileage is also great and road grip is super in high speeds also. If you thinking to buy a 70cc bike so i suggest you for Dhoom YD-70
strongly. Thanks

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom 19

2019 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2019

Nice shape and nice drive as compare to china bikes. Highly recommendable as compare to Unique,Super Power,Star, Hondayes, Express and Super Star.
Seat hard, design old and no new invention but still bdhoom
Is much better then remaining china bikes..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 125F User Review

Good Edition by Honda

2019 Honda CB 125F

Posted by Shahid Sheikh on Jul 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its a comfortable bike , good machine in the price range if you physically compare it with other bike.
Rear brake is very good in my opinion its wheel base can be increase by tilting angle of front handle which will make it more comfortable , a little high seats tilting angle can lower its seat also or seat must be set 1 Inch low its my suggestions .
Fuel avg is 35/ liters, I just drove 400 KM what will be avg after 1000 KM will Post again

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Best Value for Money

2018 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I've also ridden Honda 70, United 100, GS150SE and CG125. I can say that this bike is best in terms of comfort, smoothness and road grip but two things i did'nt like. First its 2018 Silencer is good in looks but its sound is really unimpressive and Second its performance is okay but not so good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

United 70

2016 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It looks not so stylish
It had a more power to weight ratio sometimes causes uplift of front tyre but now after 3 years it pick is reduced and feels great It is comfortable
if shocks are on stock adjustment point It gives me 30km per litre
its bulid quality is not so good and it rusts fast during monsoon
the seat is really bad among all parts of the bike

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Somehow price is justifiable

2019 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
bike dikhny mai look wise attractive he, back light kuch old se lagti he gs-150 ke back light jesi. fuel average 27 to 28-km per liter he. Jub k suzuki waly around 45-km per liter claim karty he. Suzuki k official showroom mai ye bat jub me ny un k mechanic bhai sy kahi to un ka kehna tha k 60 sy nechy ke spped par chalay to around 45-km per liter e dy gi average. nisbat is k suzuki gs-150 ke average 35 sy above jati. Comfort k hisaab sy bohat achi he. Comfort mai abi tak pak market mai is ko takkar deny wali koi bike nai he,me ny hond... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

fuel economy

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

i dont know why my bike is giving average of 12 to 15 per liter
can anyone tell what is the problem?
mane her mechanic say turning bhi karwai hai kisi ko koi masla samjh nai araha
koi bata sakta hai kaya masla hoa hai bike main or kesay theek hona hai?

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

This bike is amezing in road grip comfort and style i like it becuse when you ride it you feel a big difference of comfort than normal 125 you do not feel tired even having a long ride . In my view its best bike if you want to purchase honda 125 with comfort and luxury

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Pathetic

2019 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 14, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Look and Feel same as Old Model for last couple of decades
Mileage as same as Old models from 2014-2019
Everything is Same as Old Models from last couple of decades.
Only thing notable is a Self Start Function and its a Complete waste of Extra Money.
Not worth it. Honda has just launched Old Product in a different Wrap.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Poor front shocks

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The ride is not as good of a feel as it looks because of poor shock absorbers, specially on front; the handle is almost as bumpy as a CD70 bike; doesn't accelerate as fast as a 125; no other problem with this bike; fuel economy is good but ride quality suffers due to poor shock absorbers

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating