Pakwheels

Overall Rating

Reviews 101 | Write a Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 101 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus 2017

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Hussain Raza on Jun 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Based on PAMA ( Pakistan Automobiles Manufacturing Association) data, 2,012 units have been sold till 31st May 2017 from the launch date and that is not just based on speculations .

Cultus has K-Series award winning engine that is considered to have mileage of 18-20 km/lr , much better than Swift (12-13 km/lr) whose engine is obsolete internationally all over.

Besides, all these facts, Suzuki's after sales maintenance is quite affordable than the imported cars in this category ( Vitz, Passo , Mirage etc.)

It might be ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Best car in this price range

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Muhammad Asad Noor on Jun 15, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ride quality is better than city. Much better than city. more fuel efficient and very spacious inside. Safety features are comparable to International standards. People complaining thing plastic used inside don't understand that the car design is meant to be LIGHT. it supposed to have low weight.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Beautiful and ecnomical car

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 13, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful interior and also have a good inside space. From inside it doesn't looks like a smal car. Fuel economy is awesome and also have a good road grip. Pick is totly difrent from old cultus head lights are also good. Ac is also good. It gives an average of almost 17-18 wd AC on long root and widin city it gives almost 13-14. And if u r driving at speec of 80-90,95 wd rpm less than 3 then it gives the average of almost 20-22
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

spare parts

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 05, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
normal
plz dn,t buy....i have this ...grip is not good....ac is not working good.....spare parts are not available.....its better k etni price main Daihatsu ya honda ki koi gari ly lain..yeh bht hi bekar hy...sirf airbags ki waja sy price bht zyda hy...main pachta rha hn yeh ly k plz dn,t buy
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Best for family n student use

2005 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Look and design wise its awesome interior is also good fuel economy might be lil bit low for carborator cars anyhow its good ac working also good as corolla cars so if i have recommendent to people for family car or student car then i will recomment cultus is best car ..
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

sound in cabin and slight vibration when idle

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Nice Exterior and itnerior. Good gear. A bit hard on seats. Full acceleration creates sounds in cabin. When idle on driving seat feels slight vibration. Did any one else has this issue to with new shape cultus? Price too high as compared to economy. Should be more comfortable. One key is for key less entry other key is just a normal key. I like body it looks too heavy. I wish economy in petrol too.
If any one else felt same way please share.
Specially about noisy cabin and vibration when only engine is running and car is parked. Shou... more
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Excellent Car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I don't know why people go crazy over japanese cars. its not like they are cheap. The price does seem steep at first but once you sit and drive in it you realize this ca is in a class of its own. cars like Vitz etc are almost in the same price bracket as this (if not more), are used models, and have no real value. The interior is beautiful. Yes there are places where cheap plastic is used but thats the same case with any other car in this price bracket.
The biggest thumbs up: Pak Suzuki is offering and making the same value and qual... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus alia Celerio on real ground

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Ali Khan on May 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Most of people seems to be biased while giving the reviews. Since writing this review, I have collected the following reviews data form Pakwheel for the cultus 2017:

I have neither owned nor driven this car. Average 1.4 / 5 Starts
I did not own this car, but have driven this car. Average 2 / 5 Starts
No Familiarity. Average 2 / 5 Starts
I owned this car. Average 3 / 5 Starts

The reviews tendency of this car is much better who owned the car

Exterior: Good, Stylish and new

Interior (Features, Spaces & Co... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Worse choice

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Anonymous on May 17, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
Average outlook, interior and options with very high price. It's actual name world wide is SUZUKI CELERIO, and price in international market is 8 to 9000 USD with multiple options and automatic gear. But in Pakistan price is very high with very little options. There are many options in market when compared with other maker's.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

worst ever

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Aizaz on May 12, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
this 2017 cultus is worst as compare to its price. there are thousand better for a person to buy an outclass car in this price with every comfort such as power stering auto mirrors auto gear and many more. this is all i want to say and buying a cultus in 14 lacs is a worst mistake.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating