Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

117 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 117 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL Auto Gear Shift User Review

SWIFT IS CHEAPER

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 07, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Price of suzuki swift 1300 cc is less as compared to new cultus 1000 auto gear shift.It is better to buy swift instead of this expensive model.
suzuki company should reduce price of cultus AGS below swift car, otherwise it is not attractive for customers.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Economic and beautiful car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought cultus VXR 2017 white color in last week. Externally it is Stylish and have its body has good strength. Enough spacious to accommodate 5 passengers easily. Suitable for long drives as well as in city. Fuel economic. Comfortable. suspensions are very good. Gear position is very suitable. Lights are very stylish. Lovely car. Dashboard is good. Speedometer is digital and provide a lot of information. Also provide information about how many kms can it run with available fuel in tank. I recommend to buy this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

suzuki cultus 2017

2017 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by YASIR on Oct 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Shape is bit unbalanced, price is more than high, material quality is simply pathetic, never recommended to buy in this price, ac is not functional at all speeds, abs n power windows variant price is more than 14 lac, totally unjustified, lot more options in this price
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Price is too high

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Asker Khan on Oct 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Price is too High but fuel economy is good performance is low only due to ac not working fine when you drive 80km PH i am sure it will hard to get a good resale price otherwise I am big fan of Suzuki fuel economy Overall v good car but it should be between 10 to 11 lacs.Far better than old
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Impressive car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outstanding car having impressive looks and performance even when driving at whatever speed. Truly a remarkable addition in Suzuki family.. Gives an impression that one is driving a huge sedan ... hats off to Suzuki for the first time ever. Truly a beast in its category.. will surely give tough time to the imported cars since they are used extensively and are accidental too.. same luxury and comfort we are getting in the shape of a new 0 meter car! Good luck for the future endeavours Suzuk... keep up the good work!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

New Suzuki Cultus Honest Review

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is stylish, paint quality not good at door handles and curvatures. Door rubbers are substandard. Interior is just acceptable with low quality plastic at doors nd gear knob but dashboard plastic seems fine. Good cabin and boot space. Fuel economy just like that of wagon r as both having same engines. Ride is a bit hard and handling is good. FINAL WORDS :- A good addition in new cars category but quality is not upto the mark. Not a value for money. Not recommened in this price tag.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

The hatch back king and beast

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This always an buety beast it has buetiful extirior intirior ultra amazing performance smooth , ultra grip and superb pickup bueaty beast easily reachable 180 kmh digital information meter stylish speedo meter amazing stereo ultra and clear sound .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Good car but slightly expensive

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 27, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Dashing exterior interior z good,stylish and user friendly fuel economy is very good like 20 km/L local and 23km/L long route very comfortable drive feels like driving a sedan.Overall v good car but it should be between 11 to 12 lacs.Far better than old cultus.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

New Cultus is Awesome

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Style, interior, pick, smoothness and finishing is very nice. I owned toyota corolla 2008 before this, but I am surprized that new suzuki cultus VXL almost felt like driving a comfortable smooth sedan. Even at speed of 170 km per hour, its handling is very good. I would recomend this car. Thumbs up
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Price too high

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
As compared to it's counterparts by Toyota, Honda and Nissan, this car is far behind their technical specifications whereas cost is too high in their comparison. A common person in Pakistan will definitely prefer Honda or Toyota hatchback instead of this Cultus while both comparatively on same price.
Regards !
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating