Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share First Hand Exp

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 440 in total
United US 70 User Review

Average for a common man

2015 United US 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

By the look of it the (US-70) united that I aquire is not so eye catching and limited in capacity but it is good in driving and if maintaned well gives the rider a good experience of handling as well as relishing on the go.The significance of this bike is its engine mobility performance.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Hero RF 125 User Review

This bike is a nice budget 125 cc bike

2005 Hero RF 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The looks are exactly same as we get in HONDA CG-125 cc bike. edge to edge there is the same design..... fuel economy is pretty decent. I mostly get 37 to 38 KM/L (approximately) on a highway whereas in city and rush hour traffic it drops down to 32 to 30 KM/L (this average also follows fuel quality and whether or not the bike is tuned or not and condition of the engine). The ride on bumpy roads is a bit rough and on long tours i don't recommend it because it will be a serious discomfort whereas there is no compromise on bike's performanc... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United US 125 Euro II User Review

Best bike in economy budget

2018 United US 125 Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike.It have best fuel mileage. No issue found while using it from last 1 Year and mostly using it off road. Best speed, Best style honda is just brand but quality is in united. Suggestion to company please release bike with self start and use your own built in silencer, bike i am using euipped with atlas Honda silencer as company equipped it.Be original.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Power PK 70 User Review

Power 70 is very bad

2019 Power PK 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Fuel 30-35 in 1 liter
after 6 month bike boht sari problem karti hai.
book me jo b shops k address haan wo kisi kisam ka clam nahi karty . bike ka her part boht he karab quality hai.
its is very very bad bike .
waste of money
markite me 45000 price hai .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
United US 70 User Review

Econmic Sector

2015 United US 70

Posted by Tahoor Sohail on May 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Union star ( US-70) give same feeling and look of Honda ( CD-70)

For Economic Budget Sector it has excellent fuel economy it might give Above 50 km per litre .

Ride quality is very impressive its shocks are very good and give same feeling of Honda CD-70

I am very happy with this bike and woul also recommend others to purchase this bike

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 110 Cheetah User Review

Best bike I have seen for Value of Money

2016 Super Power SP 110 Cheetah

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Stylish bike with all options like:
- self start
- digital meter
- gear indicator
- fuel indicator
- alloy wheels

Very good for the price. Unable to find bikes like these in our market for this price, that give all these features.

Pakwheels should add a sort filter for options as mentioned above, in the bikes section

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 125 User Review

Best option but lacks the Euro 2

2016 Super Power SP 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The fuel economy of the superpower 125cc is best it's fuel average is 55-60 km/l which is lot better than the other 125cc model of the companies. It was the first ever bike to be bought in Karachi by me!. The things that lack most in this bike are its parts and it's rusting faster than ever it heats up most often and the road grip of the tires are bad. I've slipped so many times of the poor road grip of the tires, but I t's just a good bike I've still have it with me! I have loaded more weight than it could handle and it handles normally

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki GS 150 SE User Review

Need Guidance

2019 Suzuki GS 150 SE

Posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2019

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I want to purchase this bike but I am getting better prices with the invoice of Interior sindh dealer but with Karachi number plates, Can someone guide me, should I go to avail this discount or should purchase an expansive with Karachi dealer, what are the drawbacks if I go with Interior sindh Invoice,

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Best Value for my money especially on zero percent down payments

2019 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Musharib on May 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The bike is lovely to own and ride especially after driving 70cc and cg125cc, the bike seems like heaven! Best family bike in Pakistan right now
Shocks are super comfortable jhatkay waghera pata nahi chalte itne, and the overall weight to body ratio is also admirable, not the best but very very good !
Friendly advice - buy this bike, save money, and get your modifications right if you want to add up on different stuff like disc brakes, better tires, even can be made into 150cc if you want to experiment but this is the overall best bike... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Pridor User Review

Annoying

2018 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel was decent. Fuel Economy was good as well. But, I had a really annoying experience with Honda Pridor 2018 overall. -_- Iskay 2nd gear me ya koi masla tha, ya clutch plates me, ya phir iskay Engine me hi masla tha koi. Kar kar ki awaz ati thi jab me 2nd gear me hota tha or slow karta tha bike.

Now I am upgrading to Yamaha YBR G, and I am expecting it to be a HUGE upgrade in almost all the aspects!

I'll post my review on that bike's page on PakWheels, once I ride it for a month or so.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Crown CR 70 HD Plus User Review

Hands on Experience

2018 Crown CR 70 HD Plus

Posted by Ahmed Raza Ghauri on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
I bought Crown 70 2018 model in November 2018. Since it is a good bike but I had faced some issues with this that most worst was in the starting days means before completing its running it had wobling issue. Its front tyre and handle satarted jumping as ithe front tyre was puncture and U ride it at speed of 50 when it crosses 60km/h. But after its first tunning this issue has resolved. Moreover I have changed its meter 3times due to fault but overall now at this time its a good bike. I travel 70km everyday and it gives me 60km/ltr average t... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda 125 tappet

2013 Honda CG 125

Posted by Aqeel shah on May 08, 2019

Doston ak sawal hai honda cg 125 k tappet ka engine mein kia kirdar hai? Agar tappet sahi adjust na hon tu engine pe kia farq parta hai? Main ne engine ka kam karwaya hai par wo pehle wali bat nhe tappet tu runing k bad adjust hon gay ap kuch batainn

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating