Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 2646 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Dream Drive Car

2020 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sheroz Khokhar on Sep 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car with all the comfort specially the fuel economy is superb.its a great luxurious cars with all features even doors can be opened without a remote so that is something not in pther cars in pakistan mostly.excelent car.its grip on the road is like a spider in web.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto User Review

Suzuki Alto Performance Summary

2019 Suzuki Alto

Posted by Paknitro on Sep 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very nice car, for the first time Alto has exceeded expectation.
Reasonable AC, and best fuel economy, very good leg room but seats are not comfortable, drive and response is eager, brakes are better, good option for general commute within the radius of 20-30 kms per day.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prado RX 2.7 (3-Door) User Review

A Budget Series 4x4

2001 Toyota Prado RX 2.7 (3-Door)

Posted by Ahmad Khan on Sep 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
7 years with the jeep and still going strong

Considering the price increase in the automobile industry, this is a perfect value for money jeep. No doubt the running cost (fuel, oil change etc) of this vehicle is a bit high as compared to other vehicles but i would prefer it over any modern sedan or anything the comes under the same price tag. Driven it for 130k+ kilometres but the jeep never broke down or gave any sort of malfunctions. Perfect for off-roading as 3 doors gives a better maneuver . Its equipped with double wishbone and 4 linked suspension which gives the passenger a less bumpy ride when comparing it with other suvs of the same category/year. 3RZ-FE engine gives an average of around 6.5-7 kmpl which isnt bad when considering a 4x4.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City i-DSI Vario User Review

Honda city 2004 owner review

2004 Honda City i-DSI Vario

Posted by Muhammad Ahmad on Sep 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda city 2004 is in my family since 2007.when we bought the car it was low mileage car and now the actual mileage of the car is 450k. Car have all the necessary features like Ac, power windows, power steering, heater etc. Air conditioner performs very well. Car have a very comfortable seats and also have good leg space. Car fuel average in city is around 11-12 with ac and on motorway it give 15 to 16 with ac. Car spare parts are easily available but some parts are very expensive for example steering rack cost 18000. There are also some known faults in the car, first of all its engine coil heats up and shorts frequently as because they are located near to exhaust manifold, second fault is that it Electronic power steering fails which also a costly repair. Engine performance is very very good as it never feel under powered and can easily go upto 140km/h,on that speeds car never vibrates and is in excellent grip. Car is value to money if you keep it well maintained
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC S User Review

Comfortable Mid Size MPV With Excellent Performance

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC S

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 13, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have driven this vehicle for three years now. I have been to Naran, Babusar top, Gilgit as well as Muzafarabad and Upper Neelam valley. Ride is excellent and ground clearance is enough to take you to all these places mentioned above without any problems.
I installed center console, sill plates and DRL lights from Lahore as centre console is specially required in older version of BRV.
Initially there was a problem with traction and had problems climbing steep mountains but then I changed tyres to Continental and since then grip and traction has improved and recently I went to Pir Chinasi and Upper Neelam Valley and Upper Neelam Village in Azad Kashmir without any problems (with five people and luggage). So my advice is change tyres to good quality ones.
Fuel economy is 10-11 in city and 11 on motorway and lower in mountainous areas. The main problem is that fuel capacity is only 40 laters so you have to keep topping up fuel frequently. Overall an excellent all purpose vehicl
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5 User Review

NEED IMPROVEMENT

2020 Toyota Yaris ATIV X CVT 1.5

Posted by Ali on Sep 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exrerior Average
Interior also average
Less room space
only 2 person can sit on back seat
back seat is comfortable as compare to front seats
arm rest is at worst place
Drive is not as good as toyota corolla
suspenion is also average
car is light weight
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Hilux 4x4 Double Cab Standard User Review

500000

2019 Toyota Hilux 4x4 Double Cab Standard

Posted by faraZ dogar on Sep 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
new Exterior
like new than Zero condtuon
full oower
Ist owmer
just buy and drive
1 hand use
35000 Km Drive
chaska Party stay away plese
and Full modeifed Exterior
Leather saet
fuel avg in City 7
and long 9




Origenl

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Mazda Azwagon XF User Review

Best buy under 12 lack

2012 Mazda Azwagon XF

Posted by Rafay Imran on Sep 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in its league better than all the local competitors same as wagon r of this model fully loaded
gives fuel average 15+ in city20+ on long route
best in a budget of 12 lack
fully loaded a satisfied user comfort is also very good
any body who want fuel average buy this particular car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daewoo Racer Base Grade 1.5 User Review

Best Luxury car of its time

1993 Daewoo Racer Base Grade 1.5

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior design was so good and also very hard body
I like it very much...
The interior desion was very modern of its time , Its fully loaded variant which I have recently.
The variant which I have is totally genuine in LUSHING condition.
It s comfort level well not so well but also good .
My variant is not underpowered ...
It have amazing pick with fully powered of its engine..
I have my car in lushing condition totally...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic reborn

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafay Imran on Sep 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in the budget of 15 to16 lackhs value for money
best for the person who does not care about fuel average
every thing is good except fuel average performnce and comfort of this car is outstanding ,owned a rebirth before but reborn is better
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

A GOOD CAR

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Muhammad Huzaifa on Sep 10, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have a Toyota corolla gli manual that is a pretty much good car. has a good fuel economy when drive with care, has a good a/c through and is more capable for a person who is looking for a family car. For me this is a brilliant car I love it's drive. I have also owned a Honda city as well but this car is much much better than the Honda city.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5 User Review

looks with power

2000 Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5

Posted by Hasan ali on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
drive better than lc 100 serires as i have both of them in style ut has no comparision with prado 2005 and this gdi engine provide 8km/l average with the optimal power.The only fault in this car is its parts prices because availability is not an issue
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating