Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

135 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 135 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best for Pakistani Roads

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Umar Qureshi on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been monrh driven this car, this car is best for pakistani roads have put in extreme lahore k roads k khadday with full speed, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great have turned it on more than 80 km/h on uturns this only gives you a good slide,have yested car moose test more than 90 km/h very nicely it slided between the barriers, its ac works like corolla and far better than before cultus, its average on light pedal is 30km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 20km/l even, ithink this is the best car to buy , car really worth the price. Buy it best ground clearance have driven it lile khotta not like a car, its best for pakistani roads i had never ever braked this car on speed breakers car have an great suspension. I cross over speak breakers more than 50km/h but this car never broke anything so it worths your money. Totally there is an great change in this new model. So buy it and drive it of you drive very rough.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful I have bought metallic gray color which looks solid built and looks awesome and stylish.
Interior is good artistic finish
Drive is very smooth and comfortable just can be compared with any good car.
Fuel milage is superb you can see fuel average in odometer. In city 17-19 km/l and 20-22 in highways with AC.
AC works very fine.
Overall a satisfied deal and you will get warranty and after sale service is also available.
As compare to Japanese car yes they have more features but you can not trust as they may be accidented moreover repair is an issue especially if you stuck in any small city
It's shocks are also Ok as I drive in City area and on some bad road but shock works well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Best budget family car

2013 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Hamza on Jul 07, 2018

Yea! The car is 20 years old but still looks better than most ridiculous boxy Japanese cars. Good ground clearance better than all hondas and Japanese cars. Better for urban and rural use.

Interior is where it lacks all the excitement; Cheap, 3rd class plastic . But it has excellent space in the front and back. I am 6 foot 3 inch but can still ride in the back seats.

Suspension is designed unlike hondas and toyotas as honda prefer stiff suspension which provide good handling but lacks comfort while toyota prefer soft suspension which provides good comfortable ride but lacks handling pleasure. But suzuki provides a mix of both you will get normal comfort and normal handling.

Fuel average in city is 11-12 km/l while on long it manages 15-16 km/l.

As the engine is smaller and body is bigger so it does overheat on long routes but its not underpowered like pathetic 660 CC JDM's.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent value of money buy purchased

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Raja Tanweer Raja on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb I love this new model it should be called the luxury cultus its have space ,fuel economy and drive comfort like a big car , I want its new model in auto gear shift I will purchase must when have more money I hope to buy it soon if one can help me
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
vehical is class of its own.you have to wait for petrol dots to go down with such good fuel economy 17 km/ltr city and 21 km/ltr on highway.vehical gives you advantage of automatic and economy of hybrid.i used to wander in 4 years time how AMT has crossed all limits in India now answer is hear with cultus AGS.Ideal for ladies drivers.Good suspension manual mode avail for hill driving award winner K series Engine.magnetti Merrelli Italy automated Maual trasmission.good suspension.3 years and 60,000 km warranty by Pak suzuki 3S extensive nation wide network.0 meter vehical coupled with warranty has no comparison with used accedented JDMs.power windows and side mirrors, clarion speakers /sound system and imbolizer.vehical is succsesfull combination of Japaneese,Thai and italian technology and it is hear to stay. kindly search JDM with 4.5 grade 2017 model non accedented price with custom clearence and no warranty of 1 km will come to know that price is justified
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

IM LOVING IT

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel economy of this car is simply awesome. just like JMC
and in speed better than JMC. i am using this beauty since last 1 year now without any indemnification on my pocket alhamdolillah i have not yet faced any fault or issue.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus vxl

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Usman Younas on Mar 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I m using this car for last 6 months. fuel average is excellent 18km/l within city and 20 km on long route but a bit expensive. much better than vagon r. as compare to vitz not much comfortable but u can buy a new car with same price range than used vitz.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2018

good body shape , Good fuel average , ABS brakes , Air bags , Alloy rims . slightly expensive but overall perfromance is good .
Suzuki has to further work over its length and seats comfort . Its gud in local manufacturing cars and have less expensive maintenance and parts as well . Go for it
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent in Class

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Saqib Hassan on Mar 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In a nutshell, exterior is flawless. Having company fitted alloy rims , exceptional paint quality on bumpers ( as I had old cultus and alto before , there bumper paint quality on bumpers and edges was little bit compromised) and Much better grip. Interior is same as exterior. It is the blend of quality and craftsmanship. Most of the people compare Cultus with city and swift, Sorry to say that all are in state of serious insanity. If you compare price tag for on road 0 meter cultus swift and city, VXL costs you 14.5 million, city currently 17.8 million and swift for 15.5 million ( for non-filer) . And rest of the people , claiming that cultus is marketed globally with price tag of 9 million, then let me confirm, it is the basic variant and the top of line variant cost 13 lakhs just factory price and if you import that 0 meter car after custom , freight and insurance etc it would cost you around 23 lakhs , which people are talking about. Hope you will understand.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Better local option as compare with Japnes

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was confused when I am buying Cultus AGS I am comparing with imported cars but now am satisfied. Now its a month with Cultus AGS, drive is very good, road grip is good . Its give me around 17KM/litter with AC within city . Nice auto option. over all its good choice in local market with imported car features.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating