Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Honda Civic
Overall Rating

315 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
1 - 10 of 312 Results
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6 User Review

Honda Civic 2003 model

2003 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6

Posted by Faran Iqbal on Jan 27, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If a person is looking for a car for family usage and have a limited budget, then under 12 lac budget Honda Civic 7th generation becomes a best choice with respect to following features:
1- Power
2- Suspension
3- Road grip
4- AC
5- Head room and leg room
6- Brakes

I was planning to purchase Suzuki alto VXR 2022 model brand new while taking some finance from bank and suddenly I came to know that once of my friend was selling this car, I quickly contacted him and with in 1 day we matured our deal.

I have been using this car since last one year and I am glad that I preferred this purchase over Suzuki Alto VXR.
Since last year I have been enjoying a lot while cruising on my car and I am very much satisfied with my purchase.

I would like to mention the only negative thing every person discuss about this car is the bad fuel economy. I am blessed because I have manual car.
Its giving my 12 KM/ltr in city with AC and 17 KM/ltr on high ways on 120 km/hr
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.6 User Review

Great Value for money

2004 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.6

Posted by Agha Sadiq on Jan 26, 2023

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a good sedan car as i am the honda lover very comfortable and smooth drive with full option but yes i guess its a little bit high priced according to this specific model. Previously i was using Honda Civic 2000 VTI Oriel 1.6 comparison for from 2000 to 2004 i guess for Auto 2004 its a good option.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo User Review

the car who kicks corolla very hardly

2022 Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo

Posted by Mohsin Farooqui on Dec 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i don't know about 1.8 oriel civic and corolla i own this rs turbo 2022 new shape. i love this good fuel consumption very nice acceleration nice brakes very comfortable seats, ac is very best. good looking car but underated no one knows its very nice car interior looks like audi cars. everything is perfect also acceleration and top speed but iam fast car lover so the car needs little bit more upgrade of engine power like the car is 176hp and 220nm torque but i think this engine needs 196hp and 250nm of torque for scary accelerations. mean very fast acceleration. but car is faster than many cars but i think it needs more power.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic GL User Review

Comfortable Luxury Japanese Sedan

1987 Honda Civic GL

Posted by Usama Sadiq on Nov 25, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It's been almost 19 years, I have this car in my family. My father drove this but for the past 8 years or so, it's under my supervision. Taking care of it in extreme way. I swapped the engine with D17a because the previous engine had done almost 350k kilometers on it. Car is on my father's name and he is the second owner of this car. Car is 60-70% genuine in color and interior is all original. Even kept the original badges, Cassette Player, Cigarette lighter and gear knob. Everything is working perfectly. Air Conditioning components are new. Japanese Electric Power Steering. Made very long trips on it and no single problem ever encountered during the journey. Build quality is exceptional and comfort level is so damn good, even for a 35 years old car, everything is in shine and working order. Power brakes are original. Overall I'm so much satisfied with this car. It's living up-to my every expectations.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda civic 10 Generation

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by aarij on Nov 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Well starting off with the Honda civic.
It comes with an N/A 1.8 vtec engine that produces around 139 HP.
Well in pakistan the N/A 1.8 or in easy words 1800cc is practical and reliable engine until we come and talk about the performance.
The 1.8 engine is a bit lag-ish and sometimes I feel that civic is a bit underpowered.(In Pakistan)
The 1.5 Turbo Oriel is a lovely machine and the driving pleasure is just unmatched. If you're a Person who isn't into racing and is seeking for a car that provides comfort/ stability/Reliability/style I would prefer you to go for Honda civic 1.8 Oriel,And if you're also a towards performance I would suggest you go for the turbi oriel.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic Rebirth

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser163905653346 on Nov 06, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior look is just Okay
Interior is crazy, very sporty look.
Performance wise car is very impressive.
Fuel economy depends on your driving style. This car is giving me 10 kilometers per leter average.
I think Overall this car is good for family and value for money.
I think if anyone is finding a car for 4 or 5 persons should go for this
Thats all...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Beauty and the beast

2016 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Moeen Ahmad Rana on Oct 21, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Superb exterior and sporty look.
Turbo got no match in term of efficiency and performance.
Road grip, breaking, acceleration everything gives you a feeling of sports car in budget.
Fuel average is excellent if you drive with normal foot.
Only drawback is that there are few mechanics who knows how to handle this beast.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

satisfied

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by mian Ahmad on Oct 19, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
nice sporty looks

road grip is superb

vsa and other sensors is really helpfull and improve driving

missing feature is parking sensors


far better than Toyota Corolla

value for money

fuel average isnot good -9/10 in city

overall im satisfied with my purchase Alhamdulliah

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic Rebirth 2015

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Ayaan Umer on Oct 18, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior Of This Car Is So Beautiful And Sexy When i Park This Car And Go I Always See The Car Once Again
Interior Of This Car Is So Beautiful and Fabulous
Fuel Average Of This Car Is Not Such Good
The Pickup Is Very Fast
I Should Prefer You To Buy This Car If You Can Afford The Petrol Expenses.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Cleanest 2017 civic X

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Hasham sheeraz on Oct 17, 2022

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Extraordinarily well kept!I’m the second owner and alhamdulillah my car is in pristine condition and driven around 22000 km in 5 years,It is still in its stock condition and the smell of new leather is a proof to the fact that the car is very fresh.The engine is soundless and the comfort is unmatchable
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
\

Get The PakWheels App

Buy & Sell Cars, Bikes and Auto Parts faster and better
using our App

Google-play-badge App-store-badge Huawei-store-badge
Scanner_arrow App-install-qr-code

Scan the QR
to get the App