Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 232 in total
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc bike in the market

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

So much smooth ride as compared to viberator
Must say proud to be ybz .
Its performance is also very good,powerful engine,good output in acceleration also easily touch 120 kmh,It has pretty good grip in corners.
Bike style also very good,quality of yamaha speaks itself,quality paint work,quality abs material.
In final words i must say Yamaha did Awesome job to introduce ybz infront of viberator and definitely this bike gonna best sellar soon.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

G

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 19, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I like it so much that why i buy it it desgined is so goodbababahahshwhhwhhehwhwhehwhhwwjkwjwjsjshshehshhshshshhshshhshshsuueuhwhwhshshwhshhshwjwjwjahwhwhjwuwuwuwhjehhwhwhshhssbs w sbs s bs s sbe s s. SBs s s sbs s shbsvd. F fb f f. F fff. Ff bfbffifidfifi

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

GOOD SOLID BUT HARD BIKE

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


THIS BIKE IS SOLID AND POWER FULL. BUT HARD TO DRIVE & ALSO HARD IN COMFORT. FUEL ECONOMY IS NOT TOO GOOD. THE FRONT AND BACK SHOCK ARE NOT GOOD IN WORKING. BACK SITTING PERSON ENJOY THE HONDA CG125 DRIVE.
FRONT SITTING PERSON NOT FEEL GOOD. Clutch box sound is also not good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Power and not expensive

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike for pakistanis
Resale value is much better than other bikes
Any numder atleast 4 can sit easily on it
Spare parts are not very expensive
And are availabe on every spare parts shop
Its average fuel consumbtion is 45km ltr

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Very bad performance

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I have buyed 2017 model honda cg 125 i have
Wasted 1lac 20 thousand for this bike.
Iss bike se acha ma koi china united 125 la leta.
Iss bike ka style abi tk 1978 model jesa ha koi fark nhi or engine or bhi halka kr diya 40 ki speed pe itni vibration krti ha k poora banda hil jata or tyres quality bhi farik ha. Iss ki price zaiyada se zaiyada 70k honi chahiye.
Mera personally apko bta raha hoon k please please koi ye bike purchase na kry ma zaleel ho raha hoon ye bike la k.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

New Models are very bad in quality

2017 Honda CG 125

Posted by sajjad saeed on Sep 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel same as old just stickers changes

sound not good at speed 60 sound like china bike

front number plate space is very short Bhai plate lgany k liye jaga b to bnaoo horn plate k sath lag jata avaz b badal jati hy phir 40 speed par vibration ki avazzzzzzzz

fuel average is 42 43 in 1 liter

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

SP 70 Plus

2017 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Engine is OK. Top Speed is up to 80 Km/hr as shown on its own meter. Look is also good.

But Quality of Super Power SP 70 Plus is very poor.

After running for 3000+ Km I had these issues:

I changed the Seat 2 days ago. It was too hard like a Stone. Very Uncomfortable.

Two Engine holding Bolts broke when mechanic was tightening them. New were installed.

Electronics were having many problems which were fixed by the electrician. Also front light holder was changed. Horn strip broke before 2000 Km running. more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Power PK 70 User Review

Power PK110

2017 Power PK 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.


NOTE ( This review is based on the PK 110 cc bike and not the 70cc bike)
A very economical, stylish and comfortable bike perfect for all needs. This bike is incredible value for your money and turns heads wherever you go. I drove this bike everyday for one month and can't wait to drive it again when I am back in Pakistan. A very good model by the new motorcycle manufacturer, Power.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

YBRg is the best

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Awesome bike. I have owned following bikes in past 50 years. These include Hondas 50cc, 125, 125 Sports175, Suzuki GP 100, GS 150, Vespa 150, Yamaha YBR standard.
Now at the agof 66, I ride a 2017 YBR Go.
This is the best bike, I have ever ridden.I have ridden heavier bikes and got professional training from Harley Davidson Academy of Motorcycles at USA.
You want to enjoy life. Just go and buy this bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Bike of the Year

2017 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look Stylish, Feel Comfort
fuel compensation is 50 or 55 km

Thankfully they have increase the space and increase the length of jumps. Bike will be much comfortable. Regarding look this is pretty cool bike. Drive is just excellent and very very smooth. Speed is also very good. Hadling of this bike is pretty awesome.

This is called chota packet bara damaka.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Comfortable Bike

2017 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

As compared to CD 70 you get great looks, more comfort and smooth drive with better posture for driving in additional Rs. 23000. It has large and wider wheels with great shock absorber that gives you smooth and comfortable ride. Very great fuel average with more power. If you are thinking about resale value then compromise on comfort and joy of ride and go for other market bike.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Advantage of yb125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

YAMAHA YB 125Z Advantages:

* * * * * * * * * *
1. Sound of this bike is more adorable than CG125/DELUXE.
2. Head light is best in available options.
3. Sharp turns are easy to take Because of its weight.
4. Gears are smooth but it felt some troubles in start.
5. Seating position is good.
6. Almost zero vibration on main roads.
7. Road Grip is great.
8. Breaks are better then CG125.
9. I guess this bike can be modified beautifully.
* * * * * * * * * *

  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating