Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 1374 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Prius User Review

Great Vehicle

2011 Toyota Prius

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I sold my Corolla 2015 and bought 2011 prius 3rd Gen with 4 grade having 60k on odo. The best car I have with outstanding fuel economy, very comfortable ride, very spacious. Only resale is little bit low but otherwise even new civic can't compete prius in technology and performance.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0  User Review

My New Hilux Revo V

2017 Toyota Hilux Revo V Automatic 3.0

Posted by Amin Rahman on May 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just got delivery of the vehicle. Wanted to share my first thoughts.

The car drives well and seems like a decent build quality. Clocking in mileage will tell if it still holds the opinion of being well built.

Wanted to focus on the fact, that i was disappointed that all the articles i read on Pakwheels said that it has down-hill assist and traction contol. But my top of the line Rev V A/T has no such thing. It only comes with a Diff-lock and EBD; none of the other features which i read in the articles.... So i would suggest th... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

worst ever

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Aizaz on May 12, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
this 2017 cultus is worst as compare to its price. there are thousand better for a person to buy an outclass car in this price with every comfort such as power stering auto mirrors auto gear and many more. this is all i want to say and buying a cultus in 14 lacs is a worst mistake.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Camry User Review

Great car but bit over priced in Pakistan

2005 Toyota Camry

Posted by Mukhzar Mehmood on May 11, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
great car i own 2006 model and it is working just fine i have driven it 190000 miles. shockingly comfortable car with considerable fuel economy at no point in city or freeway i felt lack of power. Good Stereo, good trunk capacity and after all it is toyota so cheap maintenance, great road grip. over all this car is 4/5
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Brv 2017 ivtec

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by Haaziq Mehboob on May 11, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good exterior, stylish look and a good edition in Honda fleet.
Interior needs improvement as armrest is missing and it becomes difficult to drive for longer journeys.
Fuel average after using 1000 km is 9 in local City driving and 11 kmpl if car is not driven above 110 kmph. Drive is comfortable. Good suspension.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City i-VTEC User Review

Excellent value for money

2017 Honda City i-VTEC

Posted by Adeel Ahmed Sheikh on May 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
cosmetic changes gave a fresh look with new styled front grill, additional and alligent gaurd on doors, toch cd player and above all an immobilzer system istalled. so i call it value for money. only issue which i think is issue with all cars by honda i.e. a bit swinging with air while reaching 120/km/ litter
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City User Review

Updated 5th generation

2017 Honda City

Posted by Fahad Ramay on May 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Although Shape is still same after a minor change like facelift but its cool enough.
suspension is not as such good but average and comfort level is high as compared to other cars of this line.
New facelift but its not the new generation ,its still 5th generation. But booking time period of 6 months shows people still love honda city even when its too late to launch new 6th generation car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Amazing Honda Civic

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by May Nine on May 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is stylish,but not that good. It only has a choice of two colors,which are black and white.It also hasn't got any modern features like sat-nav,sun-roof,ABS,EBD,electrical windows,
It's got no value for money at all,although it costs a whopping 30lakh.You should be better-off with a Honda City.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 must buy car

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Muhammad Imran Khan on May 09, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car brand new few days back from islamabad. Car is awsome to drive, its power steering really means power steering. Turning Radius is 4.75m which helps u in driving in narrow streets and road turns. AC is really good.Suspension is getting smother day by day in early days it looks bit noisy but as dealer said as all the mechanical structure gets adjusted noise will be gone.Really good ground grip on highways and its aero dynamic shape also helps on high mileage. No vibration specially when buses cross u on high speed. Obviou... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

People Are Wrong About New Cultus

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by umair ali on May 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I read reviews of many people about New Cultus(Celerio), most of them have common words that it is very expensive, style is not so good, it is not so economical, it is very uncomfortable etc.
But reality is I am using VXL variant of this car from 24th of April 2017 & today is 5th of May 2017, it is not such as most of people explain in there reviews.
The fact is I drove about 600Km, it is giving 17.6Km/L average with AC in city drive. I didnot took it on long drive uptill now so cannot say anything about long drive fuel consumption. more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

Fuel Economy

2012 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Muhammad Yasir on May 04, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel Economy is not as good as it was being claimed that Euro II car is economical with better millage. I am not satisfied at all with the fuel consumption of the car having small engine like Mehran. In comparison with the other small cars i would say its average is reasonably less per liter and in some cases close to 1000 CC or new Honda City car which is quite strange. Suzuki should improve their performance as they are holding a big share of small care market.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

Disappointed by The New Cultus

2017 Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Abdullah Ali on May 02, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Few weeks ago we were getting news that this year Suzuki will launch a new design model of Cultus, but personally i have to say "Maza nehi aya yar" . Old design was perfect it just need little bit improvements like interior may kuch change dety, Dashbord texture, handbrake k agay ya cd player k nechay cup holders hoty, steering Suzuki Swift jesa hota , kuch technical features introduce karwatay 1.3 engine 4 door version may introduce karwatey , If we talk about exterior , it's my opinion not the fact. k old design thora ziyda aggressi... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating