Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

132 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 132 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent value of money buy purchased

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Raja Tanweer Raja on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb I love this new model it should be called the luxury cultus its have space ,fuel economy and drive comfort like a big car , I want its new model in auto gear shift I will purchase must when have more money I hope to buy it soon if one can help me
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
vehical is class of its own.you have to wait for petrol dots to go down with such good fuel economy 17 km/ltr city and 21 km/ltr on highway.vehical gives you advantage of automatic and economy of hybrid.i used to wander in 4 years time how AMT has crossed all limits in India now answer is hear with cultus AGS.Ideal for ladies drivers.Good suspension manual mode avail for hill driving award winner K series Engine.magnetti Merrelli Italy automated Maual trasmission.good suspension.3 years and 60,000 km warranty by Pak suzuki 3S extensive nation wide network.0 meter vehical coupled with warranty has no comparison with used accedented JDMs.power windows and side mirrors, clarion speakers /sound system and imbolizer.vehical is succsesfull combination of Japaneese,Thai and italian technology and it is hear to stay. kindly search JDM with 4.5 grade 2017 model non accedented price with custom clearence and no warranty of 1 km will come to know that price is justified
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

IM LOVING IT

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
fuel economy of this car is simply awesome. just like JMC
and in speed better than JMC. i am using this beauty since last 1 year now without any indemnification on my pocket alhamdolillah i have not yet faced any fault or issue.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

cultus vxl

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Usman Younas on Mar 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I m using this car for last 6 months. fuel average is excellent 18km/l within city and 20 km on long route but a bit expensive. much better than vagon r. as compare to vitz not much comfortable but u can buy a new car with same price range than used vitz.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 22, 2018

good body shape , Good fuel average , ABS brakes , Air bags , Alloy rims . slightly expensive but overall perfromance is good .
Suzuki has to further work over its length and seats comfort . Its gud in local manufacturing cars and have less expensive maintenance and parts as well . Go for it
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent in Class

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Saqib Hassan on Mar 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In a nutshell, exterior is flawless. Having company fitted alloy rims , exceptional paint quality on bumpers ( as I had old cultus and alto before , there bumper paint quality on bumpers and edges was little bit compromised) and Much better grip. Interior is same as exterior. It is the blend of quality and craftsmanship. Most of the people compare Cultus with city and swift, Sorry to say that all are in state of serious insanity. If you compare price tag for on road 0 meter cultus swift and city, VXL costs you 14.5 million, city currently 17.8 million and swift for 15.5 million ( for non-filer) . And rest of the people , claiming that cultus is marketed globally with price tag of 9 million, then let me confirm, it is the basic variant and the top of line variant cost 13 lakhs just factory price and if you import that 0 meter car after custom , freight and insurance etc it would cost you around 23 lakhs , which people are talking about. Hope you will understand.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Better local option as compare with Japnes

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was confused when I am buying Cultus AGS I am comparing with imported cars but now am satisfied. Now its a month with Cultus AGS, drive is very good, road grip is good . Its give me around 17KM/litter with AC within city . Nice auto option. over all its good choice in local market with imported car features.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Better than 1000cc JDMs

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Zain Baloch on Mar 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Driving the New Cultus Auto Gear Shift from last two months now. Suzuki has surpassed my expectations honestly, I won't say this car lags in any department either exterior, interior, fuel economy or performance.
Fun to drive, especially the AGS Transmission which allows to drive with either Automatic gear shifting or enjoy realtime Manual Gear Shifting. Suspension is also not that stiff comparing it with other hatchbacks.
Fuel Average : 15 ~ 16 KM/L within City. (Fuel: RON 95)

In my opinion better than 1000cc JDM hatchbacks.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Economic and Beautiful Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Amir Amir on Mar 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Cultus VXR 2018 white color 20th February 2018.
I am pretty satisfied with performance.

Price is little high.
Externally it is Stylish and enough spacious to accommodate 5 passengers easily.
Suitable for long drives as well as in city.

Fuel is very economic. Giving me 19KM/L in city drive.
Comfortable. Suspensions are very good.

Gear position is very suitable just like sports car.

Lights are stylish. Lovely car. Dashboard is good.

Speedometer is digital and provide good information. Also provide Range (KM ) how many KM can it run with available fuel in tank.

I recommend to buy this car. Better than Wagon R.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Economic and Beautiful Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Anonymous on Mar 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Cultus VXR 2018 white color 20th February 2018.
I am pretty satisfied with performance.

Price is little high.
Externally it is Stylish and enough spacious to accommodate 5 passengers easily.
Suitable for long drives as well as in city.

Fuel is very economic. Giving me 19KM/L in city drive.
Comfortable. Suspensions are very good.

Gear position is very suitable just like sports car.

Lights are stylish. Lovely car. Dashboard is good.

Speedometer is digital and provide good information. Also provide Range (KM ) how many KM can it run with available fuel in tank.

I recommend to buy this car. Better than Wagon R.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating