Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 49 - 60 of 2647 in total
Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo User Review

Design is Made for the People who Loves Sports Car

2020 Honda Civic 1.5 RS Turbo

Posted by Mutahir Niaz on Aug 25, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
good car design wise,also design is made for those people who like sports car in the range of 4million.The Fuel average is normal but in this range Corolla also gives you same fuel economy.Civic Reborn was my favorite car in Childhood since now i like the New Civic Design
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Picanto better than Cultus

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Taimur Khalid on Aug 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have shifted from Cultus to Kia Picanto, and I am very happy. It has the feel of a 2017 Corolla GLI that I also own. I can safely say that it is more comfortable than a corolla. Build quality is imported level. And engine power is ample, I have Auto variant but it is more powerful than Cultus (exactly how the figures say too). I am very happy with my decision and I would recommend this to all fellow cultus users, to end this Suzuki monoply in Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Alto VXR Honest Owner Review

2011 Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 24, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Exterior of the car is tempting and cute. I owned a 2011 model which was the second facelift and the car didn't disappoint in the looks department.

The Interior of the car wasn't the best (material quality wise) having hard plastic used throughout including the dashboard, door cards , console and everywhere possible.

Engine wise the car was strong and had factory installed CNG which worked absolutely fine. The car used to run AC even on CNG and surprisingly worked awesome! What wasn't awesome was its fuel economy on Petrol. The engine of Alto VXR is known to have derived from Suzuki Potohar therefore, has great pickup and torque though returns poor fuel economy. Belonging from a budget category, the car merely returned 10-12 km/l with AC and a little over without. Long travels didn't make a significant difference either.

The Ride Quality was great though thanks to Yokohama original low profile tyres, the car glided and had great road grip.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Prius Alpha G User Review

Great Car

2020 Toyota Prius Alpha G

Posted by PakistaniPro Ali on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Prius Alpha. This car has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, good steering ,multimedia screen control, Imported tyres. This car is great for family travels and tours based on the fact that it has seven seats and a lot of storage slots. I recommend that you buy this car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great Car

2020 Toyota Corolla GLi Automatic 1.3 VVTi

Posted by PakistaniPro Ali on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Corolla altis 1.6. This Model of corolla has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, android led, steering multimedia control, Imported tyres. Only the feature that I miss in my car is retractable mirror option. Otherwise This corolla altis automatic 1.6 is value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
KIA Picanto 1.0 AT User Review

Best Car in 2 million

2020 KIA Picanto 1.0 AT

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 21, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is of superior quality and shape is very modern and stylish
Interior is also stylish and build quality is very nice as compared to Suzuzki Cultus .
Fuel Economy is very excellent give me 17 to 22 average i am really loving this car The Seats are comforable and Stylish
Ride Quality and handling is also excellent as compared to vitz and cultus or passo or any 1000 or 660 cc car . When you drive the car it doesnt feels like you are sitting and driving a small 1000 cc car it feels like you are driving civic or any other car above 3million rupees
Allower i will say i loved the car and its far way better than suzuki cultus or any other car in its category
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius PHV (Plug In Hybrid) User Review

Recently bought Toyota Prius PHV 2014

2014 Toyota Prius PHV (Plug In Hybrid)

Posted by PWUser159644616753 on Aug 19, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is pearl white color

Interior consists of leather stitched glove box and wodden textured center console with aftermarket multimedia from japan.

fuel economy is 18 km/h in city but havent tested it in highway.

Has heated seats front passenger and driver with heated steering wheel.

Recently bought it from first owner and drives very well and is very well maintained as well.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Best Performance Car

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by PWUser159662558428 on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is at its best
interior is awesome and comfort cannot pe compared
Performance No comparision speed wow
Handling is at its beast
Only the true car lover can handle this beast
Honda Civic is a faimly car
and in adddition this car is also a performance car
Honda civic cruise is the best
It has a smooth and amazing start
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Great Buy

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Shahid Mahmood on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own Toyota Corolla altis 1.6. This Model of corolla has so much excellent features like abs brakes, alloy wheels, side skirts, android led, steering multimedia control, Imported tyres. Only the feature that I miss in my car is retractable mirror option. Otherwise This corolla altis automatic 1.6 is value for money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Daewoo Racer Base Grade 1.5 User Review

Unarguably best car in low price bracket

1993 Daewoo Racer Base Grade 1.5

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 17, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Classy exterior with a strong build quality. It has a good lengthy sports look. It's bumpers are not that good as they couldn't retain paint on them (Genuine bumpers are grey).
Good spacious dashboard with time on it. Full spacious panel attached with dashboard. Very comforting seats. A lot of leg and head space. Best for height ed persons. Door panels are not that good.
Drive of this car is the best in Pakistan. It's suspension is just like some off-road jeep. It is very powerful too. Comfort level is on top when you're driving a Daewoo.
I would like to say that don't go for Mehran, Khyber, Margallah If you've a budget around 3-4 lac. Just go for a daewoo and you'll love it.
Parts are easily available in Islamabad, Rawalpindi. Otherwise parts can be found in almost every city of Pakistan.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto VXL User Review

Good Car

2020 Suzuki Alto VXL

Posted by Muhammad Zain on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki should improve Body Quality.
Interior is nice with two tone colur and Full of features.
Fuel Mileage is very exellent as compare to other cars.
Handling is too good and smooth.
I think Alto is best as compare to other 660cc cars and people should buy alto rather than other 660cc cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Competitive

2020 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Arslan on Aug 16, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior looks dashy and appealing. Alloy rims, side skirts and imported tyres add great value to the look of car. In this price, foglights and DRLs should have been pre-fitted. Plus smart entry is missing as well as push start button. Traction control is a basic thing that is missinh uptil now. Overall interior is spacious and comfortable. Engine power is optimal. Meter is really beautiful with steering controls. Back seat armrest plus two cupholders is a great plus. Colour contrast is appealing and eye-catchy!
overall, an excellent car with compromises!!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating