Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 1292 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Perfect blend of economy and style

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fuel economy is simply amazing. Steering control is way awesome than one can ever expect. Internal comfort is 10 on 10. One just can't get such an amazing ride in such reasonable amount. Shape is also fine. Drive is very smooth. AC is fantastic.
Thumbs up !
Highly recommended !
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6 User Review

A small SUV

2017 Suzuki Vitara GLX 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on Feb 07, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
I was really interested in Vitara till I saw it myself in the showroom. It is considerably small and has very little leg room for back seats too.
Many options have been included in it which attracted me but the overall size, small engine (1.6 Liters) and little leg room in back seats have changed my mind. A little bigger in size would have done it for me.
I don't know how good a 1.6 L engine car is good at 4wd.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
BMW X1 Series sDrive18i User Review

Honda Accord 1600cc Manual

1989 BMW X1 Series sDrive18i

Posted by faizan on Jan 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sealed: Soundless Powerful Engine (Driven: 2,50,000 km)
New: Tire, Battery, AC
Power: Windows, Side Mirrors, Sunroof (All Working)
Interior: Seats (10/10), Doors (8/10) (All Genuine)
Exterior: Rust Free (8/10)
Petrol Mileage: 9-10 km/litter (in city), 11-13 km/litter (outside city)
CNG also working

Note:
Daily driven by a University Professor.
Trouble-free.
Incomparable comfortable ride
Selling because going abroad.
Price is almost final.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 New Owners Review

2016 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by IJPK on Jan 28, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
AssalamOAlikum, I am using this Car since a Month driven 1000km, Alhamdullillah Going Great, Previously I owned a 2012 Model Alto, but it was not Spacious, Not Fuel Efficient, nor Comfortable, but FAW V2 is Masha Allah very Spacious, Comfortable, Excellent in terms of Road Grip, Braking, Fuel Efficiency. I have Experienced Appox 16KM/L fuel Average in City on Avg Speed of 60KM/Hr without AC on Ron92 petrol. Looks wise its a great car, with modern looks and Sleek Design. The only Issue you can Face is the minor Cabin Noise at High Speeds and... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner User Review

Awsome

2017 Toyota Fortuner

Posted by ayan4 on Jan 27, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
All is ok bt must be sunroof is also!!its very beautiful jeep!first time in pakistan a unique model in toyota.style wise bstest jeep!!!!!!!!interior is also cool!!!!!leather seat availabe or clrful like cool nd cool!!!!!!must be cmfrt and road grip!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW Sirius S80 Grand 1.5 User Review

Good compare to Avenza

2014 FAW Sirius S80 Grand 1.5

Posted by Tariq Shah on Jan 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Faw Siruis is better then Avenza becuase faw price 19 lac and Avenza price is 30 lac

i used this car from last 2 years and Alhamdu Lilah till today not visit any workshop and face any trouble till today

travel Naran, Kaghan, etc

Good Experience
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

comfortable ride

2015 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 21, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i bought gli 2015 manual from toyota bwp ..drove 20000km in a year .it never disappointed me except while climbing on motor way isb .overall good value for money.i will go for face lift with altis may be.paint quality is not so good.v good drive while driving off road
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC User Review

Excellent Car

2013 Honda City Aspire 1.5 i-VTEC

Posted by Jawad Ahmad Bhutta on Jan 18, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fantastic And Good Looking Extrior . Interior Is Awesome . Good And Comfortable Drive . Smooth Steering . Comfortable Seats . Spacious Interior And Trunk . 1500cc Engine Giving 120hp . Top Speed Is 220 Km/h . Equipped With ABS . Only Defect Is That It Does Not Have Airbags . Otherwise This Car Is Awesome . It Also Have Navigation And GPS System . 4 Speakers . And Multimedia System . Rear Camera .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Power with eco

2013 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Nasir on Jan 17, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a gud to go car in market. I can see its resale will increase with time as its powerfull yet economical car ... and price is not big difference with Vitz.

Corns as i see: -)Rear seats leg space is not enough for a big man
-) Look of the dashboard can be improved
-) Power mode not available
-) Front bumper ground clearance

Pros:
-) Yes easy on pocket
-) Excellent road grip and sporty pick
-) Good Ground clearance overall except front bumper
-) Parts easily available
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Vitara User Review

Space

2016 Suzuki Vitara

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 15, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.

This car have limited space person . It should be for 8 person not 5.. otherwise it is beautiful.
Exterior design is also very impressive nadi looking cool. Interior style also catch the rider attarection. It is really good comfortable car.
My mind to own this car but it has limited space person.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Extraordinary pair of wheels

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 10, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One on the best car Atlas honda introduced in Pakistan with a stunning exterior and highly luxurious interior.The features offered in civic 2016 Can't be compared with any other Pakistani car.I will highly recommend this car to people who have budget in between 2.5-3.0 milliom rupees.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best car ever

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car for family and long drive fuel consumption is very low road grip on 160 km is under control i recommend this car for every family person
first time suzuki make outstanding car here in pakistan with butter like powerful staring and pick ........
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating