Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 49 - 60 of 1697 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Prius S 1.8 User Review

Good car awesome economy

2014 Toyota Prius S 1.8

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Prius is amazing, engine is reasonably punchy in power mode. Prius is not designed for thrills but drive is good for a car this heavy. Steering is effortless, with enough power for quick overtakes when needed even in economy mode. Fuel economy is excellent, I get 25 - 28 km/l regularly, and the maximum I have gotten is 31.3 on a 19 km long trip in Lahore. Pulse and glide driving should be learned to achieve maximum economy from its hybrid engine. Cabin is huge and boot space is quite large. Since its a popular car, parts are easily available.

Run it on 0w20 oil and hi octane, and the car should run fine for years.

Downsides are lack of ground clearance and driving seat position is a little uncomfortable for long drives.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Mira L User Review

Good Car

2018 Daihatsu Mira L

Posted by Anonymous on May 22, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Mira is a good car for something extra.
Very good interior.
The drive looks like you are driving Mehran.
The fuel economy is awesome.
Comfort is okay and seats are also okay.
Value for money is very good.
Style is diffrent of small cars.
The colours from inside is brown.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT User Review

Excellent Car

2018 Honda BR-V i-VTEC MT

Posted by Zaigham on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
An excellent car as a whole. Decent interiors, comfortable seats with adequate leg space in all three rows, smooth pick up and drive, chilled AC with strong rear vent, good suspensions and reasonable fuel economy. A few drawbacks are lack of central arm rests, LCD display and rear view cam. But it is worth the price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi Q3 2.5 TFSI User Review

AWESOME CAR

2013 Audi Q3 2.5 TFSI

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Audi Q3 is awesome.
The leather seats are comfortable even in winters.
The ac works awesome.It has a back ac too.
It has a big sunroof.
Cruze control and it tells how many distance you are finding a parking.
It has 6 airbags.
Its fuel economy is awesome.
Value for money is not good because its so expensive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Bad Car

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Comfort is just good in winters with the leather seats.
They are too hot in summers.
Performance is just okay.
Fuel economy is very very poor in 1.3 i vtec Prosmatec automatic Honda city.
Value for money is okay.
Style looks okay.
Inside colours are silver and black.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Better car

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Features:3\10 No features.No airbags 4
Comfort is okay.
Fuel economy is okay.
Comfort:5\10 Value for money is okay.
Performance is okay.
Style is poor.


Fuel Economy:6\10

Value for money:8\10

Performance:6\10

Style:4\10

Interior:7\10

Power Steering:7\10

Speedometor Style:8\10

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Passo X L Package User Review

Very good car for small families

2015 Toyota Passo X L Package

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Toyota passo is awesome.
Very good fuel economy.
Air bags for saftey.
Very comfotable from inside.
Less features.
Its light brown and dark brown from inside.
It has a diffrent type of dashboard from in side.
Spacios trunk from inside.
Good style.
Value for money is awesome.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Very Good car

2016 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Honda civic is much better in features in all Honda cars.
I first decided I would buy civic 2016 but I didn,t have enough money to buy it.It has cruze control and sunroof.
The new Honda civic is beautiful from inside and sporty from outside.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

Good car for 4 People by Daud

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this car.
The 2016 Wagon R is the best car for small families and its the best small car.The price is good.The fuel economy is also good.The inside interior is also good.Most of the taxi drivers buy that car.The colours are brown and silver.The style is okay.The perfomance is very good.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Kizashi Base Grade User Review

Suzuki Kizashi Cars

2018 Suzuki Kizashi Base Grade

Posted by bareera on May 21, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Suzuki is renowned for its desirable motorcycles, but its cars historically haven't enjoyed nearly the same respect. The Suzuki Kizashi midsize sedan is a serious attempt to bring the company's automotive division up to snuff. Billed as a sophisticated sports sedan at a family-sedan price, the Kizashi generally delivers. It looks sharp, it drives well and its interior is one of the nicest in the segment. While the Kizashi is billed as midsize, its dimensions actually fall in between that segment and increasingly large compacts. This means it's in the unique position to compete against both camps. It's larger, more luxurious and better built than most compacts, yet less expensive and agiler than the midsizers. We think it's definitely worth a look, but the biggest obstacle could be finding one given Suzuki's limited dealer network.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Good No option in in pakistan

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on May 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior of car is excellent but IMC should provide front Camera fog lights and Projection Lamps in 1.6 altis also. Exterior great. Lacking HID, CAM & SMART ENTERY. IMC is providing car after 7 month but they dont provide basic safety features in the car. Old/knob CLIMATE CONTROL gives very odd look in this vehicle whereas infotainment is also old. Cruise control and Push Start should provide in the vehicle. IMC increase the prices recently but IMC should provide the true value for money to its customers. IMC should also compare its STANDARD with international Toyota manufacturers. Dont Rob the money from poor people of poor country. Please do useful upgrade in 1.6 altis Corolla
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best Car in its category

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Syed Ali Haider on May 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have been using Suzuki Wagon R VXL since Last Aug 17 & I am really impressed to see that Suzuki has given auto enthusiasts A great deal after Suzuki Mehran AKA "Boss" which has great features, fuel economy is best in its class, confort wise it's great.. a best family packaged city driven car in its category. I have driven 35000 KM till now daily routine drive of 150 km from my office to home & from my experience Suzuki Wagon R is best option for car enthusiast in Pakistan. Best resale value, Easy & cheapest to maintain, spare parts are economical in prince & readily available in market, comfort /chill AC which do not affect engine performance at all. Cons: In my opinion Suzuki should add ABS break system, Air bags & power windows for back seat passengers. Overall A Satisfied customer I Am :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating