Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

407 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 407 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Durable Car

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 27, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
amazing exterior but parts are expensive
it gives about 9.5 Average in city and 13 on highway
the basic faults are the ridao system
amazing car for karachi roads
but not value for money I would recommend to buy 1.6 in this price bracket as because of average and performance i have owned both of the cars and 1.6 is better
the main issue in the car is the car body is heavy and the engine is small
i would highly recommend this car over yaris because of looks and build quality
if you are buying this car from dealership or 2nd hand pls take pakwheels inspection because my friend got scammed by the company as the front left fender was sprayed BTW They changed it
the maintance cost is lower than wagon R it cost me around 5000 RS for maintance which is like 1RS for every KM
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

great car with excellent fuel average

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Faizan Ali on Sep 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful car have 15 inches rims offers a good amount of features like sunroof,sunglass holder chrome door handle,leather seats with recline function.the build quality of the car is quit excellent and gives a good fuel economy having 1.8 litre engine the resale value is also good
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 User Review

Corolla altis 2005

2005 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8

Posted by Mubashir Qureshi on Sep 22, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This variant had fog lamps, side skirts, door panels, paint matching door handle powered side mirrors and 5 spoke alloy rims.Interior had two tones, wooden style panels, Single Air bag, digital clock and arm rest and powered windows.This car was equiped with 1.8 VVT I engine with 140 hp at 6400 rpms which is good and has an economy of 9km/l in city and 14km/l on longSuspension is soft and comfortable.Negative is that this engine consumes engine oil
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

A GOOD CAR

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Muhammad Huzaifa on Sep 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have a Toyota corolla gli manual that is a pretty much good car. has a good fuel economy when drive with care, has a good a/c through and is more capable for a person who is looking for a family car. For me this is a brilliant car I love it's drive. I have also owned a Honda city as well but this car is much much better than the Honda city.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great Car

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PakistaniPro Ali on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Corolla altis 1.6. This Model of corolla has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, android led, steering multimedia control, Imported tyres. Only the feature that I miss in my car is retractable mirror option. Otherwise This corolla altis automatic 1.6 is value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Great Buy

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Shahid Mahmood on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Corolla altis 1.6. This Model of corolla has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, android led, steering multimedia control, Imported tyres. Only the feature that I miss in my car is retractable mirror option. Otherwise This corolla altis automatic 1.6 is value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Competitive

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Arslan on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior looks dashy and appealing. Alloy rims, side skirts and imported tyres add great value to the look of car. In this price, foglights and DRLs should have been pre-fitted. Plus smart entry is missing as well as push start button. Traction control is a basic thing that is missinh uptil now. Overall interior is spacious and comfortable. Engine power is optimal. Meter is really beautiful with steering controls. Back seat armrest plus two cupholders is a great plus. Colour contrast is appealing and eye-catchy!
overall, an excellent car with compromises!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best Car in range

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is much better than prev generation. Interior is also much beautiful comes with two-tone beautiful plastic dasboard, beautiful place for multimedia screen. Seats are also bit comfortable. This car have suspicious trunk, one can easily fit 3 master size bags. When we come to feul average I am much surprised in winters without ac it gives almost 15-16km/l in city, In summer with ac it gives 13.5-14.5 with ac. On highway it gives arround 17-18km/l. I usually drive with lighter foot. Ground clearance is good but when 4 people are sitting it's ain't enough. I've used it with 17'tyres it gave feul average arround 12-13 so i changed to 14' back. Overall in this price bracket (13-15lacs) there comes nothing. Vehicles like faw v2, bravo, pearl, alto don't have enough options for you like central locking, trunk space, better market value, abs, fog lights etc. So I'm happy with my purchase.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Saloon Automatic User Review

Value for money

2004 Toyota Corolla SE Saloon Automatic

Posted by imran on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of car is basic and is one of the most well recieved shape of corolla . In terms of interior it comes up with optitron meter and one airbag in steering its driven 470,000 km on its own engine and gear and have recieved 2 times appreciation from toyota indus motor pakistan . Driving it from last 10 years and more to go . Fuel average is good if maintained properly 10-11 in city and 14 on highway at 120km/h it have some known faults of breaking engine mounts after every 15-25k kms some area of ac vents get uneven with time and some unknown faults are faulty maf sensor . Its maf is manually adjusted most of the people gets horrible economy out of it due to this . Auto choke sensor gets faulty after some time . Suspension and engine power is optimal . After market headunit and back cam installed along with some good speakers rest nothing is changed till now .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Excelent Car And Value to money

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Kashif on Jul 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as 1.3 gli but with company fitted fog lights which makes it look stylish,,
Interior quality is better than new shape quality material used most importantly its stylish speedometer which gives car a sporty view from cabin,
4speed automatic transmission with excelent pick and drive very smooth ride and seating comfortable both front aswellas back with armrest for both front and back side auto retractable mirrors excelent Ac through and cooling,
It gives almost 9 to 10 in city with normal foot and 11 12 with light foot in city and maintaining range of 120km/h on highway it's numbers goes around 15,
Overall Complete package with cruisematic i am satisfied with this shape and model of the corolla..
Thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating