Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

161 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 161 in total
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic

2015 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Maaz Javed on Feb 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great Car. Love to drive. It is easy to mantain than the prosmatec version. Due to manual transmission this car runs a lot. I love this car. I have this car since 2015. Honda creating very good cars. Some drawbacks of this car are they did not gaive alloy rims and other things.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nothing bad very amazing good car good power luxury interior depending upon the model of the car its is awasome power machine and rally a good drifter and amazed car in honda series nothing to bad only go by and drive this aggressive machine of an amazed power instant energy
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Splendid and glorious

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Shaheryar Hafeez on Jan 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Let me start off by saying what a buy!was initially worried due to people constantly complaining about poor quality and performance.However I am truly impressed by the experience and have to say that it's a step towards excellence. I have faced no build quality issues(looks like they have been resolved in later models)and I am astounded by the sheer beauty of the interior. The front passenger seat is a little bit uncomfortable but all others are extremely pleasant and offer great relaxation.The performance in my opinion is satisfactory. Yes, initial torque is not too good but it is extremely smooth and agile on higher speeds,and has much better grip compared to its competitor.The ground clearance is good but not optimal yet it is good enough to pass speed breakers even on full load.Turning on high speeds and braking is awesome.Yes, options like navigation and leather seats are expensive and should have Come as a standard.Would end it by saying WHAT AN EXCITING CAR
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Perfect Daily car

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own to Civic's. The car is very comfortable in city as well as as long routes. It is very powerful and also has a sports gear. Its groung clearence is very low but doesn't hits any speed bump. Due to low ground clearence the car has very good grip on high speeds and it doesn't feels that the car is loosing control. On my first Civic the door handles paint got off but it is normal on second one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Setting New Benchmark

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car looks relly stylish and is equiped with good features.I have been getting average over 10 km/L . Regarding its dynamics the car handle well and accelerates good too. Unfortunately there are set backs like poor build quality of civic and high price of options
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

excelent for style

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Fezan on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
civic 2018 is amazing car with full option .comfortable but fuel range is 9.5 l/km which is very ? and also little bit expensive in that range.........................................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,??????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic

2013 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Ali on Sep 03, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic Oriel Prosmatic is an awesome car. It's Econ system is a blessing for those who feel fear to buy an 1800 cc car just because of its fuel consumption. The car is a real luxury and comfort at its peak. Children love this car because of its interior and especially its Sunroof system. "Just imagine yourself driving this beauty with open roof in the North of Pakistan or in a pleasant evening in your own city". Super pickup, the best road grip, confident steering control and a lot more.
Love this Car.
I sold it yesterday on Pak Wheels and I found Pakwheels a super useful platform to sell a car. I got more than 4500 views just in two days and several calls from genuine buyers. People not only from Lahore but also from the outskirts and even from nearby cities contacted me. Although there were some Dealers as well but I didn't find it hard to identify the genuine buyer.
Thanks Pak Wheels
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Faulty steering wheel

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Khurshid Ahmad on Aug 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
After covering only 11800km stearing assembly suddenly stucking which creates dangerous situation while driving on road.complaint lodge with company but they ask to wait we are short of parts. Honda is providing faulty vehicles and their standard has fallen. All car manufacturers in Pakistan are providing substandard and defective variants to customers. Government should impose some check for quality control to safeguard customer rights and also ensures value for money and respect. Toyota 2018 model is also providing faulty shocks to their variants and engine head correctly issues of new vehicles. Suzuki is providing poor standards of vvariants.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

Its better than grande

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Moosa on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hello guys , In previous days owners of civic turbo were saying that honda civic turbo knocks then after few days honda find the solution of knocking and the solution is a software update yes, honda dealerships are calling civic turbo owners . They also called me and said that sir please come and update a software in your car then I went to honda avenue islamabad for software update and now I am so happy with my turbo. My friends are also happy with their civic turbo . So lets start now we will discuss that how civic is better than grande : civic turbo have electronic parking , brake hold , rear ac vents , rear entertainment as well as the hill start assist. Civic turbo's engine : 1.5 TURBO 174 hp Dohc 16 valve 4 cyl , grande's engine: 1.8 l 138 hp Dohc 16 4 cyl . if we compare it to grande but the civic turbo have so many hp than grande that's why civic turbo beats grande.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

its good for luxury drive suite only

2018 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jul 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i almost own every car and civic is only for city drive lovers and its super fragile whereas corolla liana almost every other sedan except audi is better than civic in aspect of a car for an all rounder use road bad roads rough roads rainy season over weight and all that
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating