Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

156 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 156 in total
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Overall good

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by PWUser155811132287 on May 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So I have cultus 2007 when we bought it it style from outside was great it is long so if we talk about interior it is simple but the quality from inside is better then mehran or bravo new car my car runs very fast it is 993 cc but it runs very fast but the problem is that it fuel economy is low if we go in 80 speed it will end in half way overall it's parts are in low price but it's a good car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Absolute Great Car

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior: greatly Designed especially the curves on both of the sides of the doors

Interior: Spacious, feels great A/C is very very good
Audio System very great easy to handle if you've read the manual

Tyres: heard that stock tyres are not great but trust me they are if you maintain the air in it gives a soft smooth ride like owning a corolla

Overall: i'll recommend this 110% worth it even if price a little bit higher now but apart from JDMs and any other car in this budget . Cultus will tell itself that you made a right decision.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Suzuki Cultus VXL AGS

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior main Alloys fog lights aur Chrome grill
Interior main Bhe achi hai rpm meter ac vents k sath round silver main milta hai charger socket
fabric seats power steering
Drive Quality thek hai handling Kafi achi hai pick kafi bahtar hai WagonR k muqably
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

MIRZA WAQAR AHMAD

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of this car is very good.
comfort level is excellent so good.
inertial of this car very nice .
fuel economy of this car 10 out 10. so much good car as compare Toyota Vitz.
ride quality also good.
in every department as compare vitz and passo , Suzuki cultus AGS better then both cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

No other Option in Pakistan 1000cc

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Hammad on May 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am Using this Car from last 8 month this is good car because there is no any other option of 1000cc in Pakistan. Fuel economy is good but comfort wise it is zero. Seats even not comfortable seats design are copy of vitz but there is hell of difference in comfortability. No power steering it's Hydrolic not Good as.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

My point of view about cultus

2008 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior wise it's good car but the issue is that as on one side it has good ground clearance but on the other hand it has a bad road grip as when you apply sudden brakes it gets skit . and if we talk about its AC performance it is overall good but in hot summer day it is very bad in performance.
if we talk about interior so interior is spacious as it does not make you feel as you are sitting in small budget car. also if we talk about its features there is no such feature to highlight as it does not have power steering power windows and any kind of safety feature like ABS. also it has an issue with it headlights. they are not so bright at night. as it does not enlighten your road as other cars do.
overall it is good budget car if you are looking for a car which has good interior and exterior then suzuki cultus is good option to choose from. but some things are compromising if you can do
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Worth buying

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Taimoor Parvaiz on Apr 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki cultus, one could have a best decision to buy a car in 1000cc category. This car is comfortable, spacious in term of boot space and people carrying. The fuel economy of this car phenomenal. My car give me fuel economy in city 20-21.5 (with ac) and 22-23.5 on long route with RPM ranging 2-3 RPM. The car is surely a good, in fact best value for money. I’m a satisfied user of suzuki cultus.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Cultus 2019

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Ehtisham mughal on Mar 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stasfied with Suzuki Cultus 2019 reviewing after 3 mouths and 5000km milage car is good much better then previous cultus excellent capacity good headroom and legroom space average is excellent my calculated average of about 5000km is 18.2km/L gare position is very good i like its shape and car is beautiful music players is of excellent quality but one drawback is it price is slightly over but that is ok because every car in Pakistan is over expensive as compared to international market
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

old Cultus

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Tariq munir on Mar 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
new Cultus better then old Cultus much better compared than old Cultus exterior is very mood look interior is like swift
very economical bugged car butt parts is very expensive then compared old Cultus but little mistake music system is cheap this price includes lcd and key is cheap
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent family car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Ahmad khan on Mar 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Cultus has very much power... It gives 85km/hr in 2nd gear....
Road grip is excellent..
but Suspension is very Hard as compared to vitz...
Greatest Drawback is Absence of Rear Headrests and its 3 feet antenna....
Fuel Economy is excellent 15-19km/l...
I prefer this for family use
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating