Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

304 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 304 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Testing Review corolla

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Qaone Fbtest on Jun 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
style, confort, fuel economy, performance, value for money.
testing review
corolla review toyota review
style, confort, fuel economy, performance, value for money.
testing review
corolla review toyota review
tyle, confort, fuel economy, performance, value for money.
testing review
corolla review toyota review
style, confort, fuel economy, performance, value for money.
testing review
corolla review toyota review
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Corolla

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Haseeb Hassan on Jun 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am disappointed about it's fuel average which is 8 km/l in city and long 13. other then that car is owesome nice drive comfortable. suspention and breaking is very nice. one more thing gli driving seat is not good to have clear road view
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

grande manual transmiddion

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior wise this car is v beautiful.specially its front look is very swesom personally i really like it .
interior is not v.good but its okay. interior wise i gives 10/8.
and the best things in interior #rain_sensor and #andiod_system is really good ,sound quality is ok ,it also have multimedia steering controla which is very helpfull while driving, back seats are foldable ,also have a moonroof,,,,,,comfort wise i give 10/9.5.. corolla grande is very comfortable specially on bummpy roads .ground clearnce is vgood'.
fuel economy is just ok .in local with AC it gives 9.6,
and in long without AC gives 9.8 or 9.9 only
ride quality is v.good it is very comfortable car ever and handeling is not like civic but its ok ,
final words ..overall i give 10/8.5 to grande ..because its engine performance is v.awesome v powerfull. .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Excellent Value For Money

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Azam on May 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I purchased this car like months ago . In this car you get Xenon headlamps with DRLs , pre-installed fog lamps , cruise-contol , Sport mode , 2ZFRE 1.8L Engine & Android infotainment system with 3 cameras , 16 inch alloys with imported 205/55 tyre .Fuel average is good , it gives around 12.5 km/L in city .Comfort is average . Brakes are not too good but it accelerates faster than Civic 1.8 .Things which are not pre-installed in this car are digital climate control & leather .Best choice for those who are looking for a car in between Altis 1.6 & Grande or looking for a better option than Civic's basic varient in same price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Best Running Car

2016 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Musa Arshad on May 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a very good car.
It does not break down.
The AC is excellent.
Suspension is very comfortable.
Steering response is excellent and the car is nimble around the corners.
Even with hand-crank windows it feels like a luxury car.
Great fuel average. 13-14 in city and 17km/ltr on long route.
Optimum ground clearance.
Relatively new shape compared to Honda City.
Dual Airbags in facelift edition.
Feels like Altis Grande.
Less waiting time and 4 lacs cheaper than GLI.
Please buy XLI instead of GLI, Altis, Grande, City or Civic.
Lack of ABS can easily be overcome by installing better tyres, brake pads and learning drifting.
Also profitable in resale and taxi/rent services.
Very roomy from inside, not congested like City.
Higher seating position than Civic.
Maintenance slightly cheaper than City.
And thousand times better than Mehran, Bolan and Ravi.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla 2.0D Limited User Review

Excellent value for money

2000 Toyota Corolla 2.0D Limited

Posted by Ahsen on May 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Corolla 2D is British Green colour and almost new like a new car very well maintained car. Alloy rims installed moreover all the fenders intact never painted. One of the best models corolla has made true value for money must say. Addingly it a great family car for mountaineous areas as engine is diesel type.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

Excpetional muscular car

1977 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Ahmad Shehryar on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of the car is stunning in accordance with the year 1977. Especially the front of this corolla sedan attracts all those who have a good taste in old muscular cars. The one I have is 1st hand with just around 75000km original odometer reading. The car comes all the way from my grand father who kept it like the most prestigious thing in the house. It offers great performance with no mechanical issues or anything else. Its ultimately comfortable couch seats are one aspect i love about. The car is very responsive on acceleration and doesn't make one realize it's 42 years old. With an exceptional boot space, it's a great unit for travelling on long journeys without any issue!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.6 VVTi User Review

corolla 10th gen owners review

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.6 VVTi

Posted by TAHA AHMED on May 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa. I own a Toyota Corolla Gli 1.6 super ect automatic dual vvti since zero meter and it is driven 205000 since 2011. It was purchased on the invoice of 1,657,000. Car produces 121 bhp at 4500 rpm. It has a 4 speed electronically controlled transmission. Average of the car is decent as in city it gives around 10-10.7 with ac and 11.3-12 without ac and on highway with the speed of 120 it gives aroung 13-14.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Limited User Review

Value to money

1993 Toyota Corolla SE Limited

Posted by Raja shujat on May 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Awesome car with great comfort. Its shape is beautiful. My car is converted to manual gears its 16 valve efi engine. 1600cc. Its imported from japan. Its interior is awesome. It is a car that you can take it to anywhere. Excellent ground clearance. Nice look. Good engine sound. Value to money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Good deal back in 2015

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Anas Shahzad on May 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I think car looks fabulous but only thing most people mind is that its ride height is just too much but in my conception that differs it from competitors. A corolla has always been a car good at handling tough terrain. And those 7 speed paddle shift is just icing on cake instant power you get when downshift. well, that car was a good deal back in 2015 because now you get a corolla gli in that price bracket. maybe most people will buy a new gli rather buy an older version of grande but me being a petrol Head think that gli is just , just too much underpowered. Even grande has much better fuel effiency the reason being gli 1.3 engine has to suffer alot carrying load of body which was originally designed for a 1.8 2ZR fe engine. If now I compare my car to current civic which I also own a 2019 model still I feel much more confident driving my older grande because its tough no matter what piece of road you throw at it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating