Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

237 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 236 Results
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

VERY VERY GOOD CAR IN ITS RANGE

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by PWUser165081848037 on May 26, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very beautiful and built quality is very goodfuel econamy is very good and the leg space is more than enough in its range it is a very good car united baravo and prince pearl comes in this range but that cars are not durable and there built quality is not good but this car is very good
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

great buy

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Suzuki Lover cultus vxl on Apr 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior and interior are excellent car comfort is also ok and fuel econmy is so excellent and perfomance is also good and it is good value for money and it is a good car for middle class and it is a good beautiful car and it is and excellent value and ac is also excellent cooling and i love this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Amazing in Every Aspect

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Abdul Waasay on Apr 10, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good for Pakistani roads, amazing from every aspect fuel average, Performance, Comfortable, Interior, Exterior!

Happy with my choice have driven my vxl 65000 kms!

Highly recommended if you are gona buy any good car under 2 million!

in short the car is super amazing and beautiful also comfortable

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition User Review

it us a good budget car

2016 Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition

Posted by USMAN CHEEMA on Apr 02, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is a good budget car. it is good in fuel economy not so good in comfort and style but also Good in performance so overall a good budget car. so you should buy it if you hav a budget under 15 lakhs. and if you are ready to compromise on comfort and a little bit on its style.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus 2022 Poor quality

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Ch Shabbir Adv on Mar 29, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Poor Quality as I have just driven 10 thousand kilometers andmy car is giving various voices such as suspension and from doors as its price is more than 2 million it is not value to money car disgusting decision to buy this car although fuel wise its better than other 1000cc cars
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

BEST BUDGET HATCHBACK

2006 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Haider Nasir on Mar 16, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I Own A Silver Cultus (2006)
Front Looks Are Good BUT I Don't Like The Design Of Back Lights.

I HAVE OWNED BOTH CARS ALTO N CULTUS

The Car Is Very Comfortable, It's Much Better Than Alto, Its Front Leg Space N Back Is Very Impressive Too Much Better Than Alto. 5 People In City And On Long 4 Big And 1 Kid Can Comfortably Sit In This Vehicle..
Fuel Average In City 14 And With Heavy Foot 10-11 & On Long 15 Which Is Good For Me!

Performance Wise It's Also Good, Car Doesn't Feel You Underpower! 1000cc Engine Is Enough For This Car!!

It's Value To Money For Me!!??

I Am Satisfied With My CULTUS
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition User Review

Best Car in this Price

2016 Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition

Posted by M Musab Baig on Mar 04, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks are good
Body is solid
Pickup is great
but Ye lagti hai jumps pr on 4 people sitting.
A great hatchback with big Trunk. Nice fuel average of 14kml. Isme modification ka bhi kafi option hai. Or Imported Swift rs ke bhi parts lag jate hain isme. We moved from Mehran tou hamare lia tou ye Best thi. Best ac, best pick, best space overall 8/10
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Great Buy

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by PWUser155761634688 on Feb 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it was tremendous decision of vxl version. i was found of kia picanto because of style and built quality but genuinely found Cultus far better than league cars. so far, i have driven 10,000 km and found nothing problematic in cultus. its cumulative average in city and long is around 20 with light foot. its value for money.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition User Review

VERY GOOD CAR NOT UNDER POWER

2016 Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition

Posted by PWUser161928823835 on Feb 07, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior acha ha or interior bhi
13lacs k budget m boht achi car ha
1.3 corolla gli or 1.3 honda city se power wise boht achi ha under power bilkul bhi nhi ha
fuel average city m with AC 13 to 15 ha or long p 17 se 19 araam se karti ha
gaari ki ground Clarence bhi achi ha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Excellent Perfomance and best car

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Muzammil Irfan on Jan 30, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have suzuki Cultus 2015 i bought this car 0 metre from show room of suzuki this car is awsome exterior is cool perfomance is too good i have took this car too northen areas naran kaghan this car perfomance was very excellent i love it the built quality is excellent i recommend this car who has budfet under 12 lakhs
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App