Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

140 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 140 in total
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

best hatchback

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Ahad Ali on Dec 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
bought zero meter cultus in 2007 drove it for five years whose experience was wonderful so decided to sold it out and but another zero meter cultus so I bought a cultus in 2012 and drove it about 273411 km within city and out of city even visit khunjerab pass kalam quetta and many more cities of Pakistan but its performance remain the same.... now I sold it outand bought a zero meter swift then a city
bu
Puraanni cultus ki baat hi kuch aur ha
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Nice Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Muhammad Khurram Mushtaq on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i think car is excellent for pakistan roads .. specially in lahore and karachi .. populated cities.
but price is too much . it should be 13lacs for manual VXL.
i bought it 3 days ago ..
i got a remote issue . which isn't working :( .............................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition User Review

Excellent model rather than Celerio

2017 Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition

Posted by Asim on Nov 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been month driven this car, this car is best for Pakistani roads have put in extreme Lahore road bumps, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great, its ac works good , its average on light pedal is 15.936km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 14.237km/l , great suspension. Ground clearance is really good. i think this is the best car to buy because of its price, car really worth the price as 2017 model limited edition car in Excellent condition price is approximately 11,50,000 Lac vs new shape Celerio 2018 car is available in 1380 to 16,10,000 lac. So why pay that much. My friend purchased Celerio 2018 model Vxl & he is not happy because his car not giving fuel mileage more than 13.38 Km/L with light foot, even checked by Suzuki cantt motors.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

it is an amazing car to have

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Dr muneeb on Oct 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
In 2016 i bought hondacity usd it 4 1year.It ws an amazing exprnce wid city than i switchd to gli,I usd it 4 1year,after using it i frgot city.nw I ws thinking to hv a car that is urbn type wid all the acessories of gli.I thout abt vitz.btt buying japanese car in 1.5 million and above was not my first preference that had been used already and we dont k9 how it had been used.i dont have faith to invest in a car whom u dont k9 where it was in japan or then in pak.i'm a sesitive minded man.my friend told me about this car.so i drove this car before buying and it attracted me.so i bought it in march 2018.and believe me.it is a wonderful car in all aspects and so much so it is having the air bags.so this car offers luxury,comfort,fuel economy,beauty.and i never felt for a single moment of time that i should sale this car,fellas in a mature way if u want to buy an urban car which fulfills every need u need while driving a car.go 4 it.Dr muneeb
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus pros and cons

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Metal body of car is very cheap quality. But i like the shape of the car and look also . Performance is more than 1000 cc car very good in performing on road .but fuel economy is poor it only give 10.7 maximum with ac in karachi city . I expected it would have given 13 or 14 km per liter . Suspension is ok not excellent . Ground clerance is very good no problem at all . I have new cultus purchased manual 2017 . Iam going to purchase ags model of cultus i hope it give good average . And compare to japane car . Japane car will always hit on speed breakers . 660cc engine in japane cars is a flop engine for me. But the body quality features luxuries roadgrip no sound all this atributes are better in japane car . Compare to vits 1.0 cultus is better .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best for Pakistani Roads

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Umar Qureshi on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been monrh driven this car, this car is best for pakistani roads have put in extreme lahore k roads k khadday with full speed, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great have turned it on more than 80 km/h on uturns this only gives you a good slide,have yested car moose test more than 90 km/h very nicely it slided between the barriers, its ac works like corolla and far better than before cultus, its average on light pedal is 30km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 20km/l even, ithink this is the best car to buy , car really worth the price. Buy it best ground clearance have driven it lile khotta not like a car, its best for pakistani roads i had never ever braked this car on speed breakers car have an great suspension. I cross over speak breakers more than 50km/h but this car never broke anything so it worths your money. Totally there is an great change in this new model. So buy it and drive it of you drive very rough.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful I have bought metallic gray color which looks solid built and looks awesome and stylish.
Interior is good artistic finish
Drive is very smooth and comfortable just can be compared with any good car.
Fuel milage is superb you can see fuel average in odometer. In city 17-19 km/l and 20-22 in highways with AC.
AC works very fine.
Overall a satisfied deal and you will get warranty and after sale service is also available.
As compare to Japanese car yes they have more features but you can not trust as they may be accidented moreover repair is an issue especially if you stuck in any small city
It's shocks are also Ok as I drive in City area and on some bad road but shock works well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Best budget family car

2013 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Hamza on Jul 07, 2018

Yea! The car is 20 years old but still looks better than most ridiculous boxy Japanese cars. Good ground clearance better than all hondas and Japanese cars. Better for urban and rural use.

Interior is where it lacks all the excitement; Cheap, 3rd class plastic . But it has excellent space in the front and back. I am 6 foot 3 inch but can still ride in the back seats.

Suspension is designed unlike hondas and toyotas as honda prefer stiff suspension which provide good handling but lacks comfort while toyota prefer soft suspension which provides good comfortable ride but lacks handling pleasure. But suzuki provides a mix of both you will get normal comfort and normal handling.

Fuel average in city is 11-12 km/l while on long it manages 15-16 km/l.

As the engine is smaller and body is bigger so it does overheat on long routes but its not underpowered like pathetic 660 CC JDM's.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent value of money buy purchased

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Raja Tanweer Raja on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb I love this new model it should be called the luxury cultus its have space ,fuel economy and drive comfort like a big car , I want its new model in auto gear shift I will purchase must when have more money I hope to buy it soon if one can help me
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
vehical is class of its own.you have to wait for petrol dots to go down with such good fuel economy 17 km/ltr city and 21 km/ltr on highway.vehical gives you advantage of automatic and economy of hybrid.i used to wander in 4 years time how AMT has crossed all limits in India now answer is hear with cultus AGS.Ideal for ladies drivers.Good suspension manual mode avail for hill driving award winner K series Engine.magnetti Merrelli Italy automated Maual trasmission.good suspension.3 years and 60,000 km warranty by Pak suzuki 3S extensive nation wide network.0 meter vehical coupled with warranty has no comparison with used accedented JDMs.power windows and side mirrors, clarion speakers /sound system and imbolizer.vehical is succsesfull combination of Japaneese,Thai and italian technology and it is hear to stay. kindly search JDM with 4.5 grade 2017 model non accedented price with custom clearence and no warranty of 1 km will come to know that price is justified
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating