Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

481 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 481 in total
exterior is better than yaris golmol and interior was much better than yaris . its a complete family car for long route ..not underpower feels

but price is too much so company pls come down rates of budget cars
..interior is smart lock
and the keyless entry is very good option to carry key
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Elegant Ride

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Khurram Umer on Oct 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
like all toyota.. its very good car. classic looks.. stylish.. but its very disappointing that with increasin prices toyota indus decreased its quality..specially paint work and its quality is not up to mark. toyota should review its quality policy. i have to change its injectors just 2500 km .. toyota changed its fuel pump but the problem didnot solve.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Its nice

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by muhammad huzeyfah on Oct 10, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought this car on OWN from dealership in feb 2021 i went for this car because i needed a spacious car with very good comfort and suspension first i went to look for a honda city but honda city is trash compared to gli honda city is a stripped down car with no feature and a stiff ride gli has some reasonable features not that good but better than city like dual airbags power windows ABS brakes immobilizer key etc
the interior is very good the beige dashboard looks a great look but there are some things i dont like about it
NO 1
This car is underpower u can feel that if you need power it can do good over taking but still it is under power
NO2
The fuel average is also not that good compared to 1.6 its gives 9 to 10 in city and 11, 12,13 at long
the quality of the car can be improved better than honda .
spare parts are cheaper compare to honda i am completely satisfied with this car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla SE Limited User Review

Toyota Corolla 1999 Se limited

1999 Toyota Corolla SE Limited

Posted by Abbas Khan on Oct 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good exterior and comfortable interior , better AC performance alongwith other features makes this car a good choice to be considered. Engine is very responsive and car has a good pick . Has Abs and dual airbags Easy to drive and handle in crowded traffic. Fuel Economy is good Overall a nice decent car . Quality of vehicle is much better both interior and exterior. Good control over high speed. Good ground clearance. Way good than new Toyota Corolla especially 2003 model to even 2010 model xli gli.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis X Automatic 1.6 User Review

Worthless

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis X Automatic 1.6

Posted by Mohammed Taha Salman on Sep 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The price is too high for what the car offers. The Altis X lacks alot of basic features like cruise control, retractable mirrors, DRLs, Climate control etc. The Auto Variant has 4 speed Auto Transmission which is just outdatted. Due to the poor transmission, the fuel economy also sucks. There is a delay in gear shifting. There are no projection lights or DRLs or Fog Lamps. Competitors like BR-V, Yaris, Aspire 1.5 Offers much more than Altis 1.6X. Its a better decision to spend a bit more & buy 1.8 Corolla or 1.8 Civic(Base CVT variants). The ride is comfortable. The sound insulation is also good. Breaks are good. Stability is a bit concern at High speed (140+km/h). Suspension & ground clearance are very good. But bcz it lacks alot of features, it is not at all worth its money.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

value for money

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by M Hammad Malik on Aug 30, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this is not value for money car because of his rate and the style is very beautiful and also comfortable ,fuel economy and performance is also good and the dilvery time is so late so I requested to the Toyota company to give a car in the time that you give a owner
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Grate overall

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by PWUser161785640841 on Aug 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Grande X has overall Good looks Black interior looks extremely Classy Ride Quality and Comfort is Very Satisfying Handling is also Better The Only Issue we faced was Built Quality seems likely odd comparatively from previous models we had also kept 2017Altis for couple of year , So we felt that the new material they used is quite sluggish than previous model like we close the bonnet it gives odd sound. If we Overall Verdict than i Might say it's a good car but if anyone can spend bit more money than everyone should go for Sportage FWD . That's what we're doing now.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior User Review

Satisfied

2021 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande X CVT-i 1.8 Black Interior

Posted by Muzamil Habib on Aug 17, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Grande X has overall Good looks
Black interior looks extremely Classy
Ride Quality and Comfort is Very Satisfying
Handling is also Better
The Only Issue we faced was Built Quality seems likely odd comparatively from previous models
we had also kept 2017Altis for couple of year , So we felt that the new material they used is quite sluggish than previous model like we close the bonnet it gives odd sound.

If we Overall Verdict than i Might say it's a good car but if anyone can spend bit more money than everyone should go for Sportage FWD . That's what we're doing now.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

2011 Corrola is much better than Honda City 2021

2011 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Abdullah ubaid on Aug 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Of Corolla 2011 Is much Beautiful Than 2021 City.This is the most Beautiful Shape of Pakistanis.. Interior Of Corolla is Very Amazing .But One thing Which Disturbs me in interior is Manual Windows Which looks Very Weird.Ac Performance is Bestest if ur Engine is in Good Condition.Otherwise Little bit Different.Milage in City is 12.7 Km\L And on Long its near about 15Km/L.Toyota Must give ABS in Xli Also For Safety.. Otherwise Corolla XLi is the best Family Budget Car As Compared To Honda City.. Honda City Never Compete With Corolla...It is value to Money Car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

The Best Performance Car In 4 million

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Yahya Jan on Aug 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is smazing has excellent performance and has no issues and can be used rough doesn't fail anywhere and has amazing pick, can outrun it's competitors.The car has good resale and is beutiful and has better build qulity than civic.Toyota has done an excellent job the car is superb.The led has good response and the car also has a webcam.The car has 2 USB portsin the 2nd row uner the arm rest which can be extended.It is value of money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating