Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_125
Overall Rating

23 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 23 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

HONDA IS HONDA

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

HONDA BIKE IS COMFORTABLE THEN OTHER BIKES.SO REALY I LIKE IT. & I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.I WILL GIVE THE SUGGETIONS TO ALL MY FRIENDS THAT BE TRUSTED ON HONDA .WHEN YOU WILL TRY TO RIDE THIS HONDA BIKE YOU WILL DESSIGEN THAT HOW VERY NICE AND COMFORTABLE AND RELEXABLE BIKE.SO ENJOY IT AND FEEL IT AND TRY IT VERY CONFIDENCETY WITH BEST REGARDS.
THANKS

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

RPM stcuk

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Badar Ul Hassan Qureshi on Jan 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Best Look
Best Performance
Best ride
but now i am facing some serious problems with rpm
when on ride rpm stuck at until i press clutch & it is become serious when on 8 k rpm with 100 kmh speed , i leave throttle but rpm doesn't return and bike goes with the same power until press clutch or apply brakes
i noticed it first after washed once , at that time rpm stuck at all stages means i make it at 6k it remains on 6k until i kill engine and if it goes 8 k it remains on same .
then at Honda center mechani... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

cg 125 2016

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2017

Cg 125 is a bomb
Power machine
The king of bikes.
The sound is awesome
Thunderstorm
Not as stylish as deluxe and ybr
But hard nut to crack
Strong bike.
Resale is good market bike
Can be sold any time any where
Popular all over Pakistan
Favourite of mechanics
Spare parts available in every auto shop
A large variety of tanki tapay available in market.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Nice Ride

2013 Honda CG 125

Posted by Rameez Akbar on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looking wisee was good ..
Style change kernaa chayee atleast disc breaks and shhocks pe focus kerna chyee honda company ko ..
engine wise awesomee powerfull shoot ..
Resalee valuee iss damnnn awesomee ..
bikee bht achi h magar thori si changes ajayen tw zaidaa behtarrr h
by the way HONDA CG 125 better than all ..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Shitesr Honda bikes in market nowadays

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

shitest Honda bikes are in the market and the drive is full of vibration, you feel earth quake on the foot rests.The honda company has only changed the stickers and reduced weight and quality from 1976 to 2016. No doubt the 1990 and 1999 model of this bike are outstanding but the 2016 & 2017 are crap! If your an idiot than buy this bike.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

GOOD SOLID BUT HARD BIKE

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


THIS BIKE IS SOLID AND POWER FULL. BUT HARD TO DRIVE & ALSO HARD IN COMFORT. FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT TOO GOOD. THE FRONT AND BACK SHOCK ARE NOT GOOD IN WORKING. BACK SITTING PERSON ENJOY THE HONDA CG125 DRIVE.
FRONT SITTING PERSON NOT FEEL GOOD. Clutch box sound is also not good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Power and not expensive

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike for pakistanis
Resale value is much better than other bikes
Any numder atleast 4 can sit easily on it
Spare parts are not very expensive
And are availabe on every spare parts shop
Its average fuel consumbtion is 45km ltr

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Very bad performance

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have buyed 2017 model honda cg 125 i have
Wasted 1lac 20 thousand for this bike.
Iss bike se acha ma koi china united 125 la leta.
Iss bike ka style abi tk 1978 model jesa ha koi fark nhi or engine or bhi halka kr diya 40 ki speed pe itni vibration krti ha k poora banda hil jata or tyres quality bhi farik ha. Iss ki price zaiyada se zaiyada 70k honi chahiye.
Mera personally apko bta raha hoon k please please koi ye bike purchase na kry ma zaleel ho raha hoon ye bike la k.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Models are very bad in quality

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by sajjad saeed on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel same as old just stickers changes

sound not good at speed 60 sound like china bike

front number plate space is very short Bhai plate lgany k liye jaga b to bnaoo horn plate k sath lag jata avaz b badal jati hy phir 40 speed par vibration ki avazzzzzzzz

fuel average is 42 43 in 1 liter

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Sajid Ali Malik

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

honda 125 ka 2018 model kab launch ho ga? plz tell me.
main honda 125 bike purchase karna chahta hun. abhi is month lun k na? or price kiya hai? basically puch ye raha hun k 2017 or 2018 k model main koye farak hai ya nahi? ye na ho k main ab ye bike purchase kar lun lakin kuch din bad model chang ho jay.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating