Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

400 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 400 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Best Car in range

2010 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 09, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is much better than prev generation. Interior is also much beautiful comes with two-tone beautiful plastic dasboard, beautiful place for multimedia screen. Seats are also bit comfortable. This car have suspicious trunk, one can easily fit 3 master size bags. When we come to feul average I am much surprised in winters without ac it gives almost 15-16km/l in city, In summer with ac it gives 13.5-14.5 with ac. On highway it gives arround 17-18km/l. I usually drive with lighter foot. Ground clearance is good but when 4 people are sitting it's ain't enough. I've used it with 17'tyres it gave feul average arround 12-13 so i changed to 14' back. Overall in this price bracket (13-15lacs) there comes nothing. Vehicles like faw v2, bravo, pearl, alto don't have enough options for you like central locking, trunk space, better market value, abs, fog lights etc. So I'm happy with my purchase.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Saloon Automatic User Review

Value for money

2004 Toyota Corolla SE Saloon Automatic

Posted by imran on Aug 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior of car is basic and is one of the most well recieved shape of corolla . In terms of interior it comes up with optitron meter and one airbag in steering its driven 470,000 km on its own engine and gear and have recieved 2 times appreciation from toyota indus motor pakistan . Driving it from last 10 years and more to go . Fuel average is good if maintained properly 10-11 in city and 14 on highway at 120km/h it have some known faults of breaking engine mounts after every 15-25k kms some area of ac vents get uneven with time and some unknown faults are faulty maf sensor . Its maf is manually adjusted most of the people gets horrible economy out of it due to this . Auto choke sensor gets faulty after some time . Suspension and engine power is optimal . After market headunit and back cam installed along with some good speakers rest nothing is changed till now .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Excelent Car And Value to money

2014 Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by Kashif on Jul 08, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is same as 1.3 gli but with company fitted fog lights which makes it look stylish,,
Interior quality is better than new shape quality material used most importantly its stylish speedometer which gives car a sporty view from cabin,
4speed automatic transmission with excelent pick and drive very smooth ride and seating comfortable both front aswellas back with armrest for both front and back side auto retractable mirrors excelent Ac through and cooling,
It gives almost 9 to 10 in city with normal foot and 11 12 with light foot in city and maintaining range of 120km/h on highway it's numbers goes around 15,
Overall Complete package with cruisematic i am satisfied with this shape and model of the corolla..
Thanks
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Zia Ur Rehman on Jun 29, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Every Thing is classic about this
for the last 2 month im using this car
its overall performance i found excellent
best valued car
fuel average in city with AC is 12-14 Km/l, while on long with AC fuel average is 15-19 Km/l
but lcd screen is missing if company provided it then it will be more awesome car...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Shahroze Khan on Jun 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I HAVE BOTH CIVIC X AND GRANDE BUT GRANDE IS FAR BETTER THEN CIVIC . BUILT QUALITY OF GRANDE IS MUCH SUPERIOR THAN CIVIC AND GRNADE ALSO WINS THE RACE IN FUEL AVERAGE ENGINE PERFORMANCE AND COMFORT. ONLY POINT WERE GRANDE IS A BIT BEHIND CIVIC IS THE EXTERIOR LOOK OF CIVIC IS ATTRACTIVE THAN GRANDE OTHERWISE GRANDE IS BEST OPTION IN 4 MILLION BUDGET
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

excellent

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Asfand Butt on Jun 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car but speed is not very high
It loose the race with civic and and style and suspension is excellent of grende the imported tyres are also installed in it the company has to improve the speed and the dashboard design the car is loaded with features
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
sleek exterior in locally manufactured sedans in market furthermore the front lights technology and rear lights make this car stand out and gives a business class car type look if we talk about interior its good but not that much because its stands out infront of your face with wide and straight cockpit moreover its performance is much more aggressive than the automatic variant and on the same time much more fuel economical then the auto variant the reason for buying this is that you get performance and good fuel economy as compare to automatic yeah resale value is bit low than the auto but it is for those who loves manual transmission or some worried persons who dont want to give there luxury auto cars to drivers its delivers instant power and a great comfort level and ease in driving on rural roads
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great Buy

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jun 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is a great car. I have been using it for almost 4 years now. Exterior is great. The design is great. Interior is good. This car gives me 12-13 in Lahore with Ac and on motrway 13-14 at 110 Speed. The Ride quality is good and the handling is good. To sum up, it is a great car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

UNDER POWER GLi Automatic

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
There is no doubt that the shape of Corolla has a superior look as compared to Honda City.
Overall the interior is good but the placement of the head unit (multimedia) is a bit uncomfortable for front passengers.
I've GLi 1.3 Auto and its fuel economy in the city is 7-8 km/L with AC and on motorway its between 10-12 km/L. The car has the worst fuel economy as compared to its competitor car Honda City. That's not only the worst part; this car is the most under power car among 1300CC car range and I don't think it crosses 140 km/h speed.
Whatever so I'll admit one thing that Corolla family has comfortable ride experience(suspension & seats).

To be honest, I won't recommend anyone to buy this car, but if you have already made up your mind then you should prefer buying 1.6 Automatic or 1.3 Manual. I repeat don't go for 1.3 automatic its crap.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Saloon User Review

Best car in low budget

2005 Toyota Corolla SE Saloon

Posted by Muhammad Abdullah on Jun 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very neat and clean exterior side doors showered for fresh look car is in zero meter condition i want to review this car on pakwheel because i purchased this car in used condition and when i buy this car . His condition is 7/ 10 AND NOW THIS Condition is 10 by 10
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating