Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 1768 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Nice Car

2018 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Muhammad Khurram Mushtaq on Nov 26, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i think car is excellent for pakistan roads .. specially in lahore and karachi .. populated cities.
but price is too much . it should be 13lacs for manual VXL.
i bought it 3 days ago ..
i got a remote issue . which isn't working :( .............................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Automatic 3.0 User Review

V cross dmax

2018 Isuzu D-Max V-Cross Automatic 3.0

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is very attractive and interior is very smart and decent.
The ride is extremely comfortable for a pick up and leg room is also more than any other pick up available in Pakistan.
Fuel economy in the city is around 11 Km per litre and on highway is around 13 km per litre.
I am really enjoying this new dmax which has good acceleration and awesome grip .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

disappointed

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it's good but only good for city drivers put pedal to the floor going towards rural attock side it sucks and maybe nobody noticed it the back slips alittle at high speeds...i bought it for taking some people regularly from peshawar to Islamabad then to attock and due to being in tehsils we have to travel inroads and the car sucks badly just a waste of money if u planning to use it in underdeveloped areas
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW X-PV Dual AC User Review

POOR INTERIOR

2018 FAW X-PV Dual AC

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 24, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Changan Karvaan Base Model 1.0 is far better than your xpv of faw and united bravo is better than faw v2 in interior..... .. . . . .. . . .. . . . . .. . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . .. . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . .. . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . .. . . . . .. . .. . .
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Big car with low rates

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Khalid on Nov 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent and shining exterior with beautiful lights. Interior well looking with plastics that makes is more safe and easy to maintain. Fule average is 15km/l. AC is chill. Lot of space. Engine has good performance. Price is very reasonable as compared to GLI and APV
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

Excellent value for money

2015 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by Nafis Afzal on Nov 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lacks good looks. Being battery assisted, the car is very fuel efficient and eco friendly. Much better than locally assembled WagonR. Features match any big expensive car. Heated driver seat is an appreciable feature. AC is excellent and doesn't feel a drain in such a small engine (660cc).
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition User Review

Excellent model rather than Celerio

2017 Suzuki Cultus Limited Edition

Posted by Asim on Nov 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been month driven this car, this car is best for Pakistani roads have put in extreme Lahore road bumps, car is very reliable have tested this car to every extreme, its road grip is great, its ac works good , its average on light pedal is 15.936km/l and if you drive it harsh gives you 14.237km/l , great suspension. Ground clearance is really good. i think this is the best car to buy because of its price, car really worth the price as 2017 model limited edition car in Excellent condition price is approximately 11,50,000 Lac vs new shape Celerio 2018 car is available in 1380 to 16,10,000 lac. So why pay that much. My friend purchased Celerio 2018 model Vxl & he is not happy because his car not giving fuel mileage more than 13.38 Km/L with light foot, even checked by Suzuki cantt motors.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Suzuki Ciaz great buy with gud value of money

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car by suzuki pakistan , stylish car with comfortable seats and drive . It has really good fuel economy. I prefer to buy this car to the people who are willing to buy city or corolla. It has really Gud boot space and very big trunk . It has very good exterior and interior with good amount of chroming . I found Suzuki Ciaz one of the best car to buy under 20 lacs .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by faraz on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I always owned Civic and just sold 2017 new civic and just bought Swift 2018.to my utter surprise it gave me immense pleasure in drive n comfort including ground clearance with. 5 adults. I also own Vitz 2011/12 but I would grade Swift higher than Vitz due various aspects ie Brand new available, good pick up, no engine sound, smoother drive, powerful engine , good ground clearance, value of money....????????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Great Buy

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best feature is the over drive mode. Engine gives great acceleration and I love the sound. Really fun to drive and give it full throttle. It does lack the following: Alloy Wheels, Fog Lamps, Navigation w/reverse cam, Leather Seats, Bluetooth. But overall the car is pretty decent. Pearl White is the best colour.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Best Car Under 2 Million

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Styling: Beautiful car which can be mistaken with some new model Honda or Toyota vehicle if it was sold without the S badge.

Comfort: It is very comfortable and offers you a grippy planted driver while retaining cabin comfort and the cabin is more silent than GRANDE and Civic.... How do they do it probably its because as the car is imported.

Performance: It weighs only 970 KG and has a 1.4 Engine so expect a great performance better than Gli and City

Value for Money: 2 Million for a car with Air Bags, Immobilizer, Import from Thailand, Bridge stone tired, JDM quality... What else can one want

Fuel Economy: 16 t0 17 Kmpl that is what iv been getting from it on a daily drive which is simply amazing as Gli does 9 to 11 and City does 10 to 12 max.

Final verdict: If the Suzuki badge doesn't bother you Ciaz is the best vehicle under 2 Million
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating