Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_125
Overall Rating

36 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 36 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Low value for money

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Bike is overall good but honda need to change something more in that.. every year only a sticker is replaced and price is increased.. Hope so honda will improve its fuel economy and reduce engine problems and excessive vibrations in some models.. Lets see whats new in 2019 model.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Bahi oil change ma ahtiat bartia. Honda sultanpura auto garhi shahu sa left la kar aata ha. Wo ziada tar do number oil use karta ha. Is liya har dealer sa oil dalwana so pahla check kaar lein. Oil do number na ho. Warna engine cease ha jai ga. Baqi dealer sa oil change karwana sa pahla check kar lein. Do number oil dalta ha Honda sultanpura motors.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Ma na new Honda 125 liya aur oil change ka liya Honda ka aik dealer Honda sultanpura garhi shahu ka bidge sa left la kar, ka pas gaya. Us na jo oil dia us ma atlas Honda ki mohar thi laikin jab mechanic na oil bike ma dala ma na daba check kiya to us ma kachra tha. Yani oil do number tha.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Waste of money honda 125 new model

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Braveheart on May 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

New model honda 125 fuel averge ek dam bakwas hai 3 times in 1600 km antena shop sy tunning kerwai but all in vain only 28 km per liter. vibration intha ki hai itny to tractor main nhi huti. Aur bilkul bhi comfortable nhi hai nah. And clutch slip problem is biggest problem in 125.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best Bike Ever

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Do not try to compete with honda its not bike its really some thing very different you will fall in love with 125 once if u used this bike and once u ride this bike.

Just want to say i love honda 125 and i accept Honda 125 as brans...

In short in mobile if there Iphone in Bike there is Honda 125

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

No Bike Like Honda 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Sound like boom the main thing is the sound and the way its running
Another thing I will mention a lot of people complain about vibration believe me if you do work on a good mechanic you will never feel such vibration.

I love Honda and it's not biking its trend its fashion....
drag race always a winner

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

kindly avoid kashif traders walton

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Haseeb Syed on Apr 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

avoid bike buying from kashif traders walton
they are selling used spare parts in repacking
its confirm ............. ..

this is to only inform u so that u can atleast save ur bike
.............................
thanks
............

.......

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda 125

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is 20 out of 100

honda 125 sirf 2010 se pehly acha tha
lekin aaj kal is mai euro 2 technology ki wajah se bike bilkul maza nahi di rahi. na he is ki acceleration hai na he koi speed our vibration bohat zyada hai. main ne 2007 model rakha tha phir sale kr dya ab mery pass honda 2014 model hai lekin dono mai bohat farak hai . build quality is bad of new models

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Truth regarding Honda CG 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Usama Ahmed on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel:

Look and Feel of this Bike is from 1980's. From front to back to left to right, not a single point is good aesthetically. It will definitely be in one of the worst looking 125 cc segment bike in 2018.

Fuel Economy:

Fuel Economy of Euro 2 model is better than previous model i.e. around 35-40 km/l which is on the lower side.

Ride Quality and Handling:

With very stiff seat and OHV Engine the Ride quality is worst in the 125 cc segment.
With front and rear drum brakes with original front and... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

CG125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing el... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating