Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

202 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 202 in total
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Best Fuel Economy In The Segment

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Syed Muhammad Ahmad on Jun 11, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is complete expect rear wiper.
Comfort level is a little low then the picanto on long routes.
Fuel Economy is the best in the segment, its giving me 20km per liter without A/C and 18 to 17.5 with A/C in city.
Performance is also great but on higher speed like 130 to 140 kmph the fuel average instantly drop down to 17 km per liter without A/C on long routes but if we maintain 120 to 125 kmph the fuel aver is about 21 km per liter on long routes without A/C.
The Build Quality is good from the outside but interior feels a little inferior on the dashboard and on the doors but overall its a great choice in 20 lakhs..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

very expensivd

2021 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Engr Imran Ali Memon on May 23, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very expensive same as toyota yaris
cultus local brand. . toyota japa
7ni brand
every parts is important come from japan and cuktus every thing Local

Suggestion : in cultus should have sunroof believe me it will take big sucess
and streaing Volum songs adjustable in stearing .
these two things if were in cultus belueve me every on forget. Vits Aque corolla and speaci speacilly Toyota yard .......... . ,.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Nice budget car

2013 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Muhammad Nauman on May 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2013 model cultus.It has 1000cc efi engine and I its power is optimal.Its interior is not that much fancy but build quality is also satisfactory.Its maintenance is very easy as well as cheap.Its parts are easily availiable in multilple varities.Boot space is more than expected for a compact sedan.Fuel average is 14-15 in city and 18-19 on long.Its a nice budget car for a family.I am overall satisfied.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

good hatchback by Suzuki

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by on May 01, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior good
interior also good
best fuel economy
AC good
current price is too much high
price should be decreased as dollar depreciated
AC not bad but not very good
comfortable car in hatchback category
far better than wagon R
no match with old cultus as it looks better in exterior interior as well as performance
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

best car in 5 lacs

2005 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Muhammad Sadiq on Apr 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a suzuki cultus i buy it on 2005 with 0 meter it spend 16 years with me. the reason to buy this car is this car has best fuel economy (14-16 with Ac and 18 on long with ac), having a hatchback it is the best option to buy. this car is better than 0 meter mehran . if you are buying a car in 5 lacs so it is the best option for you.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Fuel average

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Qaisar Mahmood on Mar 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
comare to KIA, City, Swift, Vitz in fule cultus good, excellent pic , passenger space good, only issue sound proofing not good, but very satisfied, due to large nos in market , stong player for resale, i think still cultus have no real competitor, in fuel av, resale, large network, car space , durability, in this price and being brand new
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

good for its fuel average only

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Abdulhayee on Mar 07, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
quality of exterior and interior are disgusting. On idle position there is very much engine vibration.On high rpm the sound of engine is unbearable. Car A/C is not satisfied. Must have given foot rest. Must have given arm rest. Must have given adjustable head rest.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

fuel efficient car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Zeeshan on Feb 19, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good dynamic shape
Interior is quite good
Suspension is bit stiffer but very good for handling
Ground clearance is very nice
One of best feature is its very very fule efficient in 1 tank 35 litres i drove up to 750km
Avrg approximately 23kmpl on long
And on moterway 19.5 kmpl at 130kmph speed. In city i get 18 kmpl. Its really true. Overall its aa good economical car but just compromise on build quality. Ab itna to chalta ha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Pathetic After Sales Service

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser161346360241 on Feb 16, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Don't buy Suzuki they have pathetic after sales service even they don't have parts of there cars. My car Suzuki Cultus 2019 model is standing at one of Suzuki showroom for about more than one month due to unavailability of only one part and they are continuously changing the timelines. I called there call center multiple times but noone receives the call. If u want to waste ur money than go for it.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

An average price but Good option car

2014 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by M Ali idrees on Jan 15, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Always best for 1000cc catagory even superior than latest shape. its offer comfort along with style in affordable price. Though logo of Suzuki is not so precious but iverall performance Good . Its interior is also good ... I suggest to all if buy convert it in power steering which not cost so much but give you liberty from though handeling of steering
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating