Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

187 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 187 in total
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6 User Review

Honda civic 2004 eagle eyes

2004 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6

Posted by Chaudhary Waseem Duggal on Jun 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
According to time passage this car good exterior is good till now because of sporty shape interior is so so but as that time was good ground clearance is little bit problem fuel economy id so so on long drive with liter foot it will give you 12 km per litr but in city about 9
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Automatic 1.6 User Review

Excellent value of money

1999 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Automatic 1.6

Posted by SOHAIL on Jun 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have honda civic vti oriel auto 1999 in its total original condition MashAllah one of the cleanest car of town. Shalimar rose colour. Exterior is almost in genuine paint few minor scratches. Original alloy rims. 4 wheel disk brakes. After market fog lights.Original crystal front and back lights. Auto radio Antina working. About interior its still look like brand new condition. Each button is in working condition.only 118k driven in almost 20 years. I am second owner. Original engine vtec 1.6 L . I WANT TO GIVE REVIEW ABOUT MY CAR ON WHEELS.Regards Sohail Sanaullah 0305-8032393
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Buy this car now a days

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Nouman Mateen on Jun 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If you want to purchase this car honda civic 8th generation (2006-2012) now a days than it is good option specially about value for money point of view .The price bracket of this 8th gen civic is very long you can buy this civic from 1 million Rs up to 1.8 million Rs because of the spawn period of this civic.

This civic is good option specially for those who travel or lived in big cities or southern areas of Pakistan instead of northern because of it's low ground clearance specially when you have big family of 5 to 6 members with luggage.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Buy this car now a days

2010 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
If you want to purchase this car honda civic 8th generation (2006-2012) now a days than it is good option specially about value for money point of view .The price bracket of this 8th gen civic is very long you can buy this civic from 1 million Rs up to 1.8 million Rs because of the spawn period of this civic.

This civic is good option specially for those who travel or lived in big cities or southern areas of Pakistan instead of northern because of it's low ground clearance specially when you have big family of 5 to 6 members with luggage.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

HONDA CIVIC UG

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 24, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2015 which is commonly known as Rebirth in local market is Quite dashing and provide good exterior Quality than Civic launched after 2015 i.e, 2016 on wards. The exterior give you a sporty as well as decent car look. Material used is quite good as it have in small accident but even scratch didnt appear.
Interior is to much interactive as it gives you option of Sandy as well as simple interior. The multimedia used is also user friendly and have android version.
The dashboard gives you a luxurious feeling. But the rear seats are not comfortable if it is used for three persons on other hand for two it offers great comfort and also provide arm rest. The draw back of sandy interior is that it gets dirty soon and even after cleaning it you dont feel like its clean.
Honda civic 1799 CC offers great fuel economy in summers but dont know why in winters fuel average is low. In city it provides more than 8/liter while on highways it provide more than 14/liter.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great Buy

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Adnan on Jun 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have recently purchased facelift. Its absolutely amazing in every aspect. However still i feel some issues with build quality which ought to have been resolved by now in facelift though not big ones but still noticeable which is a bit annoying. Otherwise definitely i would recommend to go for this car than grande as i have grande too but much surprised after driving this beauty!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

HONDA CIVIC 2019

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by SYED HARIS HASAN on Jun 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
LUXURIOUS EXTRIOR AND INTERIOR, EXCELLENT PERFOMANCE OUTSTANDING FUEL CONSUPTION, BEST DRIVE BETTER DRIVE THAN TOYOTA COROLLA 2019 . ALLOW RIMS, HD HEAD LIGHTS AND HD FOG LIGHTS, COMFERTABLE LEATHER SEATS, SPORTS LOOK,IN 5 SECONDS IT CAN GO 102 KM/PH [SPEEP] MY ADVICE IS TO BUY HONDA CIVIC 2019 WHICH COSTS 35 LACS TO 37LACS
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Decent look

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic from 2016 to 2018 have a same style , body , exterior and interior
It has a an Amazing exterior + interior a very creative design of this car made people to buy this car
but with its feature it has a disadvantage also
According to my car i have two issues in my car number one is battery issue and the second one is after driving a long drive with AC the car knocks
I have driven the rebirth model but i have never face this difficulty in that car
But overall this car is great according to money and shape
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Value for money

2014 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Umar Ijaz on May 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car back to 2016. Before this I have Reborn 2009 model. Both cars are great no doubt. This car is different because it has big shocks than reborn and even the Civic X. This car made for our roads. I drove this car in rural areas too. People there only buy corolla but they like this civic because of it’s shocks and have not faced any issue driving there with 4-5 people. Interior is beautiful, Built-quality is good too as compare to Civic X , Cruise control works perfect, Economy mode is good feature in this car. It has 2 airbags which is good but I think honda should give at least 4. Ac works perfectly in hot summer. ABS breaks works fine. Built-in Navigation lacks sometimes. Overall I don’t think so it has any issue or something missing.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic Oriel 2019 Owner Review

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Sohail Mushtaq on May 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
At the moment is by far the most appealing car in Pakistan. Front & Rear both are amazing & till date it's closest ally Toyota can't even mach.The whole sporty look really put things in-order.

Car interior even so no other competitor matches the feel of this machine. When you enter in the car the first impression you get as some really advance machine feel or you just love the ambiance of the cockpit.

Fuel economy is good with light foot. In City 11 km with AC and even you can achieve 12 km. On Motorway if you are under 120 km/h than this machine could easily give you the fuel average of more than 16 km.

As for Driving comfort, Ride Quality. Well those who drove Honda's always knew the fact that Honda's are always come-up with stiff suspension which makes this car as the more like urban use option. And with stiff suspension driving feel is on another level.

Final words need some more gadgets in this Pakistani version like the international version.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating