Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_125
Overall Rating

29 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 29 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda 125

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is 20 out of 100

honda 125 sirf 2010 se pehly acha tha
lekin aaj kal is mai euro 2 technology ki wajah se bike bilkul maza nahi di rahi. na he is ki acceleration hai na he koi speed our vibration bohat zyada hai. main ne 2007 model rakha tha phir sale kr dya ab mery pass honda 2014 model hai lekin dono mai bohat farak hai . build quality is bad of new models

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Truth regarding Honda CG 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Usama Ahmed on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel:

Look and Feel of this Bike is from 1980's. From front to back to left to right, not a single point is good aesthetically. It will definitely be in one of the worst looking 125 cc segment bike in 2018.

Fuel Economy:

Fuel Economy of Euro 2 model is better than previous model i.e. around 35-40 km/l which is on the lower side.

Ride Quality and Handling:

With very stiff seat and OHV Engine the Ride quality is worst in the 125 cc segment.
With front and rear drum brakes with original front and... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

CG125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing el... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Bought First Time

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

very first time i bought Honda 125 i believe its just a waste of 1 lac and 6500 rupees. Old look features are old not very much powerful paint has been removed after 3 months of use. I am totally disappointed . i would like to prefer Yamaha in future due to their stylish look rather than splashing my money an old stylish bikes they just know to upgrade one thing that is price. very much disappointed

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Raja Aftab

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
he new Honda CG 125 2018 is equipped with a state of the art EURO II technology engine, which allows it to cover more kilometers in an effective manner. It also comes with fascinating silencer modification which gives it a sporty look. The fuel tank has the capacity of 12 liters of fuel which will surely ensure you that you don’t have to stop frequently for refueling. Let us now have a look at some of the major specs of 2018 Honda CG 125:

· Front and Back lights with swap design

· Artistic new graphic stickers more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Bakwaaaaass Tarreeeeen

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 05, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.
fazool looks...is ko ap classic looks b nai keh saktay
vibrations like an earthquake
fuel average bakwaas
features,,,NULL
Waste of Money: at its maximum
Resale: godd (beacause ye bike 1980 se pak me ha...tab aur koi 125cc bike nai tha...is liye logon ka trust is par ha otherwise no reason)
Other wise....SHARAM karo HONDA WALO...lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

HONDA IS HONDA

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

HONDA BIKE IS COMFORTABLE THEN OTHER BIKES.SO REALY I LIKE IT. & I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.I WILL GIVE THE SUGGETIONS TO ALL MY FRIENDS THAT BE TRUSTED ON HONDA .WHEN YOU WILL TRY TO RIDE THIS HONDA BIKE YOU WILL DESSIGEN THAT HOW VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE AND RELEXABLE BIKE.SO ENJOY IT AND FEEL IT AND TRY IT VERY CONFIDENCETY WITH BEST REGARDS.
THANKS

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

RPM stcuk

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Badar Ul Hassan Qureshi on Jan 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Best Look
Best Performance
Best ride
but now i am facing some serious problems with rpm
when on ride rpm stuck at until i press clutch & it is become serious when on 8 k rpm with 100 kmh speed , i leave throttle but rpm doesn't return and bike goes with the same power until press clutch or apply brakes
i noticed it first after washed once , at that time rpm stuck at all stages means i make it at 6k it remains on 6k until i kill engine and if it goes 8 k it remains on same .
then at Honda center mechani... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

cg 125 2016

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2017

Cg 125 is a bomb
Power machine
The king of bikes.
The sound is awesome
Thunderstorm
Not as stylish as deluxe and ybr
But hard nut to crack
Strong bike.
Resale is good market bike
Can be sold any time any where
Popular all over Pakistan
Favourite of mechanics
Spare parts available in every auto shop
A large variety of tanki tapay available in market.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Nice Ride

2013 Honda CG 125

Posted by Rameez Akbar on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looking wisee was good ..
Style change kernaa chayee atleast disc breaks and shhocks pe focus kerna chyee honda company ko ..
engine wise awesomee powerfull shoot ..
Resalee valuee iss damnnn awesomee ..
bikee bht achi h magar thori si changes ajayen tw zaidaa behtarrr h
by the way HONDA CG 125 better than all ..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating