Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Suzuki Cultus
Overall Rating

259 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 259 Results
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

is ki fuel mileage bahut acchi hai

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Numan Ijaz on Jul 04, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
style bhi theek hai lekin suspension aurp iski price vah bahut hi aata hai compromise karna pade ga. yaar bus post kar bhi do ab itna Lamba kya likhen Jo Dil Mein Aata Hai vahi kar likhna ya to review in a mango Agar mang rahe ho to itne itne de rahe hain utani le lo yaar.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Great Car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Griffin john on Jun 22, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Style Is Good Not Like Old Generation The Comfort Is Very Good The Fuel Econmy Is Best Its Also Value For Money Overall Perfomance Is Best The Ac Is Also Very Good Overall Good Car In The Budget Of 25 Lakh You Can Buy 2017 Model In 25 Lakh It Also Have Safety Features Like Abs Brakes And Air Bags
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Very Happy

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Muhammad Abdur Rehman on Jun 20, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I'm very excited after buying cultus VXR, Fuel average is very good & also very comfortable for the long drive. In this budget there is no such a great option except the cultus. I always prefer Cultus as a family car with a good fuel average. Highly recomended,
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Not value for Money nor a comfortable car with low pickup

2024 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Naveed on Jun 06, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very uncomfortable car
Even not a decent design
4.7 millions for 1000CC Car not value for money
Pick is like motorcycle ?
Although because of 1000 CC Fuel efficiency is 15/16 km per ltr that is good
Over all not good experience in this price city is 1000 time better then this car that is much comfortable and best car so i recommend brfor purchase this dabba ask someone who drive this car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus 2018 review

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Taqi ur Rehman on Mar 16, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very low quality exterior
Fuel average is very good my cultus gives 18 to 19 in city
Ac is compromising
Power is good gear shifting is very good.

I faced problem in heater. The core of heater is leaked i replaced it from suzuki center after 6 months heater core again leaks
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

vitz batter then cultus

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by aqeel tahir on Mar 02, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
low quality material looking good
suspension not good like trackers trala fan sounds very loud ac good
velue approximately for vxl 2.5 millions and ags 3.millions around millions vitz batter then cultus i have cultus vxl suspension rapair after one year and 30 thosend km
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Good Car with handsome resale

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Nasir Ali Khan on Jan 02, 2024

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Stylish front look as compared to other local hatchback available. Build quality is OK. We can live with it
Interior: Overall looks fine. But there is ample room for improvements.
Comfort: To gain comfort & less noisy drive, you need to replace tyres as per budget.
Performance: Provides good pick & acceleration on both low & high speeds. You won't feel under-power based on different driving conditions.
Fuel Economy: With light foot, easily manageable 14-15KM/L within City & 18-19KM/L on highways.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Rust in exterior

2020 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Fazal Soomro on Dec 31, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Rust is big issue in all doors including exterior of body , Suzuki company are requested to resolve this issue .
Sound in suspension this matter is not resolved by local mechanics may please be guided if any suggestions is available.
over all condtion is good interior and luxurious look like Corolla.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

review about Suzuki cultus

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Mehtab Hussain on Dec 12, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
my favorite car but very expensive ????????i really liked it on looks i think this is very beautiful car of Suzuki and its fuel economy is better than others
its seats are not soft
pickup and performance is good
its not upset us on long root
its boot space is normal for small family
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Car is not Too much Good

2021 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Asad Hayat on Aug 12, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Before Buying This car i thought that it will be a good experience but after buying now am saying it was worst experience bcz i would go for gli 2019 because its a way ahead of this car because its just kaaghaz its nothing its just a car so its my advise to all pls dont buy this car if u have budget of 4million so u should definitely opt for gli or vitz there much better than this and its avg is also not too much good 15-16 in city and 18-19 on long on 105km/h speed
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App