Pakwheels

Honda Pridor Bike Reviews

Pridor_final
Overall Rating

30 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Pridor Bike Reviews

Sort By:
1 - 10 of 30 Results
Honda Pridor User Review

Bike Infrastructure or Body

2022 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on May 09, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Overall the bike it self is good, but as the body is of plastic, it make noise and vibration if I take the bike above 70 speed. Also the Rim structure of back wheel was of low quality. I have faced a lot of issue with the back wheel of this bike. The wires are so week that I had to replace them twice within a span of 8 months.

But still the bike is better then 70 CC bike. I still recommend people to purchase this bike instead of 70 CC.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Long drive

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2022

Bike acha ha ...lkin plastic body hony ki waja se 80kmper hour se above speed pe vibrate krta ha ....agr isko bike ko jumps pe bhi speed se guzarein tou kuch time baad parts awaz krna shuru krdety hain
Milage outclass ha
Long drive pe single person ke liye vest bike ha
Price bht zyada ha is bike ki

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Honda pridor

2022 Honda Pridor

Posted by Extra Gaming on Apr 24, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

AOA mana pridor 2022 model liya ha or muja kui asi problem face nahi kari pari bas clutch tora lose tha or agar clutch ki adjustment kar li gay to gears ka issue nahi ata baki is bike ma self start hona chia tha or rpm meter or fuel indicator otherwise the bike is very good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Honda Pridor

2018 Honda Pridor

Posted by PWUser164485474658 on Feb 14, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Good looking and comfortable
Using from last 3.5 years and getting fuel average of 57-60 km per litre in city.
Smooth drive.
Road grip is very gud.
Very gud family bike.
Should add RPM meter in it.
2 -ve things
Ground clearance is not gud.
Price is bit high.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Bs theek hi hay

2022 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 11, 2022

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Achi hay lekin es me zyada features hone chahiye..................................................................................................................................

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Not velue to money

2018 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Old and very bad look
Fuel economy is not good Just 50 to 55kml it's time to shift on EFI engine
Little bit comfortable then 70 or 125
No disk brake no alloy rims
Bad sound
No feul gage no rpm no gear indicator no oil check no trip meter no heat gage no adjustable shocks headlights is so low even in new model 2022 because of poor design of lite no hazard no self start no dipper option no kill switch and much more is missing

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Not bad

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks good feel good fuel average is 55+ bas thora kick slip krti hai aur zra under power feel hoti hai overall itny paison me aek achi machine hai.
Comfortable bht hai, insan ko thakan feel nahi hoti,
I think isk sound me thori changing kr dy to zyda mzy ki bike bn jaye sound itni achi nahi lgti

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Quality of material

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Main ny 2 din pehly new Honda Pridor 2021 model liya aur ziada drive bhi ni ki lekin kal kick Marty waqt uss ki kick slip ho gae ja k dealer ko check kraya to wo kehty hain k apko kick new dalwani pry mtlb itna low quality material hai k kick Marty wqt damage ho gya. Iss ki nisbat mein ny Honda Pridor 2018 model 3 saal use kiya hai uss mn koi aisa manufacturing ya aisi low quality material ni dekhi. Company ko iss pr ghaur krna chahiye aur apni quality behtar krni chahiye. Honda Pridor ny iss sal kafi mayoos kiya.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Poor Handling

2014 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

There is no control over 60 km/h. This bike will slip in a time of brake no matter what condition (rain/dry). it's a huge safety hazard.

Fuel economy and bike sound are also bad.....

If you love yourself, then stay away from this pathetic bike.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Prider

2021 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 03, 2021

Sir kindly ab Self start bike b introduce krwa dn Prider ma ager Self start ho jar to log YBR ko bhool jaen ghe
Sticker change krne ka Koi faida nhi, prider achi ha , fuel consumption b best ha but sirf Self start & 5 transmission ho jae to kia hi baaat ha

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App