Pakwheels

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 552 in total
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

My YBZ Review

2020 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by Abdul Quddos on Jul 20, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The bike looks stylish. No vibration on the bike. However, rear shocks are too hard and the seat is also very hard. These two things will make you tired just after 15 to 20 minutes of the ride. Paint quality on switches and buttons is also not so good.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

About Road Price 2020 Model

2020 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Well I just love this bike and wanted to have it and I really paid the money online and I still didn't get it delivered in my home, I have been called many times to the company but I have been ignored from them. Please a request from me I really want this bike because I have been paid already. Thanks in advance for reading and i hope i will get this bike in my home as soon as possible

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda cg 125 model 2020

2020 Honda CG 125

Posted by farhan on Jul 18, 2020

mere pas 2020 ka model hai bht achi bike hai haar lehaz sai karak sound hai Engine solid hai. maine bhi sb bike chalayi hai margar honda cg 125 ka apna maza hai. bike ki maintenance banda rakhe bs. Banggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda CG125

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Fuel wise good but there is no comfort and it assemble in china parts there is lots of viberation in this bike.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CB 150F User Review

My HONDA CB 150F Expereince

2019 Honda CB 150F

Posted by Muhammad Mubashir on Jul 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Positive Things:
Look and Feel is Good, Bike looks like a real heavy bike.
Comfort level is awesome. Shocks are good, seating position is good, Engine has no vibration. Sound is cool. Road Grip is also great. Make Quality is superb. Maintenance is very low.

Negative Things.
Those who are saying that fuel economy is 45 or 50 km are making you fool. Average Max running is 35 km per litre. I have 2 150s and both are giving same Average. Parts are very expensive. Headlight will cost around 7000 (Without outer case) .
More
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Ghani Gi 70 Self Start User Review

Good Bike but original parts are issue

2019 Ghani Gi 70 Self Start

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Ghani GI70 self start is stylish and comfortable bike with awesome performance and good value of money with Avg fuel Economy , its better than other china made bike in market and have a heavy weight with solid alloy rim.
But one thing which company need make sure the availability of parts either its directly from factory or dealer.
Bcz original parts are not easily available but you can replace it with local available chinese motorcycles parts.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Ybr is best bike in pakistani market in 125 league

2020 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its looks are Awesome and is pr baith kr ap ko yeh nhi lgta k bike ap k control se bahir ho rahi ha its much relaible then other bike
I owned 2020 model in black colour it is very good bike my daily driven is above then 110 km it is very very relaible on highways i love it

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best Bike

2009 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

2009 model is the best bike in my life becouse bike speed and fuel avg top class but new model is not best for speed and fuel avg i have 18 model 70 but give me fuel avg 50 to 55 ..bike name is cd 70 but not avg 70
New model sells just Name of honda cd 70 parfomis and parts is so bad

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Yamaha yb125z

2019 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by ATEEQ on Apr 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
No doubt it is a good time bike however it's some issues in 2019 model and above. I bought 2019 model and after 1500 km driven it's engine oil is dripping down. I changed its warsher but couldn't stop this. Still facing this issue. And after 4000km it's speedo meter cable wire had broken and changed with new. It's fuel gauge needs to improve needle shows tank full after half tank. It's parts are very expensive as compared to Honda 125. I only choosed it for the sake of having self start system nothing else. It's working good. Fuel consumpt... More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YB 125Z  User Review

Yamaha yb125z

2019 Yamaha YB 125Z

Posted by ATEEQ on Apr 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

No doubt it is a good time bike however it's some issues in 2019 model and above. I bought 2019 model and after 1500 km driven it's engine oil is dripping down. I changed its warsher but couldn't stop this. Still facing this issue. And after 4000km it's speedo meter cable wire had broken and changed with new. It's parts are very expensive as compared to Honda 125. I only choosed it for the sake of having self start system nothing else. It's working good. Fuel consumption is good. Over all a Comfortable bike

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda CD 70 2020 New model

2020 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I bought new Honda CD 70 2020.
Bike Grip 10 out of 10.
Sound 10 out of 10.
Comfort 8 out of 10.
Design 7 out of 10.
Parts Quality Was Excellent 10 out of 10.
Fuel Average Is 56 Km In One L Patrol Its Excellent.
I recommend Honda bike after using lots of China bikes like road prince, Pak hero, United.
After purchasing new Chinese bike you have to go the workshop first.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Real Road Prince

2017 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Shah Nawaz on Apr 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I was using Honda CD 70 before it . Someone recommended me this bike as try to china bikes . This bike is an excellent machine to put on road . It eats up all competition on road in 70cc engines very easily .
As compare to its performance on Road , the fuel consumption is so much better .
It should be Road King instead of Prince !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating