Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 178 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Piston give Smell

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Asif on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Dear Reviewers.
i have just purchase Honda 125 and during its running period i have couple of rides with two person load. during oil change activity mechanic told that your piston gives smell due to doubling on running period. what does it means??
required your support

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Bilal Pervaiz

2017 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Specification Same hain lakin Price Honda CG 125=. Rs105,500 and Unique UD 125= Rs75,500
2.or bhi bohat kuch Better hai Unique UD 125 main Transmission =5-speed or petrol=12 liter or Electric Start option bhi hai.
3.Design Bhi Better hai Unique UD 125 ka (Tapney ki zarorat nai hai this Point is According to me)
*****My Choice=5 Star Review For Unique UD 125.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

Perfect

2017 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Specification Same hain lakin Price Honda CG 125=. Rs105,500 and Unique UD 125= Rs75,500
2.or bhi bohat kuch Better hai Unique UD 125 main Transmission =5-speed or petrol=12 liter or Electric Start option bhi hai.
3.Design Bhi Better hai Unique UD 125 ka (Tapney ki zarorat nai hai this Point is According to me)
*****My Choice=5 Star Review For Unique UD 125.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 Z  User Review

cb 150f

2017 Yamaha YBR 125 Z

Posted by Bilal Siddiq on May 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

look like old model ravi piagio .the engine of this bike is very powerful.it gives great pic and smooth ride.suspension is also very good.i am sure that this bike is faster than yamaha ybr and ybr g.because i have driven both bikes.i think this bike gives tough time to cg 125.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Bike for men not babies

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Murtaza on May 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This bike is all about power and comfort ... no vibration ... super bike ....
I compared it with all the bikes in market ... YBR has looks 0 performance CB 150 has little looks and little performance ...
GS has an old rugged look which delivers pure power ....
In love with my machine

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Best bike ever

2017 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Murtaza on May 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just bought mine 3 days ago (new ) 150 SE it's pick, comfort and power are still Un matched on 80 u feel like ur on 40 of other bikes including 125 ... brakes are so improved and bike stops when and where you want it to ... Overall 5 out of 5 ... well done Suzuki well done ... Bravo !!!!

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

Not Value for Money

2017 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very poor quality since they have shut down their manufacturing facility and now vehicles are assembled by a third party who have total control over part purchase and quality.
Other Chinese motorcycle are far better both in terms of price and quality.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

How to waste money

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Shocks leaked and self start stop working after one weak but it is comfortable and has great pick.but i think that buying this bike is waste of money super power archi is much cheaper and better than this bike.now I am waiting for yamaha FZ-16 in bike market.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

honda CB 150F

2017 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Bilal Siddiq on May 11, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

ITS looks like sporty bike.Great look and handling.smooth riding with zero vibration of engine due to balancer that fited inside engine.bike contain 134kg weight so road grip is good.but i dont know about top speed and fuel average .company clame the fuel average is 40km per liter.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Sprinter ECO User Review

Suzuki is the best bike

2012 Suzuki Sprinter ECO

Posted by Kashif Shafi on May 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is not cool. But comfort is better
Fuel economy is best
Performance is better also
Money is so high in pakistan
I want to try suzuki 150r new launch soon in pakistan now i have yamaha ybr125 and also owned suzuki eco Sprinter 110s both have awesome bikes

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
United US 70 User Review

I want this bike

2015 United US 70

Posted by Êñgr Dk ZårdãRì on May 05, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I want this bike but in instalments ,
then how you can give me this bike,
And how much price
I'm from Hyderabad ,
So you can contact me tell me ,
And I want us Your's idea
"Deedar Zardari".
03133237225

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Eagle Fire Bird DG70 User Review

Eagle motorbike

2014 Eagle Fire Bird DG70

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Nice look and comfort is ok as compared with other China bikes.
Has more weight if compared with new Honda cd 70. Most important is low price bike.
Speedo meter is working good. Wheels and rims are solid.
Overall bike is not bad unless user repair and maintenance is very important.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating