Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

273 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 273 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

gli 2011

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is fine, best suited family car, looks graceful as compared to same range cars like vitz,passo,wagon R etc. interior is also fine , needs improvement in features like available in modern cars i.e cruise control and climate control. AC tabahi hai, very chilling. pick and power is just okay, climbs hills easily but at speeds of 110 its RPM is 3.5 which is more than city
resale is extremely good, no tension.. just hot cake.. suspension ka jawab hi ni hai.. best of luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Better vehicle

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Talking about style I will say that Toyota is having a better style.Power to weight ratio is a bit compromised.I will suggest it would have had atleast 1500 cc engine or the size bit reduced.
comfort is good for any kind of drive.carrying a lot of luggage is always awsome.
Fuel economy is good.It gives 13-15 km with Ac on main road with out lot of brakes.
in city area average seems to drop a lot like almost all petrol vehicles.It gives u best after sales
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

better than others

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Syed Ibad Shah on Aug 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is really good i have expierience it now after 3 years i am driving this car and there is not a single problem in engine extirior etc just pretty obssed with the fuel averge other wise this car come in the best luxery buget sedan car................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Better than Civic

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Saad on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an excellent car. Material used in this car is Excellent. Road grip 9/10 exterior shape 10/10 interior 9/10 sitting space 10/10. Engine maintenance 9.5/10. Engine power 9/10. Speed 9/10. Pick 8.5/10. AC 10/10. Fuel 9/10. Heavy duty car. Road turning 9/10. comfortable & relax driving. Excellent features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

experience with Toyota

1997 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Shuja uddin on Jul 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car. if it is outclass condition . road grip 8/10
exterior shape 9/10
interior 7/10
sitting space 10/10
engine maintenance 9/10
Engine power 8/10
speed 8/10
pick 7/10
AC 9/10
Fuel 9/10
heavy duty car.
Road turning 9/10.
comfortable & relax driving.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Budget car

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is good for family having 4 to 5 members.
The car gives better fuel average especially with CNG.
Good market value and performance is best on bumpy roads....
the thing which is missing is ABS Brakes and the feature which is almost missing in the cars which can be compared to this particular model is lack of Airbags.Other wise the car is good..
BUDGET CAR....?
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best budget car

2012 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by ghulamraza on Jun 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently bought the gli the car is really a good the fuel.wconomy in city is excelent it is the best car in the budget about 14 15 lacs the suspension is excellent for Pakistani roads. You need not to worry the availability of spare parts is very superb I love this car the resale value for this car is the best among all cars
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota corolla 2018

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on May 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good .
Build Quality is totally bad cheap meterial is used .
prices are too high for a XLI GLI varient.
if TOYOTA Pakistan want success and want to beat japan assembled cars then they have to compromise Quality+Prices.
Simply 3/10 for Toyota Pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Good car by Daud

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The interior is good just like Honda city.
Comfort is also Good.
The fuel economy is poor.
Style is okay.
Value for money is also good.
The colours from inside are bedge and dark brown.
There is only airbags of feature.
No leather seats.
Features 3\10
Comfort 6\10
Fuel Economy 2\10`
Style 4\10
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Good No option in in pakistan

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of car is excellent but IMC should provide front Camera fog lights and Projection Lamps in 1.6 altis also. Exterior great. Lacking HID, CAM & SMART ENTERY. IMC is providing car after 7 month but they dont provide basic safety features in the car. Old/knob CLIMATE CONTROL gives very odd look in this vehicle whereas infotainment is also old. Cruise control and Push Start should provide in the vehicle. IMC increase the prices recently but IMC should provide the true value for money to its customers. IMC should also compare its STANDARD with international Toyota manufacturers. Dont Rob the money from poor people of poor country. Please do useful upgrade in 1.6 altis Corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating