Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Pridor Bike Reviews

Pridor
Overall Rating

13 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Pridor Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 13 in total
Honda Pridor User Review

Bike is under power clutch plates issue head slander issue

2018 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Meny 2016 r 2018 Honda pridor use ki he, new pridor buy ki he recently 2018 model,
Bike ki Look achi he.
Fuel average bhi behtar he. 45 48 he.
Bike just comfortable he,
baqi clutch plate issue he, r bike ka weight Bohot he jab k us hisab se clutch plate power full nahi. Head slander main bhi issue, re-sale value bhi nahi he,
Is se behtar he suzuki 110s le li jay, 1 lac tak use main achi mill jati h. Ye bike lena fazool he, ya jisny long route par jana ho wo le, in city koe faeda nahi

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Satisfactory

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

it looks elegant when a person is sitting on bike.
Fuel economy is no doubt very good the only problem of bike is to change piston and rings after 38000 to 50000,
i have 2016 model and i have almost driven 65000 on the bike and at 48000 it engine got worst so it forces me to change piston and rings.
Unwanted sound from plastic body is not a issue it can be easily fixed .

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Add self start option

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I,m using honda pridor since 2016 its very comfortable bike , missing of fuel guage,
so
please add fuel gauge or self starting option include in honda pridor

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

ADDING FUEL GUAGE

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I,m using honda pridor since 2016 its very comfortable bike , road grip better than CD-70 and fuel average is 54 km/ltr . design almost stylish but its cylincer sound is not good, missing of fuel guage, and spareparts not easily available and expensive also.
please add fuel gauge like Cd-100 old model

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Fuel Average is low and Vibration

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I m riding pridor from 2 years and have around 20,000km on meter overall its good but some issues that bothering me are vibration and hard rear suspension. avg was 45-50 in beginning but now its 30. Moreover after 70kmph bike starts to vibrate and engine performance is also not satisfied initial pick is good but after 70kmph it vibrates and hardly reach 90kmph.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

spare part problem

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

spare part not easily available if available soo much costly.shop keeper take price as like your demand not company rate.bike is good but spare part avail problem resolve make prider excellent.i am from faisalabad.kindly focus on my indication and solve it.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Honda prider user

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I am using honda prider since complete 1 year, everything like style , fuel consumption, comfortable ride, road grip, is ok.. i feel only 1 problem is quality of honda bikes is downgrading day by day,, if u see cd 70 ,, models from past 15-20 year till 2008-2009 are much better than current quality of bikes ,, in honda prider everything is good but it gives lots of sounds of duliffernt plastic parts after use of few months, i ride it for 13000 km till niw in 1 year, it gives sound from visor plastic portion,, rear side plastic covers ,, e... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Advice do

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by shabahatnaqvi on Oct 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Meray pas Pridor hai.2 malay aa rahy hain....1....jb gear shift kro first say second to ak ajeeb c awaz aati hai or gear b stuck krta hai....2....Plastic tail vibrate krti hai or vibration ke awaz aati ha too much annoying.Anyone knows how to fix it???

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Comfortable Bike

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

As compared to CD 70 you get great looks, more comfort and smooth drive with better posture for driving in additional Rs. 23000. It has large and wider wheels with great shock absorber that gives you smooth and comfortable ride. Very great fuel average with more power. If you are thinking about resale value then compromise on comfort and joy of ride and go for other market bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

What a delighted ride

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Perfect ride in this price equally best for cities and villages style ok fuel consumption supper once you drive you ll come to the great difference no vibration at all perfect grip best shocks brake perfect control on bike is awesome in this price the best option

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating