Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_cg125_2015
Overall Rating

8 reviews | Write a Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying all 8 Reviews
Honda CG 125 User Review

my satisfaction for CG

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Salman Bokhari on Dec 04, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

achi bike hai as compare to 70's and suzuki 150
sirf is bike ka shoot acha hai i mean rpm 1 to 11 in a second
aur sab say bara drawbag hai ka new lo to snatch hojati hai .purani lo to kabhi bhi new jasi chal main nai ati that's it ! otherwise no doubt i like this bike..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

why this shit is in the market

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Mohammad Taahaa Rashid on Mar 25, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
First of all look is good (decent and stylish) but the drive is full of vibration, you feel earth quake on the foot rests.
The fuel economy is 35 km/L to 40 km/L.
Pick of this bike is awesome. No bike except Ravi Piaggio can beat this one in a short race (0.5 to 1 km).
This bike is very much over priced , its price should be round about 75 to 80k not more than that.
The resale is very good of this bike, after using this bike for three months I sold it for 80k. The honda company has only changed the stickers and reduced weight and... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

My CG 125 Dream

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Wahaj on Mar 13, 2016

Hello guys, my experience with Honda CG 125 Dream has been exceptional. The most outstanding aspect that I want to highlight is its durability and the way It performs on rough terrain. The area I live is full with unfinished roads and construction, my CG 125 dream handles such terrain with ease while giving me great comfort. I think it’s the quality shock absorbers and seat that makes the difference.
Overall I am very happy with my purchase and I urge you guys to purchase this model if you are in a similar situation as mine.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

atlas honda all crap motorcycle

Honda CG 125

Posted by Asif Malik on Jan 26, 2016

Look & Feel:bakwas

Fuel Economy:35 to 40

Ride Quality & Handling: dug dug dug

Final Words:
Launch something new,
and stop stealing
people of pakistan just
by changing the sticker
and increasing the price
every year. i challenge
you to launch anything
that is even close to
yamaha YBR. Hero
honda ko daikho kahan
pohnch giya hai orr atlas
honda chotiya 1980 ka
model le ke baitha hai

  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Not Satisfied

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by Zeeshan Safder on Nov 09, 2015

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

The age of kicking the bikes must end and AHL should introduce Self Start.
THE BIGGEST DOWNSIDE IN THIS BIKE IS THE OLD OHV ENGINE
IF NEW OHC ENGINE WAS GIVEN THIS BIKE WAS AS GOOD AS
INTERNATIONAL 125cc CATEGORY BIKES.

Bike is full of Vibration

Only Crap sticker is changed..no new technology and price is not justified. No Disc Brake, No alloy Rim, NO fueal Guage, Full of vibration
Not satisfied.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Speed Machine CG125

2015 Honda CG 125

Posted by M Awais on Aug 25, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have bought Honda CG 125 2months back. Now Running has completed
Great Experience about its speed and power
Fuel average is 40-45
engine is great
powerful bike ,satisfied

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Its Awesome

2013 Honda CG 125

Posted by Umair Nazir on Jul 11, 2015

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

it looks very stylish and suitable for any age rider
Though it is very stylish but little uncomfortable for long distance riding.
Overall performance I will give 10/10
its HONDA no need to worry about your money you are spending it on right thing
it gives average approx. 45/50 km/L

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Power Machine

2012 Honda CG 125

Posted by Salman Javed on Apr 16, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
CG125 needs no introduction in Pakistan. But Honda Pakistan managed to just renew the graphics and sell the same old model again for years until mid 2012. They cranked up the rpm on this one with high air flow, hence more power.

Look and feel:
Overall look is the same as the older models. Honda needs to update it in Pakistan as well as they've done with CGs around the world. If you've got deep pockets, I recommend you go for CG 125 Deluxe.
The muffler is mate black, it looks wonderful but it's dust magnet in this environment. Yo... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating