Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

153 Reviews | Write a Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 153 in total
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Its better than grande

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Moosa on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hello guys , In previous days owners of civic turbo were saying that honda civic turbo knocks then after few days honda find the solution of knocking and the solution is a software update yes, honda dealerships are calling civic turbo owners . They also called me and said that sir please come and update a software in your car then I went to honda avenue islamabad for software update and now I am so happy with my turbo. My friends are also happy with their civic turbo . So lets start now we will discuss that how civic is better than grande : civic turbo have electronic parking , brake hold , rear ac vents , rear entertainment as well as the hill start assist. Civic turbo's engine : 1.5 TURBO 174 hp Dohc 16 valve 4 cyl , grande's engine: 1.8 l 138 hp Dohc 16 4 cyl . if we compare it to grande but the civic turbo have so many hp than grande that's why civic turbo beats grande.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

its good for luxury drive suite only

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i almost own every car and civic is only for city drive lovers and its super fragile whereas corolla liana almost every other sedan except audi is better than civic in aspect of a car for an all rounder use road bad roads rough roads rainy season over weight and all that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

On hilly roads is the most slowest car ever

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by S Ahmad on Jul 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is glossy interior is good perfomance as far i drove it on road it was awsome but few days back with a friend went to chitral side and destroyed my opinion regarding civic it lagged so much on the hilly road and midway the temperature was almost on the brink point i drove corolla gli 2010 corolla 2015 2014 city and they never lagged like this and found 2-3 more people in abbottabad who bought this car and are suffering from its underpower 1.8 oriel version doesnt lag but still car suffers if its loaded whereas 1.3 gli 2010 with 5 people and briefcases in trunk so in hilly roads aspect i wouldnt recommend it Toyota corolla is the only car which is good for every condition road and off road and the plus side corollas spare parts arent that expensive as a civic
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Famed

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ali Iqbal Khan on Jul 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and I have to admit I'm quite disappointed by the Honda Atlas Pakistan.

Style: Design for the exterior and interior are absolutely beautiful though the execution on quality is pathetic and makes you wonder if this car actually deserves the hefty 3million price tag.

Comfort: The drive of the car is partially comfortable though the BG Luxo's offered with the car simply ruin the drive aspect of the car.

Performance: FC being offered the R18 synced with a CVT transmission does bring-along a lag or sluggish feel to the car - in the upper-power-band of the rpm's its fine - off the line the car is dispiriting.

Value of Money: I believe everyone's entitled to their own opinions and variables determining their value-judgement.

Fuel Economy: Averaging 9km/l approximately - (taking all variables of fuel economy into account) - within city is simply inferior to the competitors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Excellent for family

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jul 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful much better than old 9th generation in terms of comfort new is much better in terms of fuel average it's amazing my civic gives 13 kml in city and on highway around 16 to 17 kml in terms of performance is ok.its a value for money car because in this price u get corolla it is much better than civic in everything..... in one word I want to say it's a beast
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

great buy

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad shahzad on Jun 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using honda civic from 1 year. I have 2017 model oriel 1.8 the car looks very good. honda has work very good in the finishing and exterior but there are some major issues with me that the doors are really heavy to open or close and the side door handle automatically looses its colour it converts into black. the main issue with the sedan is it's feel really heavy to drive because of its body it feels that if you're driving a truck.although it's a very decent car. but civic rocks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Bad Paint Quality

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Syed Muhammad Raza Abbas on Jun 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car has extremely bad quality of paint job as , whenever tiny stones from roadside hits the bonnet , fender, side doors it looses its color permanently from the base.

worse part is even Honda does not takes its responsibility anyways paint job is very pathetic .

its coming out even you do not touch it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Good for small family

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jun 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I had this car since 3 years it is a good for small family in 2 million budget it's a good car but In my opinion grande is better. If u are intrusted in this vehicle and ur budget is around 2 million and u are honda lover go for this vehicle the fuel average is very poor in city it give 8 to 9 kml max and on highway it gives around 13 to 14
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Great drive

2016 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Masroor Hussain on May 27, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got black turbo in December 16. Very good car but led lights, dual climate ac and turbo instrumental blue panel are missing. Fuel economy is very good around 15-16 km per liter. But with increase throttle it gives very bad fuel economy. It should be re-launch with these features with couple of lac increased price.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Very Good car

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Honda civic is much better in features in all Honda cars.
I first decided I would buy civic 2016 but I didn,t have enough money to buy it.It has cruze control and sunroof.
The new Honda civic is beautiful from inside and sporty from outside.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating