Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 260 in total
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Comfortable Ride

2015 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look of the bike is very good especially the shape of fuel tank. Its pick and speed is also awesome . When you came to suspension of YBZ 125 you feel that you are riding a car instead of Bike. After riding this bike you must say "Yamaha did awesome job" . Please continue improving by adding more values.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Not worth it

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 14, 2017

Shape is ok material quality average but price too high no resale value other suzuki bikes are ok .
Yamaha ki shape aur price bohat sahi hai.
Honda ka naam he kafi hai price bhi set hai.
Kiya soooch k price rakhte hain pehle he instalment ka lalach de diya k shaid koi himmat karle but 1 year k baad bhi sale karo tu 1 lakh bhi koi nahin de ga....

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
BMW R1200 GS Adventure User Review

Bmw s1000rr

2017 BMW R1200 GS Adventure

Posted by Basit Khan on Dec 13, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
The RR is the epitome of a superbike - and that applies to its design, too. With its distinctive split face and asymmetrical front headlamps, it is instantly recognisable. The razor-sharp flyline gives it a look of extreme clarity, its contours and shapes complementing each other superbly.
he S 1000 RR’s liquid-cooled four-cylinder in-line engine is capable of 146 kW (199 hp) at 13,5000 r.p.m. and a maximum torque of 113 Nm at 10,500 r.p.m. Impressive statistics that are palpable to its riders. Yet even with this level of performance, the... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 70 User Review

Super bike in 70cc

2017 Road Prince RP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I really happy to buy Road prince rp70cc its a beast in 70cc bike most powerful engine i try all Chinese brand but Road prince is the most powerful engine bike in 70cc and so comfortable for off road also. Petrol mileage is also great and road grip is super in high speeds also. If you thinking to buy a Chinese bike so i suggest you for Road prince strongly. Thanks

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Cheap quality with insane price

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by IHateRollas on Dec 08, 2017

NO one should make a mistake of buying it QINQUI bike
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
NO one should make a mistake of buying it QINQUI bike
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price
Cheap quality with insane price

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Nothing New jus Style

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 08, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Its feature are not good as GS150R launched in India and very much expensive as compared to Indian prices.

All Pakistani should boycott it and demand for GS150R which is low price and high feature bike.

SUZUKI Intruder 150 AND GS150R AND much better options that must launched in Pakistan.

GR 150 IS JUST LOLLYPOP for Pakistanis.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

BIKE AWARENESS Suzuki GR 150

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Usama Ahmed on Dec 07, 2017

Assalam o Alikum

Aj kal Suzuki GR150 ka hot topic chal raha hai har jaga to main bhi apni raye pesh karna chahunga.

First of All, yahan jitni bhi members hain woh apni circle main bhi ye awareness pehlayein k hame aysi bikes ka boycott karna chahiye. Jaise k India main proper bikes hai with reasonable prices, hume bhi aysi hi market banani hai Pakistan main.
Secondly, Suzuki GR150 ki price range main hamare pass aur kon kon si bikes jo isse behtar hain woh bhi discuss karlete hain.

Branded Bikes:
Honda CB150F 150cc... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Price and Style

2017 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 06, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Dear All,
I am also Suzuki Lover, if we compare the style and price with other Famous Brand like Honda and Yamaha, which introducing new looks in Pakistani.
Suzuki not launched this bike on Customer demands. They launched this bike in Pakistan due to other Brands selling the Good look bikes, which better to Suzuki, beating in performance. and they are giving tough competition.
Suzuki fixed price is too too higher.
Best regards,
Fayyaz

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 100 User Review

United 100 deluxe

2016 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

bought this bike in RS.55000, In terms of quality, Comfort, and Speed, This bike is very good at this price point.Very Economical, Great pick, and sound is OK.Maintenance is same as other bikes.Quality is OK.The only problem is with this is bike is that its suspension is very hard and not suitable for rough roads.Overall bike is Perfect from what you are getting at this price point.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
ZXMCO Monster ZX 250-D User Review

Royal enfield bullet

2017 ZXMCO Monster ZX 250-D

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Real classy & antique look, reliable and fuel efficient highly demanded bike in India or many other countries like ( Nepal, United Kingdom, also in US) Royal enfield bullet, thunderbird or desert storm...
Should Royal enfield bikes introduce in pakistan?

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
United US 100 User Review

UNITED MOTORCYCLE

2017 United US 100

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 30, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

United Motorcycle is reported to be a source of moving on the road smoothly either with driver or another person sitting behind. Moreover, it does not need to be maintained in such a manner that money should be spent on day to day basis. Consuming less Petrol and Engine Oil are its amazing qualities. However, it is a two-wheel vehicle and as such care on the roads is a must. Mian Muhammad Shafique, 03008533007

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Perfect Ride

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look n Feel is very Simple and Beautiful.
Petrol Average is and pick is very good
I am using it and i like to ride it.Price should be between 1lc to 1 lac 5 thsnd.
You will love this machine as Honda is producing Same old tech in 125cc series they even didn't change bike's body shape but Yamaha has given us style in bike and we can see now every company is launching their bikes with style, Comfort and features that should be included

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating