Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 1695 in total
Sort By:
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Excellent for family

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jul 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful much better than old 9th generation in terms of comfort new is much better in terms of fuel average it's amazing my civic gives 13 kml in city and on highway around 16 to 17 kml in terms of performance is ok.its a value for money car because in this price u get corolla it is much better than civic in everything..... in one word I want to say it's a beast
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Budget car

2014 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is good for family having 4 to 5 members.
The car gives better fuel average especially with CNG.
Good market value and performance is best on bumpy roads....
the thing which is missing is ABS Brakes and the feature which is almost missing in the cars which can be compared to this particular model is lack of Airbags.Other wise the car is good..
BUDGET CAR....?
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

great buy

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad shahzad on Jun 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using honda civic from 1 year. I have 2017 model oriel 1.8 the car looks very good. honda has work very good in the finishing and exterior but there are some major issues with me that the doors are really heavy to open or close and the side door handle automatically looses its colour it converts into black. the main issue with the sedan is it's feel really heavy to drive because of its body it feels that if you're driving a truck.although it's a very decent car. but civic rocks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G User Review

mitsubishi mirage

2013 Mitsubishi Mirage 1.0 G

Posted by Hamza on Jun 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
perfect hatch back car in pakistan good comfort and road grip chill ac and excellnet millage highway and local city highway milage 17 km/L on 120 km/h and local city 14 km/L 40 to 80 km/h and 1000cc most powerfull car in pakistan but parts not avilable easily
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

honda brv 2018 no 1

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1...exterior bht kamaal hai honda city or civic ka mikschar hai dual ac hai 8 seter hai company 7 person clam krti hai but mery lehax sy 8 bandy b aram sy bhet jaty hain kiun k main nyh zati tajurba kia hai k iski back seat mehran sy bari hai tu agar usmain 7 bandy bheth skty hain tu is main aram sy bhet jaein gy
2...
body iski kafi achhi hai or world 5 star rating hai iski accident k lehaz sy ......jNCAP... TEST pass hai 5 star raring k sath

3..... petrol ki avrage iski bht zyada achi nai hai shuru main apl4 ki city mein petrol avrage 7 thi abi 500km k baad iski avrage 10 yaan 11 deti hai city main zyada rash ho tu 7 sy 9 k darmayaan krti hai or highay per meri brv 15 avrage dy rai hai jo k bht achi hai 1 7 seater car k lehaz sy
4....ground clearanc iski bht achi hai jahaa marzi ja sakti hai 44 k sath compair na krein ye 2 heel drive ha baki bht acha
5....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX User Review

Mehran 1998 model

1998 Suzuki Mehran VX

Posted by Chaudhry Taha on Jun 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its an old model so it has more strong body as compare to new one.Fuel economy is very good.It is a comfortless car.Thereis no safety for driver and passengers............................................................m.............................,..................................m.m.m...................................................m...............
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Wise choice

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Syed Awais Haidar KAzmi on Jun 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its been a year since i own this car. Since first day, the car has exceeded my expectations. I love the exterior. Drive is good, comfortable, the car always feels in control. I have driven it till 165kmph on motorway. Also have driven it more than 1000km in one day. Taken it on hilly areas with steep slopes and sharp turns. Acceleration and braking is too good. The car is powerful enough to easily take 5 people with luggage to any area. Interior is not bad. Obviously it doesnt feel premium because its a budget car. But the plastic used is fireproof so i will give good marks. There is no rattling like suzuki. With careful driving, i get upto 18km/litre on highways. On average i get 13 to 14km/litre. Yes there are minor issues like wind noise, hard gears in first 1000 or 2000km but they can easily be resolved. Me and my family love it. I have driven v2, my brother's cultus, my friend's swift and vitz, i am happy that i made a wise choice to buy v2
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Worst Ever Decision

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Aarib on Jun 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After having this vehicle for almost a year I won my case and was able to make Al-haj faw to buy it back from me.

Worst ever experience during the span of a year, its engine was overhauled twice, the catalytic converter was replaced thrice, other than that generator and its pulley were replaced for multiple times as well.
As far as my opinion is concerned, I have used this vehicle for almost 14 months where for almost more than 2 months it was held at the dealerships for repairs, I will not recommend anyone to go for it. The mileage, which it was offering to me was not more than 13 km/liter.
I feel much luckier now that by the end of the day I was able to get rid of it.
Jotting this as my experience just to show the other side of the picture as well for the individuals who are interested in buying this car, or confused in making decision.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Bad Paint Quality

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Syed Muhammad Raza Abbas on Jun 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car has extremely bad quality of paint job as , whenever tiny stones from roadside hits the bonnet , fender, side doors it looses its color permanently from the base.

worse part is even Honda does not takes its responsibility anyways paint job is very pathetic .

its coming out even you do not touch it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro Exec User Review

Good Car

2004 Hyundai Santro Exec

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Car if compared to Alto,Cuore, and Cultus, if you can keep it maintained than it's the best Small Car, just always get it checked and maintained by Authorized 3S Centers, local mechanics will waste your money by changing things! it can only be diagnosed and maintained through its own Analyzer which is available with Hyundai and KIA centers, ECU unit is same for KIA & Hyundai so you don't have to worry! to keep your average good just be light on padle and get your Cylencer checked as if it is choked you will get bad pickup and bad fuel consumption. never get your engine room cleaned with pressure water! always only by air or Hyundai Service center.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Faw v2 Plastic Quality and Dealers

2018 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Qamber Ali on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i am using Faw v2
I have driven 2k km i found That Car is better Than Suzuki wegor R i will not compare it with Swift because of pricing swift is more expensive that v2 so by price comparing i will compare it with only wegon R
faw v2 is comfortable and has Good performance
I am not sure about Fuel Economy i am getting 11km/L
There is Something cheap plastic quality of few parts not all parts
cheap plastic parts are Air ventilation's , Door handles , power window door lock controls and Side mirrors Quality
I Don't Like gear shifting, is to hard
Now talking about Faw dealer there are no good dealers of faw there every time west your time
They will say you that there is 3 years warranty but after clam they will never gives you good response
My car has wiring problem and i have visited them 2 times and the problem is still same
and i have some voice issue in car and voice is still annoying me there not solve any single problem
So , I dont like faw dealers
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Best

2018 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Irfan Shafiq on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good to use best car
nice pick and good for family money saver
much comfortable
very good in performance good road grip
Look crazy on road
Exterior is good .
V2 is a car, who wants a thrill , speed and comfort in driving. It is fully loaded car with the features, where suzuki and even Honda city fails to offer (such as airbags and ABS brakes). It has a nice pickup and can touch 100 km/hr in seconds. I will definitely encourage, people to buy this car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating