Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 158 in total
Honda CB 150F User Review

honda CB 150F

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Bilal Siddiq on May 11, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

ITS looks like sporty bike.Great look and handling.smooth riding with zero vibration of engine due to balancer that fited inside engine.bike contain 134kg weight so road grip is good.but i dont know about top speed and fuel average .company clame the fuel average is 40km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Sprinter ECO User Review

Suzuki is the best bike

2012 Suzuki Sprinter ECO

Posted by Kashif Shafi on May 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is not cool. But comfort is better
Fuel economy is best
Performance is better also
Money is so high in pakistan
I want to try suzuki 150r new launch soon in pakistan now i have yamaha ybr125 and also owned suzuki eco Sprinter 110s both have awesome bikes

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 70 User Review

I want this bike

2015 United US 70

Posted by Êñgr Dk ZårdãRì on May 05, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I want this bike but in instalments ,
then how you can give me this bike,
And how much price
I'm from Hyderabad ,
So you can contact me tell me ,
And I want us Your's idea
"Deedar Zardari".
03133237225

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Eagle Fire Bird DG70 User Review

Eagle motorbike

2014 Eagle Fire Bird DG70

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice look and comfort is ok as compared with other China bikes.
Has more weight if compared with new Honda cd 70. Most important is low price bike.
Speedo meter is working good. Wheels and rims are solid.
Overall bike is not bad unless user repair and maintenance is very important.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

Ugly clutch wire placement

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Sarfraz Sarwar on Apr 28, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

The clutch wire placement looks like an after thought. Like on the last moment they thought "oh we forgot the clutch wire, just run it straight through, out in the open". Other than that looks good, classical style, straight riding position, straight-ish seat.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

Superpower 70cc 2017

2017 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Yaqoob Paracha on Apr 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is good
Fuel economy is good but oh man its build quality is worst paint quality is worst after 3 weeks it is getting rust.... Seat is hell. It feels like I'm sitting on stone. Electricals doesn't work properly usb charging is only for showcase. After sales services are also bad. My opinion is go for Unique INSTEAD

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

which is better bike

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Hafiz Usama on Apr 23, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

guys any one suggest me that which is better bike honda cd 70 or honda cd dream plz quickly tell me I'm waiting of your opinion thanks Alot

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United Us 100 Jazba User Review

I need this bike

2017 United Us 100 Jazba

Posted by Abbas on Apr 22, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Mujy bike chaiy kysy mily ga Rawalpindi min ni mila kindly united walon ko btao ky jb bike bnaty ho to market min sale points py do logon ko asani ho, especially Rawalpindi min koi khas outlet ni hy, is ky plastic parts Yamha Janoon ky mukably min ni.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

125g is an excellent bike i have purchased receantly i am very happpy its performance

2015 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Pakwheels User on Apr 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice look
Need to increase its comfortablity
Yamaha is doing very great job
I have purchased my yamaha on21of april 2017 .My name us Muhammad shahzeb rabbani . I dont about its fuel ratio how it will behave u believe it will be very sufficient thanks

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Raider 110 User Review

Need openion

2017 Suzuki Raider 110

Posted by Muhammad Anwar on Apr 13, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Mn ye bike buy krna chahta hoon 2017 model to plz koi frnd jo k raider ka user b ho mujey ye bataey ga k ye performance wise kesi ha
kaya is k parts aur maintenance eazy available ha ?????
suzuki k sab bikes ki price dusri tamam brands sey zayada q hn ????
boht sey user ye q kehtey hn k suzuki lo aur honda chunda bhool jaao
any how mujey aap k valueable mashwarey ka w8 rahey ga

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Ravi Humsafar 70 User Review

Retired Indian model copy

2013 Ravi Humsafar 70

Posted by Abhishek Anand on Apr 04, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
Most of the Pakistani bikes are Chinese. And Chinese are famous for their reverse Engineering. Nearly all of the Pakistani bikes which are in market is just copy of Indian bikes. Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki always launch their bikes and scooters first in India. But the worst thing is Pakistan gets same bikes at very high price. Example:- Unique UD 100 is in India at Rs 54,000 but in Pakistan it is Rs 85,000. And most of the cheap bikes which are currently selling in Pakistan are retired from Indian market 15 years ago.. Pakistan needs a lot to ... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CBR 500R User Review

Pakistani Bikes are Duplicate

2016 Honda CBR 500R

Posted by Abhishek Anand on Apr 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Most of the Pakistani bikes are Chinese. And Chinese are famous for their reverse Engineering. Nearly all of the Pakistani bikes which are in market is just copy of Indian bikes. Honda, Yamaha, Suzuki always launch their bikes and scooters first in India. But the worst thing is Pakistan gets same bikes at very high price. Example:- Unique UD 100 is in India at Rs 54,000 but in Pakistan it is Rs 85,000. And most of the cheap bikes which are currently selling in Pakistan are retired from Indian market 15 years ago.. Pakistan needs a lot to ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating