Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

251 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 251 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Thanks Pakwheels

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by sibghat4u on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am grateful to pakwheels for helping me sell my car, i am regular customer of pakwheels and their feature ads are awesome. My car Corolla 2017 was not getting response from other portals. Just by featuring the ad, next day i was getting the payment :). Thanks.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Interior

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 22, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Toyota corolla is awsum car but almost every body gives remarks about its dash board. I do not know why toyota selected this type of dash board which is resisting to most of people to buy this car. Please change it in next model. This is not only my words but same thing told by my many friends when I discussed with them when I was buying new car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

My New Altis Grande 2017

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by naeem sultan on Aug 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
got delivery from dealership four days ago of the face lifted model. upgrading from reborn. first impression was how easy embarking and disembarking from grande compared to reborn. the car is also very spacious in comparison. i have not pressed the pedal hard yet but sport mode with paddle shifts gives much better performance. steering is not as responsive but i do not have any issues with other things like brakes etc. comparing it with previous model one can see that the face lift has been lowered to some two inched and the side spoilers an... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

My words on Corolla GLI

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Fawad on Aug 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I found Corolla GLI to be an excellent car for pakistani roads. It's style is much better then before and performance is good. Toyota needs to work on it's interior but over all car is very good in it's price.
I personally give 9 out of 10 to this car for its style, exterior and engine performance and 8 out of 10 for it's interior design and quality.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

Best

2006 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Ahadzia on Jul 18, 2017

Familiarity:
Good looking interior and exterior
Comfrtable
Good fuel averege
Good capacity
Ac power very good
Engine also good
Easy to drive

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Booking avialeble or no

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beatiful interior
Exellent exterior
Great fuel econmy
Eco drive
Best car gli 1.3 automatic
Best rating toyota good job!!!!!!!!..........*************@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@**@*@*@*@*@*@*@*@ toyota.com
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

poor economy

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful but interior is not much beautiful as what it should be car has excellent road grip and brakes car is best for bumpy and rough roads but its fuel economy is very poor even my old corolla 2010 model gives more good average than my new one it should be better!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Corolla grandee

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Rafeah Naizi on Jun 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
car was good but i really hated the poor build quality and cheap plastic that produces chick chick sound at bumpy roads plus the price was not for what they offered .lack of features etc . the euro tyres after 17000km approx started producing loud noise as a speed guy acceleration was great but handling road grip and braking was great let down especially cornering was really really poor after 130km/h car was not stable and partially started wobbling had a bad experience overall now having an aqua and civic X but unfortunately sold civic f... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

Toyota

2016 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is decent
Interior is very bad and old looking..
Noisy engine..
Uncomfortable seats...
Not smooth in driving.. And not good in fuel average.. I've wasted my money seriously... Honda city is much much better than this trash and city is more comfortable and economical..
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

No value for money

2017 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Asjad on Apr 13, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The exterior is stylish,but not that good. It only has a choice of two colors,which are black and white.It also hasn't got any modern features like sat-nav,sun-roof,ABS,EBD,electrical windows,
It's got no value for money at all,although it costs a whopping sixteen lakh.You should be better-off with a Honda City.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating