Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

157 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 157 in total
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Setting New Benchmark

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks relly stylish and is equiped with good features.I have been getting average over 10 km/L . Regarding its dynamics the car handle well and accelerates good too. Unfortunately there are set backs like poor build quality of civic and high price of options
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

excelent for style

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Fezan on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
civic 2018 is amazing car with full option .comfortable but fuel range is 9.5 l/km which is very ? and also little bit expensive in that range.........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Ali on Sep 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic is an awesome car. It's Econ system is a blessing for those who feel fear to buy an 1800 cc car just because of its fuel consumption. The car is a real luxury and comfort at its peak. Children love this car because of its interior and especially its Sunroof system. "Just imagine yourself driving this beauty with open roof in the North of Pakistan or in a pleasant evening in your own city". Super pickup, the best road grip, confident steering control and a lot more.
Love this Car.
I sold it yesterday on Pak Wheels and I found Pakwheels a super useful platform to sell a car. I got more than 4500 views just in two days and several calls from genuine buyers. People not only from Lahore but also from the outskirts and even from nearby cities contacted me. Although there were some Dealers as well but I didn't find it hard to identify the genuine buyer.
Thanks Pak Wheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Faulty steering wheel

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Khurshid Ahmad on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After covering only 11800km stearing assembly suddenly stucking which creates dangerous situation while driving on road.complaint lodge with company but they ask to wait we are short of parts. Honda is providing faulty vehicles and their standard has fallen. All car manufacturers in Pakistan are providing substandard and defective variants to customers. Government should impose some check for quality control to safeguard customer rights and also ensures value for money and respect. Toyota 2018 model is also providing faulty shocks to their variants and engine head correctly issues of new vehicles. Suzuki is providing poor standards of vvariants.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Its better than grande

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Moosa on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hello guys , In previous days owners of civic turbo were saying that honda civic turbo knocks then after few days honda find the solution of knocking and the solution is a software update yes, honda dealerships are calling civic turbo owners . They also called me and said that sir please come and update a software in your car then I went to honda avenue islamabad for software update and now I am so happy with my turbo. My friends are also happy with their civic turbo . So lets start now we will discuss that how civic is better than grande : civic turbo have electronic parking , brake hold , rear ac vents , rear entertainment as well as the hill start assist. Civic turbo's engine : 1.5 TURBO 174 hp Dohc 16 valve 4 cyl , grande's engine: 1.8 l 138 hp Dohc 16 4 cyl . if we compare it to grande but the civic turbo have so many hp than grande that's why civic turbo beats grande.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

its good for luxury drive suite only

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i almost own every car and civic is only for city drive lovers and its super fragile whereas corolla liana almost every other sedan except audi is better than civic in aspect of a car for an all rounder use road bad roads rough roads rainy season over weight and all that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

On hilly roads is the most slowest car ever

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by S Ahmad on Jul 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is glossy interior is good perfomance as far i drove it on road it was awsome but few days back with a friend went to chitral side and destroyed my opinion regarding civic it lagged so much on the hilly road and midway the temperature was almost on the brink point i drove corolla gli 2010 corolla 2015 2014 city and they never lagged like this and found 2-3 more people in abbottabad who bought this car and are suffering from its underpower 1.8 oriel version doesnt lag but still car suffers if its loaded whereas 1.3 gli 2010 with 5 people and briefcases in trunk so in hilly roads aspect i wouldnt recommend it Toyota corolla is the only car which is good for every condition road and off road and the plus side corollas spare parts arent that expensive as a civic
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Famed

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ali Iqbal Khan on Jul 05, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Recently purchased a 2018 Honda Civic and I have to admit I'm quite disappointed by the Honda Atlas Pakistan.

Style: Design for the exterior and interior are absolutely beautiful though the execution on quality is pathetic and makes you wonder if this car actually deserves the hefty 3million price tag.

Comfort: The drive of the car is partially comfortable though the BG Luxo's offered with the car simply ruin the drive aspect of the car.

Performance: FC being offered the R18 synced with a CVT transmission does bring-along a lag or sluggish feel to the car - in the upper-power-band of the rpm's its fine - off the line the car is dispiriting.

Value of Money: I believe everyone's entitled to their own opinions and variables determining their value-judgement.

Fuel Economy: Averaging 9km/l approximately - (taking all variables of fuel economy into account) - within city is simply inferior to the competitors.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Excellent for family

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Jul 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks beautiful much better than old 9th generation in terms of comfort new is much better in terms of fuel average it's amazing my civic gives 13 kml in city and on highway around 16 to 17 kml in terms of performance is ok.its a value for money car because in this price u get corolla it is much better than civic in everything..... in one word I want to say it's a beast
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

great buy

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad shahzad on Jun 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using honda civic from 1 year. I have 2017 model oriel 1.8 the car looks very good. honda has work very good in the finishing and exterior but there are some major issues with me that the doors are really heavy to open or close and the side door handle automatically looses its colour it converts into black. the main issue with the sedan is it's feel really heavy to drive because of its body it feels that if you're driving a truck.although it's a very decent car. but civic rocks
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating