Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 1553 in total
Sort By:
Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco User Review

Decent workhorse for your money

2008 Daihatsu Cuore CX Eco

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior design is a bit bland and is showing its age but its neat and tidy design is good.
The interior is the same story neat yet dated and FM radio is just not enough for a car today. The seats are okay and can be ok for short distance trips.
The ride is also not the most comfortable unassisted steering still moves like it had power in it, the engine noise is quite intrusive in the cabin and doesn't have too much power.
This car is great value for money and is a decent workhorse
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi A4 1.4 TFSI  User Review

Audi A4 review

2017 Audi A4 1.4 TFSI

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Stylish design, Bold creases running length of body, Chrome front grille. Curvy and stylish looking rear end overall good looking.
Decent looking interior, Good build quality,Very comfortable seats
good infotainment system with fast processing speed, Power seats included as well. Has 19 speaker Bang and Olufsen 3D sound system.
Decent fuel economy 8.8 kilometres per litre or 20 miles per gallon
Very stable and relaxing ride quiet engine though powerful with 150hp and 250nm of torque, sharp steering and tight turning circle.
Ov... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

A lot of Improvements

2017 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Tipu Khan on Dec 03, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new look of Facelift is quite dominant and eye catching. Toyota offered alloy rims with 16" Yokohama Tires and side skirts. The multimedia wasnt that awesum as shown in pictures earlier. from inside, good changes brought. interestingly, mileage on highway was very good i.e. 16-17 kmpl. but its equally worst in the town and goes down to 8-10. a good value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Just Better

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Adam Chaudhary Addah on Dec 01, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior wise its good but at the speed of 140 it dosent dives you a good road grip because or the more ground clearance and high hight
Interior is good i loke the interior the dashboard is soo good and in style but there is one problem only the front doors are power and the back are not and the back seaters dont feel comfort on long route and on off road it also dont have power mirrors
fuel economy is fine it gives 17 to 18 near about
price is also good in this 1000cc engine
its just as fine and better then a mehran becau... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic User Review

A Dominant car

2017 Honda Civic

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 29, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The cars exterior are far better then the corolla along with the interior. Im comparing these both cars as they offer simmilar features, capacity and are at the same price. And by the way, im talking about corolla altis 1.8 Grande and Civic 1.8 Oriel.

Talking about the interior, both feature an A/T transmission and navigation system for which in civic you would have to pay 74,000 pkr more then the actual price and by payin that you will get a 7' inch display whereas in the Grande, you get a 9' inch display which comes standard and i... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Not good experience

2017 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by dr javed ahmed maher on Nov 26, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is good interior having hard plastic not well furnished pick is bad abs fazool suspension very bad and hard you can not drive it more than 120 km / hr but at that speed you can not control it .My honda lcd have got problem after 5 months . still value for money .
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

Mehran VXR

2017 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 25, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: As same as it was from 1990
Interior: Steering Lock and know immobilizer is add quality of work not found, not much space & comfort if we compare it with 660cc Japan assembled.
Fuel Economy: Mehran is know for fuel economy but if it is compared with 660cc Japan assembled then there is a big question
Ride Quality is very normal or poor.
It is very funny “that a person who has no choice in local manufactured vehicles and forced to buy a very poor quality with high price vehicle with no accessories like mud flaps, floor m... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

FAW V2 is a Worth Buying Car

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 21, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
FAW V2 is really a Good car in terms of Safety aspects and Drive Pleasure. It has very Good and Powe full 1300cc engine with ABS+EBD Brakes. ABS Brakes are very helpful on emergency braking and EBD system balances the braking pressure on the Roads, this can safe the car passengers from collision and car skidding.
Air Bags are also very good safety features.
Its Top Speed is near to 160 KM and fuel average is also much better than 1300cc Toyota Corolla and Suzuki Swift, because its Engine is Euro-4 Standard.
AC performance of V2 is... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Excellent value of money

2017 FAW V2

Posted by Salman Farooq on Nov 20, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After 3 months of search at last I have owned this car 10 days ago and found its a superb car in this price range. Nice and fine quality interior and exterior. Fabulous performance, comfortable and given smooth drive. Its features are really means the value of money such as ABS & EBD brake, Electronic power steering, safety bags, front and rear fog lights, 3 levels of head beams adjustment, side mirrors adjustment auto control and much more. Road grip and control is awesome even at speed of 130Km/hour. Only a flaw is its fuel average which i... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

DREAM CAR

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by ASIF REHMAN on Nov 19, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
just bought the car. i have found this car to be the best in Pakistani assembled cars. Very stylish, smooth drive, very comfortable. If i compare it to corolla Altis i feel this car is far better than Altis. uUwill never repent on spending ur money on this item.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Economic and beautiful car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 16, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought cultus VXR 2017 white color in last week. Externally it is Stylish and have its body has good strength. Enough spacious to accommodate 5 passengers easily. Suitable for long drives as well as in city. Fuel economic. Comfortable. suspensions are very good. Gear position is very suitable. Lights are very stylish. Lovely car. Dashboard is good. Speedometer is digital and provide a lot of information. Also provide information about how many kms can it run with available fuel in tank. I recommend to buy this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Awsome Car

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 15, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
GREAT LOOKS,
SPACIOUS INTERIOR,
VIP PERFORMANCE,
EQUIPPED WITH ALL MODERN FACILITIES WITH SAFETY STANDARDS,
FUEL ECONOMY IS SLIGHTLY LESS BUT STILL BETTER THAN AVERAGE OF OTHER 1300CC CARS,
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY.
I WILL MUST BUY THIS CAR IN NEAR FUTURE
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Download App Now
Download Our App Now

Download Our App Now!

It’s faster and better.