Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 1730 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Is this car for you

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car pack good performance along with light steering and comfortable ride making its drive ride hassle free. It has strong resale value and spacious cabin . However I have a grudge that pak suzuki skipped on basic features like abs and airbags. Also it is not offered with automatic tranmission like imported cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Setting New Benchmark

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks relly stylish and is equiped with good features.I have been getting average over 10 km/L . Regarding its dynamics the car handle well and accelerates good too. Unfortunately there are set backs like poor build quality of civic and high price of options
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

excelent for style

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Fezan on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
civic 2018 is amazing car with full option .comfortable but fuel range is 9.5 l/km which is very ? and also little bit expensive in that range.........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Ali on Sep 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic is an awesome car. It's Econ system is a blessing for those who feel fear to buy an 1800 cc car just because of its fuel consumption. The car is a real luxury and comfort at its peak. Children love this car because of its interior and especially its Sunroof system. "Just imagine yourself driving this beauty with open roof in the North of Pakistan or in a pleasant evening in your own city". Super pickup, the best road grip, confident steering control and a lot more.
Love this Car.
I sold it yesterday on Pak Wheels and I found Pakwheels a super useful platform to sell a car. I got more than 4500 views just in two days and several calls from genuine buyers. People not only from Lahore but also from the outskirts and even from nearby cities contacted me. Although there were some Dealers as well but I didn't find it hard to identify the genuine buyer.
Thanks Pak Wheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Best Local Manufactured Hatchback

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought this car later in March 2017 and i am writing this review after driving it for 18 months and 15000km, I was very confused for making the decision because as per my budget the available cars were Mira, Alto (JDM), Wagon R and V2, after having alot of research on V2 performance in Pakistan and discussion with the v2 owner, i finally decided to buy this piece of power (V2) and now I am totally satisfied with the decision. A Good car with safety features, ABS, EBD, Power drive and Pick, Smooth handling, spacious and comfortable drive, what else one can expect in this budget.
The frequently asked question is fuel average , which I got is 12-13kmpl in city and 16kmpl on highway (both with AC).

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Premio X 1.8 User Review

Fully comfortable family use car

2005 Toyota Premio X 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have 2005 premio 1.8 X since last 10 years, I am still satisfied from its performance & comfort. Its Looking very nice as compare to any other local cars.
Its fuel average on combine roads is 9-10 km /litter. I suggest to keep it as a family car, for a long .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo G 1.0 User Review

Perfect Family Car

2008 Toyota Passo G 1.0

Posted by Ammar Imran on Aug 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Toyota Passo 1.0 is the best hatchback car after Vitz in 1.0ltr Engine. The car is not underpowered, Drive is smooth. The only thing that irritates me is the engine noise. But overall, I can neglect the noise over other features. Too spacious and storage compartments are located everywhere inside the cabin!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Better vehicle

2011 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Talking about style I will say that Toyota is having a better style.Power to weight ratio is a bit compromised.I will suggest it would have had atleast 1500 cc engine or the size bit reduced.
comfort is good for any kind of drive.carrying a lot of luggage is always awsome.
Fuel economy is good.It gives 13-15 km with Ac on main road with out lot of brakes.
in city area average seems to drop a lot like almost all petrol vehicles.It gives u best after sales
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

better than others

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Syed Ibad Shah on Aug 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is really good i have expierience it now after 3 years i am driving this car and there is not a single problem in engine extirior etc just pretty obssed with the fuel averge other wise this car come in the best luxery buget sedan car................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

A full year review

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by DrOmair Syed on Aug 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a station wagon, the only down side is the small fuel tank which means you have to refuel frequently, the sqweeking doors and the outside noise could have been better dampened. I have driven it for over 20,000 kms, the service charges are ridicuosly high if you take it to honda. I have driven it all the way to khunjrab pass and back without any trouble. The road clearance is great as i have yet not scrapped the bottom anywhere. Over all this car is most suited for our big families????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

BEST CAR THAN COROLLA

2018 Honda City Aspire Prosmatec 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by KASHIF on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
BEST CAR THAN COROLLA COMFORT IS GOOD AND FEATURES ARE LOT IN CAR . STYLISH AND MODERN LOCKING SHAPE AND CAR IS COMPACT AND SPACIOUS. FULE ECONOMY IS 13 KM IN CITY AND IN HIWAY 16 KM IS GOOD BECAUSE AUTOMATIC GEAR HAI OR 1.5L ENGINE KE LIA OK HA. CAR VALUE FOR MONEY BOHAT HA IN SARE FEATURES SA OR 3 YEARS KE WARRENTY SA BOHAT VALUE FOR MONEY HA.CAR KE PERFORMANCE OR PICK BOHAT ACHE OR 1.5L ENGINE SA CAR BOHAT BAGTE. AIRBAG KI CAMI HA CAR MA WO HONA CHIHA THA. CAR KI PRICE SAHE HA FEATURES KA MOCKABLA
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Esse X Special User Review

Excellent value for money

2011 Daihatsu Esse X Special

Posted by ZAEEM on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Esse is 5-door hatchback concept which can be defined as “classy mini car” a simple but smart a smart one. Recently, among the many cars, the small car stands out for high growth, but Esse has a trapezoidal shape, which imparts a sense of stability. In this case, a straight line unadorned runs along the entire body. The car Esse has pretty amazing and effective engine and fuel consumption. It comes with pretty unique exterior as well as interior.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating