Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_cg125_2015
Overall Rating

19 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 19 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Shitesr Honda bikes in market nowadays

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

shitest Honda bikes are in the market and the drive is full of vibration, you feel earth quake on the foot rests.The honda company has only changed the stickers and reduced weight and quality from 1976 to 2016. No doubt the 1990 and 1999 model of this bike are outstanding but the 2016 & 2017 are crap! If your an idiot than buy this bike.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

GOOD SOLID BUT HARD BIKE

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


THIS BIKE IS SOLID AND POWER FULL. BUT HARD TO DRIVE & ALSO HARD IN COMFORT. FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT TOO GOOD. THE FRONT AND BACK SHOCK ARE NOT GOOD IN WORKING. BACK SITTING PERSON ENJOY THE HONDA CG125 DRIVE.
FRONT SITTING PERSON NOT FEEL GOOD. Clutch box sound is also not good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Power and not expensive

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike for pakistanis
Resale value is much better than other bikes
Any numder atleast 4 can sit easily on it
Spare parts are not very expensive
And are availabe on every spare parts shop
Its average fuel consumbtion is 45km ltr

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Very bad performance

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have buyed 2017 model honda cg 125 i have
Wasted 1lac 20 thousand for this bike.
Iss bike se acha ma koi china united 125 la leta.
Iss bike ka style abi tk 1978 model jesa ha koi fark nhi or engine or bhi halka kr diya 40 ki speed pe itni vibration krti ha k poora banda hil jata or tyres quality bhi farik ha. Iss ki price zaiyada se zaiyada 70k honi chahiye.
Mera personally apko bta raha hoon k please please koi ye bike purchase na kry ma zaleel ho raha hoon ye bike la k.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Models are very bad in quality

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by sajjad saeed on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel same as old just stickers changes

sound not good at speed 60 sound like china bike

front number plate space is very short Bhai plate lgany k liye jaga b to bnaoo horn plate k sath lag jata avaz b badal jati hy phir 40 speed par vibration ki avazzzzzzzz

fuel average is 42 43 in 1 liter

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Sajid Ali Malik

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

honda 125 ka 2018 model kab launch ho ga? plz tell me.
main honda 125 bike purchase karna chahta hun. abhi is month lun k na? or price kiya hai? basically puch ye raha hun k 2017 or 2018 k model main koye farak hai ya nahi? ye na ho k main ab ye bike purchase kar lun lakin kuch din bad model chang ho jay.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda Cg 125 2017 Bike Heatup

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Muhammad Amanullah on Jun 18, 2017

Salam guys
Meray pass honda cg 125 2017 model hai first oil change maine 250 pe karwaya tha aur havoilne 20-50 dalwaya tha... Abhi bike 500 km he hui hai aur 10-15 min chalanay ke baad he bike band hp jati hai khud ba khud mai mechanic ke pass lekar gya tow us ustad ne kaha tapets bohat tyt thay usnay tapets loose kiye and then maine test le phir bhi bike baar baar band ho rahi thi.... Then usne carb khol kar petrol se clean kiya aur NGK ka iridium plug lagaya magar ussay bhi koi farak nhi para magar mujhe bike ke performance mai wazeh f... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Umar Khayyam

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
all bikes of honda are craps in pakistan maden, specialy honda CG 125 .
characterstics....
1-fully vibration
2-engine fully heat up within 5 mint of driving.
3-performance of clutch is very poor.
4-head light like aovrs a philips energy saver.
5-over priced.
6-silencer is black color coated and not rust proof.
7-Not rust proof.
8-petrol tank color is very bad and changed within 2 months.
9-side cover are made of plastic and fitting is very loose.
10-shocks absorber are not relexable.
11-sound like a donkey... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Piston give Smell

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Asif on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dear Reviewers.
i have just purchase Honda 125 and during its running period i have couple of rides with two person load. during oil change activity mechanic told that your piston gives smell due to doubling on running period. what does it means??
required your support

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda is Honda

2009 Honda CG 125

Posted by Pakwheels User on Mar 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look awsum.Fuel avrage is in bagut. powerfull rocket engine pickup shot power is great n long is also awsum. less in wieght. sounds like a bull. comfert like ride on a hores. n road grip is like magnate on road.HONDA is HONDA

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating