Pakwheels

Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_125
Overall Rating

52 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 52 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

sadasd

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2019

sfassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddaasdsfadfsasdfasfdafasdafsdafffffffffass\sfassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddaasdsfadfsasdfasfdafasdafsdafffffffffass
sfassaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaadddddddddddddddddddaasdsfadfsasdfasfdafasdafsdafffffffffass

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda 125 tappet

2013 Honda CG 125

Posted by Aqeel shah on May 08, 2019

Doston ak sawal hai honda cg 125 k tappet ka engine mein kia kirdar hai? Agar tappet sahi adjust na hon tu engine pe kia farq parta hai? Main ne engine ka kam karwaya hai par wo pehle wali bat nhe tappet tu runing k bad adjust hon gay ap kuch batainn

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Vibration

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look wise good, fuel wise not bad, comfortability wise not so good. It vibrates when it reached up to 80 kmh. I had used 93 model also, that was heavy than this and more comfortable than this.
Look wise good, fuel wise not bad, comfortability wise not so good. It vibrates when it reached up to 80 kmh. I had used 93 model also, that was heavy than this and more comfortable than this.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Excellent

2019 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks cool stylish bike
Sounds great boom boom
I love it always recommend to my friends and family members
Although it was short in the market and i bought it on paid extra 6000 and bought it 122k market valu was 116500
Value of money and resale is great
Main tay Honda lain saan!!!!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Improved cg125 model

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Ghayas Haroon on Mar 22, 2019

Salam g, Zayad tar log is ki sound ko pasand karte hain, aur is ki market be hai. Is mein gear indicator, fuel indicaor, head light mein dipper ka option ho aur head light round ho, spark plug irredium ki hun, rear shock gas filled hun, indicator led ki hun, carburator ki jaga efi system laga ho. Yeh sab hone seh bike ki price tu zayada ho gi magar bike aik dam perfect ho ga.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Overall Review of Honda CG 125

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 03, 2019

Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on
Look wise good & comfort to sit on

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Improve your specification and focus on more comfortable

2019 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I fell too bad when i drive specially on long route
bike creats a vibration . if u recive a high amount againt this bike so please improve bike functions,vibration,etc.
Every year only you change the sticker. Not focus on meter upgrade, push start and more comfortable and reliable .

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

good

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Model Year*

Make*
Honda

All Makes
Honda
Yamaha
Suzuki
Super Power
Kawasaki
Road Prince
Unique
United
Benelli
BML
BMW
Crown
Derbi
DYL
Eagle
Ghani
Harley Davidson
Hero
Hi Speed
Metro
Osaka
Pak Hero
Power
QINGQI
Ravi
Sigma
Sohrab
Star
Super Asia
Supreme
Treet
Vespa
Zontes
ZXMCO

M... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

LOVE HONDA

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 27, 2018

HONDA CG 125 IS STRONG BUILD QUALITY NO NEED TO MUCH CARE EASILY TUNE UP PARTS GET CHEAP EASY AVALIBILTY SO IF WANT A BIKE FOR HOUSE USE OFFICE USE SO THIS IS CG 125 OTHER BIKE AFTER BUY PARTS EXPNENSIVE NOT GET EASYLI BY HONDA CG 125 ONE TIME AFTER NO NEED TO PAY EXTRA ON EXPENCIVE PARTS

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 21, 2018

Very nice
Good luck with your search for a new job and I have a few questions about the job and the people are going to be in the office tomorrow and will be back in the office on Monday and Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday this week and next week is fine

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating