Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 2194 in total
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8 User Review

MANUAL GRANDE WORTH BUYING

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
same as cvti grande
i bought this car in 2018 and i realized that this car is way much better than automatic variant .
in terms of acceleration,fuel economy,,response
this car totally knocked out the automatic variant.
Fuel Average: 13-14 km/l in city & 15-16 km/l on highways
this car carries all the features of a normal CVT-i grande except the transmission and cruise control(as it's a manual car).And this car is about 2 lacs cheaper than the auto variant and it is favoured by most of the people who care for their money and who wants their car to outmax it's perfomance.
And a plus point is also that people can give this car to the drivers with much less worry.

And in the end, all the civic lovers it can beat the 1.8 variant right away ,and this holds no arguement at all.
THANKYOU.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi User Review

fortuner faults

2019 Toyota Fortuner 2.7 VVTi

Posted by Sahal sohail on Oct 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
it is a very hard driving car . the seat are very hard and not comfortable no climate control ac for back passengers bad leg room space for back and also have a bad fuel econmy 6 to 7 litr per km no shocks on bont very hard to poc it up. But this car has a good resale price
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi User Review

corolla

2007 Toyota Corolla XLi

Posted by Muhammad Sohail Rafiq on Oct 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My toyota corolla is a worth of money. Although there are no air bag but the seat belt stop to the point the break is pressed. It give me around 9-11 km in Lahore's traffic. It seats where not more comfortable with the orignal fabric but with leather seats it is very comfortable. Its resale is like when you put it on website with in two to three day the car will be sold. The ac make the car a freezer.I will give the car's 10/10 becauase of it's suspension. Wher ever you will
Take this car it will not leave you in trouble.It has two cup holder infront.It has one armrest given infront. It has all thing needed in rural area. The maintainance is in very low price because it is an old car. I will recomend then who need a family budget car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Suzuki Alto VXL 2019

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by K M on Oct 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is appealing. Though it’s a small car yet it gives impressive look. Silver one looks elegant and nice.

Interior is quite impressive, spacious and beautiful. Odometer is lit (orange). The side slots of the door, dashboard, cup/ glass holders (4), dash board drawer and mobile/ spectacles shelf and for wallet are also available. Comfy seats, extended leg space, power windows and tractable side mirrors, make car a good choice.
Luxurious Chilled AC, Infotainment LCD softer, good speakers. The shock absorbers are quite soft. Suspension is smooth. Power Steering and automatic transmission gives you gliding feeler.
Fuel economy is very good (15-18 km/l) if you drive it carefully, do nut over push the paddles (both gas and brake). Always fill the gas tank to full . Powerful 660 cc engine gives you dominant feeing.
Safety: ABS brakes and 02 Airbags. The seat belts are available for all passengers.
Awesome & effortless driving experience which I love.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Vitz F 1.0 User Review

Toyota Vitz is a must buy car

2015 Toyota Vitz F 1.0

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am driving Toyota Vitz 2015(spider shape) since last 1 year and trust me it's a best decision I have ever make. This 3rd generation face lift Vitz is a complete package with elegance, style and comfort. It's a beautiful car with lots of sharp edges and curves in design. It is also very powerful to drive but economical as well. I rated this car very high and I think everyone should go for Vitz as compared to Suzuki Swift or Cultus.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic User Review

A highly underrated yet promising sedan

2010 Suzuki Liana Eminent Automatic

Posted by Muhammad Sufiyan on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
A car known for its low resale, high maintenance cost and having obnoxious aesthetics. Got it brand new in 2010 and was full optioned, with lcd multimedia, rear view camera, body kit and what not. We also owned 2006 civic EXI Automatic back then and I wasn’t impressed by Liana’s boxy look and not so sporty feel. But looks are subjective. It grows over you with time only if it makes up for it in a good way and after a month of driving that car, began to love it more with each passing day. Throttle response and faster gear changes, low end torque and supple suspension which soaks well the potholes in karachi and kept the car fairly flat through corners. The steering feedback and certain weight to it felt the car was well in control and the engine sound SO AMAZING!
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR 1.8 User Review

toyota corolla

2011 Toyota Corolla Altis SR 1.8

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car a year ago its gives 10 to 12 km/L in city with ac and 14 to 16 km/L . its very powerful as compared to gli or city . parts are economical and easily available.very good resale .very reliable. suspension is soft and strong . its stable even on high speed . handling is also good . a good family car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

A local car which can finally compete with city and corolla

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Muhammad Sufiyan on Oct 02, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1.4L locally produced car being very spacious, can cope up really well with 5 people on board, amazing brakes and great power to weight ratio. Equipped with android screen with apple and android screen mirroring, bluetooth, wifi and what not. Amazing sterio and top notch very responsive transmission. Fog lamps, airpress and garnishes as well. The only thing bothers me is the electronic power steering, the lack of feedback really sometimes is upsetting. But the comfort, seats and suspension are always there to make you forget it. Just glides through bumps and potholes. Turning radius is also a bit worse than city and corolla but better practicality comparatively. Built quality is so superior as well. Every where you touch just speaks quality. Overall a great sedan and value for money. Isn’t perfect although and i miss sunroof, multimedia steering column and mostly, ALLOY RIMS. But at this stage I’m nitpicking. This car does make it upto all it shortcomings.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Best Car For City Use

2019 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
- Paint Quality should be improved
- leg space is amazing but it lacks armrest, vanity mirror and handles to hold on for back passengers
- Drive is comfortable
- Pick is awesome
- Ac is chilling
- Ground clearance is great as compared with JDM
- The suspension is way better than JDM cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Changan Karvaan Base Model 1.0 User Review

Great but need some adjustment for perfection

2019 Changan Karvaan Base Model 1.0

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is beautiful but bumper paint is so fragile .
Interior is clean and dashboard is beautiful but some common features are missing for example door open lights , but its very spacious and suspension is good and DualAC is sooooo good even sitting on back chair can say , slow down the AC plz although it has some issue that need to be cleared in next version.
handling is good but you can not drive like a normal size car,you cant see from back window ,only from side mirror.
My final conclusion is that this car is Great but need some adjustment on the next batch.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daihatsu Move Custom X User Review

In 14 lacs its valuable car n comfortable

2016 Daihatsu Move Custom X

Posted by Habib Jamali Guru on Oct 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior is awesome having HID built in comfortable drive n economy in fuel do come n visit my car. I imported this car in 2018 last year. Im using this product since 10 months with out spending a single penny. Its having a wounderful look its lights n shape is heart touching
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.6 User Review

Beast of Gold

2002 Honda Civic VTi 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good, just because of a accident there is a small color loss at the back.
Interior is very very amamzing aftermarket speakers which load up the car to another leave.
Comfort is awesome, matlab soone ka dil karta hai.
Ride Quailty is beast accelerate deen toh asaman se choo jati hai.
Beast hai bilkul Gold ki, full purani gaariyoon ki jaan hai.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating