Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 2647 in total
Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5 User Review

looks with power

2000 Mitsubishi Pajero GLX 3.5

Posted by Hasan ali on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
drive better than lc 100 serires as i have both of them in style ut has no comparision with prado 2005 and this gdi engine provide 8km/l average with the optimal power.The only fault in this car is its parts prices because availability is not an issue
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Best car

2020 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Muhammad Arham Bin Wasim on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best car better than Toyota yaris and suzuki ciaz in comfort and style. Car is very good and smooth. Honda City (5th Generation) was launched on 31st January 2009 by Atlas Honda Cars Pakistan. The Honda City 5th Generation is a front engine front wheel drive subcompact sedan with outstanding features and specifications. ... However, Honda halted the production of Honda City Aspire in 1.3L engine option at the end of 2017.Anyone want to buy the in these price Honda City is the best car to buy
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

best perfomance in price

2019 Honda City 1.5 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by ahmad ullah on Sep 07, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi,
We own a 2019 honda city 1.5 prosmatec.
My honest opinion about the car is that there's no denying the cars exterior look outdated but i think that the interior looks much better than its competitors which are 1.3 gli and the 1.3 yaris. In the case of 1.3 corolla and 1.3 yaris you are getting 1.3 engines although there are options of bigger displacement engine but then they are higher in prices where as in city you are getting a 1.5 engine which is far better than fuel economy and perfomance aspects than the other two. If we talk about the comfort city is more comfortable in urban areas and the handling + controlling is phenomenal whereas the competitors are better in rural areas because of soft suspension but there handling is not even comparable to city. The fuel economy on heavy foot with ac is 8.5 kmpl and light foot with ac is 9.5 or 10 kmpl and on long car completely changes it gives upto 17 if driving on 120. good car with excellent pick and exceellent handling

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
i was confused before purchasing kia sportage but after buying a superb suv i realised that my decision was perfect.this vehicle value for money.in this range i must say there is no more option which is even equal to this.there is no match.every thing is near to perfection.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3 User Review

Great car

2020 Toyota Yaris GLI CVT 1.3

Posted by muhammad zahid aslam on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well to be honest!!! Its ride quality is better than vitz and city and suspension is very good.. on this price which is equal to honda city it is definitely value for money... don't know about the upcoming honda city so far but at this moment yaris is far better than honda city..
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Overall Great Package

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Waqar Ahmed on Sep 06, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car is perfect for daily frequent use. It has very comfortable ride, surprisingly spacious leg room, comfortable seats, nice AC. Fuel economy is also very impressive. Steering is also very smooth. AGS is bit tricky but one can be used to it after driving few hundred KM. Exterior is also good except rare lights position. lacks spare tyre which can be a concern
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Best Hatchback Having 90hp

2012 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Saim Zaib on Sep 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift has very good interior but has total interior in plastic but we cannot expect any more from suzuki in Pakistan.
Suzuki Swift Exterior is not much slim but looks like a flat car. It does not look any type of sporty car. From outside the car looks like it has a 660cc engine.
In Interior, It does not have very much leg space and front room looks very bulky because of 1300cc engine.
As far as the back room is concerned if the front seats are at medium position then their will be an sufficient space for people sitting in the back.
The trunk is not too much spacious but it has reclining seats so if you want to load something you can easily recline the seats.
I think that anyone should not buy applied for suzuki swift because of their price. You can get a very better used sedan in that price range. Buying Suzuki Swift for your daily driver is recommended but not on long drive.
Thankyou.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Prince Pearl User Review

really bad experience so far

2020 Prince Pearl

Posted by Mirza Omer on Sep 05, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
pathetic fuel avg, lot of engine noise and vibration, streeing vibrtaion, airlock in fuel tank, gears are very hard, poor service at dealership, untrained staff at dealership, dashboard vibration. driven 3000 plus kilometers and experiencing really bad vibration from engine and dashboard as well.
mechanics at dealership cannot resolve any of the problems as they dont know the solution because they are not trained.

overall really bad experience so far.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Prince Pearl User Review

very beautiful car in this price line

2020 Prince Pearl

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior id awesome just backlights are not enough beautiful

FUEL AVERAGE IS ALSO GOOD 21 KM/ PER LITR

INTERIOR is SO beautiful

Wheels are not good some rickshaw tires are installed should make it better
I impressed with paint and body quality
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Mitsubishi Pajero Mini Limited User Review

NISSAN KIX 2011

2011 Mitsubishi Pajero Mini Limited

Posted by anas on Sep 03, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
body shape is very good
660cc turbo engine can give good ride but fuel economy is not gud over all car material is also gud plus point is 4x4 mode from which car cannot stuck in mud and water overall car is very good but resale value is not gud.i have owned this car from around 3 months i realize that this car give me comfort like a luxury car but because of 660cc engine it cannot go on long route easily engine is 660cc but it gives more power as 1000cc car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport User Review

Great buy

2020 Hyundai Tucson FWD A/T GLS Sport

Posted by Omar Hayat Khan on Sep 02, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is fabulous and outstanding, the agressive head lights makes the car look elegant and respectable. The Sportage's front is trash ???? (no offence).

The interior is "a ok", do agree that Sportage's is better but no way is this worse than it, the 10.1 inch display makes the interior look better. Spaciousness wise both cars are the same.

I am a Civic owner and when the Tucson launched, I wanted to see if this car is really for me? The main reason I bought it was the space in the cabin that it provides and space is another luxury . If you're a sedan owner and have the budget to upgrade please do so, you would never ever regret your decision.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz GLS Class User Review

mercedes gls

2020 Mercedes Benz GLS Class

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 02, 2020

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
exterior of this car is elegant . but the signature front grill is some what controversial. this is third generation of mercedes gls class
this is considered a competitor of BMW X7. the multi beam LED headlamp system with total 112 LED bulbs per head lamp are fitted along with DRLs

also this car has many engine options e.g 3.0 and 4.0 litres and v8 engines .
this car does not have split tail gate.the car has a 9 speed automatic
9G tronic gaear box.
company calims it to be an S class of SUVs.
overall, in my opinion the BMW X7 is better than this mercedes GLS
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating