Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 49 - 60 of 1551 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Best in its class

2010 Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by Khurram Memon on Oct 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
10th Gen Corolla's shape is outstanding since because decency and aggression has been mixed together in the best manner.
As for the maintenance of the car well it is giving and average of around 13 Km per litre in city with AC on and 16 Km per litre for a highway driving, people who claim that Corolla has a pathetic average are fools who have never owned a Corolla in their life and think that by taking just a test drive they have found out all they need to know about this beast well the answer is no.
Because, we are lazy enough to to... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Excellent value for money

2017 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Alpha Bravo on Oct 14, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Look wise very attractive. Interior looks somewhat cheap because of the plastic feel and two tone color used. Performance wise it's awesome. Very comfortable ride. Fuel economy is not very good. Trunk capacity is large. Parts are now easily available everywhere.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Impressive car

2017 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Pakwheels User on Oct 12, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Outstanding car having impressive looks and performance even when driving at whatever speed. Truly a remarkable addition in Suzuki family.. Gives an impression that one is driving a huge sedan ... hats off to Suzuki for the first time ever. Truly a beast in its category.. will surely give tough time to the imported cars since they are used extensively and are accidental too.. same luxury and comfort we are getting in the shape of a new 0 meter car! Good luck for the future endeavours Suzuk... keep up the good work!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

A Nice One By Pak Suzuki

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by m fakhar e alam on Oct 08, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is OK. One should not expect something "super" in 1.1 million rs in Pakistan.
Interior is good, the quality is good not superb but a quality plastic is used.
The drive comfort is at par, only thing that is not satisfying is its tyres.They really bring the quality down!
Fuel Economy is also OK, I didn't measure up till now.
Hoping to see improvement with time in ride quality.
From the things they have installed, only the tyres and the rear manual windows are disappointing factors!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Audi A5 User Review

Audi A5

2015 Audi A5

Posted by Faiq Samad on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Interior.Nice but not super.
Styling.Is normal not so sporty.
Techs are just cosiderable.
Led lamps are good.
Pickup of the car is also good.
Average is decent.
Cabin noise is controlled.
Ground clearance is bit low.
Driving this car is an amazing feeling.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW V2 User Review

Better choice and value for money By Nafees

2016 FAW V2

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car brand new in Feb 2016 from Faisalabad. Car is awsome to drive, its power steering really means power steering. Turning Radius is 4.75m which helps u in driving in narrow streets and road turns. AC is really good.Suspension is feeling some how noisy, I think it's because of gaps in the body design. Very good road grip on highways I have dirven up to 160 at Motorway and its aero dynamic shape also helps on high mileage. Mileage depends on driving style rpm , I got it 15-16 on highways and 10-13 in local. I have drive 65000 KM... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

Good car

2017 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by QA Admin on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Toyota Corolla is the tenth generation of cars sold by Toyota under the Corolla nameplate. Introduced in late 2006, this series was replaced in 2012 in Japan, with North American model replaced in late 2013, and an early 2014 launch for most other markets. The Toyota Auris replaces the Corolla hatchback in Japan and Europe, but is still badged Corolla in Australia and New Zealand.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto X User Review

Title

2016 Suzuki Alto X

Posted by QA Admin on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good car. The Honda N-Box is a kei car produced by Honda for the Japanese market.[1] Together with the Honda N-One, it is part of a renewed lineup of Kei class city cars. The use of the letter "N" in the name was previously used by Honda for the late 1960s and 1970s Honda N360.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

hgbnnn n n n

2016 Honda City Aspire 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by QA Admin on Oct 07, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The dimensions for the Corolla sold in Japan are smaller than vehicles made for export so as to remain in compliance with Japanese government regulations concerning exterior dimensions and engine displacement. The new Corolla has now grown slightly longer for the export models
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser User Review

Dream car

2017 Toyota Land Cruiser

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 06, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
It is a stylish car and I love it so much. It is too much comfortable and powerful. The interior of the car is so beatiful and it has advanced technology. And morever, the price of the car is so costly but it is my dream that one day I will get it. My favourite car Toyota land cruiser V8 ZX 2017 model
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V User Review

Awesome Car

2017 Honda BR-V

Posted by Kamran on Oct 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very comfortable and spacious car. You can enjoy it as SUV and sedan car both. Exterior and interior both are adorable. Rear Ac option is most attractive. Navigation system with remote is superb ....
Window for back seats is quite large for better view. I think it's best car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT User Review

she is like a wind

2017 Honda Civic Turbo 1.5 VTEC CVT

Posted by Muhammad Amer Qureshi on Oct 06, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
a beauty with a beast init.........most comfortable easy to access each facility that u would like to use while sitting in cockpit....smooth as silk and fast like furious amazing experience .....u have to drive it to feel the difference .....ive had an amazing experience driving it ......
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Download App Now
Download Our App Now

Download Our App Now!

It’s faster and better.