Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

271 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 271 in total
exterior is very low quality iron
engine is good
airbags mostly not working in both cars
light weight is not reasonable in 40 to 50 lac it will be on 25 to 30 lac
avs is only name not provided infact abs is very low level please my requst first of all close this car
otherwise low the rate of car
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

drive the luxury

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Farrukh on Aug 26, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is great enough to make u feel like riding a luxury car.. but people should not compare it with corolla.. civic has its own class from begining.. i remember my 96 model civic with vtec engine under hood whn indus corolla used to come with 1.3 carburator engine in pakistan..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

best in price

2007 Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Rehman Arif on Aug 20, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i had bought a 2007 honda civic it a 1.8 liter Japanese variant there are only 4 cars in Karachi it is best in feature best feature is paddle shifters and sports seat i am happy with the purchase fuel average is ok for 1.8 liter only 48000 km driven un registed never driven in Pakistan
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda civic

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by usman on Aug 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
no comparison with grande.out class in confort and style.fuel economy is 13 to 14 km.value of money 10/10.speed intially slow but must faster than grande.i love this car.........................................................al ok....................ok
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Im happy with this car

2021 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Perveaz Sajjad on Jul 25, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
very nice exterior
comfort is better than Corolla
performance is excellent
fuel economy is best 10 to 11 in city and 12 to 15 in long
grande and civic performance is same
but Tyre are very poor grande tyre are better than civic Tyre
Yes this car is value for money
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great Buy

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ayaan Umer on Jul 14, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful Exterior Back And Front
I love civic i give this car a 10/10 In Exterior.
Interior is Very Nice Speedometer is Just Like Ferrari I gave this car interior 9/10
steering Wheel Is Good i installed new yokohama tires on my civic and new allow rims
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Best car

2011 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser162083831796 on Jun 28, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is aggressive looking ...
Interior is luxury...
Engine performance is excellent .....
Pick is very good.....
Ac is excellent and cools car in minutes even in sunshine......
Just fuel economy is not good 8/9 km/l in city
using this car for 2 years....
loved this car.......
Best car to buy in range of 19 lac.....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda civic

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Amna Atif on Jun 05, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car has crystal ligts and ledbar ligts in the back Interior colours build quality is really amazing Boot space is really good all our Family bags easily come in it is a a smooth car but it has very much cabin noise and also engine noise and car did not have much safety only dual airbags and not child issofic safety anckeers car also have sunroof car suspension is much better than the civic rebirth this car is value for money for our Family
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo User Review

Honda Civic RS Turbo

2021 Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo

Posted by Umair Hundal on May 12, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks very sporty in Black color as you get the front grill in piano black color, gives the car a stealthy look.

Interior black leather with red stitching looks very good, but having leather in Lahore summers is a problem.

Engine power and pick is ample and i really enjoy driving it.
Car is very stable even at high speed and the ride is also smooth.

Honda Civic RS turbo is the best option with power to enjoy driving and is locally produced, so no problems in getting parts and maintenance,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CIVIC REBORN

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Saad Rauf on May 03, 2021

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aerodynamic shape,best road grip 1800cc powerful engine.Most powerful of all civics.Best steering feel due to hydraulic power steering.Comfort of this car is outstanding.Powerful engine can beat new honda civic X.Fuel average of this car is 9-12 km per litre.Suspension is excellent.Beautiful interior and exterior.
Value for money.This car price is starting from 1million to 2.2million,depend on condition.This car is very comfortable.
Build quality of this car is outstanding.
Road grip is better than civicX.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating