Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 552 in total
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Dhoom is the best bike in Pakistan

2020 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I think this is the best bike available in Pakistan, I have recently changed five bikes finally I got my dream bike. Thanks DYL.
I am using this bike since 2012 in 2019 my bike got crack in engine by mistake during oil changing process, so I sold that bike after that I purchased CD 70 2017 Model but not satisfied, then Express 2019, CD 2018 Model, Hi Speed 2020 but not satisfied finally I got my dream bike today and 100 % satisfied from the performance of my bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Fuel average of 63 km per ltr on first 450 KM

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is v. ordinary. Bike doesnt justify its extremely over price.. The comfort is poor bc of its hard seat. The bikeis only good for two things:
Fuel average: It gave me 63 km per ltr and 2nd is its Resale Value.The company should atleast provide something different than chineses bike against such a difference of price Eg: They could add fuel guage in the meter.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Bakwassss

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2020

Bakwas alll old functions.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda 125 is Past Now

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Muhammad Shaheer Khan on Aug 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
There was a time when honda 125 had a name. . . .I dreamed to have honnda 125 since my childhood. I kept my earnings, gifts and even daily pocket money to buy honda 125 but now i realized that i wasted my money.
Honda 125 is 100% uncomfortable bike with a very hard and ugly designed seat and too much viberation, which really make you tired and uncomfortable even after a short trip.
Now a days, it dont have charming sound as it had in old models.
Fuel average is worst even if we compare it with suzuki 150 gs honda's average is worst... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Full of problems

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought six months ago. Since then i have replaced clutch box and crankshaft because both were giving noise. Even after changing both parts still engine is not sound as it should be.
Fuel economy is average.
Self start is a comfort.
Honda needs to improve the quality.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Very nice bike

2020 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Thats an amazing bike and comfortable
I have 2 pridors so i know so much things about this bike

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 Special Edition User Review

Not feel good

2020 Honda CG 125 Special Edition

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 04, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Style: Old and now not very attractive
Seat Comfort: 2/10
Performance: 4/10
Value of Money: 4/10 (very expensive)
Fuel Economy: 5/10

Pakistan is the only country where still Suzuki Alto and Mehran is hot product even very pathetic design and model since 90's.

Same like Honda CD 70 and CG 125... :(

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Gixxer 150 User Review

Great but Expensive

2019 Suzuki Gixxer 150

Posted by Bilal Ahmed Khan on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The bike is for free spirited, enthusiasts and probably those who don't have budget for a mainstream heavy bike. It has style, looks, brilliant color scheme (if in MotoGP color scheme), modern looks, better road grip, better electronics and great handling.
It rides well, has a great control on road, grips better and out of everything, does not consumes your riding spirit and energy. It is fairly commutable and could be used for long distances with necessary experience. It is not for off-roads but could be used for long tours.
Its engin... More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

Performance

2016 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am using GS 150 in Gilgit its a very good bike for me so far as comapred to other bikes, style depends upon you, you can modify it whatever you want. For those who want to purchase GS in future you should go for it. Engine power is the beauty if this bike though spare parts are bit expensive but they are durable for long time.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Dissapointed

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Arslan Malik on Jul 30, 2020

Look of bike is just ok fuel average was good and its speed was more then any other bike for first 6 7 months but from 2 3 months its performance have made me regret why i bought it it dnt go, above 100 and fuel average has fallen from 50 to 35 i am really dissapointed with gs i know many people have gs who have a top speed of 120 but all these are older models now a days models are really pathetic and no mechanic has solution for my problem

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Derbi ETX 150 User Review

The price is for style and comfort

2018 Derbi ETX 150

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I have Etx150 and it's really a good looking new generation street racing bike. I have the bike in white colour, many people react and wonder to know about the name and company name of the bike on signals and it's really comfortable then any other Pakistani bike. And it's tyres provide very good grip in Leaning cuz i love to ride in traffic with speed that's why i like this bike the most. And my only issue is that i wish that the bike have little more horsepower and top speed then it'll be unbeatable in it's category.
By the way I'm lovin... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda Is Best

2015 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought this bike about the 9 month ago,and i am really satisfied with honda motorbikes compnay ,i really likes motorbike spareparts all the parts are genuine,and the bike performance is exellent,its gives me about 40-45 km per liter.And once again a lots of thanks for atlas honda company for launching all honda motorbikes models with new style and performance vise.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating