Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 207 in total
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Disadvantage of yamaha yb125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Disadvantages of YB 125Z

* * * * * * * * * *
1. Yamaha YB Price is little bit high (it should be around 1 lack as CG125).
2. Gear shift method is not common.
3. Silencer is not pretty it should be same as YBR.
4. Turn indicators are not as good/durable as YBR.
5. Electric wiring of YB is not good/standardised.
6. Drive this bike in Rain/Mud Front mud guard's lower end splash mud & water to engine & rider's leg (see Honda Pridor's Mud guard)
7. Front shock's seals are open & catch dust on it, have problem soo... more
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Hero RF 70 User Review

Hjh

2017 Hero RF 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fighting chugging Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fighting chugging Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fighting chugging Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fighting chugging Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fighting chugging Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fighting chugging Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fighting chugging Fighting farigh vacancies highlight fight bodyguard fight... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CBR 500R User Review

CBF 500F

2017 Honda CBR 500R

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

It seems like a 2013 model. It would be far better if they introduce CBF500 instead which is a lot better bike. The industry must grow and we have been having getting quite a new bikes introduced by new entrants. CBR would be a great bike if made available in Pakistan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 100 User Review

Better than its price

2015 United US 100

Posted by Shah Syed on Sep 01, 2017

Looks perfect, the fuel consumption is ideal as I have used it properly for about two years and before my mechanic make a mess, I was getting over 50km/l but still its giving more than 40km/l
The only problem is that you can't find its parts easily, there is only one shop in Lahore on McLeod Rd in front of Lahore hotel that provides the parts but if you are away, no one can help you. Lyton road is just a stupid place for this bike.
They have to work on the back wheel which can be a bit bigger to balance properly and the front light. :)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

us 125

2017 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2017

Look achi hy fule average be theak hy but finely quality department thora miss handle ker rha hy clautch problem hy thora aur ashary wala button maximum bricks mein problem karta hy overall bick acha hy virenty period thora kam hy kam as kam one year hona cheaey

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 Z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It gives a old look but it is a great kind of bike for family usage. You will feel a joyful comfert while riding even on a bit rough terrian. Ride is so smooth give a feeling like it is speed, air and you only. Just one thing is concern if you been riding a foward shift bike shift up and down might need some attention rest it is good choice as 125 cc bike for poeple looking for some strong and comfy ride. Ride safe.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 Z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

It is gives a old look but it is a great kind of bike for family usage. You will feel a joyful comfert while riding even on a bit rough terrian. Ride is so smooth give a feeling like it is speed, air and you only. Just one thing is concern if you been riding a foward shift bike shift up and down might need some attention rest it is good choice as 125 cc bike for poeple looking for some strong and comfy ride. Ride safe.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GS 150 User Review

worst

2017 Suzuki GS 150

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

agar is bike ka loon tumko best lagta hai to ek baar india ki sirf 100cc bikes ko jake dekh lo abe salo chutiyo pakistaniyo kuch standards bhi to hone chahiye na disc brake, na alloy wheel, na seating position kuch bhi to nahi hai aur tumne ABS, EBD ka naam bhi nahi suna hoga jo ab hamari 125cc ki bikes me bhi aata hai. aur is bike ko rate minus me krna chahiye tum logo ne jabardasti mujhse 1 rating le li

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

tatti

2017 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2017

Tatti motorbike hai. Pehle din he main nikla o gaddi ly k rasty main ik mor aya main tatti udhar chor aya
TATTI BIKE
Gxhxhdhdododiyoyidiystistisisisisysyidyodyodyodyidyidyidyidyidiydyodyodyodyodyidyodyidyidgodhodyodhodyodgidyodudydgidiyokdkgxbkxgkxvkhoddododod

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Sajid Ali Malik

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

honda 125 ka 2018 model kab launch ho ga? plz tell me.
main honda 125 bike purchase karna chahta hun. abhi is month lun k na? or price kiya hai? basically puch ye raha hun k 2017 or 2018 k model main koye farak hai ya nahi? ye na ho k main ab ye bike purchase kar lun lakin kuch din bad model chang ho jay.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 70 User Review

A great bike of united fuel economy os very good great bike very powerful and fast

2017 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very beautiful bike and fuel efficient bike very powerful and fast
Bike is just like honda so comfortable

Hhfghhfghj

U

N

I

TPapa

E

D

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Awesome

2016 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 10, 2017

very nice, fantastic bike, 125cc powerful engine, very fast , cool and really such a zabardast attractice bike !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating