Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 49 - 60 of 327 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda 125

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is 20 out of 100

honda 125 sirf 2010 se pehly acha tha
lekin aaj kal is mai euro 2 technology ki wajah se bike bilkul maza nahi di rahi. na he is ki acceleration hai na he koi speed our vibration bohat zyada hai. main ne 2007 model rakha tha phir sale kr dya ab mery pass honda 2014 model hai lekin dono mai bohat farak hai . build quality is bad of new models

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Truth regarding Honda CG 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Usama Ahmed on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel:

Look and Feel of this Bike is from 1980's. From front to back to left to right, not a single point is good aesthetically. It will definitely be in one of the worst looking 125 cc segment bike in 2018.

Fuel Economy:

Fuel Economy of Euro 2 model is better than previous model i.e. around 35-40 km/l which is on the lower side.

Ride Quality and Handling:

With very stiff seat and OHV Engine the Ride quality is worst in the 125 cc segment.
With front and rear drum brakes with original front and... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

CG125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing el... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

EXCITING REVIEW

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
STYLE OF THE BIKE JUST LIKE A HEAVY BIKE AND VERY SMOOTH AND THE NOISE OF ENGINE IS 0 AND SOUNDLESS SILENCER MAKES IT WORTH TO BUY A GENUINE PIECE .
I LOVE ITS TYPE OF SEAT COMFORT BUT I COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER AND I HOPE YAMAHA WILL TRY TO MAKE SURE THE COMFORT OF DRIVING BIKE IMPROVE.
WHEN ITS COME TO VIBRATION THERE IS ZEROOOO VIBE WHICH MAKE ITS MORE VALUABLE RIDE .
CONCLUSION: OUR ALL THE BIKE IS AWESOME BY SPEED, FUEL,AND WHEN COMPARING TO HONDA 125 ITS MORE STYLISH AND MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE HONE GAVE US IN PAKISTAN NOTHI... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Bought First Time

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

very first time i bought Honda 125 i believe its just a waste of 1 lac and 6500 rupees. Old look features are old not very much powerful paint has been removed after 3 months of use. I am totally disappointed . i would like to prefer Yamaha in future due to their stylish look rather than splashing my money an old stylish bikes they just know to upgrade one thing that is price. very much disappointed

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

New Bikes or marketing gimmicks

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2018

I am not into negatively, All I can say is Suzuki is mainly going to gimmicks, they launched GS150 with old SD110 alloy wheels same as the raider which in real is an underbone series, in india the GR150 has an additional 6 gear for highway cruising you can see aal this in Wikipedia page, so why the gimmicks same goes for Honda Pridor, CD dream etc, all are fake marketing gimmicks

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Fuel Average is low and Vibration

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I m riding pridor from 2 years and have around 20,000km on meter overall its good but some issues that bothering me are vibration and hard rear suspension. avg was 45-50 in beginning but now its 30. Moreover after 70kmph bike starts to vibrate and engine performance is also not satisfied initial pick is good but after 70kmph it vibrates and hardly reach 90kmph.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YZF-R3 User Review

best

2018 Yamaha YZF-R3

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 17, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

bestbeautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful

beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful b
beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful
beautiful beautifu beautiful l beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautif beaut beautiful iful ul
beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful beautifu beautiful l beautiful beautiful beautiful beautiful

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

Good bike

2016 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is really solid as compared to Yamaha ybr. U will find all the parts used in it is A quality. Good road trip and doesn't shake when u drag it to higher speed. Remember to use the genuine hinda 20w50 oil, that oil really makes a difference as compared to other shits in the market. Do not use 20w40 that will slow down the engine. If u r tall 6 feet, this is the right bike for u.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
QINGQI QM 150 User Review

WHAT ABOUT PRICE

2018 QINGQI QM 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 09, 2018

TELL ABOUT PRICE PLEASE AND ON WHICH SHOWROOMS IT IS AVAILABLE?
TELL ABOUT PRICE PLEASE AND ON WHICH SHOWROOMS IT IS AVAILABLE?
TELL ABOUT PRICE PLEASE AND ON WHICH SHOWROOMS IT IS AVAILABLE?
TELL ABOUT PRICE PLEASE AND ON WHICH SHOWROOMS IT IS AVAILABLE?

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Bike Rider Fa

2018 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 09, 2018

ye picture ulti hai ya mujhy lag rhi hai bcz right side break or kick hoti hai jab k is pic main gair nazar arhy hai.... .....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Derbi ETX 150 User Review

My experience about derbi etx zero metre to 2000 kilometers

2018 Derbi ETX 150

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

My first impression was that its look wise a head runner bike I have receive many reaction while riding this bike and as compare other 150c segment bike its give very tough competition
First thing is first that this bike is very sensitive towards bad oil and patrol kindly use zic or liqvi moli 20 50 synthetic oil and use hi octane patrol and average wise this bike is very good its in city 42 and on long run 45

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating