Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

278 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 278 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

All About Gli

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Qasim Siddique on Nov 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Overall its good and a nice family car I was an enjoyable journey but according to my analysis the camera must installed in car so that I could easily be reserved.

OVERALL it s GREAT Care with a good value for MONEY....THANKS...........................................................Thanks to PAKWHEEL
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla 2.0D User Review

Diesel corolla

2005 Toyota Corolla 2.0D

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Handsome exterior as compared to the cars of early 2000's era. Diesel cars are always have a different kind of driving pleasure due to short ratio gears, which provides a very high torque power as compared to other cars having below 100 bhp's. Fuel economy and durability is the main variable which makes it worthy.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Overall a nice car with more improvements

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Usman Nawaz Maken on Nov 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is superb with superb front and back lights.Interior is also good.Some new security features have been added i.e SRS Airbags for front driver and passenger and immobilizer is also there.Can't demand more from Toyota with these features under their Emblem.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi User Review

Awesome Family Car

2014 Toyota Corolla GLi Limited Edition 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Hamza on Oct 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In the exterior, it gives simple but beautiful look. It has wide body which give it more muscular look. Ample ground clearance. Solid body, not tin metal like new corolla and city. For limited edition, it has body colored door handles which look perfect.

In the interior, it has two tone plastic and wooden panels(limited only), which looks pretty. It has spacious interior. Rear seats are even more comfortable than front. The fabric on seats is like velvet very soft and silky( only limited edition has high grade fabric). Limited also comes equipped with infotainment screen.

Fuel economy is good in my opinion. Its giving me 12-12.5 km/l in city and 14-15 km/l on highway when i went to Lahore via GT road.

Safety feathers are few. ABS is good but NO AIRBAGS ( Shame on Toyota )

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi Automatic User Review

Car Review

2018 Toyota Corolla XLi Automatic

Posted by Abdullah Khan on Oct 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car last month, at first, its fuel economy was pretty much unconvincing, but as the car came into running, the economy became pretty good for a 1300cc automatic sedan. It is doing 12-14km/l in city and 15-16km/l on highway. One thing that disappointed me the most is that the music player doesn't even have Bluetooth connectivity. The performance is pretty well for a 1300cc in terms of picking up speed. One thing which made me conscious before the vehicle was delivered was whether a 1300cc automatic will be able to overtake vehicles quickly on two-lane roads, but I've driven it two-three times on such roads and I can't really find any difference between it and my 2015 Altis 1.6 Manual overtaking vehicles on such roads. Overall, this car pretty much falls into the category of 'providing value for money' which is very rare for most of Pakistani cars around.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLi

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is fine, best suited family car, looks graceful as compared to same range cars like vitz,passo,wagon R etc. interior is also fine , needs improvement in features like available in modern cars i.e cruise control and climate control. AC tabahi hai, very chilling. pick and power is just okay, climbs hills easily but at speeds of 110 its RPM is 3.5 which is more than city
resale is extremely good, no tension.. just hot cake.. suspension ka jawab hi ni hai.. best of luck
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Better vehicle

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Talking about style I will say that Toyota is having a better style.Power to weight ratio is a bit compromised.I will suggest it would have had atleast 1500 cc engine or the size bit reduced.
comfort is good for any kind of drive.carrying a lot of luggage is always awsome.
Fuel economy is good.It gives 13-15 km with Ac on main road with out lot of brakes.
in city area average seems to drop a lot like almost all petrol vehicles.It gives u best after sales
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

better than others

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Syed Ibad Shah on Aug 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is really good i have expierience it now after 3 years i am driving this car and there is not a single problem in engine extirior etc just pretty obssed with the fuel averge other wise this car come in the best luxery buget sedan car................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

Better than Civic

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Muhammad Saad on Aug 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an excellent car. Material used in this car is Excellent. Road grip 9/10 exterior shape 10/10 interior 9/10 sitting space 10/10. Engine maintenance 9.5/10. Engine power 9/10. Speed 9/10. Pick 8.5/10. AC 10/10. Fuel 9/10. Heavy duty car. Road turning 9/10. comfortable & relax driving. Excellent features.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla User Review

experience with Toyota

1997 Toyota Corolla

Posted by Shuja uddin on Jul 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent car. if it is outclass condition . road grip 8/10
exterior shape 9/10
interior 7/10
sitting space 10/10
engine maintenance 9/10
Engine power 8/10
speed 8/10
pick 7/10
AC 9/10
Fuel 9/10
heavy duty car.
Road turning 9/10.
comfortable & relax driving.


  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating