Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

241 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 241 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Dream Drive Car

2020 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Sheroz Khokhar on Sep 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great car with all the comfort specially the fuel economy is superb.its a great luxurious cars with all features even doors can be opened without a remote so that is something not in pther cars in pakistan mostly.excelent car.its grip on the road is like a spider in web.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda civic reborn

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Rafay Imran on Sep 11, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
best car in the budget of 15 to16 lackhs value for money
best for the person who does not care about fuel average
every thing is good except fuel average performnce and comfort of this car is outstanding ,owned a rebirth before but reborn is better
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EX User Review

Basic Rating of 95 EX

1995 Honda Civic EX

Posted by Usman jan on Aug 30, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Value to money ,
basic interior ,
fule average around 6 km/l with AC and 8-8.5 without AC on Highway ...............................
Headlights are not good , ..............................
Good for middle class families , ..........................
basic engine is carb ,....................
nothing more special.............,.......................
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Worst experienced

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 28, 2020

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
This is the worst version of civic I had found, I am using civic since 1995, but this Civic 2018 is worst ....all body interior is mostly local production and claimed twice and not found B but... D class, on 15000KM I complain against steering then on 35,000 KM complaint about AC. I put the cruise on 130KM on M2 and while passing through Kallar Kahar it auto accelerate the engine to maintain 130KM/H and all sensors had down and the engine stopped working. I put this brand new car on truck and back to LHR from Kalar Kahhar where they just check up on the machine and reset all sensor so the car starts functional normally.

I have evidence if someone needs any information most welcome but this is not worth against you spending but the only Shape is WOW and nothing else.

Now I switched to Honda Vezzel 2015 and the excellent experience & decision I had made.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo User Review

Design is Made for the People who Loves Sports Car

2020 Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo

Posted by Mutahir Niaz on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good car design wise,also design is made for those people who like sports car in the range of 4million.The Fuel average is normal but in this range Corolla also gives you same fuel economy.Civic Reborn was my favorite car in Childhood since now i like the New Civic Design
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Best Performance Car

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by PWUser159662558428 on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is at its best
interior is awesome and comfort cannot pe compared
Performance No comparision speed wow
Handling is at its beast
Only the true car lover can handle this beast
Honda Civic is a faimly car
and in adddition this car is also a performance car
Honda civic cruise is the best
It has a smooth and amazing start
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic Turbo

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Teepu on Aug 14, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought honda civic 1.5 turbo in Feb 2017 and it has completed almost 67000km todate. I had routine service from Honda Dealership at Multan and remained casual about HOBC and regular fuel however i ensured that i get fuel from good petrol pumps, timely chage of oil and air filter. I never had any problem in that car, no knocking at all. i drive fast and at times it reaches upto 200km per hour at motor way but i necer faced any problem Alhamd u Lillah. i learnt that it has problem in AC and Steering. i got them changed as a precautuonary measures from Honda during warranty period and therefore I never paid any money. i have a firm beleieve that if u change oil timely. Ensure regular change of air filter and fuel from good petrol pump. Further i found best fuel averapge from Honda Turbo ie approx 17.5 kpm per litre at long routes and i considered it as the best car ever made in Pakistan as far as acceleration or pick is concerned.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Comparison between Grande and Civic face uplift

2020 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I've been using Grande for past 2 years but recently shifted to civic to give it a try.
Shape is excellent but build quality is slightly poor as compared to other options available in market of same sector.
Interior looks good and elegant but still build quality is not up to the mark if we compare it with Grande.
Fuel economy on highways and motorways is quite impressive as i was comparing it to the past reviews.
Ride quality is better than normal at least and handling is great.
Final words are, car is good and looks elegant but not a value for money as honda has increased the price again recently, and if we compare it to Grande, it lacks some features as well.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic 2016

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Ali Afzal on Aug 12, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My car is 150k+ driven and still feels like new. We bought it zero meter and there hasn't been a single problem since purchase. I've previously owned many cars of same category but this car is marvelous. I'm highly impressed by Civic this time. If it's driven carefully then I think nothing will happen to it and there isn't any flaw in design.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Looks vs Performance

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 23, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
excellent design, sporty look, ground efficient, excellent pick, trunk space is also very good, fuel average in city is 10 km/l and 14km/l on long, retractable mirror, power window (driver and passenger with auto), excellent sound system, Android head unit, built in navigation system, multimedia steering, cruise control, abs brakes with vsa, two airbags at front driver and passenger, electronic handbrake, economy mode is also available to make it more fuel efficient, brake hold, digital climate control, Bluetooth connectivity, aux, radio, DVD player, USB connectivity is also available, charging slot, alloy rims, 1.8L engine with around 140 hp at 6500 RPM, head unit works very good without any lage, extra comfortable console with two cup holders and decent storage capacity, suspension is excellent, comes with daylight, fog lamps, adjustable brightness of all interior lights, sun roof, cvt automatic transmission, electric power steering, four wheel disk brakes.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating