Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 353 in total
Suzuki Inazuma User Review

The Real Motorbike For Paki Roads

2018 Suzuki Inazuma

Posted by Adeel Abbas on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Suzuki Intruder is a motorbike that you'll fall in love with the moment you ride it.

The bike feels like it's specially made for Pakistani roads because you feel as if you're riding on a road made of carpet (which is the opposite of how actual roads of Pakistan are).

I've bought this bike as an upgrade to my Yamaha 125G, which I have ridden for 3 years and there is a drastic difference between the two when it comes to comfort, and the delightful experience.

In other words, the bike feels like a bike, not a 'gadha gari' w... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Low value for money

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Bike is overall good but honda need to change something more in that.. every year only a sticker is replaced and price is increased.. Hope so honda will improve its fuel economy and reduce engine problems and excessive vibrations in some models.. Lets see whats new in 2019 model.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique Crazer UD-150 User Review

due to its very low quality engine donot buy this bike

2018 Unique Crazer UD-150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
look very good feel ok
ride quality is ok
fuel economy is good
very bad engine quality worse customer service
this bike is just waste of money I bought this bike for 165000 Rs 5 months ago from unique dealer at Akbar road .till now i done 7k km and already replace 3 time the clutch plates , engine is heating up and now the valve stop working so the engine is not working upon contacting there service center they don't have any solution other then open new engine and repair it I ask for replacement of engine and they re... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 G

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great look with a pleasant feel.
Good fuel economy.
It's better from Honda 125.
It's pick is good.
But Honda 125 is quite faster than it.
It's sound is also very decent.
Also the suspension of this bike is very good.
It is an affordable bike.
Its mileage is about 25-28.
It's maintenance is not a big issue also not expensive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Definitely Not Recommended

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average bike with average comfort level. Fuel economy not good. Under 50KM/L. Very light weight frame and body parts so not much drive comfort. Manufacturing issues with parts. Especially current issue causing missing above 50 or 60KM/h. Too Low Parts Quality. Break pads too bad. Had to replace them right after purchase.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Benelli 302 R User Review

302R

2018 Benelli 302 R

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The looks are amazing and handling is easy which gives you a pleasant ride but in traffic it becomes a bit uncomfortable to handle because of heat emission.
At 655,00 PKR its great value for money if you consider the imported bikes prices that you never know if they were taken care of properly or abused to every extent.
The fuel consumption is not that economical but then again you have to take in consideration the long waits and excessive braking you have to do because of the great roads we have.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Bahi oil change ma ahtiat bartia. Honda sultanpura auto garhi shahu sa left la kar aata ha. Wo ziada tar do number oil use karta ha. Is liya har dealer sa oil dalwana so pahla check kaar lein. Oil do number na ho. Warna engine cease ha jai ga. Baqi dealer sa oil change karwana sa pahla check kar lein. Do number oil dalta ha Honda sultanpura motors.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Ma na new Honda 125 liya aur oil change ka liya Honda ka aik dealer Honda sultanpura garhi shahu ka bidge sa left la kar, ka pas gaya. Us na jo oil dia us ma atlas Honda ki mohar thi laikin jab mechanic na oil bike ma dala ma na daba check kiya to us ma kachra tha. Yani oil do number tha.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Every thing is super style is good performance by Honda much better

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by M ASLAM on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOK & FEEL awesome
very comfort
performance is super
fuel average is good
so this bike is better than Honda 125 Rod grip is very good ,& self start option is also available ,
this is super duper bike...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

good

2013 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

quality product.
heavy power engine
good pickiness
smooth break(like just touch)
market demand raising the dhoom yamaha 70
good resale
give you a good price on resale
minimum 10 year no machenical work required if tune and service at a proper time( means after every 1000KM)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Best scooter

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Dakoon on May 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very comfortable .cvt transmission ,abs system installed .comfortable seating ,immobiliser system installed . It’s giving me 45-47 kmpl . Have been using it for everyday .no knocking issue , no cheap plastic used . There is also dipstick for checking oil level and brake fluid

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

fuel

2018 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

just purchased unique 125 2018 on cash and it was the worst decision of my life..i am getting just 22 kilometer in 1 liter petrol..Also the parts are not reliable and color start to fade in just 2 weeks..don't buy this bike.go for Yamaha or honda..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating