Pakwheels

Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_cg_125_2019
Overall Rating

65 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 65 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda 125 My Love

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Ñőûmåń Åžăm on Aug 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks so good feel so good pakistani roads k liye behtreeen bike hai yahi wjha hai k market me aj b iski demaaand itni zyda ha feel economy b theek ha 35 to 40 per litre hai...i just love it honda jaisa mazbooot kuch nahi hai iska maza hi bohat ha drive ka

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Worst bike if your thinking to buy

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Same bike as it was made before 46 years ago everything is getting better in new era but 125 still remains same.
Just piece of crap.
I'm going to sale this bike and buy yamaha yb 125z which as many more features then this piece of crap like, You will get comfort, New modern shape, vibration free, fuel efficient and many more features.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Bakwassss

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 14, 2020

Bakwas alll old functions.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda 125 is Past Now

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Muhammad Shaheer Khan on Aug 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
There was a time when honda 125 had a name. . . .I dreamed to have honnda 125 since my childhood. I kept my earnings, gifts and even daily pocket money to buy honda 125 but now i realized that i wasted my money.
Honda 125 is 100% uncomfortable bike with a very hard and ugly designed seat and too much viberation, which really make you tired and uncomfortable even after a short trip.
Now a days, it dont have charming sound as it had in old models.
Fuel average is worst even if we compare it with suzuki 150 gs honda's average is worst... More
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda cg 125 model 2020

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by farhan on Jul 18, 2020

mere pas 2020 ka model hai bht achi bike hai haar lehaz sai karak sound hai Engine solid hai. maine bhi sb bike chalayi hai margar honda cg 125 ka apna maza hai. bike ki maintenance banda rakhe bs. Banggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda CG125

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Fuel wise good but there is no comfort and it assemble in china parts there is lots of viberation in this bike.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best bike value for money

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look achi hai bohat power wali bike hai fuel average b ache hai 35 plus per liter. comfortable ma sirf vibration k issue hai .bike ki show bohat hai friend and family ma.bohat achi bike hai I love this bike

Beautiful ..

Power full bike..

Osome ..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Too much vibration

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Murtaza Mansoor on Feb 22, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

way too much vibration if you take it over 70kmph , it's the primary reason I'm that I'm going for Yb125z 2020,instead of this

also honda is charging way too much simply because they have a monopoly in pakistani market that customers are paying for it

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

5 star bike

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

ma 2016 sy istmal kae ra hun both he ala bike ha maza ata ha in ko chalny ma achi power ha road grip both achi ha .agr is ma tank ke shap tori si chang ke jay stylesh to aur mazy ka ho jy ga phr b #1 bike honda 125 yahoo...is k moqbly ma baki bike kuch b ni ha n ma na taqreban sub he chalay han par jo maza honda 125 ka ha wo kasi aue ka no ha hwa ma urt ha ....

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Comfort Matters

2019 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look & Feel: Look of CG 125 is quite impressive but there is a need to change a little bit as the same shape is rolling on since ages:

Fuel & Economy: As per my experience the fuel mileage is not upto the mark in new variants. if we compare with other bikes in market.

Ride & Quality: Quality of Ride at CG125 in new model is very pathetic as per my experience as the company has raised its profits by decreasing the quality of parts. Too much vibration in bike, not suitable for long drive.
Keeping in view comfort and value for... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating