Overall Rating

Reviews 241 | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 241 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Nasem

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am like this car you know i am soudia my all friend bolty hai k humy ya car passad hai mojy b ya passad hai naseem bolta hai k ya he lany hai is liya hum ya car ly rahy hai aik dafa sab ko bata dy gy k ya car hum ly skty hai HBL bank ka sukareya k wo humy car deny lagy hai
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

A Very Nice Luxury Vehicle

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Waqas Ali Amin on Feb 23, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent Exterior and Interior. The infotainment system has some minor glitches but overall excellent car for guys like me who prefer a stylish powerful and luxury sedan. Maintenance costs fair and comparatively less than a Honda Civic. As we all know Corollas are made for Pakistani Roads so the bumps will not break your backbone like it does in a Honda because of the torsion beam suspension used. The only drawback is the handling and braking which is the only thing i care off mostly. Overall Perfect Car for everyone.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

comfortable ride

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought gli 2015 manual from toyota bwp ..drove 20000km in a year .it never disappointed me except while climbing on motor way isb .overall good value for money.i will go for face lift with altis may be.paint quality is not so good.v good drive while driving off road
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

May be its better than honda city

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Dec 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
THE exterior is the best part of this. Agressive design from front and decent from rear.but a needs a modification for rear.
THE interior is not bad but favoured by less poeple but pretty decent . yes i would be against the quality of plastic that toyota PAKISTAN used.but still no that poor quality of thta people are talking about.
the performance is a kind of issue . Although the pick is great.
on 5th gear the car needs almost 4000rpm to reach 120kph which lowers the average of fuel consumtion.on motorway the car dont even cross 14... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLI 2015

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by MUHAMMAD WASEEM on Dec 15, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
GLI is the most awesome and famous car in Pakistan. its economical. good fuel average. smooth drive and stylish look attracts everyone to buy. I love Toyota brand and its all cars. Regards, Muhammad Waseem...........................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla X 1.5 User Review

Toyota Sienta

2004 Toyota Corolla X 1.5

Posted by on Nov 14, 2016

Very Good from out Side but Front View is not very attractive. Very spacious and comfortable 7 seater vehicle, econimical in use. No other option in 7 seaters is available in this price. I had very good experience of this vehicle. Pakistani importers should import this car and they will get good response from the market. I like this car because of its economy and comfortable drive.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

A comfortable family car

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anas Makhdoom on Sep 24, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Poor quality paint job, better body frame, quality focus headlights and beautiful taillights but Poor bumper fittings.
Interior is very comfortable and spacious than ever, but poor quality door panels and plastic. Steering wheel is comfortable. Clarion DVD player has somewhat good sound. Poor quality dashboard. Comfortable ergonomic seats. Too much blinds.
Road grip is good, breaking is satisfactory. Too much blinds.
Overall, a comfortable and spacious family car with poor reliability.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Comfortable Family Car

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Syed Jahanzaib on Aug 22, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I kept this car for 2 years. (corolla gli 2011 model)
Exterior: Looks Royal and very decent.
Interior: Good quality dashboard, Looks spacious
Fuel Economy: Not impressive, But i was able to achieve upto 14-15 KM on highways with AC on and with light foot.
Ride Quality and Handling: Ride quality was above expectation, but handling was poor. On high speed control is difficult.

Final Words:
I really enjoyed My corolla, Family loved it, my kids always gets sleep on backseats very comfortably, I replaced complete unit with ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8 User Review

Good value for money

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis 1.8

Posted by Fahad Ullah on Jul 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is great value for money with brilliant syking and excellent fuel economy along with excellent performance. Along with that it has great resale value. I think if you have a budget of 2million and you are looking for a car this is it. Go get it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Corolla Altis

2012 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Rahat on Jun 16, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is ok-ish but a lot better compared to the E170 series as it looks a little bit sleeker. Interior is better as well, hate the E170's retro looking dash. CVT is still a bad choice wrt performance but fuel mileage is not that bad. Average is the word to go with.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating