Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

109 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 109 in total
Suzuki Cultus User Review

New Cultus is Awesome

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Style, interior, pick, smoothness and finishing is very nice. I owned toyota corolla 2008 before this, but I am surprized that new suzuki cultus VXL almost felt like driving a comfortable smooth sedan. Even at speed of 170 km per hour, its handling is very good. I would recomend this car. Thumbs up
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Price too high

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
As compared to it's counterparts by Toyota, Honda and Nissan, this car is far behind their technical specifications whereas cost is too high in their comparison. A common person in Pakistan will definitely prefer Honda or Toyota hatchback instead of this Cultus while both comparatively on same price.
Regards !
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

superb beast

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa . I own this car ...... i purchased it last weak . It is an excellent blend of style. Luxary and economy. I drove this car ....believe me i enjoyed more then city. What a wonderfull machine it is!!! Pak suzuki has given execellent safty features in it . Ac is really coool.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Alhumdulillah owned this car and very much satisfied.
Awesome handling
Perfect brakes
All safety measures
Good fuel economy
Value for money
Good build quality
Too much spacious
Powerfull engine
Alhumdulillah there is not yet any complaint
I will recommend this car to everyone who is thinking to buy a car in this budget.
In Pakistan we do not have too much options in 0 meter car category so we have to welcome Suzuki as their products are competitive with big Two's.
Thanks
Proud owner of Cultus
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

very nice var

2013 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice car i liked it very much it colore is grey and it is very nice car it is very smooth in ride and it also has AC which is very good you all should own this car it is very nice and it is also for long root such as if you have to go to lahore then it is very nice
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Lack of cash

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 15, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
It has very beautiful look and a loving interior as well. It has moderate engine and it gives a good mileage. I realy like this car and find it perfect for me But There is a little problem that I have not money to buy I have 460 in my pocket.When I shall be capable, I wil InshaAllah buy.:-)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

suzuki cultus 2017

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Muhammad Irfan on Jul 09, 2017

Suzuki launched the 3rd generation of cultus in pakistan on 22nd April 2017. Suzuki Cultus revitalized the whole design framework of cultus and produced a more sophisticated and bolder cultus.This car was first unveiled in 'Auto Expo 2014' in india Later on ,it makes its way into 'Geneva Motor Show' in 2014.Globally it comes with the celerio name tag.Pak Suzuki launched Cultus considering the need of fuel efficient family car and growing trend of imported hatchbacks in the country.This car was launched in two variants vxr and vxl(top of the ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Not so bad car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It has a simple interior with air bags for driver and side passenger both . It has 998 cc engine which give the average of 16 to 18 on city road and 20 on highway in my opinion the ca r's price very high it should be same as wagon r as it has same engine but the cultus has aloy rims and air bags which are cheaper if you want more detailing and features of the car visit the links it will surely clearify
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus 2017

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Hussain Raza on Jun 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Based on PAMA ( Pakistan Automobiles Manufacturing Association) data, 2,012 units have been sold till 31st May 2017 from the launch date and that is not just based on speculations .

Cultus has K-Series award winning engine that is considered to have mileage of 18-20 km/lr , much better than Swift (12-13 km/lr) whose engine is obsolete internationally all over.

Besides, all these facts, Suzuki's after sales maintenance is quite affordable than the imported cars in this category ( Vitz, Passo , Mirage etc.)

It might be ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best car in this price range

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Muhammad Asad Noor on Jun 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ride quality is better than city. Much better than city. more fuel efficient and very spacious inside. Safety features are comparable to International standards. People complaining thing plastic used inside don't understand that the car design is meant to be LIGHT. it supposed to have low weight.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating